Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 75 Reviews in:

Madison

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

You guys are a life saver... Major props to technician Austin Hambright for coming on such short notice on a Sunday. We will definitely use you guys again in the future for any garage door needs.

Jeffery Williams


Response:

Jeffery Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Austin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service was very quick to schedule a technician to come out and look at our garage doors. The Technician, TJ, did an excellent job of explaining our options and how everything works. The whole team provided great service and we will definitely use Precision again in the future for our Garage Door needs.

Adam Sunstrom


Response:

Adam Sunstrom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with TJ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/14/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Great first meeting. Mitchell identified the problem fast and price is good. Coming back to fix in a few days.

Denise Daigler


Response:

Denise Daigler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mitchell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/06/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Excellent and very prompt service! Very pleased with the repair work that Austin performed.

J Rowe


Response:

J Rowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/01/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Precision is a very professional, customer friendly company.

Happy Alexander


Response:

Happy Alexander, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/20/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

The repairman arrived exactly on time, gave me an exact estimate and fixed my garage door promptly. I couldn't have been more pleased. He was very professional and explained in detail what the Problem was with my garage door. I give him 5 stars for his excellent work.

Beverly Cox


Response:

Beverly Cox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/23/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

We are very satisfied with the installation of Security Doors and Locks for the Church. These were NOT garage doors but entrance doors for the building. A special appreciation to T. J. for his professionalism, diligence and expert skills in the door installation process. He was a pleasure doing business with as a representative of Precision Door Service. Truly a 5 Star performance!

Greenbrier Baptist Church


Response:

Greenbrier Baptist Church, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Jonathan was excellent. He arrived on time and was done with our repairs quickly. I would recommend precision door again.

Casey Barbetta


Response:

Casey Barbetta, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Always professional, always quick with appt time, call before arriving and arrive in a timely manner. Cost to value is excellent. Can get cheaper service but not quality. You get what you pay for. Excellent job. Thanks

Kevin Leaton


Response:

Kevin Leaton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Fast, and friendly. The technicians answered all of our questions and double checked their work again before they left. Would highly recommend for prompt, quality, garage door repair service.

Paula Simien


Response:

Paula Simien, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Technican examined what the problem was with the garage door. Adjusted the tension and door seems to work better

Ron Goldberg


Response:

Ron Goldberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/26/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Came within a couple hours. The technician was super courteous, knowledgeable, and fully equipped and prepared to do the job. He was finished with springs, reinforcement, rollers, bearings only about 3 hours after I called them! Thought I might need to replace a very expensive, steel backed, insulated door. They fixed it right up, stronger than new. Outstanding job - highly recommend.

Mark Lapinskes


Response:

Mark Lapinskes, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/27/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Great work. Great product. Installers have excellent knowledge of their required skills and ability to overcome obstacles as they present themselves. They did a great job, this was no standard install. I highly recommend them.

Tony Patterson

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/27/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Very prompt, polite and efficient

Brian Nye


Response:

Brian Nye, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

They were very prompt and friendly.

Lenaa Pearson


Response:

Lenaa Pearson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/18/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

On time -fast friendly service - Highly Reccommended

Gary Williams


Response:

Gary Williams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2018

Madison, AL

Review:

Fast, professional service. Problem quickly identified and repaired. Jonathan was courteous and professional. Congrats to Precision for conducting business in such an exemplary manner.

Paul Mckinney


Response:

Paul Mckinney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/28/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

Excellent Service by Installer----like the product and the service--24 hours from office call to install--Thanks

James Hiley


Response:

James Hiley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/19/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

I appreciate very much the extreme short response time after having asked for having a broken spring to be replaced (less than 1.5 hours). The door itself was replaced the next day! Mr. T.J. and Tyler showed a solid and clean job performance. Thank you very much for this very pleasant experience!

Bob


Response:

Bob, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/13/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

A nice young man from Precision Door Service came to my home the same day I called asking for a quote for the service of changing out our garage door opener. He inspected our system and gave me a quote as asked. It was more than I wished to pay so he said he would go back and talk with his manager to see if they could offer me a lower price more in keeping with my budget. He was very professional and I look forward to seeing if there will be a quote I can accept.

William Stone


Response:

William Stone, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

Had a coupon & called after my husband said door was bad. Carl came that afternoon-did a great job & Door works great! Correct our name: PHILLIP

Sue Phillip


Response:

Sue Phillip, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/13/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

Our garage door spring broke in the middle of the night. Precision came out the next day and quickly fixed the problem. The repair team called ahead and they arrived early, which was amazing. Mitchell and Mike were very professional and they answered all my questions. Our garage door works perfectly now, much better than before the repair. I highly recommend this company.

Arthur Dietz


Response:

Arthur Dietz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/21/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

The builder of my home only installed one door spring on a two car garage door, I hired Precision Garage Door to install 2 springs on the garage door. You did an outstanding job and I am very pleased now that the garage door is stronger and quieter than before. Thank You!

Mary ann Miles


Response:

Mary ann Miles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/02/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

I was very pleased with the work your technicians performed! Not only did they arrive EARLY (which seems to be so rare in the service industry), they were polite and quick with the repairs. Would definitely recommend you!

Emily Johnson


Response:

Emily Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/25/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

Great service!!

David Shaunce


Response:

David Shaunce, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

Great service! Guys showed up on time and were friendly and knowledgeable.

Scott Weaver


Response:

Scott Weaver, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/07/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

Prompt, courteous and great service!

Kristin Fulda


Response:

Kristin Fulda, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/05/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

Mitchell and his partner were very polite and professional. They both explained each service plan that was easily understood. I'd like to recommend Precision to everyone I know.

Jamie Roberson


Response:

Jamie Roberson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

I came home from work and when my garage door opened, the left side broke away from the wall which made the door fall off the tracks. In a panic, I contacted Precision Door at 4:00 pm for help. I was so lucky that a technician was in the area and arrived at my home by 4:30 pm. Due to safety issues, it was going to take multiple people to remove the twisted door. But, they were out by 8:25 am the next morning. The bracket was safely secured, and all 4 panels were replaced. Everything was done in an hour for a very reasonable price. I strongly recommend using this company for any garage door needs.

Cindy Cousins


Response:

Cindy Cousins, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2017

Madison, AL

Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door is the best! I called them early in the morning and within a few hours they had a technician out to the house. They were professional, prompt, and courteous. I will be using them again for any future repairs on my garage door.

Chris Moffett


Response:

Chris Moffett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38604 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albertville (256) 400-4888 8 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 26 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 15 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 115 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 79 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 86 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 9 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts