Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 104 Reviews in:

Mobile

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Same day service! Very professional and explained everything that needed to be done. Gave me options and prices to consider for upgrading. Will definitely use them again.

Katheryn Lott


Response:

Katheryn Lott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

FIVE STAR RATING. TRAVIS DID A GREAT JOB FIXING OUR GARAGE DOOR. HE WAS EARLY TO THE APPOINTMENT, VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT WHAT HE FOUND & WHAT HE WAS GOING TO DO TO FIX IT, HE WAS PLEASANT, KNOWLEDGABLE & DEMONSTRATED A VERYK STRONG WORK ETHIC. HE REPRESENTS YOUR COMPANY WELL.

Jim Goffi


Response:

Jim Goffi , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Van, service technician, was prompt and very courteous. He explained what was wrong with the door and how he was going to repair it. He didn't even seem to mind me watching as he made the repairs. After my experience earlier in the day with Michael Helwig, also from Precision, I expected no less. I would recommend this company to anyone at anytime. Best part is, garage door is working again. Thanks Precision

Lee


Response:

Lee, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Great experience. Friendly and professional technician. The technician reparied garage door in matter of hours. Great job!

Jackie Henderson


Response:

Jackie Henderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

The technician arrived as scheduled, quickly assessed our garage door problem and fixed it. The cost of the repair was very reasonable. We would definitely recommend Precision Garage Doors as a great company for service and repairs.

Jerry


Response:

Jerry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

The service was very good and the technician was very capable and friendly

John Porter


Response:

John Porter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

I had two roll up doors with automatic openers installed in my new garage. The two technicians, Michael and Austin were very professional and knowledgeable about the product. They put the doors up in a timely manner and when they were done they explained how the doors worked and made sure everything was working properly. After that they cleaned up and left the garage as clean as when they got there. I would recommend these guys and Precision Doors to all my friends. I almost forgot about Ross. He came out and looked at the job before hand and he was very knowledgeable and professional also. All in all it was a great experience and I appreciate it.

Gary Roberts


Response:

Gary Roberts, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Chris was very professional. Had everything he needed and completed the job in a timely manner. We were very pleased.

Allen Byrd


Response:

Allen Byrd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Great folks and super Tech! On Time service. Fair price!

Gregg Schmidt


Response:

Gregg Schmidt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Fast response and excellent service provided by technician.

Clarence Cooke


Response:

Clarence Cooke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Thank you for excellent service. Your gentlemen arrived early and could not have been more courteous or professional. You deserve the very highest rating.

Jane Williamson


Response:

Jane Williamson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Travis did a great job trouble shooting the problem and providing me with a written estimate to service our building.

Jim Pickard


Response:

Jim Pickard, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

06/02/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Excellent work 5 Stars

Shafik Hammami


Response:

Shafik Hammami, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/30/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Replaced the opener. Fast. Came same day as call for service. Nice to receive email with pictures of service techs before they come to house, so knew who to expect.

Jack Howard


Response:

Jack Howard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

John was outstanding. Great representative for your company.

Charles Miller


Response:

Charles Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with John.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Travis was friendly and I was well pleased with his repair. A fine young man and a five star rating for sure! Thank you

Lessie Sansing


Response:

Lessie Sansing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Outstanding worker and great personality timely and explained everything he was doing and why.

Kenneth Sims


Response:

Kenneth Sims, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Excellent Service, see my Google review for more detail. Chris was great.

Stephen Schneider


Response:

Stephen Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

The experience that I encountered with the technician from your company was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and kind and took time to explain all pertinent information. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with anyone.

Vada Powell


Response:

Vada Powell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Thanks for the same day service. Michael was very professional. After calling several garage companies I was happy to have you guys repair my door.

Cynthia Norwood


Response:

Cynthia Norwood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

My technician Jon did an excellent job. My only complaint is that the job was not done correctly when the door was installed on Jan 1, thus costing me another one hundred dollars to get it "right."

Randy Hunter


Response:

Randy Hunter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

They came to the house 30-45 minutes after I called. The man was very professional and did a good job.

Michael Burchfield


Response:

Michael Burchfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

RECEIVED ESTIMATE FOR THE REPAIR OF AN EXISTING GARAGE DOOR. TRAVIS PROVIDED ME WITH ALTERNATES AFTER INSPECTING THE GARAGE DOOR YESTERDAY AFTERNOON AND THAT HELPED US A LOT. THANKS, THE SMALLS FAMILY

Catherine Smalls


Response:

Catherine Smalls, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

I got a good garage door and good service.

Anita and patrick Page


Response:

Anita and Patrick Page, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Thank you Precision Door! I called at 4 pm and by 8:30 that night my garage door was fixed. Travis, my tech, was knowledgeable and personal.

Laurel Fallon


Response:

Laurel Fallon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Very efficient, courteous and prompt. I really appreciate the way everything was handled from the arranging of the appointment to Travis' completion of the work necessary!! Thank you!

Mike Mcvay


Response:

Mike Mcvay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

From our initial consultation with Chris, visit to the showroom with Ross and installation today with a complete crew, Precision has shown great professionalism, attention to detail and the finished product is beautiful! Thanks to all!

SL Fink


Response:

SL Fink, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

My garage door would not open, so I missed two important meetings today. However, when I called Precision, they were quick and prompt in getting a technician to my home. He immediately analyzed the situtation, gave me estimates, and quickly went to work to replace the springs and to oil things that needed oiling. Courteous in every way. Professional in every way.

Richard Jackson


Response:

Richard Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Good online reviews

Nicole/chris Frost


Response:

Nicole & Chris Frost, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

I used the chat feature on their website. Got a prompt response. Answered all my questions and scheduled a tech same day. He came out in the time frame scheduled, and performed the work in a timely manner. He was very friendly and professional. Great job!

Seth


Response:

Seth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 45 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 59 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 152 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts