Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 20 Reviews in:

Harvest

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Harvest, AL

Review:

Great experience from the service call to Mitchell arriving at my home to service my garage! Mitchell had the equipment on his truck when he arrived. He listened to my request, then went right to work. Even more pleasing, Mitchell arrived at the beginning of the 2 hour service window. Thank you for providing top-notch customer service!

J. L.


Response:

J. L, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mitchell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Harvest, AL

Review:

Just want to give a BIG 5 star to Precision, and technician Mitchell Meals!!! I called yesterday; they actually scheduled me for today, and when he came out, he adjusted my door, and didn't even charge me, in case it doesn't fix the problem!!! What an awesome company!!! I will definitely recommend them, and use them again! Thanks, Mitchell and Precision!!

Susan Mcclellan


Response:

Susan Mcclellan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Harvest, AL

Review:

Professional, cost-efficient service

Benjamin Otey


Response:

Benjamin Otey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2017

Harvest, AL

Review:

Great work. Fast fix for my garage door opener.

Brian R.


Response:

Brian R, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2017

Harvest, AL

Review:

Called the 24 hr number last night and got an appt first thing in the morning. Jonathan called when he was on his way and was on time. He explained the options and everything was repaired with in the hour. I have lived here for a few years and have only 2 other contractors for various other jobs that have been on time, made the call when they were the way and did a great job. Thanks

Joseph Stiles


Response:

Joseph Stiles, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/17/2017

Harvest, AL

Review:

Mitchell did a great job of fixing my garage door. He was here on time and gone in around 30 minutes. Excellent work. I will be calling him again in the future for any needed work on my garage door.

Evan Thomas


Response:

Evan Thomas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mitchell and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2017

Harvest, AL

Review:

Jonathon did an excellent job repairing our two garage door openers. I do believe this repair should be warranted for more than 90 days. Because of this I give this job 4 stars

Cliff Price


Response:

Cliff Price, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jonathan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2016

Harvest, AL

Review:

The two men were great --- early, knowledgeable, proficient, fast.

Roy Hulling


Response:

Roy Hulling, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2016

Harvest, AL

Review:

The service was excellent and affordable. The technician was excellent! Thanks for such a reliable service.

Arlene Johnson


Response:

Arlene Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/01/2016

Harvest, AL

Review:

Prompt, courteous, efficient, and economical! Technician was available earlier than promised and finished the repairs to my satisfaction 30 minutes before my initial scheduled appointment. Garage door runs quieter and smoother than it ever has. Highly recommended!

K Manners


Response:

K Manners, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2016

Harvest, AL

Review:

Great on quick response and providing quote. Only drawback is the prices. I got a 2nd quote which was 50% less and both recommended by angies list. I will have to see how the quality of work but they can't match precision same day service and was not as quick to respond. To include followup.

Casey Perkins


Response:

Casey Perkins, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2016

Harvest, AL

Review:

Great service, prompt and quick. Repaired double door with broken spring while working in tight quarters. Pleasant experience after the terror of finding door wouldn't open.

Brenda Myers


Response:

Brenda Myers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2016

Harvest, AL

Review:

First one listed on the Web with 24/7 availability. Military discount also a plus. Mitchell was the service tech---very knowledgeable and stays on task until it was completed. Place this man ahead of others when considering promotions and raises.

Dick Higgins


Response:

Dick Higgins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mitchell.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/23/2016

Harvest, AL

Review:

Five Stars for Precision and Jonathan!!! Jonathan was punctual, professional, and provided great service. I'd highly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door repair.

Stephanie Gilkes


Response:

Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jonathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Install Garage Doors

03/24/2016

Harvest, AL

Review:

We had a new garage door and new opener installed. We were very impressed with the timely manner in which both were performed. The quality of products and the efficiency of the workers. We would not hesitate to recommend Precision Door Service to anyone. Thank You!!!

Rich & Millie Biggs


Response:

Rich & Millie Biggs, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2016

Harvest, AL

Review:

I did an Internet search for garage door repair. I was impressed about weekend availability and positive reviews. They live up to their customer service compliments. Appointment was made at my convenience. Repairman was professional and showed me part that needed to be replaced. The actual light socket had to be repaired. He offered for me to keep the part he had replaced to show my husband if needed. I have added this company for any future garage door repairs needed.

Murray Family


Response:

Murray Family, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2015

Harvest, AL

Review:

Service was excellent and very quick. Well done by Service tech and the office staff. Thanks 5 star for sure !!

jerry & delores Jones


Response:

Jerry & Delores Jones, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2015

Harvest, AL

Review:

CJ was great, arrived within 20 minutes of calling for service. Installed a new garage door opener to replace my broken one. Completed in less than an hour. Prompt, friendly, good craftsmanship of installation

Jeff Gorham


Response:

Jeff Gorham, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding CJ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2015

Harvest, AL

Review:

I was very please with the technicians work. They were very friendly and courteous. They were very efficient and it took them no time to repair the garage door. I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door Service.

Charles Adams


Response:

Charles Adams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2015

Harvest, AL

Review:

Freakin' AWESOME. Came to the house early. Took 30 minutes to replace the spring. WOW. These guys are incredible. Thank you so much.

JD Daniels


Response:

JD, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albertville (256) 400-4888 3 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 17 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 6 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 55 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 2 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 43 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 55 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 7 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...