Precision Garage Door of South Bend

Has Received 14 Reviews in:

Mishawaka

Average Rating: 4.93


Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

I was extremely satisfied with your Technician. He was very courteous and knew exactly what to do. I will certainly use your services in the future and tell others. Have already passed cards out to others from when I had the door installation. Thank you

Lila Filippone


Response:

Lila Filippone, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/14/2017

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

Great experience. Andy showed up right on time, was friendly and knowledgeable, offered me multiple options to fit my needs and budget, and the repairs were done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

Julie Rea


Response:

Julie Rea, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Andy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

TECHNICIAN WAS SKILLED AND PERFORMED JOB WELL AND QUICKLY

Kevin Ream


Response:

Kevin Ream, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/24/2016

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

Has a good name.

Brenda Kreczmer


Response:

Brenda Kreczmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

10/21/2016

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

John did an excellent job of installing my 16' garage door and opener. He explained thoroughly how to program the opener, change the batteries, and several things that I needed to know to maintain it. He was very polite and finished the installation in a timely manner.

Nancy


Response:

Nancy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/12/2016

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

We had a great experience. They were fast and efficient. Our doors are much quieter now. Also like the lifetime warranty. thanks

Byars Wells


Response:

Byars Wells, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2016

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

Remarkable service on a holiday weekend. I am impressed with Precision Door

Arthur Wiers


Response:

Arthur Wiers , thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/11/2016

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

Great experience! They showed up right on time, were quick and efficient, offered me options and were done and gone in under an hour. I'll give these guys 5 stars (6 if there was an extra one to give).

Steve Ellis


Response:

Steve Ellis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/18/2016

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

As always AJ did an excellent job, my opener just needed a minor repair so he saved me money. Thank you

Pam Adams


Response:

Pam Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Aj and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/17/2016

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

Excellent, friendly, efficient service.

Scott Krouse


Response:

Scott Krouse, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2015

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

Techs were nice,on time and did a nice job.

Michael Frank


Response:

Michael Frank, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/10/2015

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

I'm a repeat customer. I really respect the knowledge of the certified technicians, and that you're fully insured. I needed a door repaired because it would not shut completely. I had the job quoted but called out Precision anyway. It turns out that the bar was broke in the middle, and that was the source of all the issues, this was not caught by the other vendors and would have resulted in hidden costs. Bar replaced, new bracket installed, door aligned and up and running within the hour and on a weekend. Greatly satisfied and will return for my future garage needs. Thank you.

Mike Merckx


Response:

Mike Merckx, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/16/2015

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

First, calling in to set up an appointment was a pleasurable experience. Victoria was professional, but yet had a sense of humor which goes a long way in customer service! Second, my technician, Chase, was absolutely FANTASTIC! He called to let me know that he was ahead of schedule and would like to know if it was okay to come earlier. (How often does that happen these days! Impressive right off the bat.) He was very courteous and professional, shook my hand, smiled, and made eye contact. Outstanding business practice! He was very well versed in his field and easily explained the inspection and recommendations/plans of action. After choosing said plan of action, he went right work implementing said plan. Chase worked efficiently and with skill. Overall, the experience couldn't have been easier or less stressful in any shape, form, or fashion. I greatly appreciate the stellar service beginning with Victoria and ending with Chase. I would highly recommend Precision Door to everyone! My sincerest thank you for such an outstanding experience!

Brenna Harker


Response:

Brenna - thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to share in detail your positive Precision experience. Thank you for being our customer!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2015

Mishawaka, IN

Review:

Excellent job! 5 Stars.

John Parhm


Response:

John - thank you for taking the time to share you review. Much appreciated!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Our Average Rating

With 25751 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Benton Harbor - St. Joseph (269) 932-4494 27 Reviews
Cass County (269) 783-4156 7 Reviews
Elkhart County (574) 343-1474 24 Reviews
Goshen County (574) 584-3295
Kosciuko County (574) 306-0002 11 Reviews
La Porte (219) 379-5260 5 Reviews
Marshall County (574) 281-0053 1 Reviews
Michiana Area (574) 307-6622
Michigan City (219) 262-1555 10 Reviews
Nappanee (574) 307-8898
Niles Area (269) 409-4115 2 Reviews
South Bend and Surrounding Area (574) 807-0928 107 Reviews
Starke County (574) 516-4062 2 Reviews

Precision Door Service of South Bend

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Steve Freitas

Precision Door Service of South Bend

2110 N Merrifield Ave
Mishawaka IN, 46545
License: 4468
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...