Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 37 Reviews in:

Fairhope

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Called Precision Door due to high local ratings. I direct chatted with them first, had an appointment for next day. Explained what I thought I needed. Technician called and actually came early. Reviewed what I thought was wrong, explained all options, and prices. He had everything he needed on his truck ! No having to come back! Replaced my door opener, springs, rollers etc. Works great! I am very pleased with service, professional attitude, not pushy, gave me sound options for job. Dylan was awesome! You can't go wrong with excellent service and work. I rate him a 5, and I've had lots of repairmen/ installations in my past.

Margaret Evans


Response:

Margaret Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dylan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

5 STARS! So professional and friendly. Very helpful! Went above and beyond to explain the problem and solution.

Lindsey Lee


Response:

Lindsey Lee, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great service!

Steve Parker


Response:

Steve Parker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Our Technician was Kirby, he did a great job,was very professional explained everything in detail,will definitely recommend to our friends

Wesley Moore


Response:

Wesley Moore, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kirby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Fast Professional Service!

Scott Schacherer


Response:

Scott Schacherer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/14/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great service and honest. Didn't try to just make money off of me.

Rommel Cortezano


Response:

Rommel Cortezano, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/13/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The buying experience was outstanding. I described what I wanted from a series of screens on Precision’s website and had a call almost instantly to set up an on site visit and estimate. Chris came to my house right on time and walked me through the features and benefit of their product, confirmed the measurements and had what I asked for described and priced in about ten minutes. No effort to upsell or criticize competitor’s products. Very professional and efficient in closing the deal. I made a small down payment and had my confirmation emailed in an hour or so. There was no paperwork at all; everything was presented on Chris’s iPad or on my iPhone. Fast and stress free. Precision has really improved the home improvement process. (Note in reading next comments that I contracted to have a new garage door installed; the style I selected had to be special ordered)

Pete Gleszer


Response:

Pete Gleszer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Austin was on time, professional and very courteous. 5 stars!

Jeff White


Response:

Jeff White, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Austin. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2018

Fairhope, AL

Review:

the rep was very knowledgeable, professional & helpful

Leonard Nelson


Response:

Leonard Nelson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great job today Technician was awesome Five stars

Tom & sue Gober


Response:

Tom and Sue Gober, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Great service. Responded quickly. Excellent customer service from guys who came out. 5star

Tamara Dean


Response:

Tamara Dean, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/13/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Here within one hour from call. Incredibly professional technician who went out of his way to make sure I was happy with his work. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs Garage door assistance. Well Done!!!!

Zach Mcneill


Response:

Zach Mcneill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Dylan was on time, did great job, and Id highly refer anyone who is interested, to your company.

Daniel Grace


Response:

Daniel Grace, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The service tech. responded quickly on a late Saturday afternoon. Van was knowledgeable easy to talk to and located the problem and had the parts to make the repairs. The ultimate cost seemed a little bit pricey however He performed the service on a weekend helping me to get my car out of the garage

Michael Giordanelli


Response:

Michael Giordanelli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Jon did not have the part he needed. He said he would return, tomorrow, between 1:00 and 3:00 with the part and that there would be no additional service call charge because he should have had the part. I cannot review the service until it is completed.

Ann Adams


Response:

Ann Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Excelent service.

Robert Thomas


Response:

Robert Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/28/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

John came out on Saturday afternoon around 4:00pm showed us our problem and went back to office to get new door and tools and worked til 9:00pm putting up the doors all alone. Great attitude and very professional. So glad we contacted precision doors!

Jeff Rehorn


Response:

Jeff Rehorn, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Van was punctual, knowledgeable and professional. The repair and install was done in a timely manner. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the service from Van and Precision Door Service. I will use them again for my garage door needs in the future.

Adam Huddleston


Response:

Adam Huddleston, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Van.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The installation of my garage door opener and the repair of my old garage door was a great experience. My technician, Travis was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and very pleasant. He gave a very thorough explanation of the job and answered all of my questions. The new garage door opener is extremely quiet. I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Doors and Travis, my technician. I highly recommend both. I chose them for my job based on a friend's recommendation and the reviews that I read online. I was not disappointed.

Harriet West


Response:

Harriet West, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/26/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Travis Gentry was our technician. He was here when he said he would be, he completed the job in the time he indicated. We are very pleased with the new garage door and opener.

Wanda Tredway


Response:

Wanda Tredway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Service Technician has not sent me a copy of the invoice. 211 Heather Lane Fairhope, AL 36532

Dana Martin - Tommy Harris


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have sent the requested invoice, please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/25/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

The service was good and the guys were friendly. They came with equipment to repair instead of having to leave and come back.

Harry Ingle


Response:

Harry Ingle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

I would give Precision a 5 star rating. The service was fast, pleasant and reasonable. The technician was polite and efficient. I will definitely use them in the future.

Janet Taverna


Response:

Janet Taverna, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2017

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Travis did a great job.

Daniel Evans


Response:

Daniel Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/23/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

On the 23rd of December, at 2PM, we discovered that our garage door would not operate. After trying everything possible, including watching YouTube repair videos, etc. we called Precision ....not thinking we would have the door fixed before Christmas!!! In less than a half hour, technician Mike arrived at our door. Very professional ...very knowledgeable...and fixed several problems in short order. Everyone at Precision was very polite and professional! We will definitely share our experience with our friends and neighbors. Wishing everyone at Precision a very Happy Holiday & a great New Year. Again, thank you! Don Cheney

Don Cheney


Response:

Don Cheney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/30/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Travis arrived before the 10 o'clock appointment and we evaluated the options for servicing my garage door and made the determination it was best to replace the door. Reason: I was looking 10 years into the future and it was the best option for my set of circumstances. I used your services based on my neighbors experience with Precision Door and I had 100 dollar coupon I received in the mail.

Terry Miles


Response:

Terry Miles, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

I was extremely pleased with the customer service. The guys were knowledgeable, prompt, and took the time to explain the service they were performing. I would highly recommend Precision Door and will be using them in the future. A+++++

Ryan Rutkoski


Response:

Ryan R, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Prompt response.

Lisa Hansen


Response:

Lisa Hansen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

We were very pleased by their service, their promptness, and their comprehensiveness in solving/fixing our garage door problem. We would use them again wholeheartedly.

Todd & nikki Landau


Response:

Todd & Nikki Landau, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2016

Fairhope, AL

Review:

Precision Garage Doors was doing a job across the street. I asked him to give me an estimate for a door opener and we thought the price was fair and had it installed. The service tech was fast and courteous. Also explained everything well. Very pleased with the job.

Charles Smith


Response:

Charles Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37330 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 62 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 88 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 207 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts