Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Semmes

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2018

Semmes, AL

Review:

The total experience was great! On time, professional, quick repair!

Pamela Skeath


Response:

Pamela Skeath, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/20/2018

Semmes, AL

Review:

I have used you several times in the past. Yesterday, my old garage motor was replaced. The service men where Bryan & Zach. These men where so professional and had a great personality. Always a satisfied customer. Thanks Zach & Bryan, great job!!!!

Terri Perkins


Response:

Terri Perkins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/19/2018

Semmes, AL

Review:

Fast, prompt and friendly tech's. My garage door has never worked better. Thanks Precision!

Rick Wilson


Response:

Rick Wilson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/19/2018

Semmes, AL

Review:

Travis did an excellent job, he was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable of the product. He answered all our questions and made sure we understood the process. We were amazed he was able to do the entire install by himself. Outstanding.. We are very pleased with the results. Thanks again.

Tony Bable


Response:

Tony Bable, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2017

Semmes, AL

Review:

I could not be happier. You guys operate a service oriented business and I might add do an excellent job. I spent 33 years in a service related industry. I can say, without a doubt, that from the initial phone call at about 11am until the time that Chris finished the job About 3pm(the same day) the service was perfect. You have every right to be very proud of your representative Chris. He is to me, Precision Door, he checked everything out and determined what I needed and provided me with several options. I decided on complete overhaul of the system. He was very courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and just great all around guy. When I asked about making an appointment to have the overhaul done he told me, no sir, you won’t have to make an appointment I have everything you need right here on my truck and can do it for you today. Imagine my surprise when I realized that your company and Chris actually believe in customer service. It sometimes feels as if, customer service, is just an advertising gimmick and hardly ever happens. I am sure that all your representatives are just like Chris and your company takes the time needed to hire and train good people. If anyone I know needs any work done rest assured I will be recommending your company. Thank you for the timely response and the quality of the work.

Don Jenkins


Response:

Don Jenkins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/21/2017

Semmes, AL

Review:

Excellent service! He was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took the time to thoroughly explain all the details of the repair.

Tobie Day


Response:

Tobie Day, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/21/2017

Semmes, AL

Review:

The tech was very professional and did a great job on yhe installation. Made my wife and i very happy!!!????????

Sherman Armstrong


Response:

Sherman Armstrong, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2017

Semmes, AL

Review:

Very good customer service Chris did a great job! Thanks

Dominic Mccants


Response:

Dominic Mccants, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Semmes, AL

Review:

Same day service, convenient scheduling, and very nice technician!

Ashleigh Havard


Response:

Ashleigh Havard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

Ok work and awful service! I will not recommend this company to anyone and I know a lot of people! I paid $725 to have our garage door fixed and parts replaced and the guy that repaired it did not put the string or rope on there that allows you to pull the garage door manually up and down....and my garage light was working just fine even after the door broke and now it's not coming on when I hit the remote to pull into my garage so I called the guy's cellphone and asked him when he was coming back to finish up and fix it and he told me the next day because he wasn't going to be busy and didn't have any appointments, that was on Dec. 5th 2016 and today is Friday Dec. 15th 2016.....my light is still out and there's still no handle/rope installed nor have I heard anything back from this guy or the company! Very unprofessional and bad business!

Twinetta Robinson


Response:

Twinetta - Thanks for your review of our recent service. We regret that there were so many worn parts on your existing door. We did replace them with long lasting parts that will serve you for years to come. While we didn't need to work on your existing garage door opener, we'd be happy to install a new pull cord. We've tried to schedule that installation over several calls. We are sorry that your sister is ill during the holiday season. We'll be happy to take care of the installation when you return.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

The service was excellent. Your TECH did an excellent job and gave me a good price for the work done. He was a pretty good salesman as well. His explanation of what needed to be done and how he was not pushy about it made me feel comfortable that the work needed to be done and was being given a good price.

Frank Rotondo


Response:

Frank Rotondo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

Googled

Ronnie Rowell


Response:

Ronnie Rowell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

We would give Precision Door Service 5 out of 5 stars. Same day service awesome. The technician was very kind. We had to replace our garage door motor. Thank you for your prompt service.

Teresa and Darold Reeves


Response:

Teresa and Darold Reeves, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

Great job, professional, friendly, cant say enough about Mr. Stuckey. Gave more than one fix with price and quality/durability of each. Glad you have a website that even I can use, with reviews. I will recommend you and call again when the need arises. Thanks for same day service and reasonable price.

David Imsand


Response:

David Imsand, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 37330 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 62 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 88 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 207 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts