Precision Garage Door of Baton Rouge

Has Received 46 Reviews in:

Baton Rouge

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

01/26/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very reliable and love the fact they Are open until 8 pm for emergencies

Peggy Berniard


Response:

Peggy Berniard, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/26/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

TOP NOTCH! Very knowledgeable and nice. Did a wonderful job. I would recommend to anyone.

William Davis


Response:

William Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/22/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Very prompt service. Technician Mark was at our house within one hour of our first call and was very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. I will use them again if needed and will recommend them to others. Companies this good deserve recognition.

Philip Wilkinson


Response:

Philip Wilkinson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark arrived when he said he would. After analyzing the problem, he gave me an estimate and got the opener running good again. The price was fair and the service was good. Thank you.

Tracey Woodward


Response:

Tracey Woodward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/16/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Justin and his team of professionals were very cordial, on time, competitive pricing, and understanding of our special circumstances from the initial conversation to the actual installation. I would recommend them to anyone looking for new garage doors or simple maintenance work.

Chris Scheumack


Response:

Chris Scheumack, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Thank you for speedy & efficient repair! Works like a charm again.

Tom Crouse


Response:

Tom Crouse, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Awesome service! Both technicians were very professional and gave me options. Very pleased!! Thank you very much!!

George Leblanc


Response:

George Leblanc, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Service Rep was very informative and showed me 3 options I was very impressed with service Rep Go here early and went right to work

Terry Pitre


Response:

Terry Pitre, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I am very impressed that your company was open, and able to dispatch someone on a holiday weekend. The trip fee isn't higher on weekends, and is waived on repairs over $100.00. My garage door opener was 14 years old, and had been repaired several times over the past few years, by other companies. I had already invested enough on it, that I could have replaced it. The part that was bad would have needed to be ordered. Malachi wrote estimates for the repair, as well as complete replacement with a better system. I opted for the replacement. The work was completed in an hour or so. He did a fine job, and was very professional. The total price was in line with what I thought parts and labor should cost. The new opener is so much quieter, and has a 5 year warranty. I am very satisfied and will recommend you to others.

Ray Acardo


Response:

Ray Acardo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I chose Precision because your company came up first online when I was searching for a garage door opener. The man that came was very professional and very nice. I have added your name in my notes in my computer to call again if I need your services again. Don't ask for anymore surveys because I won't send. If I don't like the people who come I will let you know. If you don't hear from me they did a good job . I don't have time to do surveys. But the man (Malichi?) was so nice and helpful. I feel this way about all the companies that send surveys.

Gail Davis


Response:

Gail Davis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/27/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

A+ Mark was great

Kevin Welsh


Response:

Kevin Welsh, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/23/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Kinsley was courteous, timely, and did an excellent job. Highly recommend Precision Door. Called for appointment at 11 pm on December 22, by 10am December 23rd both springs on my door were replaced. Could not be more satisfied with the service. Thanks!

Mike Miller


Response:

Mike Miller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I accidentally hit my garage door and precision door cane out and repaired it and got it working immediately.

Brad & lindsay Duncan


Response:

Brad & Lindsay Duncan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/17/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

My technician was on time, courteous, knowledgeable, and offered several options for the repair. Excellent service and would recommend.

Wes Dunaway


Response:

Wes Dunaway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Excellent service from beginning call to the completed job. Great communication from Precision to me through out the process. Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable and did the job on time and proper. I would recommend Precision to anyone with a repair job as I had.

Chuck Anderson


Response:

Chuck Anderson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/11/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I will have to say, this company was quick and efficient. Very courteous and polite. I had a broken belt that was replaced in less than an hour. What could be a better?

Richard Shoop


Response:

Richard Shoop, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/09/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Absolute Stellar Service by Precision! After a total failure to respond by the other in town overhead door company I called Precision where I was greated by a Happy Human on the other end of the phone and within 2 minutes I had an appointment setup for the same day! They arrived early and quickly diagnosed the problem that should have been discovered by the other company that was here just 60 days ago. In the end I had them install a new door opener that they had in their truck along with parts for my door that were damaged. Less than two hours and it was all done! The Linear Opener that was installed is unbelievably quiet! Lastly... As a veteran I was very pleased to see the large banner promoting a Military Discount to Veterans! Precision is now who I will support and repeat to others! Great Job by the entire Precision Team!

Lane Veillon


Response:

Lane Veillon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/08/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

John arrived on time, explained the problem, then began to work. He had all of the parts.it was a good experience despite the aggravation of having another repair after just rebuilding from the Flood of 2016. Thanks, Precision!

Patricia Clarke


Response:

Patricia Clarke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/23/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

We're happy with the service

William Ricker


Response:

William Ricker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/19/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Came out within the hour that I reported I was having trouble with my door. Kinsman was very polite & addressed the problem. Fixed the door & checked the door a couple of times. I would highly recommend Percision to other people.

Kathy Tolusso


Response:

Kathy Tolusso, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Great job! On time, precise in what needed fixed. Completed in one visit in about an hour.

Cody Baccus


Response:

Cody Baccus, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I was absolutely amazed at the prompt service I received from precision doors. Same day service, the rep said between 4 and 6, but in 10 min. Mark called and arrived in less than 3omin. Assessed the problem with my garage opener and completed the work within an hr. Praise God, for reliable, trustworthy and professional people. Also, the price was good.

Patricia Dawson


Response:

Patricia Dawson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Preston arrived timely and did a great job on the repair....

Danny Miller


Response:

Danny Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Preston and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Great and Quick Service!!!

Frank Brown


Response:

Frank Brown, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/19/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Our repairman was a perfect gentleman and a great worker. Do not lose him!!

Donald Butler


Response:

Donald Butler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

I was very pleased with the prompt and professional service (Justin) and would be happy to reccomend your business.

Edwin Cabra


Response:

Edwin Cabra, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark did an excellent job. There was an issue after installing the springs and we still are not sure what the problem was but Mark would not quit until he fixed it. I have shelves hanging from the ceiling above the garage door railings which made it difficult for Mark to tighten the springs. I would recommend Mark for any job.

Joseph Fontenot


Response:

Joseph Fontenot, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Garage fixed in less than five hours after initial contact on a Saturday. Great people doing great work. Would recommend.

Courtney Lane


Response:

Courtney Lane, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/28/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

FAST AND FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND REPAIR DONE IN MINUTES WHAT MORE CAN A HOUSE OWNER WANT?

Marc Zebouni


Response:

Marc Zebouni, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Baton Rouge, LA

Review:

Mark arrived at the beginning of our assigned schedule, was very friendly and professional with his inspection of our garage and preparing the estimate for replacement of the door. We ordered the door at that time and will wait for it to arrive for installation.

Robert Smith


Response:

Robert Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 34381 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Ascension Parish (225) 289-3424 37 Reviews
Baton Rouge (225) 308-9700 54 Reviews
Feliciana (225) 307-0030
Iberville Parish (225) 320-1255
Livingston Parish (225) 283-8955 18 Reviews
Pointe Coupee Parish (225) 713-1199
St Helena Parish (985) 401-2112
Tangipahoa Parish (985) 247-8520 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

8967 Castille Rd
Baton Rouge LA, 70809
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts