Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Meridianville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/21/2018

Meridianville, AL

Review:

Thank you for the prompt and professional service! The technician had the door running properly in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend your company to others. The actual part replaced was a stripped gear.

Mrs. Mitchell


Response:

Mrs. Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/19/2017

Meridianville, AL

Review:

Austin did a great job. On time and cleaned up. Will use precision again.

Mike Paschall


Response:

Mike Paschall, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2017

Meridianville, AL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the response time and quick repair of my garage door by Precision Door. The technician, Mitchell Meals, was right on time! He quickly assessed the door's condition and made his recommendation for repairs. Besides needing 2 new springs, which were clearly broken, Mitchell suggested the replacement of a few additional parts to improve the condition of the door. After quoting the prices for the packages, I went with the option with the extra upgrades...and I'm glad I did! It took them only an hour to repair the door, and it now works better than before!

Ruth Jones


Response:

Ruth Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2017

Meridianville, AL

Review:

Called to have someone to repair my garage door and they had someone come out same day. Installer was on time, and talked me through my options after inspecting the garage door. They were very expedient and had my garage door back working within an hour of arriving. Great service, friendly workers, will use again if I need any more garage door work. Will recommend.

Parker Landram


Response:

Parker Landram, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/17/2017

Meridianville, AL

Review:

They called before coming to the house. He told me what the problem was and how much it would be to fix it. I now have a garage door that sound almost new. Thanks!!

Jennifer & paul Cummings


Response:

Jennifer & Paul Cummings, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/13/2016

Meridianville, AL

Review:

Excellent and knowledgeable service technician, very friendly and quick service that allowed me to go about my day. Would definitely recommend precision to anyone in the need of service.

Calvin Miller


Response:

Calvin Miller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2016

Meridianville, AL

Review:

Mitchell had my door fixed in no time. Great service!!!!

Debbie Webb


Response:

Debbie Webb, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mitchell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Meridianville, AL

Review:

Great service. They came out quickly and took care of the problem. Definitely recommend these guys.

Shelton West


Response:

Shelton West, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/10/2016

Meridianville, AL

Review:

The technician was on time, courteous knowledgeable and professional. He gave us options for our repair and did not try to sell us something we did not need. Precision doors lived up to the current reviews of 5 stars

Anthony Viteritto


Response:

Anthony Viteritto, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/18/2016

Meridianville, AL

Review:

TJ Cooley was the bomb.com. He was on time, worked with my budget, and gave me exactly what needed to repaired now and what could wait. My garage had been broken for almost 2 weeks. I initially called a different service provider that did not show up for any of their scheduled appointment. Precision was able to complete my service within hours of my call. Two thumbs up for Precision!!! Repairs consisted of cables, springs, light bulb socket, and rollers.

Laveda Jackson


Response:

Laveda Jackson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding TJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2016

Meridianville, AL

Review:

On Monday 8/16 I contacted Precision and explained I was having trouble with my garage doors. The rep made an appointment for the next day. Mitch the technician was 20 minutes early he was friendly, professional and helpful. He explained the process of the repairs step by step. Thank you Mitch and Precision Doors

Tiffany Kentish


Response:

Tiffany Kentish, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mitch.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/16/2016

Meridianville, AL

Review:

Quick service, friendly staff, and a very good experience.

Mark Minskey


Response:

Mark Minskey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 38604 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albertville (256) 400-4888 8 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 26 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 15 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 115 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 79 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 86 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 9 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts