Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Fairhope

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The installation of my garage door opener and the repair of my old garage door was a great experience. My technician, Travis was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. He gave a very thorough explanation of the job and answered all of my questions. The new garage door opener is extremely quiet. I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Doors and Travis, my technician. I highly recommend both. I chose them for my job based on a friend's recommendation and the reviews that I read online. I was not disappointed.

Harriet West


Response:

Harriet West, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Travis Gentry was our technician. He was here when he said he would be, he completed the job in the time he indicated. We are very pleased with the new garage door and opener.

Wanda Tredway


Response:

Wanda Tredway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Service Technician has not sent me a copy of the invoice. 211 Heather Lane Fairhope, AL 36532

Dana Martin - Tommy Harris


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have sent the requested invoice, please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The service was good and the guys were friendly. They came with equipment to repair instead of having to leave and come back.

Harry Ingle


Response:

Harry Ingle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

I would give Precision a 5 star rating. The service was fast, pleasant and reasonable. The technician was polite and efficient. I will definitely use them in the future.

Janet Taverna


Response:

Janet Taverna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Travis did a great job.

Daniel Evans


Response:

Daniel Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/23/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

On the 23rd of December, at 2PM, we discovered that our garage door would not operate. After trying everything possible, including watching YouTube repair videos, etc. we called Precision ....not thinking we would have the door fixed before Christmas!!! In less than a half hour, technician Mike arrived at our door. Very professional ...very knowledgeable...and fixed several problems in short order. Everyone at Precision was very polite and professional! We will definitely share our experience with our friends and neighbors. Wishing everyone at Precision a very Happy Holiday & a great New Year. Again, thank you! Don Cheney

Don Cheney


Response:

Don Cheney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Travis arrived before the 10 o'clock appointment and we evaluated the options for servicing my garage door and made the determination it was best to replace the door. Reason: I was looking 10 years into the future and it was the best option for my set of circumstances. I used your services based on my neighbors experience with Precision Door and I had 100 dollar coupon I received in the mail.

Terry Miles


Response:

Terry Miles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the customer service. The guys were knowledgeable, prompt, and took the time to explain the service they were performing. I would highly recommend Precision Door and will be using them in the future. A+++++

Ryan Rutkoski


Response:

Ryan R, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Prompt response.

Lisa Hansen


Response:

Lisa Hansen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

We were very pleased by their service, their promptness, and their comprehensiveness in solving/fixing our garage door problem. We would use them again wholeheartedly.

Todd & nikki Landau


Response:

Todd & Nikki Landau, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Precision Garage Doors was doing a job across the street. I asked him to give me an estimate for a door opener and we thought the price was fair and had it installed. The service tech was fast and courteous. Also explained everything well. Very pleased with the job.

Charles Smith


Response:

Charles Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/22/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Fast and efficient

Ramona Dixon


Response:

Ramona Dixon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Very prompt and professional. 5 Stars.

George Brown


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We appreciate your business!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

I backed into garage door opener @ 5am. It was dark & I forgot to open garage door. Called for service around 7am with immediate response; stated my problem; was told a serviceman would be here between 8-10; received call from Kinsman Knight around 7:15 that he was running a little late, but would arrive within 45minutes, which he did. Asked some ?s; checked the problem & said that because of damage, I would need a new door: he gave me all info I needed & accepted his Dx. I have accepted his findings & he continued to explain in detail what would be done & even though I will have to wait approximately 2 wks, I feel that I have been treated in a very positive way & want to thank you for the quick response to my trouble. Thank you!! Kinsman Knight was the person who came & was very kind, courteous & intelligent to me. Thank you!!

Patricia Preston


Response:

Patricia - Thank you for your review and kind words. We appreciate you sharing your experiences. We will look forward to serving you in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2015

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The service was excellent. They were on time and actually called to tell that they would be there in about 15 minutes and were. The estimate was exactly and best pricing found for the job. They were very efficient. I appreciated their professionalism. I would highly recommend this service.

Patricia Morey


Response:

Patricia Morey, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/07/2015

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Very courteous and professional. I would highly recommend my installer and the company. The quietest garage door I ever heard after the install! Very Satisisfied.

William Parsons


Response:

William Parsons, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2015

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Excellent service and fast!!!!

Sandra Rhea


Response:

Sandra Rhea, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/22/2015

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Technician was very informative, installed new unit, and made sure everything was in working order. I was very please with the service and the technition was at my home within 2 hours after my call, on a Saturday.

James Strickhausen


Response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with Precision Door. Our goal is 100% satisfaction. We appreciate this opportunity to serve you and will look forward to your business in the future!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 37 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 47 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 128 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...