Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Foley

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

Your crew did a great job on replacing the springs on the door

Jerry Swearingen


Response:

Jerry Swearingen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/06/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

Professional and FAST installation.

Don Mcdaniel


Response:

Don Mcdaniel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/12/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

Chis did an excellent job. We appreciate his coming to help us so quickly!

Jerry Johnson


Response:

Jerry Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

The two men who worked on my garage door were very friendly.They explaned what they were doing and why. explaned that sometime I will need to replace other parts. Thank you for sending such nice people.

Mike Lampl


Response:

Mike Lampl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/11/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

Once again Precision and Chris were awesome. This is the second visit for Chris. On his first visit Chris made a few recommendations for the best outcome. I chose to only make the necessary repair to have the garage door work. Chris did suggest once again a better option. As a result of not taking his suggestion due to the age of my garage door, Chris is back! He was just as professional and personable as the first time. Thank you Precision and thank you Chris.

Karen Collins


Response:

Karen Collins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

We were very impressed with Dylan Byrd and his quick service. You definitely get a five star rating!! We are new in this area, and we were quite concerned who could help us on a weekend with our garage door. Dylan explained all to us with kindness and a smile. We were very impressed with your ad, and also with the email I received before Dylan arrived, as to what we should expect. Thanks much, Bill and Sharon Gerrish

Bill Gerrish


Response:

Bill Gerrish, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Dylan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/06/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

I was very impressed with the same day service and quality of the repair. The technician was very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends.

Lynn Knight


Response:

Lynn Knight, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/03/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

Best customer service ever! From a Saturday afternoon call to a superior service at our home, everything was excellent. Travis is very knowledgeable and friendly young Man! We are so happy to come across your company and we recommend your service to everybody having problems with their garage door. We loves our new features! Thank you so much for your extraordinary service!

Billy Torres


Response:

Billy Torres, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

I am very pleased with he work that was done on my garage door. The gentleman that did the work was very friendly . I recommend him and your company to anyone that needs garage repair .. Thanks again for your service . Rate the work and your employee a five star rating .

Earl Pike


Response:

Earl Pike, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2017

Foley, AL

Review:

I am new to the area and the home we purchased had been neglected. The door openers and many of the parts were in poor shape. I searched and read reviews for Precision Garage Doors and scheduled an appointment. The technician was Chris. He called prior to arriving, arrived on time and stayed all day repairing each of the doors. Chris did a wonderful job and I could tell his is very self conscious about his work. If I ever need work/repairs on my garage doors I will definitely call Precision again.

Wayne Johnson


Response:

Wayne Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2016

Foley, AL

Review:

They got my door working but wanted to sell me new rollers and new motor. I declined. They may go out tomorrow but was operating fine and quietly. The sales pitch is a turnoff to me.

Margie Mccoy


Response:

Margie Mccoy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/31/2016

Foley, AL

Review:

I contacted Precision when my door garage door opener broke. The website was very user friendly and fast. They came the same day and repaired my door. The service tech was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I plan to have them return and do a full upgrade . I certainly recommend Precision and I will be a return customer.

Jimmy Milton


Response:

Jimmy Milton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2016

Foley, AL

Review:

Very satisfied with the work. Techs were great!

Carolyn Jenkins


Response:

Carolyn Jenkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Foley, AL

Review:

GOOD JOB FAST ONCE ON SIGHT

Anthony Gregory


Response:

Anthony Gregory, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/17/2016

Foley, AL

Review:

The service was great so was the technician. He came with in the hour .Explained the options and did a great job.

Glenda Goff


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. Thank you for your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/14/2015

Foley, AL

Review:

new door panels installed. I backed through my door. Having used Precision twice before for new openers and new springs, I called them. The representative came and ordered matching replacement panels. He said the style was not in stock and would have to be ordered. After 6-8 weeks of not hearing I called. They apologized for the delay and said there would be no installation charge. Another 3 weeks or so later they called and made an appointment to install. The tech charged the full quoted price saying he had no notes about free install. I wrote the check. In a few minutes the tech knocked on the door. He had called the office. He handed me over the check and said there was no charge at all. The door panels and install were free. Can't ask for more than that.

Keith Cardwell


Response:

Keith Cardwell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2015

Foley, AL

Review:

The young man that showed up to my house was very professional. We can fix it motto that their company uses held true! I could tell the young man cared about his company and its reputation

James Adams


Response:

James Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kinsman and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/05/2015

Foley, AL

Review:

Great job!

David Boutte


Response:

David Boutte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2015

Foley, AL

Review:

These people have their act together. When I initially called for the service the woman was spot on. The tech called to let me know in advance he was running a little behind but was on his way. Upon arrival he was professional, knowledgeable and very and I might add, clean cut. He completed the repair and passed on some tips to keep the door running smoothly. I was pleasantly surprised as they are very reasonable. The door is the original going on 17 years. Almost time to replace it. When I do I know who I'll call.

Keith Knisley


Response:

Keith Knisley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

08/12/2015

Foley, AL

Review:

Great job

Stuart Feiner


Response:

Stuart Feiner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30858 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 46 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 63 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 161 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts