Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 686 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Repair

06/13/2018

Cape Coral, FL

Review:

Told me who would be coming (and could see picture on website) came on time offered me 2 options on repairing the door started immediately on repair finished quickly and cleaned up I would certainly recommend them and do so on HomeAdvisor also.

Irene Kessler


Response:

Irene Kessler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

My wife and I couldn"t be more pleased with the prompt service from their technician JOE! He quickly and expertly repaired our garage door problems. Thanks to him we were then able to safely leave home and return confidently when our "clicker" worked "like magic" FIVE STARS TO JOE AND HIS EMPLOYER

David Buckel


Response:

David Buckel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

The motor on our garage door died & Precision was recommended to us by our neighbor... we couldn't be happier with the service we received! Jason was our Tech, he called ahead, arrived early, showed up with a smile & went right to work. A pleasure! Thanks

Molly Spencer


Response:

Molly Spencer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Be advised - I was very well pleased with your employee ,Seth- and his professionalism with my" garage door repair" - and pleased with the results - he needs rated with a (5 star) rating - Very happy with his work and would request his service if ever needed again. Thank you, Jean Patton

Jean Patton


Response:

Jean Patton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Lee was really knowledgeable & professional and quick. He knows his business! I like your flat rate service charge business model. You're one of the few companies that really gives a value to your services. Thanks!!!

Todd Guller


Response:

Todd Guller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Marco Island, FL

Review:

Joe was my tech, he was excellent. Gave me a 20 minutes heads up arrival time, did the work in a timely manner. Very satisfied. Thank you

Jane Stoltenborg


Response:

Jane Stoltenborg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

06/05/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

5 star rating. Lee was on time, couteous and knowledgeable. After an efficient review of what had to be done Lee went right to work even though I was 'peppering' him with questions during his brief stay. Our garage door is now working well.

Doug Macallister


Response:

Doug Macallister, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Lee even came early. He replaced the springs, new opener, ect. He is a plus for your company. I rate him a 5 and your company a 5. He was thoughfull and knew what he was doing.

Joanne Rread


Response:

Joanne Rread, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Came and found spring broken. Made new springs for our 15 year old and oversize door and came back next day and installed. Clean, tidy, polite and kept us informed. Their charge for the job was extremly reasonable. Would definitely recommend.

NW


Response:

NW, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/25/2018

Marco Island, FL

Review:

Excellent service - tech was polite and efficient. Thanks!

Susan Girardi


Response:

Susan Girardi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Five stars from start to finished!!! Very happy with professional, personable, and technical support, all the way.

Patty// charlie Greco


Response:

Patty & Charlie Greco, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/21/2018

Estero, FL

Review:

Knowledgeable, hardworking, and personable service by Lee our technician. Job was done in a timely manner after he explained what service was needed.

Marlene Naratil


Response:

Marlene Naratil, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

i did not received my warranty on the springs installed or a paid recite. please mail me that information. paul adelhelm psventura@aol.com

Paul Adelhelm


Response:

Paul Adelhelm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/16/2018

Alva, FL

Review:

We were real happy with Javier tech #4 he did a great job . I was so unhappy with the amount of time that it took for our garage door to get installed I thought 3 weeks was way to long if you were real busy then I could understand that but you said someone got sick still no excuse to take that long .

Nancy

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/16/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Lee was the best ! 5 star technician

Jay Robichaud


Response:

Jay Robichaud, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/14/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Only one word( Perfect) For product and service.

Bill Reites


Response:

Bill Reites, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/12/2018

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

He knew what he was doing and did a fast and excellent job.

Francis Catagnus


Response:

Francis Catagnus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/06/2018

Cape Coral, FL

Review:

great service

Niurys Nunez


Response:

Niurys Nunez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Alex was very nice and polite. He had a sense of humor as well! He explained everything and was done within an hour! Very pleased

Terri Lipari


Response:

Terri Lipari, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

I have had nothing but a positive experience with Precision Doors! From my salesman to the office staff and especially Javier, my installer! He was prompt, efficient, pleasant to talk to and explained everything! The work was clean and complete. I would have no problems recommending him or Precision Door to anyone who needs garage door services! Thank you!

Anette Gray


Response:

Anette Gray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Javier and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

the gentlemen who came was polite, explained everything , and was early, would recommend highly

Richard Rankin


Response:

Richard Rankin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

excellent

Stuart Stolper


Response:

Stuart Stolper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe is extremely professional and took the time to educate myself on how a garage door operates. He found the cause of the issue and recommended to get it repaired under my existing warranty. I will be using their services to get all my garage door needs. They have my complete confidence. Thank you!

Fred Bowman


Response:

Fred Bowman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Fast, efficient. The rep was friendly and took time to communicate with me. I will call Precision in the future. Thanks

Richard Keenan


Response:

Richard Keenan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Jason was great -- professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and competent. Had our springs replaced in under an hour and tuned up the system so it works like new. Would recommend Precision to anybody.

Corey Wilson


Response:

Corey Wilson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/26/2018

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

The Technician was very prompt and professional. The problem I had was the door hanging up occasionally when initially opening. The technician applied some lubricate to the door siding and some other areas and made some adjustments to the motor settings. He was at my home for about 20 min. I was somewhat surprised that he stated that he needed to charge me for a service call. I responded by saying that the door had just be installed 3 months ago (mid-Jan) and surely there was a warrantee on it for a reasonable period of time given that the problem I was having was not caused by anything I did. So overall I was happy with the installation follow-up but wasn't happy about the attempt to try to charge me for the follow-up call. I am happy to discuss this matter with some further if a service charge is forthcoming.

Mark Panza


Response:

Mark Panza, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Our technician Lee was very knowledgeable, polite and professional. Thank you Precision Door!

Ann Gallagher


Response:

Ann Gallagher, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

The spring on my garage door broke. I called Precision Door at 7:30 am and Lee was at my house by 11:30 am. He had completed the job within an hour. Thank you Lee for a job well done. I will be using Precision Door in the future should the need arise. Highly recommend using this company. The were friendly, prompt and very courteous.

E. Wilbur


Response:

E. Wilbur, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

He was great and I thank you!!

Marlene Karpman


Response:

Marlene Karpman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your technician and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2018

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Thank you for providing professional service.

Gina Boivin


Response:

Gina Boivin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 137 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 86 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 145 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 26 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 30 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 262 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts