Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Denham Springs

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

08/17/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Very professional and very pleased with the work done...

Robert Hoch


Response:

Robert Hoch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

I was searching online for someone to replace the springs on my garage door and came upon Precision Door Service. I put in a request for a quote. In less than a minute they called and set me up for same day service. The tech was at my door an hour later ready to install the springs. I would definitely recommend there service for your garage door needs.

Darron Williams


Response:

Darron Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/08/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

I want to start by saying that Precision exceeded my expectations! A well deserved 5 star rating. This is what customer service is supposed be. Mark Skewes did a great job, he was on time, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Mark gave me three options and explained in detail what each option detailed. I highly recommend Precision and Mark to anyone needing garage door service. I guarantee you wont be disappointed. Lastly it was very reasonable cost for my repair. Hats off to Precision on a job well done!!!

Jeff Mcchristian


Response:

Jeff Mcchristian, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/29/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Very professional!! Was able to measure, pick out what I wanted and give me a price all in the first visit! Did an excellent job. Extremely nice ????

Janice Sandefer


Response:

Janice Sandefer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Mr. Knight arrived earlier than expected and immediately assessed the problems with my garage door. He was quite confident that it could be repaired today. He provided an estimate for repair and I believe it was very fair. Getting the door fixed was my number one priority and cost was not an issue. The work went well and was completed very quickly. Mr. Knight said that all work is warranted for 30 days which is more than enough time to make sure the door works well. Mr. Knight was friendly and very skilled; I couldn't ask for better. I told Mr. Knight that Precision Garage Door was NOT listed in the latest (delivered last week) Ascension/Livingston Parish phone book; I found the company on line after calling numerous other repair shops who were booked full and could not do repairs today. Precision Garage Door exceeded my expectations and it was my pleasure to do business with them.

Edward Krautsdorser


Response:

Edward Krautsdorser, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kinsman.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

I was happy with the price and the service I receive.

Kendrick Clay


Response:

Kendrick Clay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

This is my second time using Precision Door. Great technicians with fast service. I highly recommend them!

Rachael Paola


Response:

Rachael Paola, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great job and fast response! 5 stars!

WT


Response:

WT, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/12/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Overall I would give Precision a five star rating. From the initial visit to the installation of a new garage door, technicians were very professional & knowledgeable. I am very pleased with their work. I would & will recommend Precision to anyone who is looking for the services your company provides.

Gerald Nolan


Response:

Gerald Nolan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Great knowledgeable techs and same day appointment!!!

Nicoletta Franc


Response:

Nicoletta Franc, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2016

Denham Springs, LA

Review:

Guy came out to replace the broken spring on my garage door, he was on time and had an outgoing attitude. Friendly, polite and professional. Got the job done quickly and left no mess when he was done. Very happy with the whole experience.

Shawn Baker


Response:

Shawn Baker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 24 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 36 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 15 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts