Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 72 Reviews in:

Huntsville

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

08/17/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

There are times when you know that you have received exceptional service. Yesterday was one of those rare times!! My garage door had been partially installed but was not done correctly. Chris (from Mississippi) was scheduled to fix the problems. He assessed the problems and decided to return the next morning with additional pieces required to complete the installation. Chris and Eric Kee, Manager at Precision, completed the installation the very next day. Not only did they do an exceptional and professional job, they were very nice and personable. THANK YOU, BOTH!!!

Chris Miller


Response:

Chris Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I appreciate the prompt service on replacing springs needed to open and close my garage door and the unexpected attention paid to the improper placement of the sensors which he promptly adjusted. I feel like a valued customer.

John Herndon


Response:

John Herndon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Team was very professional. Explained everything. Provided many different options. Super impressed with the entire experience.

Don Diehl


Response:

Don Diehl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

You had a coupon in the coupon book, which gave me the phone number to call as soon as the door failed. Otherwise, I might not have found you. Jack Stokes

Jack Stokes


Response:

Jack Stokes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

5 Stars for sure! I am very pleased with the service that I received from Precision. Jonathan was pleasant, professional and timely. He explained everything that needed to be done and why. I was so glad that he could come out the same day that I called (leaving your garage door unsecured can be scary). It was a joy to do business with him. He deserves a bonus! Thank you! Brenda T.

Brenda Turner


Response:

Brenda Turner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Luck of the draw. found you on the internet. Your teck was very knowledgeable, did a great job. Will call you if needed. Thanks

John Bolling


Response:

John Bolling, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell was right on time for the appointment I made a few days prior. I was anticipating an estimate only, and Mitchell was prepared to replace the garage door opener system right away... no waiting. Perfect installation and removal of the old system! He offered good insights regarding the door we have, too. Outstanding experience!

Ken Ols


Response:

Ken Ols, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Percisions' commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled.

Gregory Watts


Response:

Gregory Watts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Very pleased with the service and prices! We will be calling you for all our future needs. Thank you!

Mary Carr


Response:

Mary Carr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Jonathan was polite and very helpful. He showed us beautiful garage doors and explained the advantages of buying new. He also pointed out risks of keeping the old doors. He efficiently and quickly repaired the springs in one of our doors. Thank you for sending him, he is an asset to your company.

Susan Sefton


Response:

Susan Sefton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Johnathan just left our house...He replaced the internal plastic main gear, lubed the whole system and adjusted the pull chain. He took the time to verify the springs were good. He also gave us some preventive maintenance checks to do semi-annually. He did call ahead to tell us he was on his way, and finished the job quickly and efficiently. Well done !!

Mark Rollinson


Response:

Mark Rollinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonthan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Had garage door fixed. It was a bracket on the garage door. Called another local company the day before and couldn't call me about them being 6 hours late and was going to charge me an emergency fee since it was on Saturday. If I need anything with a garage door or repair, I will call Precision. Both nice guys and called me when they were coming. Even got an email on who was showing up for the appointment. Five star service all the way around!

Jeff Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

We were extremely pleased with the replacement of the opening system. It works smoothly and was installed quickly and well. thanks!

Rosemary Horst


Response:

Rosemary Horst, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

THE Precision Overhead Garage did a great job. I'm very please with the work on my garage door. Thank you

Cheryl Thigpen


Response:

Cheryl Thigpen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell did a great job and provided several options for me to choose from. He resolved my issue quickly and the outcome is better than expected. Will definitely use again!

Shane C.


Response:

Shane C., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mitchell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Great Experience. The Technician, Mitchell was prompt, arrived when promised and was very professional. He provided me with several options and made the repair very quickly. I am very pleased with the service I received from Precision Door.

JM


Response:

JM, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mitchell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

What a great service we got from Precision! The tech. Mitchell Meals; that they sent out was prompt and professional. He explained every thing to us. He hid no cost from us. We are very well pleased with the service and work that was done at our home. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone that needs garage door work. Thank you so much.

Danny Osorio


Response:

Danny Osorio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mitchell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Great service from the initial call for appointment to the final install. Got an appointment quickly and the repair person (Bud) called ahead and arrived early. Clearly explained what the problems were and fixed them all for a fair price. Thanks!

Paul Wheeler


Response:

Paul Wheeler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Had to call Precision to come out and take a look at the garage door of my new house because it was intermittently not closing. Whomever had worked on it prior to my moving in had done a really bad wiring job! Jonathan came out and replaced and fixed the wiring. He was very friendly, professional and informative. Thank you!

Diane Cooper


Response:

Diane Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Good customer service

John Ogles


Response:

John Ogles, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Prompt service. Friendly and knowledgeable technician.

Paulette Isrel


Response:

Paulette Isrel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/10/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Your technician was prompt, polite and very informative. Well done!!

Rick Black


Response:

Rick Black, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Great service

Sidney Oden


Response:

Sidney Oden, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/24/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

My old garage door jammed and was crushed by the electric opener. Needless, to say, I needed a new door ASAP. Precision had a 5-star rating, so I called. They were there the next day for assessment and estimate. Two days later the door was replaced. They had to come out to tweak the opener; again, that was the next day after I called. And later, when I received a discount coupon in one of those ad packs. I didn't have the advertised door installed, but I called and they applied a discount. Very pleased with the service installation and customer service.

Joe Fairchild


Response:

Joe Fairchild, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Our Technician Jonathan is a real professional. His performance was unbelievable how he diagnosed the problem and made the repairs within one hour or less. Great Customer Service.

Arthur Schrader


Response:

Arthur Schrader, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I was very satisfied with your company

Jill Hall


Response:

Jill Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I contact Precision on Sat. March 4,2017 @ the 1-800 number. A very cordial lady answered who gave me an appt. with a Precision Technician, named Don. He came promptly to our rescue, as our Garage Door will not go "all-the-way-down." He analyzed the situation and gave excellent advice on what he and we, together, think needs to be done. He has made another appt. to come Monday, March 7th, to decide more about this problem. We really appreciate getting to do business with this Company. We plan to recommend Precision to other friends and relatives, as the need arises.

Ronald Allen


Response:

Ronald Allen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Received same day service. Very rare. Rubber gasket was replaced on the bottom of the door. A small job. Jonathan Collins, Technician, was professional and courteous. He explained in detail the services available from Precision Door if needed in the future.

Willette Coburn


Response:

Willette Coburn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

02/02/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I chose Precision because of the employee that came to my house and did some adjustments on my old garage door in 2016 and did not charge for the work. T.J. was so nice and friendly. I finally decided to go ahead and buy a new door. I did not shop around for price, I just called Precision and T.J. came out and installed a new door in a very short amount of time. Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Precision Door to anyone. Deanna Lee

Denna Lee


Response:

Denna Lee, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/30/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

As usual I was very pleased with the service that your technician Mr. Mitchell provided today. He's to be commended for his electrical knowledge & professionalism.

Deborah & milton Jackson


Response:

Deborah & Milton Jackson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Mitchell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27817 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albertville (256) 400-4888 5 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 20 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 8 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 72 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 49 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 59 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 9 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts