Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Prairieville

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

I am very pleased with the service provided by this company. The technician was prompt, friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend Precision Door to family and friends.

Leverne Denman


Response:

Leverne Denman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Kinsman very professional and polite. Completed garage door repair after explaining problem and alternatives and pricing. Excellent and fast service. Would certainly recommend Precision Door.

Roberta Adams


Response:

Roberta Adams, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kinsman.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/18/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Great service

Manuel Llaneza


Response:

Manuel Llaneza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

I highly recommend this company. Friendly, on time and great prices. I had a broken hinge that needed to be fixed. They came out earlier than expected, let me know what needed to be done and got the job done quick and good. Definitely recommend them.

Dalila Hernandez


Response:

Dalila Hernandez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/30/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Received coupon in the mail & your website was very helpful. Yes, Very Much. ***** Also, I was "Very Impressed" w/your service tech!!!!!

Ej Amato


Response:

Ej Amato, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Allison Froelich


Response:

Allison Froelich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Arrived as promised, in a timely manner! Took the time to explain why I was having issues that I was having. Explained what they would do to resolve it. Very helpful and professional! Would have them back anytime I have an issue and would recommend them to all.

Jaime Pinel


Response:

Jaime Pinel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2017

Prairieville, LA

Review:

Very nice, very professional repairman. He lubricated everything, replaced the rollers, adjusted the spring. It works very well now and is quieter than it has ever been. Prior to this, I have not found anyone who knows how to do this work. The price was somewhat high but considering same day service, if it continues to work well and quietly, I'm happy.

Glen Daigre


Response:

Glen Daigre, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 31554 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 31 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 41 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 16 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts