Precision Garage Door of Mobile AL

Has Received 123 Reviews in:

Mobile

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

01/03/2018

Mobile, AL

Review:

Kirby was very professional and prompt .. I give him 5 stars ????

Betty Uhl


Response:

Betty Uhl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kirby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/30/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Travis and Austin did a excellent job. Our garage door has never worked better.

Danny Riddle


Response:

Danny Riddle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

***** Dylon was very helpful in going over what was needed for my repair. He took time to provide many options before needing to make a decision that was best for me. I appreciate his time, patience and knowledge!!

Dominick Celli


Response:

Dominick Celli, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/24/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Emanuel and Austin were great! They were super patient and went above and beyond to make sure everything was working properly. I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door to friends and family and the future.

Brittney Mcallister


Response:

Brittney Mcallister, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Very helpful

Denver Song


Response:

Denver Song, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

12/19/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Had an great experience with this company. My technician (Chris) was great! Very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Price was also extremely competitive! Highly recommend!

Amanda Milner


Response:

Amanda Milner, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Christopher did an excellent job. He made sure he explained everything clearly and correctly to insure that I understood. He even took time out to explain everything to my father which was great. Everything was done correctly and in a timely manner. Thank you Christopher!

Sing Bouapha


Response:

Sing Bouapha, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Mr. Reeves was prompt and professional. He repaired the bolt and added an additional bolt. He also took the time to show me how to oil the door. In addition, he explained how to change the code. I appreciate the prompt service, and I recommend Precision Garage Door.

Patsy Richard


Response:

Patsy Richard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/06/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Professional installation, answered questions, system working well.

Mike


Response:

Mike, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Great service Explain very well

Mary & derick Grimes


Response:

Mary & Derick Grimes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

The servI called. Had 2 brothers. I forget their names, but they are born on the same day and 8 yrs. apart. They were fun, efficient. Great represntatives for your company.

Linda Jones


Response:

Linda Jones we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Guy spent 2 minutes trying to close it and said I needed a new circuit board for $250 or replace everything for $500. Didn’t open the motor, didn’t examine the circuit board. It opens fine just won’t close. That 2 minutes of him pressing the close button cost me $50. Nah

Joah Norris


Response:

Joah - Thank you for reviewing our recent service call in your garage. You're correct that it doesn't take a door professional to determine a bad board. Ironically, looking at a board will typically only help you determine if an opener has experienced a power surge. When an opener from this time period that has lost it's limits, the force settings were maxed out, and it won;t hold it's settings, yes you have a bad board. We're also up front regarding our service call fees before we ever schedule calls with our customers. We also communicate up front that we will waive the service fee with repairs exceeding $100. We regret that you didn't choose to resolve the issues with your opener and hate that the repair costs exceeded your budget.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

11/04/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Great service very friendly and professional job well done

Andrew Silvester


Response:

Andrew Silvester, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Outstanding service and Kirby was right on time. He explained everything thoroughly and was courteous and professional at all times.

Ronald Nelson


Response:

Ronald Nelson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kirby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Kirby arrived promptly and had my garage door repaired shortly. He discussed with me everything that was done and cost of repairs as well as giving me options about what could be done. I would definitely recommend Kirby as well as Precision Door Service.

Barbara Ewer


Response:

Barbara Ewer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kirby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/30/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Same day service. Van is a very nice guy.

Phillip Streit


Response:

Phillip Streit, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/29/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

excellent service!!!!!!!!! Could not have provided better service. C. Brown very professional. If I need service again will ask for him. L. Young

Leola Young


Response:

Leola Young, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/26/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Purchased a garage door tuneup package through Angie's list. The tech Kirby performed the evaluation. He did a great job. Very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. He explained a needed repair and completed it the next day. Also showed me issues that may present problems in the future. Very pleased with his work and Precision Door. Have no hesitation in recommending the company and Kirby for their services.

Patricia Buchsbaum


Response:

Patricia Buchsbaum, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Your company installed the doors and did a great job so it was only natural to have you repair them. And as usual your tech was great and did a wonderful job.

Roger Evans


Response:

Roger Evans, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Same day service! Very professional and explained everything that needed to be done. Gave me options and prices to consider for upgrading. Will definitely use them again.

Katheryn Lott


Response:

Katheryn Lott, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

FIVE STAR RATING. TRAVIS DID A GREAT JOB FIXING OUR GARAGE DOOR. HE WAS EARLY TO THE APPOINTMENT, VERY INFORMATIVE ABOUT WHAT HE FOUND & WHAT HE WAS GOING TO DO TO FIX IT, HE WAS PLEASANT, KNOWLEDGABLE & DEMONSTRATED A VERYK STRONG WORK ETHIC. HE REPRESENTS YOUR COMPANY WELL.

Jim Goffi


Response:

Jim Goffi , thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Van, service technician, was prompt and very courteous. He explained what was wrong with the door and how he was going to repair it. He didn't even seem to mind me watching as he made the repairs. After my experience earlier in the day with Michael Helwig, also from Precision, I expected no less. I would recommend this company to anyone at anytime. Best part is, garage door is working again. Thanks Precision

Lee


Response:

Lee, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Great experience. Friendly and professional technician. The technician reparied garage door in matter of hours. Great job!

Jackie Henderson


Response:

Jackie Henderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

The technician arrived as scheduled, quickly assessed our garage door problem and fixed it. The cost of the repair was very reasonable. We would definitely recommend Precision Garage Doors as a great company for service and repairs.

Jerry


Response:

Jerry, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/29/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

The service was very good and the technician was very capable and friendly

John Porter


Response:

John Porter, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/28/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

I had two roll up doors with automatic openers installed in my new garage. The two technicians, Michael and Austin were very professional and knowledgeable about the product. They put the doors up in a timely manner and when they were done they explained how the doors worked and made sure everything was working properly. After that they cleaned up and left the garage as clean as when they got there. I would recommend these guys and Precision Doors to all my friends. I almost forgot about Ross. He came out and looked at the job before hand and he was very knowledgeable and professional also. All in all it was a great experience and I appreciate it.

Gary Roberts


Response:

Gary Roberts, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/03/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Chris was very professional. Had everything he needed and completed the job in a timely manner. We were very pleased.

Allen Byrd


Response:

Allen Byrd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Great folks and super Tech! On Time service. Fair price!

Gregg Schmidt


Response:

Gregg Schmidt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Fast response and excellent service provided by technician.

Clarence Cooke


Response:

Clarence Cooke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/14/2017

Mobile, AL

Review:

Thank you for excellent service. Your gentlemen arrived early and could not have been more courteous or professional. You deserve the very highest rating.

Jane Williamson


Response:

Jane Williamson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33022 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Daphne (251) 301-6888 52 Reviews
Foley (251) 301-6900 73 Reviews
Mobile (251) 301-6800 177 Reviews
Prichard (251) 301-6777

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service of Mobile Pensacola

1606 Industrial Park
Mobile AL, 36693
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts