Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 64 Reviews in:

Baton Rouge

Average Rating: 4.97


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Awesome Experience! Called late evening and they were out the next morning and replaced door springs in less than an hour. On time, quick, quality work and very friendly. The technician that came out was named Mark and he was also very friendly, professional and called ahead to let me know he was on his way. Highly recommend Precision and would ask for Mark!!

Don Barnes


Response:

Don Barnes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Top notch service. Called ahead of time to let me know arrival time. Friendly and answered my questions. Couldn’t ask for more.

Dylan


Response:

Dylan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/28/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Didn’t think we’d be able to get our garage door fixed on Memorial Day after one of the brackets broke last night. Not only was Precision open, but it was fixed before 10:30!! Best part was there was no extra “holiday fee”!

Lyndon Darensbourg


Response:

Lyndon Darensbourg, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/24/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

First, I would like to say thank you for coming out the same day that I called. The technician was 30 minutes early ????. He explained everything in deal. He was very polite, professional, and courteous. Although we don’t like to incur unforeseen expenses, but with the service I received it was worth it. Josh (my technician) did an excellent job. Thanks again! Extremely satisfied customer.

Dionne Patterson


Response:

Dionne Patterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

James Thanks for the quick fix to my problem. Jim M.

Jim Moran


Response:

Jim Moran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I received the fastest best service ever. I called Precision around 9 a.m., appointment was set between 10 a.m. to noon. The Precision Technician arrived at 9:30 a.m., identified the problem and installed my new belt drive garage door opener in one hour and thirty minutes. By noon I had an operating garage. The Technician provided excellent service and was very professional. Thank you for your immediate response and resolution to my garage door issue.

Lori Bell


Response:

Lori Bell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

So far my experience with Precision Doors has been a pleasure. Mark was here right on time and was courteous and professional. I can’t wait for my door to come in and be installed!

Terry Rinaudo


Response:

Terry Rinaudo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Arrived on time, right when they promised. James worked for a solid two hours and got the job done!

Sam Hay


Response:

Sam Hay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very responsive, professional, and fixed the problem

Curtis Baham


Response:

Curtis Baham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Prompt, courteous service and was able to come out right away which was AWESOME!!!

Amy Sims


Response:

Amy Sims, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I was thinking I could comment positively on the man that came for the garage door repair-- But No Name was on survey--The appt was set between 10 am & 12 ( 3-26-18) man came out at 10:08 am had it repaired in less than 15 min,--took time to explain how part that was replaced -= Worked very courteous-- all tell Choice Warranty I want your company for future repair.

Richard Conrad


Response:

Richard Conrad, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Excellent service, customer service and the service technician.

Moustapha Diakige


Response:

Moustapha Diakige, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Great Tech/excellent work/friendily

David Riggins


Response:

David Riggins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/16/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

called one afternoon and were there the next morning. Replaced the springs in 45 min and working well again quick, efficient, and friendly

John Frusha


Response:

John Frusha, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

03/12/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I could not have asked for a better installation experience. Professional, friendly and cleaned up well after the job. Highly recommended.

Thomas Ray


Response:

Thomas Ray, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/01/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Fast and friendly service!!!

Kelly Kinler


Response:

Kelly Kinler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We had a coupon and we liked what you had to offer. The night and weekend service really caught our eye. The Techs that came out were extremely competent, knowledgeable, and very nice. They were very good and we will highly recommend you to everyone. Thanks for a great job.

Martha Philmon


Response:

Martha Philmon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/20/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We had the motor replaced on our electronic gate. It was a complete upgrade for a very reasonable cost. The service was fast and the employees were very professional and courteous. We will use this service again and would not hesitate to recommend them to others.

Pamela Harrell


Response:

Pamela Harrell, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very reliable and love the fact they Are open until 8 pm for emergencies

Peggy Berniard


Response:

Peggy Berniard, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

TOP NOTCH! Very knowledgeable and nice. Did a wonderful job. I would recommend to anyone.

William Davis


Response:

William Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/22/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very prompt service. Technician Mark was at our house within one hour of our first call and was very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. I will use them again if needed and will recommend them to others. Companies this good deserve recognition.

Philip Wilkinson


Response:

Philip Wilkinson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark arrived when he said he would. After analyzing the problem, he gave me an estimate and got the opener running good again. The price was fair and the service was good. Thank you.

Tracey Woodward


Response:

Tracey Woodward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Justin and his team of professionals were very cordial, on time, competitive pricing, and understanding of our special circumstances from the initial conversation to the actual installation. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new garage doors or simple maintenance work.

Chris Scheumack


Response:

Chris Scheumack, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Thank you for speedy & efficient repair! Works like a charm again.

Tom Crouse


Response:

Tom Crouse, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Awesome service! Both technicians were very professional and gave me options. Very pleased!! Thank you very much!!

George Leblanc


Response:

George Leblanc, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Service Rep was very informative and showed me 3 options I was very impressed with service Rep Go here early and went right to work

Terry Pitre


Response:

Terry Pitre, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I am very impressed that your company was open, and able to dispatch someone on a holiday weekend. The trip fee isn't higher on weekends, and is waived on repairs over $100.00. My garage door opener was 14 years old, and had been repaired several times over the past few years, by other companies. I had already invested enough on it, that I could have replaced it. The part that was bad would have needed to be ordered. Malachi wrote estimates for the repair, as well as complete replacement with a better system. I opted for the replacement. The work was completed in an hour or so. He did a fine job, and was very professional. The total price was in line with what I thought parts and labor should cost. The new opener is so much quieter, and has a 5 year warranty. I am very satisfied and will recommend you to others.

Ray Acardo


Response:

Ray Acardo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I chose Precision because your company came up first online when I was searching for a garage door opener. The man that came was very professional and very nice. I have added your name in my notes in my computer to call again if I need your services again. Don't ask for anymore surveys because I won't send. If I don't like the people who come I will let you know. If you don't hear from me they did a good job . I don't have time to do surveys. But the man (Malichi?) was so nice and helpful. I feel this way about all the companies that send surveys.

Gail Davis


Response:

Gail Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/27/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

A+ Mark was great

Kevin Welsh


Response:

Kevin Welsh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Kinsley was courteous, timely, and did an excellent job. Highly recommend Precision Door. Called for appointment at 11 pm on December 22, by 10am December 23rd both springs on my door were replaced. Could not be more satisfied with the service. Thanks!

Mike Miller


Response:

Mike Miller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 43 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 75 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255 1 Reviews
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 21 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts