Precision Garage Door of Huntsville

Has Received 15 Reviews in:

Owens Cross Roads

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

10/18/2017

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

Excellent initial response and installation within 24 hours. All services performed in a competent and professional manner.

Dan Jones


Response:

Dan Jones, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/11/2017

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

Mike and Austin were great. They came out the next day and fixed the spring so I was able to open the garage door and use my car again. Thanks so much!!!

Melanie Howie


Response:

Melanie Howie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2017

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

Great Service. On time. Good work. Great folks!

Tim Puckett


Response:

Tim Puckett, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

Website is clear, complete and, accurate! This company appears to understand the concept 'under promise, over deliver'; response time and job completion were quicker than promised! T.J. was phenomenal with his professionalism, expansions, and skills & knowledge!! Sorry I didn't use them last time; I have them lifetime now!! Actually got more parts than listed but surgery would only let me choose one.

James Kavanagh


Response:

James Kavanagh, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Tj.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

Outstanding service! Professional and prompt!

Tom Papworth


Response:

Tom Papworth, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/27/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

The service was very responsive, professional, and efficient.

Z


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/25/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

Great job, great people, fast installation. I can highly recommend them for all your garage door needs.

Robert Hill


Response:

Robert Hill, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

5 stars. Matt was professional and repaired garage door in a timely manner.

Elaine Ford


Response:

Elaine Ford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/03/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

Technician (Mitch) arrived when he said he would and had my problem resolved within 10 minutes. Replaced the printed circuit board and then re-programmed all of my remotes. Friendly, knowledgeable, and dependable. Without a doubt, I would recommend this company for any garage door repairs.

Jim Wittenborg


Response:

Jim Wittenborg, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

We were very pleased with the fast response on a holiday weekend! Serviceman was very personable and knowledgeable!

Bruce Tilton


Response:

Bruce Tilton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/05/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

I couldn't be more pleased with how Precision helped us repair a garage door damaged by one of our tenants. When an error occurred in the replacement part ordering process, the manager quickly responded and went above and beyond my expectation in getting the door replaced quickly. This was important to us since the damaged door was delaying us in getting the house up for sale. As a business owner myself, I am impressed with level of customer service that Precision, its managers, and technicians pursue. The house is on the market and looking sharp with the new Precision garage doors. Thanks!

Richard Wilcox


Response:

Richard Wilcox, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/08/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

The office answered my call quickly and was able to schedule a same day appointment for an estimate. TJ, the service technician, was professional and punctual. He explained the repair and answered all my questions and worked with my schedule to arrange a follow-up appointment for the repair. Would definitely recommend.

C


Response:

Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/27/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

TJ was on time, efficient, and did a great job. Super nice guy. I would definitely use you guys again.

Rusty Stiles


Response:

Rusty Stiles, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Tj.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/09/2016

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

This company is Awesome!! I used their online chat at 9:30 at night and got an instant response and scheduled an appointment for 8:00 am the next morning. The next morning we had inclement weather and Jonathan called me at 8:00 am on the dot to tell me he would be there in 24 minutes. Once he got there the spring was replaced in 30 minutes. Extremely satisfied and would recommend to anyone!

David Whitaker


Response:

David Whitaker, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2015

Owens Cross Roads, AL

Review:

I would refer these guys to anyone. Awesome job all the way around. Quality service, not to mention fast! They really mean what they say when they say same day service.

Daniel Mahan


Response:

Daniel Mahan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29889 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Albertville (256) 400-4888 6 Reviews
Athens (256) 206-3838 22 Reviews
Decatur (256) 274-4048 8 Reviews
Huntsville (256) 270-2297 81 Reviews
Lawrence County (256) 522-4017 3 Reviews
Limestone County (256) 444-3122 55 Reviews
Madison County (256) 617-7292 63 Reviews
Marshall County (256) 677-9200 9 Reviews
Morgan County (256) 754-3068 1 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Lowell Wilson

Precision Door Service of Huntsville

3411 AL-53 Ste B
Huntsville AL, 35806
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts