Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 7 Reviews in:

Semmes

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

06/17/2017

Semmes, AL

Review:

Very good customer service Chris did a great job! Thanks

Dominic Mccants


Response:

Dominic Mccants, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/18/2017

Semmes, AL

Review:

Same day service, convenient scheduling, and very nice technician!

Ashleigh Havard


Response:

Ashleigh Havard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

Ok work and awful service! I will not recommend this company to anyone and I know a lot of people! I paid $725 to have our garage door fixed and parts replaced and the guy that repaired it did not put the string or rope on there that allows you to pull the garage door manually up and down....and my garage light was working just fine even after the door broke and now it's not coming on when I hit the remote to pull into my garage so I called the guy's cellphone and asked him when he was coming back to finish up and fix it and he told me the next day because he wasn't going to be busy and didn't have any appointments, that was on Dec. 5th 2016 and today is Friday Dec. 15th 2016.....my light is still out and there's still no handle/rope installed nor have I heard anything back from this guy or the company! Very unprofessional and bad business!

Twinetta Robinson


Response:

Twinetta - Thanks for your review of our recent service. We regret that there were so many worn parts on your existing door. We did replace them with long lasting parts that will serve you for years to come. While we didn't need to work on your existing garage door opener, we'd be happy to install a new pull cord. We've tried to schedule that installation over several calls. We are sorry that your sister is ill during the holiday season. We'll be happy to take care of the installation when you return.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/01/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

The service was excellent. Your TECH did an excellent job and gave me a good price for the work done. He was a pretty good salesman as well. His explanation of what needed to be done and how he was not pushy about it made me feel comfortable that the work needed to be done and was being given a good price.

Frank Rotondo


Response:

Frank Rotondo, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

Googled

Ronnie Rowell


Response:

Ronnie Rowell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/28/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

We would give Precision Door Service 5 out of 5 stars. Same day service awesome. The technician was very kind. We had to replace our garage door motor. Thank you for your prompt service.

Teresa and Darold Reeves


Response:

Teresa and Darold Reeves, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2016

Semmes, AL

Review:

Great job, professional, friendly, cant say enough about Mr. Stuckey. Gave more than one fix with price and quality/durability of each. Glad you have a website that even I can use, with reviews. I will recommend you and call again when the need arises. Thanks for same day service and reasonable price.

David Imsand


Response:

David Imsand, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25751 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 40 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 51 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 137 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...