Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 89 Reviews in:

Mobile

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Travis was friendly and I was well pleased with his repair. A fine young man and a five star rating for sure! Thank you

Lessie Sansing


Response:

Lessie Sansing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/12/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Outstanding worker and great personality timely and explained everything he was doing and why.

Kenneth Sims


Response:

Kenneth Sims, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/10/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Excellent Service, see my Google review for more detail. Chris was great.

Stephen Schneider


Response:

Stephen Schneider, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/10/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

The experience that I encountered with the technician from your company was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and kind and took time to explain all pertinent information. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with anyone.

Vada Powell


Response:

Vada Powell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/06/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Thanks for the same day service. Michael was very professional. After calling several garage companies I was happy to have you guys repair my door.

Cynthia Norwood


Response:

Cynthia Norwood, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

My technician Jon did an excellent job. My only complaint is that the job was not done correctly when the door was installed on Jan 1, thus costing me another one hundred dollars to get it "right."

Randy Hunter


Response:

Randy Hunter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/05/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

They came to the house 30-45 minutes after I called. The man was very professional and did a good job.

Michael Burchfield


Response:

Michael Burchfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/28/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

RECEIVED ESTIMATE FOR THE REPAIR OF AN EXISTING GARAGE DOOR. TRAVIS PROVIDED ME WITH ALTERNATES AFTER INSPECTING THE GARAGE DOOR YESTERDAY AFTERNOON AND THAT HELPED US A LOT. THANKS, THE SMALLS FAMILY

Catherine Smalls


Response:

Catherine Smalls, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

03/25/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

I got a good garage door and good service.

Anita and patrick Page


Response:

Anita and Patrick Page, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Thank you Precision Door! I called at 4 pm and by 8:30 that night my garage door was fixed. Travis, my tech, was knowledgeable and personal.

Laurel Fallon


Response:

Laurel Fallon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Very efficient, courteous and prompt. I really appreciate the way everything was handled from the arranging of the appointment to Travis' completion of the work necessary!! Thank you!

Mike Mcvay


Response:

Mike Mcvay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/09/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

From our initial consultation with Chris, visit to the showroom with Ross and installation today with a complete crew, Precision has shown great professionalism, attention to detail and the finished product is beautiful! Thanks to all!

SL Fink


Response:

SL Fink, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/09/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

My garage door would not open, so I missed two important meetings today. However, when I called Precision, they were quick and prompt in getting a technician to my home. He immediately analyzed the situtation, gave me estimates, and quickly went to work to replace the springs and to oil things that needed oiling. Courteous in every way. Professional in every way.

Richard Jackson


Response:

Richard Jackson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/04/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Good online reviews

Nicole/chris Frost


Response:

Nicole & Chris Frost, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

I used the chat feature on their website. Got a prompt response. Answered all my questions and scheduled a tech same day. He came out in the time frame scheduled, and performed the work in a timely manner. He was very friendly and professional. Great job!

Seth


Response:

Seth, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Michael was prompt and professional. I would recommend to anyone needing repair work.

Marie Dickinson


Response:

Marie Dickinson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Fast and friendly service. Thank you, Travis!

Ellaina Semisero


Response:

Ellaina Semisero, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/19/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Awesome service!

Timothy Dees


Response:

Timothy Dees, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Service was performed the same day it was requested. thanks!

John Vella


Response:

John Vella, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Fantastic Service and response. Garage door spring broke about 2:00 PM. Called Precision Door and Travis Gentry appeared at my house at 5:00 PM, just as promised. Quick evaluation and suggested repair and they had everything needed with them. Very professional from first contact until final clean. Prompt, courteous, professional and makes sure you know who is answering the call. They were very careful and made sure to final clean after work. Lucky to have found Precision Door!!!

Ron Blount


Response:

Ron Blount, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Precision responded quickly to our stuck door problem. Travis was a friendly, honest, competent technician. Recommended.

Vince Gamma


Response:

Vince Gamma, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Called Precision Doors this morning after 9:15. Received a call back before 10. The technician was very polite and professional. He described what was wrong (broken chain) and offered to repair it. After further inspection found the rollers on track were in bad shape. The sprocket on the motor was very loose. After inspections it made sense to change out the motor from an economical stand point. Michael didn't try to sell me anything other than to repair the chain. I would recommend Precision Doors for your repairs. The door sounds like a new one. Thank You

David Nelson


Response:

David Nelson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Very great service.

Wesley Teer


Response:

Wesley Teer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Thank you for the prompt and professional service. My garage door spring broke at 7am this Saturday morning and by noon your excellent technician Van had a new one installed and my garage door operating again. Thank you Precision. Thank you Van. Thank you so much.

Michael Daniels


Response:

Michael Daniels, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

I am VERY impressed with the customer service demonstrated by Precision Door Service. Their business model was obviously designed to place emphasis on customer service and satisfaction throughout the transaction. I had an appt for service within 4 hrs of my call, the service representative (Travis) was 5 minutes early (imagine that!), he introduced himself and shook my hand, he did a thorough safety check of my system first, explained my problem, and then gave me several options for repair. I needed a fairly major repair, and he had everything needed to repair it immediately. After about an hour, my door was fully repaired and Travis was reviewing with me everything that he had done, showing me features of the mechanism and how to identify a properly working door. They take advantage of technology to process payment and emailed me a detailed record of the transaction and warranty immediately. Travis once again shook my hand and expressed the company's appreciation for my business. I now have a lifetime warranty, and can say without question that this is the company you want to use for garage door service.

Patricia Brewer


Response:

Patricia Brewer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/03/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Called at 9:34am for a repair appointment. Travis was here about 10am and completed everything by 12pm. Very courteous and professional. Hope the garage door never fails but if it does, I know who to call!

David Newberry


Response:

David Newberry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/26/2016

Mobile, AL

Review:

The service was excellent and professional. I saw one of your trucks on the road and decided to give you a try.....and I'm glad I did.

David Petway


Response:

David Petway, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/16/2016

Mobile, AL

Review:

From the initial phone call through the actual service call and work performed, the service was friendly and professional. Precision lived up to its 5 star rating. Great job from a great company. I've found who I'll call and recommend for any garage door "needs".

Monica Warren


Response:

Monica Warren, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/07/2016

Mobile, AL

Review:

Best service I have ever experienced. Awesome! And the cost was reasonable. Thanks

Ken Damp


Response:

Ken Damp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2016

Mobile, AL

Review:

Love the service guy Van, he is so nice and courteous and smart. Will recommend and use service again...great employee.

Kathy Britton


Response:

Kathy Britton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Van.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 37 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 47 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 128 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...