Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 146 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.95


Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Addis, LA

Review:

Quick and efficient.

Sylvia & Tish


Response:

Sylvia & Tish, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Awesome Experience! Called late evening and they were out the next morning and replaced door springs in less than an hour. On time, quick, quality work and very friendly. The technician that came out was named Mark and he was also very friendly, professional and called ahead to let me know he was on his way. Highly recommend Precision and would ask for Mark!!

Don Barnes


Response:

Don Barnes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Amite, LA

Review:

Same day service was extremely helpful and the technician was such a nice guy! Friendly, professional and explained everything in detail to me. Will always call again for our garage door service. Thanks Linda Smith

Linda Smith


Response:

Linda Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2018

Walker, LA

Review:

I was investigating things on the website in the evening and then I initiated a chat with a representative. I scheduled a visit to assess a problem with my door opener. I decided to go with a new unit and james was done and gone in less than 2 hours. Very nice and capable representative of a well run company. I got the lifetime warranty and have peace of mind as well as a really quiet garage door opener. Thanks for fixing me up!

Jeff Seighman


Response:

Jeff Seighman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Top notch service. Called ahead of time to let me know arrival time. Friendly and answered my questions. Couldn’t ask for more.

Dylan


Response:

Dylan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2018

Sorrento, LA

Review:

Garage door opener install

Jacquia Wells


Response:

Jacquia Wells, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Didn’t think we’d be able to get our garage door fixed on Memorial Day after one of the brackets broke last night. Not only was Precision open, but it was fixed before 10:30!! Best part was there was no extra “holiday fee”!

Lyndon Darensbourg


Response:

Lyndon Darensbourg, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

First, I would like to say thank you for coming out the same day that I called. The technician was 30 minutes early ????. He explained everything in deal. He was very polite, professional, and courteous. Although we don’t like to incur unforeseen expenses, but with the service I received it was worth it. Josh (my technician) did an excellent job. Thanks again! Extremely satisfied customer.

Dionne Patterson


Response:

Dionne Patterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Addis, LA

Review:

Mike was very efficient and did a good explaining to us our options.

Shaeeta Williams


Response:

Shaeeta Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mike and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

The gentleman from Precision was efficient and knowledgeable. When asked, he relayed valuable garage door mechanics information. The Precision representative showed up on time. There is no doubt I would call Precision again when the need arises.

Abby Caballero


Response:

Abby Caballero, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

James Thanks for the quick fix to my problem. Jim M.

Jim Moran


Response:

Jim Moran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Ponchatoula, LA

Review:

The technician that came out Tony residence presented himself in a very knowledgeable and friendly way. He took the time to explain to me what had gone wrong with my garage door and what would be all my options be. Precision garage door would be smart to hang on to him. The technician had my garage door fixed in about an hour and left his work are clean if not cleaner then he found it .I will definitely tell anyone to use precision garage door . And I loved the price.

Scott Derks


Response:

Scott Derks, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Tony and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I received the fastest best service ever. I called Precision around 9 a.m., appointment was set between 10 a.m. to noon. The Precision Technician arrived at 9:30 a.m., identified the problem and installed my new belt drive garage door opener in one hour and thirty minutes. By noon I had an operating garage. The Technician provided excellent service and was very professional. Thank you for your immediate response and resolution to my garage door issue.

Lori Bell


Response:

Lori Bell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

So far my experience with Precision Doors has been a pleasure. Mark was here right on time and was courteous and professional. I can’t wait for my door to come in and be installed!

Terry Rinaudo


Response:

Terry Rinaudo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Arrived on time, right when they promised. James worked for a solid two hours and got the job done!

Sam Hay


Response:

Sam Hay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very responsive, professional, and fixed the problem

Curtis Baham


Response:

Curtis Baham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/09/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Very helpful in explaining the different product styles and how everything works. Very professional, on time and very good installation.

Tom and Wanda Walton


Response:

Tom and Wanda Walton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Wonderfully swift service!! Thank you James!!!

Joy Baudier fabre


Response:

Joy Baudier Fabre, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Prompt, courteous service and was able to come out right away which was AWESOME!!!

Amy Sims


Response:

Amy Sims, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Good Service Josh was prompt on time and very professional

Robert Johnson


Response:

Robert Johnson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I was thinking I could comment positively on the man that came for the garage door repair-- But No Name was on survey--The appt was set between 10 am & 12 ( 3-26-18) man came out at 10:08 am had it repaired in less than 15 min,--took time to explain how part that was replaced -= Worked very courteous-- all tell Choice Warranty I want your company for future repair.

Richard Conrad


Response:

Richard Conrad, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/23/2018

Brusly, LA

Review:

If your not using precision doors then your not using the best!! I called one afternoon and they asked me how soon I needed a technician, it could have been same day but mine wasn’t an emergency so the next day would be fine. The technician called me 2 hours before he was due to arrive and asked if he could come early. He got here and was very nice and professional and assessed my problem very quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone needing these services that they offer (which is a lot) Keep up the good work precision, you understand what it means to serve the public! Thank you

Tony Loupe


Response:

Tony Loupe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Excellent service, customer service and the service technician.

Moustapha Diakige


Response:

Moustapha Diakige, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great Company with great service after the sale. Technicians go above and beyond to help get your garage door rolling. From my two experiences same day service with friendly communication. I would most definitely recommend Precision Door to anyone needing a repair or new installation. Thank You.

David Dunlap


Response:

David Dunlap, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Great Tech/excellent work/friendily

David Riggins


Response:

David Riggins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

called one afternoon and were there the next morning. Replaced the springs in 45 min and working well again quick, efficient, and friendly

John Frusha


Response:

John Frusha, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/13/2018

White Castle, LA

Review:

Awesome Customer Service !! Very Professional !! Will definitely refer to friends !!

Carl Boudreaux


Response:

Carl Boudreaux, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I could not have asked for a better installation experience. Professional, friendly and cleaned up well after the job. Highly recommended.

Thomas Ray


Response:

Thomas Ray, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Fast and friendly service!!!

Kelly Kinler


Response:

Kelly Kinler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/26/2018

Greenwell Springs, LA

Review:

Excellent!!! Serviceman was very nice and professional. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you

B l Baker


Response:

Thank you for reviewing our recent service in your garage. We appreciate your businesss and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 43 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 75 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 1 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 21 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts