Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Athens

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/24/2017

Athens, AL

Review:

I had a broken spring on my garage door and googled companies that do this type of repair. Precision just stuck out. I read a lot of the reviews and thought I would give them a try. Jonathan was the tech that came out to do the work. He was very knowledgeable and polite. I couldn't believe how fast he was able to do all of the work that needed to be done. The price was very fair and I would recommend Precision to everyone needing work done.

Allan Wold


Response:

Allan Wold, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/30/2017

Athens, AL

Review:

5*. My thrifty husband was searching the Yellow Pages and noticed your $29 service call charge if he mentioned ad so he called. The lady taking the call was very polite and thoroughly explained the appointment. Jonathan was the technician whose credentials you sent and who called ahead of coming. He was courteous, explained why we needed to replace door and repaired faulty connection. We are putting the house on the market in August so I securely taped his card to the inside of the door and another to the main box holding the controls so that new owners would know to contact you when the door HAD to be replaced. We were pleased with Jonathan and your company. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.

John Harlow


Response:

John Harlow, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/09/2017

Athens, AL

Review:

The technicians that can today were super professional and friendly, I was stressed about my garage door and they showed up very quickly, same day, thanks very much for honest work, we'll recommend

Neal Muse


Response:

Neal Muse, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/25/2017

Athens, AL

Review:

I had read the reviews of Precision and decided to contact them. The technician, Jonathan Collins, arrived ahead of time, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. He answered all my questions regarding new garage doors and hardware, and provided me with cost estimates for my project. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I purchased two new door openers and he programmed them on the spot. I thank Jonathan for his professionalism and highly recommend Precision for your garage door needs.

Gerry Claybrook


Response:

Gerry Claybrook, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/19/2017

Athens, AL

Review:

Jonathan Collins was excellent we really enjoyed our new door specialist been able to open it with my phone price was just absolutely wonderful I would recommend you to all my friends Facebook friends church members ever needs a door. DONNIE MARLOW

Donny Marlow


Response:

Donny Marlow, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/17/2017

Athens, AL

Review:

Second occasion in which we needed garage door repair and contacted Precision. As in the previous need, repair was prompt and efficient. Repairman was friendly and worked with our Saturday schedule. Again, great consistent service!

Joe Sowell


Response:

Joe Sowell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/11/2017

Athens, AL

Review:

Found you on Google and remembered seeing your trucks on the road in my area. Tech called to be sure it would OK if he arrived earlier than scheduled. He was here within a short time, identified the problem and had it fixed in very reasonable time. He was professional, friendly and offered suggestions to eliminate the problem occurring again. Glad I found you on Google and I will certainly use you again when your services are needed.

Nathan Putman


Response:

Nathan Putman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

Excellent services from a knowledgeable and very personable technician (Mitchell). Scheduled arrival times were met, along with telephone contacts prior to arrival. Repair parts on the truck, with installation of a new circuit board within a short time. Highly recommend.

Larry Peck


Response:

Larry Peck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mitchell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/27/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

Three Guys came and took my old doors down and put the new ones up! They did a great job and I am very happy about the doors.

Zach Conlon


Response:

Zach Conlon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/23/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

Great service! Came in a timely manner and fixed all of my garage doors in a professional way.

Joseph Williams


Response:

Joseph Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/11/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

Michael Falberg was very professional and helpful in diagnosing the logic board needed replacing.

Stan Thomas


Response:

Stan Thomas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Michael.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/10/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

Matt performed the serviced and was done! Replaced circuit board.

Greg Putman


Response:

Greg Putman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/24/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

Mitchell was quick to arrive for the door service, fast service and very professional! Reasonably priced and same day service! Highly recommended!!! 5 star!!!

Courtney Gray


Response:

Courtney Gray, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/12/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

Prompt. Quickly found the problem. Replaced circuit board replaced rollers and adjusted door at a reasonable cost within an hour.

Eve Strickland


Response:

Eve Strickland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/18/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

We had springs replaced. Happy with service and ability to have our garage door fixed within 24 hours.

Patricia and craig Chappen


Response:

Patricia and Craig Chappen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

I called Precision about my garage door and they came out the same day! Garage door was fixed within an hour, they did a great job! The tech that came to my house was very informative and courteous -I would definately call and recommend

Renee Solomon


Response:

Renee Solomon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/13/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

Knowledgeable, and on time. The team explained exactly what they would do and then did it professionally. Clean up was excellent.

Ray Ingram


Response:

Ray Ingram, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/01/2016

Athens, AL

Review:

Technician was right on time, polite and had answers right away.

Douglas Heath


Response:

Douglas Heath, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/22/2015

Athens, AL

Review:

TJ was great! I bought a garage door and belt drive opener. He was very helpful, knowledgable, and patient with my many questions. Gave me the straight facts and advice for my needs. Best customer service experience in a long time.

Paul Greer


Response:

Paul Greer, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding TJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2015

Athens, AL

Review:

Very pleased with the technician and his work.

Lori Crowell


Response:

Lori, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We are glad to know you were pleased with the service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27817 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albertville (256) 400-4888 5 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 20 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 8 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 72 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 49 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 59 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 9 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts