Precision Garage Door of South Bend

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Elkhart

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Opener Repair

08/05/2017

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Same day response, with in 2 hours. Door problem was fixed with new opener within 4 hour's of phone call. Repair Tech., Andy,(the plumber) was informative, efficient informative and pleasant.

John Law


Response:

John Law, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Andy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Broken garage door (rollers) I called Precision Overhead Garage Door Company around 4:14 pm. I figured that they would come the next day and replace the door. Nope, I was wrong on both counts. Mike Buck showed up around 6:30 pm, inspected the door and was able to repair it for a lot less than what I had originally thought that I was going to have to pay. Excellent, courteous service. I definitely recommend Precision Door for all garage door related problems.

Richard Delaney


Response:

Richard Delaney, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

04/03/2017

Elkhart, IN

Review:

When reviewing comments it made e feel confident to call you. Service tech Mike was great. Explained everything, called before he arrived. Arrived 1/2 hour early. Gave me 3 options and no pressure on what to choose.

Sharon Forgues


Response:

Sharon Forgues, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/07/2016

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Very informative technician, to help make choices for repair of present garage door problem.

Cathy Bloss


Response:

Cathy Bloss, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2016

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Precision Door....five stars!!! Thank you for your excellent service.

David Smith


Response:

David Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2016

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Excellent job. A little more than what I was hoping to spend but were very professional and nice. Great job all around!!!

Anthony Roys


Response:

Anthony - Thanks for your review of your experience with Precision Door. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately.We trust that the repair that we did will last for many years. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if the need arises.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2016

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Would not have them out again, hourly rate is $90 per hour plus parts, make sure you know the cost of everything before they perform the work it was $65 to tighten some bolts and lube my door. Nothing was said about the costs or prices until after you sign your paper, techs are pushy, do not listen to the customers desires and are inconsiderate

N/A


Response:

We do provide free repair estimates and you are not obligated in any way to move forward with the options the technician presents to you. We are slightly higher than the competition due to being properly licensed and insured, hiring and training professional technicians and carrying quality parts on our trucks so that we can repair your door immediately. Additionally, we fully inspect every aspect of the door and opener on every call to insure the optimum safety and efficiency for your family. Unfortunately, sometimes we find aspects that are broken that the homeowner does not know about. We appreciate your business and hope that this will not tarnish the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2016

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Andy was great! The garage door was repaired quickly. I called to set up an appointment and the appointment was set up and he came out 20 minutes after I called to set up the appointment.

Erin Rowe-griffin


Response:

Erin Rowe-Griffin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Andy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/13/2016

Elkhart, IN

Review:

Matt was very friendly. He got in, got the job done and in minimal time. He gave me a couple of choices and seemed very knowledgeable in his work. Thank you for saving my door!

Samantha Evans


Response:

Samantha Evans, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Matt.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/05/2016

Elkhart, IN

Review:

I needed my garage door repaired and the technicians were able to come the same day I called. They were on time, polite, efficient, and explained everything to me. This was the second time I've used Precision Door, and I will continue to call on them and also recommend them to others. Thank you!

Laura Stout


Response:

Laura Stout, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/06/2015

Elkhart, IN

Review:

thank you so much for coming out so fast I give you a number 10 ratting and will call again if I need you great service

Colleen Morgan


Response:

Colleen Morgan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 27905 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton Harbor - St. Joseph (269) 932-4494 29 Reviews
Cass County (269) 783-4156 9 Reviews
Elkhart County (574) 343-1474 26 Reviews
Goshen County (574) 584-3295
Kosciuko County (574) 306-0002 11 Reviews
La Porte (219) 379-5260 5 Reviews
Marshall County (574) 281-0053 1 Reviews
Michiana Area (574) 307-6622
Michigan City (219) 262-1555 10 Reviews
Nappanee (574) 307-8898
Niles Area (269) 409-4115 2 Reviews
South Bend and Surrounding Area (574) 807-0928 120 Reviews
Starke County (574) 516-4062 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Bend

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Door Service of South Bend

2110 N Merrifield Ave
Mishawaka IN, 46545
License: 4468
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts