Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Gulf Shores

Average Rating: 4.60


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/03/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

The technicians were fast, friendly, courteous, and efficient. This is the second time I've used their service

Joshuah Bryant


Response:

Joshuah Bryant, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Excellent job, quick service, and a good product. Very friendly service tech's.

Robert Moreno


Response:

Robert Moreno, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/22/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Easy to get a hold of, very communicative during the process, arrive when they say they will and perform the work quickly and reasonably.

Geoff Gaberino


Response:

Geoff Gaberino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Technicians (Chris & Ross) did a fine job to upgrade my opener & improve the in-house wiring connections.

Lou P (GulfShores)


Response:

Lou P (GulfShores), we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Waiting for Precision's recommendation. Precision was extremely professional and prompt in coming to my home and assessing the need.

David Mclean


Response:

David Mclean, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. An email of the estimate has been sent, please check the spam folder as it sometimes gets directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

First experience with Precision and was very pleased. Tech arrived on time and notified by phone when he was close. Work was performed by Kinsman and could not be happier with his work and personality. Any future work needed will be by Precision.

Larry Brown


Response:

Larry Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kinsman and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/22/2016

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Best service you will ever experiance! Used them three times and each event was the same process. I have been in business all my career and never encountered such a level of professionalism. This company has got it figured out. Facts: 1.) answered the phone promtly then set up appointment immediately 2.)They came at the exact time promised 3.) completed a perfect job (they know what they are doing) 4.) alerts were sent to my phone before and after service Very impressive work force. This company actually earns your business.

Mark Freeman


Response:

Textbook service is what they provide. Thank you for your review and your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2015

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

I contacted Precision after locating them online. A service appointment was made for the same day between noon and 2pm. The technicians, Ross and Mike arrived early. They were both very professional. After their assessment of my door and opener we agree that both should be replaced. Ross was very thorough in explaining what was needed and offered several discounts. We are looking forward to his return to install a new door and opener. I am thankful that this could all be handled simply and in a timely manner. Excellent service so far!

Tom Birk


Response:

Tom Birk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ross and Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2015

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Good service; prompt and great personnel

Tony Rivera


Response:

Tony Rivera, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2015

Gulf Shores, AL

Review:

Not happy your personal didn't introduce himself. I didn't get it fixed. .But not happy when asked how he detriment on why and how it needed it to be replaced. Couldn't answer questions because I don't have the read out on what is wrong. Not happy with Genie or Lowes either they promised to come fix it and didn't. So I called you.I am disabled and unable to use my car. Now I need. fax to Genie so they will replace the door opener.

Ramona Campbell


Response:

Ramona, thank you for taking the time to fill out our customer survey. Unfortunately since we did not install the Genie Garage door opener we are unable to repair it under the manufacture warranty. If you receive the replacement from Genie please give us a call, we would be more than happy to install it for you.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 27817 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 43 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 55 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 143 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts