Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Daphne

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/24/2017

Daphne, AL

Review:

Jonathan exceeded my expectations with the repair. Professional, thorough and technical with his evaluation of the problem. Performed the repair in a professional manner and reported accordingly. As a home inspector he has gained my confidence with appropriate evaluation and approach with repair. Highly recommend his professional service. Wesley Delta Home Inspections, LLC

Delta Home Inspections LLC


Response:

Delta Home Inspections LLC, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2017

Daphne, AL

Review:

Came quickly. Went over our options (repair or replace). Had our prior purchases and guarantee in their system so I didn't have to find my copy. Completely corrected our problem with one visit and went over all user instructions including programming the car. Very pleased.

Elizabeth Gates


Response:

Elizabeth Gates, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2017

Daphne, AL

Review:

Chris Brown was our technician, he came in found our problem and had our garage door opening like new in no time. He was on time and a very nice young man. We have used Precision before with the same good results. Thanks again Chris. John Daphne

John Gilbert


Response:

John Gilbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2017

Daphne, AL

Review:

five star Van Babcock was on time; called me to let me know he was on his way; repaired garage door cable; adjusted springs. He was very friendly giving me advice on maintenance and options for upgrades in the future. An outstanding experience.

William Case


Response:

William Case, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Van.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2017

Daphne, AL

Review:

Prompt & professional, the way it should be.

Kevin Fisher


Response:

Kevin Fisher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2017

Daphne, AL

Review:

Travis did a great job, fair pricing and quick fix of broken garage door spring. Will definitely use again!

Amy W


Response:

Amy W, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/22/2016

Daphne, AL

Review:

Travis our service tech/sales person was awesome. He explained all of our options thoroughly to us. No pressure. Looking forward to him returning to finish the repair.

Mark Kolakoski


Response:

Mark Kolakoski, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/19/2016

Daphne, AL

Review:

I love the fact that I was in an emergency situation and they were here very quickly. This is the second time I've used them one for another house and now this one I would highly recommend them. And the guys that came were great

Lisa Giannettino


Response:

Lisa Giannettino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2016

Daphne, AL

Review:

Service tech was quite knowledgeable and the entire job cost less than expected

Charles Hoequist


Response:

Charles Hoequist, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2016

Daphne, AL

Review:

Kinsman, was so very nice, on time and did a great job. I would call you guys again and will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for taking care so quickly and so professional.

Ann Quinley


Response:

Ann Quinley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2016

Daphne, AL

Review:

The service-man was clear in his explanation of the problems and helpful in suggesting maintenance actions. He provided information for more long term considerations.

Tom Doyle


Response:

Tom Doyle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2016

Daphne, AL

Review:

Kinsman was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. He identified the problem and had it fixed in no time. I had called the garage door service company I used in the past and was told the repairman could not even return my call for several days. Kinsman came out the same day I called and our door was fixed in 45 minutes. We will be calling Precision from now on.

Christine Bailey


Response:

Christine Bailey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kinsman and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/09/2016

Daphne, AL

Review:

Good reviews on Home Advisor site

Ray Drake


Response:

Ray Drake, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2016

Daphne, AL

Review:

five stars great service everyone at precision did a very good job thanks!

Robert Mutter


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2016

Daphne, AL

Review:

Very good service, great installer, I felt that I go value for the money I spent. I'd call them again.

John Mickler


Response:

John - Thank you for your review of your experience. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/02/2015

Daphne, AL

Review:

Technician was at my house within 2 hours of my first call. He was very efficient with the inspection and assessment of the condition of my door and explained the situation succinctly. I opted to have the door suspension overhauled and he completed the work efficiently. He completed the work in less than 2 hours. Great job.

Steve Day


Response:

Steve Day, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/28/2015

Daphne, AL

Review:

Great job replacing two garage doors and a garage door opener. Ross and Mike worked hard for us, were very pleasant and professional. Made sure we knew how to work the opener. Cleaned up afterwards. Very nice experience.

Jack and Nancy Olson


Response:

Jack & Nancy Olson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ross and Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2015

Daphne, AL

Review:

I cannot believe how fast the repairs to our door was done! I was also very impressed by the professionalism of the staff and I love the fact that you're informed of who will be coming to do the work by not only pictures of the staff but a bio. Highly recommend this company!

Tammy Northcutt


Response:

Tammy Northcutt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/12/2015

Daphne, AL

Review:

Perfect Service! Technician Kinsman Knight did a wonderful job. Door works perfect now is a lot quieter! Would recommend Precision Door to anyone !

Michael Phillips


Response:

Michael Phillips, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kinsman and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2015

Daphne, AL

Review:

Excellent service - quick and cleaned up after his self. Wow..... Thanks Precision!

Evelyn Gibson - J & E Properties


Response:

Evelyn Gibson at J & E Properties, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/21/2015

Daphne, AL

Review:

Ad in web site

Linda Nothwehr


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/15/2015

Daphne, AL

Review:

I purchased a garage door tune up pkg since our garage door was 10years old. The service man was extremely professional and thorough. He replaced the rollers in the door and now our door is "quiet". He also made recommendations for future maintenance.

Sharon Saltee


Response:

Sharon - thank you for taking the time to share a review. Enjoy your "quiet" door!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2015

Daphne, AL

Review:

Happy with service provided, technician was precise and knowledgeable.

Joe Walker


Response:

Joe, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 25939 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 41 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 51 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 137 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...