Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Spanish Fort

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2017

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

The servicemen discovered what the problem was with my garage door and promptly repaired it. They arrived early with my approval and as always they were very nice. So far, I have enjoyed doing business with Precision Door Service.

Elizabeth Brown


Response:

Elizabeth Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/20/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Van was very professional and had a great attitude. Keep him happy!

Thomas Kelly


Response:

Thomas Kelly, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Van.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Chris did a fine job, quick and efficient.

Alec Thigpen


Response:

Alec Thigpen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

This is by far the best and most responsive garage door repair company I have used. I highly recommend them.

Frank Zak


Response:

Frank Zak, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

I can honestly say, without a shadow of a doubt, this has been one of the best "service calls" I have ever had to make. I've needed to have my garage door opener repaired for several weeks, but kept putting it off, partly due to time constraints, but also because I kept thinking it would magically fix itself..... Well, it didn't.... go figure. So I finally broke down and called. I called at 1:30 pm, spoke to a nice lady who set up a scheduled time between 2pm and 4pm today. I received a call at 2:22 pm from Mike that he was on the way. He arrived a few minutes later and we discussed the issue I was having with the garage door not closing properly. He looked everything over and diagnosed the problem in about 10 minutes. He found a bad sensor in the motor overhead, went to his truck and came back, replaced the sensor... a few minor adjustments later it was working perfectly. We discussed the roller wheels and the fact that they were near the end of their lifespan. I agreed to have these replaced while he was here and this too was done in a very timely manner (And thankfully the door is SO MUCH QUIETER than it used to be). It was obvious that Mike was very knowledgeable about the product and clearly explained what he was doing, how the sensor worked, wheels were made differently...and better... than the ones I previously had etc. I simply wished I would have called a few weeks earlier. Mike left about 3 hours ago, and I'm still happy (even about spending money I would rather have spent on myself instead of a garage door repair) and I've already referred Precision Door to two of my neighbors. The charges were up front, clearly defined and very reasonable. He even gladly accepted a coupon I had received through direct mail marketing without any question. Again, for having to pay someone to come fix something, this was truly a very good experience. I had even prepared myself to argue with him over having to replace the entire motor - Thankfully, that didn't occur - I felt like I was dealing with an honest person, not someone out to pad their pocketbook. Thank you Precision for honoring your commitments - and Thank you Mike for your honesty and time today.

Jared Wallace


Response:

Jared Wallace, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/26/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

My repair was very simple. Apparently lightning had shut down my garage door opener. You technician what very quick to figure this out. They were very polite and also gave me a quote on a complete replacement.

Mel Lahmann


Response:

Mel Lahmann, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/10/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

The best company I have ever dealt with hands down. Fast response, very professional and very reasonable

Eugene Peacock


Response:

Eugene Peacock, Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. Our goal with every customer is 100% complete satisfaction. We are so pleased that you are completely satisfied. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/01/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Precision was great to work with. They sent a technician the same day I called to repair a broken spring. The technician (Scott) showed up on time, was very friendly, and walked me through all the needed repairs. I highly recommend the company and Scott if you can get him.

Rob Howell


Response:

Rob Howell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Scott.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Great service. Very quick and professional.

Ian Sheard


Response:

Ian Sheard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/01/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Same day service.

Lynn Parsons


Response:

Lynn Parsons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/24/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Mike did a fantastic job , he worked hard and professionally. I enjoyed watching his work I would recommend Mike and Precision Door to anybody else .

Larry Isbell


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/27/2016

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Fast, knowledgeable, and friendly! A+ all the way!

William Dudley


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. We really appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2015

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Thank you for getting a service tech out so quickly. Mike gave me three options. He was so helpful explaining the best way to go. Within an hour he had the job complete and I am very pleased with it. I would give Mike 5*s

Sandra Mallette


Response:

Sandra Mallette, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/22/2015

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

I put off calling and making appointments for service calls because I'm usually frustrated and feel cautious that I may be spending money unnecessarily. Dealing with Precision was a relatively painless experience. I first found the company while searching on my iPad. Then, I spoke with others who had used Precision and they gave glowing reviews. Phone calls are handled professionally and courteously. Everything happened as promised, and the technician sent to my house was pleasant, professional, punctual, and patient (which means a lot to me). So far, I am very pleased with my new opener, remotes, etc.

Karen Wislon


Response:

Karen Wislon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/15/2015

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Very efficient and professional. Hopefully I will not have to use ya'll again but if I run into any further issues I will definitely give ya'll a call.

Steven Henning


Response:

Steven Henning , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/20/2015

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

Finding your service was a blessing, my garage door needed help. Your service was fast, friendly and did the job right. Will tell anyone who might need your service about you. Thanks: Petra

Petra Woodruff


Response:

Petra, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2015

Spanish Fort, AL

Review:

5 very knowledgeable and very nice and prompt...excellent service

Connie Gonser


Response:

Connie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 27817 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 43 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 55 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 143 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts