Precision Garage Door of South Bend

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Michigan City

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Michigan City, IN

Review:

We had used Precision door once before. More than anything else, I like the fact that you can call and they will be there the same day. Also, the technicians KNOW what they are doing. Price is right.

J.c. Sells


Response:

J.c. Sells, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2017

Michigan City, IN

Review:

Nice and efficient , professional . Difficulty with removing old spring which left small gap between rail and concrete side stub but minimal issue .thanks for good service

Gerhard Mundinger


Response:

Gerhard Mundinger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2017

Michigan City, IN

Review:

mike buck, came to our house and gave us a very good explanation of all precision door products and helped us pick out colors...he covered everything and was very thorough...thanks also for kairis help...

Richard Johnson


Response:

Richard Johnson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/06/2017

Michigan City, IN

Review:

5 star service. Garage door and springs serviced.

Jerry Pustay


Response:

Jerry Pustay, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2016

Michigan City, IN

Review:

I was happy with the service and courtesy I received from my technician AJ as well as Precision Door. They actually installed my opener on 12/26 (Monday) after notifying them on 12/23 (Friday). One disappointment, I was unaware of the 12/26 service call, AJ called me 10 minutes out. Overall, I was pleased and my door works fine.

Jeff Filipiak


Response:

Jeff Filipiak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2016

Michigan City, IN

Review:

I would truly recommend this company they do very good work. Their prices are reasonable and the tech is very informative about what they will do for you.

Rose Stewart


Response:

Rose Stewart, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/31/2016

Michigan City, IN

Review:

5 Star. Andy installed our new opener. He did a thorough inspection of our garage door, including the springs, rollers, cables and latches, and of the door opener, which was no longer working. We concluded that the old opener was not worth repairing. Andy provided a competitive price for a new opener, and was quick, efficient and knowledgeable installing a new opener and tuning up our garage door. He explained the operation of the new opener, and even programmed our car to function with the new opener. We would highly recommend his services. Precision communicates very well through emails, which are sent immediately upon making an appointment and completing a job. The price was exactly as quoted. The person scheduling the appointment was pleasant and effective. Good all around experience.

John Higgins


Response:

John Higgins, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/30/2016

Michigan City, IN

Review:

Very professional, polite and knowledgeable technician (and punctual too).

Marcella Horan


Response:

Marcella Horan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2016

Michigan City, IN

Review:

Good job, technicians knowledgeable, friendly and answered questions.

Chuck Herman


Response:

Chuck Herman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/06/2016

Michigan City, IN

Review:

Your service technicians were on time and very helpful

Ron Gray


Response:

Ron Gray, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/28/2015

Michigan City, IN

Review:

Very friendly technician. Knowledgeable about the problem and made good recommendations for improving my door situation.

Allan Whitlow


Response:

Allan Whitlow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/27/2015

Michigan City, IN

Review:

Loved Andy. He was our salesman and also installed our new garage door and opener. We were amazed that Andy could install our new door and opener by himself. It was quite a feat that he performed very well. We love our new door and opener. Our neighbors have all commented on how great it looks and what a big improvement to our home. Great company to deal with. Thanks Andy!

Allan Murray


Response:

Allan, thank you for the kind words about Andy and our company. We are glad you are pleased with both the service and the new door and opener!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29732 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton Harbor - St. Joseph (269) 932-4494 31 Reviews
Cass County (269) 783-4156 9 Reviews
Elkhart County (574) 343-1474 28 Reviews
Goshen County (574) 584-3295
Kosciuko County (574) 306-0002 11 Reviews
La Porte (219) 379-5260 5 Reviews
Marshall County (574) 281-0053 2 Reviews
Michiana Area (574) 307-6622
Michigan City (219) 262-1555 12 Reviews
Nappanee (574) 307-8898
Niles Area (269) 409-4115 2 Reviews
South Bend and Surrounding Area (574) 807-0928 124 Reviews
Starke County (574) 516-4062 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Bend

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Door Service of South Bend

2110 N Merrifield Ave
Mishawaka IN, 46545
License: 4468
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts