Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 22 Reviews in:

Baton Rouge

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Our repairman was a perfect gentleman and a great worker. Do not lose him!!

Donald Butler


Response:

Donald Butler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I was very pleased with the prompt and professional service (Justin) and would be happy to reccomend your business.

Edwin Cabra


Response:

Edwin Cabra, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark did an excellent job. There was an issue after installing the springs and we still are not sure what the problem was but Mark would not quit until he fixed it. I have shelves hanging from the ceiling above the garage door railings which made it difficult for Mark to tighten the springs. I would recommend Mark for any job.

Joseph Fontenot


Response:

Joseph Fontenot, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Garage fixed in less than five hours after initial contact on a Saturday. Great people doing great work. Would recommend.

Courtney Lane


Response:

Courtney Lane, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

FAST AND FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND REPAIR DONE IN MINUTES WHAT MORE CAN A HOUSE OWNER WANT?

Marc Zebouni


Response:

Marc Zebouni, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark arrived at the beginning of our assigned schedule, was very friendly and professional with his inspection of our garage and preparing the estimate for replacement of the door. We ordered the door at that time and will wait for it to arrive for installation.

Robert Smith


Response:

Robert Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/08/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark was great, very knowledgeable. Nice quiet, new garage door unit installed, works great.

Barry Byrd


Response:

Barry Byrd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/31/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Outstanding service. Technician was very thorough explaining different options and also very polite. Keep up the superb work!

Benjamin Tandy


Response:

Benjamin Tandy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark did an excellent job repairing both of my garage doors. One door needed new sensors and the other needed a new opener. Mark took the time to do everything correctly and professionally. He did everything as if he were working on his garage door. Definitely quality service!

James


Response:

James, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/20/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Outstanding service. Will certainly use Precision again in the future.

Lance Roux


Response:

Lance Roux, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very polite and fast response to my garage door situation. I will definitly recommend them

Sindy Gosmay


Response:

Sindy Gosmay, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

There is nothing that I can say other than excellence. I called first thing this morning. They gave me an appt and arrived exactly at the onset of the two hour window. Representatives were extremely courteous and began on the repairs immediately. I am unable to finish my rating as I am still at work but i am confident the work was done with extreme excellence.

Mary DeMarco


Response:

Mary DeMarco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I made the service call a little before 5 PM. I was expecting to have the service completed within several days. I was pleased to find out that technicians would be on their way within a few hours. Within that same time. They arrived in completed the repairs. They were courteous, professional, and gave me several options. The choice was mine to make there was no pressure or high sales pitch. I would prefer the this company to my best friends .

Richard Stonich


Response:

Richard Stonich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/10/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

As good as advertised. A pleasurable business experience.

Allen Byrd


Response:

Allen Byrd, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/04/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Kinsman Knight was prompt, courteous, and professional. He is my new "go to" guy for any garage door service.

Tim Hanley


Response:

Tim Hanley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kinsman.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/23/2016

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Professional technicians. On time, knowledgeable, courteous, and proficient.

William Haug


Response:

William Haug, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2016

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I have already recommended this company to several of my friends. Justin was the technician and he did a really good job of explaining to me what had happened to my garage door. He offered several options and I choose the one that suited me. Some might say the service is pricey but you get what you pay for. I feel very satisfied and will continue to use Precision as I need them.

Kathy McWaters


Response:

Kathy McWaters, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Justin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/26/2016

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

All I can say is wow! I called the day after Thanksgiving not expecting to even get a person on the phone. To my surprise, I was able to speak with a person and they told me they could be over to fix my garage door in about 3 to 5 hours. The technician show up at 3 hours after my call right on time. Justin was the representative on site who explained to me exactly what was going on, what to expect in the future as a result of what happened and gave me both a short term and long term solution. It's nice to have someone sent to your home that is highly knowledgeable of the products that the company sells and fluent in mechanics of how those products work. I am very happy with all aspects of this transaction and know who to call next time I need help again with my garage door! Excellent work!

Jason Kinchen


Response:

Jason Kinchen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2016

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

They are very professional, friendly, quick and they take care of business! I will recommend them to all my friends with garage doors!

Derick Williams


Response:

Derick Williams, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/18/2016

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Excellent service---arrived on time; completed work in a timely manner; very professional.

Linda Gray


Response:

Linda Gray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2016

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We called to get an estimate for our garage door. The estimate was done on the spot and the technician Kinsman was extremely professional, helpful and nice.

José Junior


Response:

José Junior, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2016

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Service provided within 40 minutes of call. Very impressive.

Calvin Cline


Response:

Calvin Cline, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25968 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 17 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 25 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 8 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...