Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 81 Reviews in:

Huntsville

Average Rating: 4.99


Garage Door Repair

10/21/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Thank you Austin! You saved the day!

Haynsworth


Response:

Haynsworth, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/04/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I'm writing from the estimate visit only, but very pleased with the technician's visit. Mr.J T Cooley makes an excellent impression, gave my spouse a thorough explanation of the problem and two options for repair or replacement. The price is reasonable, and she appreciated the Mr. Cooley's professional manner. We will do business with Precision, and look forward to their completing the job.

David Lady


Response:

David Lady, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/21/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I needed both garage doors replaced. When I called to get a quote, they came right out. I was very pleased with the response time and the quote was competitive. They returned about 3 hours later to do the work and did an excellent job. Very professional team and I would highly recommend.

Scott McRae


Response:

Scott McRae, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/18/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

The Precision Garage Door professional team is competent, qualified, proficient, and customer friendly. They assisted me in filing a warranty claim, and they repaired my swing-gate in a timely manner. During the process, they went the second mile to regularly communicate with me about the status of my job. It has been a pleasure to work with Precision Garage Door and I unconditionally recommend them to anybody that has a garage door or gate issue.

William Stroud


Response:

William Stroud, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/12/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

The technicians that installed our garage door and motor were completely professional and wasted no time while they were here. They made sure to clean up as they worked. I would hire them again if the need arose.

Tracey Reynolds


Response:

Tracey Reynolds, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/08/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I was able to get the new door installed the very next day. It insured my feeling of safety. The techs were execellent.

Joe Tibbs


Response:

Joe Tibbs, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/06/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I chose Precision because they had same day service and their reviews were great. I wasn't disappointed! They called hours early, to say they could come early if I was available, so I didn't end up having to wait until late afternoon. The guys were helpful, explained things to me and fixed my problem quickly. We will definitely be calling again when it's time to replace our door! I highly recommend Precision!

Linda Frambach


Response:

Linda Frambach, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/30/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I highly recommend these folks for garage door opener repairs. The technician was right on time and did an excellent job repairing my opener. He was professional, efficient and friendly. Definitely a good price as well. Will use them again for sure.

Eric Jackson


Response:

Eric Jackson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/23/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

They came out and reworked my code and could not figure out what was wrong and then bam, LED lights in the opener. So simple but so complex. Thank you for coming out with in the hour and seeing the myth is true. NO LED lights in your garage door .

Donna Broome


Response:

Donna Broome, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/17/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

There are times when you know that you have received exceptional service. Yesterday was one of those rare times!! My garage door had been partially installed but was not done correctly. Chris (from Mississippi) was scheduled to fix the problems. He assessed the problems and decided to return the next morning with additional pieces required to complete the installation. Chris and Eric Kee, Manager at Precision, completed the installation the very next day. Not only did they do an exceptional and professional job, they were very nice and personable. THANK YOU, BOTH!!!

Chris Miller


Response:

Chris Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

I appreciate the prompt service on replacing springs needed to open and close my garage door and the unexpected attention paid to the improper placement of the sensors which he promptly adjusted. I feel like a valued customer.

John Herndon


Response:

John Herndon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Team was very professional. Explained everything. Provided many different options. Super impressed with the entire experience.

Don Diehl


Response:

Don Diehl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

You had a coupon in the coupon book, which gave me the phone number to call as soon as the door failed. Otherwise, I might not have found you. Jack Stokes

Jack Stokes


Response:

Jack Stokes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

5 Stars for sure! I am very pleased with the service that I received from Precision. Jonathan was pleasant, professional and timely. He explained everything that needed to be done and why. I was so glad that he could come out the same day that I called (leaving your garage door unsecured can be scary). It was a joy to do business with him. He deserves a bonus! Thank you! Brenda T.

Brenda Turner


Response:

Brenda Turner, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Luck of the draw. found you on the internet. Your teck was very knowledgeable, did a great job. Will call you if needed. Thanks

John Bolling


Response:

John Bolling, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell was right on time for the appointment I made a few days prior. I was anticipating an estimate only, and Mitchell was prepared to replace the garage door opener system right away... no waiting. Perfect installation and removal of the old system! He offered good insights regarding the door we have, too. Outstanding experience!

Ken Ols


Response:

Ken Ols, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/17/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Percisions' commitment to customer satisfaction is unparalleled.

Gregory Watts


Response:

Gregory Watts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/10/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Very pleased with the service and prices! We will be calling you for all our future needs. Thank you!

Mary Carr


Response:

Mary Carr, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Jonathan was polite and very helpful. He showed us beautiful garage doors and explained the advantages of buying new. He also pointed out risks of keeping the old doors. He efficiently and quickly repaired the springs in one of our doors. Thank you for sending him, he is an asset to your company.

Susan Sefton


Response:

Susan Sefton, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/07/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Johnathan just left our house...He replaced the internal plastic main gear, lubed the whole system and adjusted the pull chain. He took the time to verify the springs were good. He also gave us some preventive maintenance checks to do semi-annually. He did call ahead to tell us he was on his way, and finished the job quickly and efficiently. Well done !!

Mark Rollinson


Response:

Mark Rollinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonthan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/24/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Had garage door fixed. It was a bracket on the garage door. Called another local company the day before and couldn't call me about them being 6 hours late and was going to charge me an emergency fee since it was on Saturday. If I need anything with a garage door or repair, I will call Precision. Both nice guys and called me when they were coming. Even got an email on who was showing up for the appointment. Five star service all the way around!

Jeff Miller

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

06/20/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

We were extremely pleased with the replacement of the opening system. It works smoothly and was installed quickly and well. thanks!

Rosemary Horst


Response:

Rosemary Horst, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/16/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

THE Precision Overhead Garage did a great job. I'm very please with the work on my garage door. Thank you

Cheryl Thigpen


Response:

Cheryl Thigpen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Mitchell did a great job and provided several options for me to choose from. He resolved my issue quickly and the outcome is better than expected. Will definitely use again!

Shane C.


Response:

Shane C., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mitchell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Great Experience. The Technician, Mitchell was prompt, arrived when promised and was very professional. He provided me with several options and made the repair very quickly. I am very pleased with the service I received from Precision Door.

JM


Response:

JM, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mitchell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/28/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

What a great service we got from Precision! The tech. Mitchell Meals; that they sent out was prompt and professional. He explained every thing to us. He hid no cost from us. We are very well pleased with the service and work that was done at our home. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone that needs garage door work. Thank you so much.

Danny Osorio


Response:

Danny Osorio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mitchell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Great service from the initial call for appointment to the final install. Got an appointment quickly and the repair person (Bud) called ahead and arrived early. Clearly explained what the problems were and fixed them all for a fair price. Thanks!

Paul Wheeler


Response:

Paul Wheeler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/25/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Had to call Precision to come out and take a look at the garage door of my new house because it was intermittently not closing. Whomever had worked on it prior to my moving in had done a really bad wiring job! Jonathan came out and replaced and fixed the wiring. He was very friendly, professional and informative. Thank you!

Diane Cooper


Response:

Diane Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Install Garage Doors

04/17/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Good customer service

John Ogles


Response:

John Ogles, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Huntsville, AL

Review:

Prompt service. Friendly and knowledgeable technician.

Paulette Isrel


Response:

Paulette Isrel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29874 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albertville (256) 400-4888 6 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 22 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 8 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 81 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 55 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 63 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 9 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts