Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 33 Reviews in:

Estero

Average Rating: 4.94


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2017

Estero, FL

Review:

Seth did an excellent job and was very informative. He is an excellent technician.

Steve Katz


Response:

Steve Katz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2017

Estero, FL

Review:

Excellent

Lourie Pasch


Response:

Lourie Pasch, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/27/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Extremely prompt service. Serviceman Joe was very helpful in examining the door and pointing out some other pending problems. I appreciated the knowledge. The door was fixed timely and new rollers were also installed. It operates like a new door. The service was 5 star from my original call to the finish. I would recommend Precision to others.

Richard Quinn


Response:

Richard Quinn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/21/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Emergency call answered at 8:00 am. Service man, Seth, was here before 11:00 am and did a very thorough job of replacing springs. All my equipment has now been replaced by Precision and I wouldn't have anyone else service my garage door. I am always pleased! Many thanks! Bob Wesson

Bob Wesson


Response:

Bob Wesson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Service excellent. Tech fixed problem quickly and was on his way within the hour. Work was scheduled for next day which is amazingly!

Frank Lundy


Response:

Frank Lundy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

I selected Precision b/c you are local to the area. I called b/c the door wasn't operating properly. Your technician called before arriving, arrived when he said he would, diagnosed and fixed the problems and at my request, added stiffeners to strengthen the door. He was very professional and I would definitely call Precision again. Robert Donaldson

Robert Donaldson


Response:

Robert Donaldson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/29/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Called Precision today to repair the bracket which had come undone due to the garage door sticking to my solar screen and causing a very heavy lift when the garage door opened. They were able to come out the same day (approximately 3 to 4 hours) after I called. Joe and his partner fixed the problem as well as diagnosing my situation with the garage door sticking because of the solar screen. They used solvent to clean the solar screen panel groove. The repair was performed in a very professional manner and in a very short period of time. This situation was covered under my Warranty as I had installed a new garage opener in May 2016. A great company to do business with.

Tony De Mello Jr.


Response:

Tony De Mello Jr., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Our garage door failed the day after thanksgiving, we asked our neighbor for a recommendation and he highly recommended Precision, we called and he was there in a matter of a few hours. Wonderful service, we highly recommend them and will continue to use them in the future.

Douglas Donati


Response:

Douglas Donati, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

How refreshing it is to find a company with integrity. The garage door was not staying closed. I was told by several companies it probably needed a new spring and would cost around $300. I contacted Precision Door to make an inquiry about their service call and quote process. The service call was reasonable and they were able to get someone there the same day! Their service tech - Brian - was polite, efficient and very honest. He said it just needed a spring adjustment and general maintenance. The total cost was "great news" to my ears! He recommended the garage door should have maintenance performed annually and that they would schedule me for a call, but I could decline at that time. What a WONDERFUL company and service tech. I would highly recommend utilizing their service. Thank YOU!

Sheila Richards


Response:

Sheila Richards, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/12/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Very good.

Gerald Glover


Response:

Gerald Glover, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Quick response

Mert Becker


Response:

Mert Becker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/02/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

The two gentlemen were very very informative. Very pleasant as well Thankyou

Rita Bennett


Response:

Rita Bennett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/26/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with this company. My technician was Bryan who was prompt, polite, professional & also quick. I needed a brand new Garage Door Opener. I was given a couple options. Thanks to Precision Door Service!

Becky Conrad


Response:

Becky Conrad, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Bryan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/13/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Prompt, courteous, professional, and helpful 5 stars.

Shirley Walsh


Response:

Shirley Walsh, Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/07/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

I couldn't be more satisfied. Josh the technician was on time, knowledgeable and explained what was needed to resolve the noisy door. No products were pushed in addition to the solution needed. Cost was very reasonable. I look forward to opportunities to recommend your company. Thank you !'

Patricia Seeley


Response:

Patricia Seeley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/02/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

5 stars

Frank Carroll


Response:

Frank Carroll, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Your technician, Josh, just left my home. Josh is friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and Very pleasant and well-mannered. I have been using your company since we purchased in 2009. We are ALWAYS PLEASED with the cleanliness and professionalism of your people. Josh & Precision Garage Door get 5 stars in my book!!!

Judy & dan Holder


Response:

Judy & Dan Holder, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Prompt service; knowledgeable technician; reasonable charges.

De Welde


Response:

De Welde, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

I am very satisfied with the work that your technician performed and also his courteous, helpful manner in doing the job. I will recommend your company to my friends. Thank you.

Raymond Kuhl


Response:

Raymond Kuhl, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

04/13/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Why can't all service company's be as efficient, on-time, responsive and considerate as Precision Garage Doors? Service technician was friendly, well spoken and experienced to perform the work in a thorough and thoughtful manner. I will be happy to refer Precision Garage Doors to my neighbours and friends.

Ron Paquette


Response:

Ron Paquette, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/07/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Excellent workmanship. Very knowledgeable and polite. Rated 5 star. Would highly recommend!

Carol Partlow


Response:

Carol Partlow, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/31/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Precision Door arrived on time and installed the correct door in 2 1/2 hours. My installer was very knowledgeable and thorough. He estimated that he installed over 50,000 garage doors!

Dale Liebenthal


Response:

Dale Liebenthal, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/29/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Called Precision Door on Monday. Receptionist at call center scheduled service for Tuesday. Technician arrived first thing Tuesday morning. Needed a new belt and springs. Technician was personable and professional. Work was completed in a little over 2 hours. Very satisfied, and would recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Gene Gillis


Response:

Gene Gillis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/26/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Great Service

Barbara Hickson


Response:

Barbara Hickson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/23/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Five star rating well deserved. Your repairman called me 20 minutes before he arrived, arrived exactly on time, was friendly and very professional. My garage door is working perfectly and at a fair price. Thanks - I will call upon your company again if I ever need more repairs or a new door opener.

Pat Rothman


Response:

Pat Rothman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Your Tech did a great job.

Joe Nardi


Response:

Joe Nardi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/03/2016

Estero, FL

Review:

Josh was fantastic. Called yesterday when he knew he would be late. Rescheduled for me and then called back with the new appointment. Arrived today on time and completed all the repairs and informed me of the upgrades available. Which, by the way, I utilized. Nicest person I have met that performed work for me in ages.

Frank Bulzoni


Response:

Frank Bulzoni, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/19/2015

Estero, FL

Review:

Chose Precision Garage Door based on customer reviews online. Received appointment scheduling call shortly after completing online service request. Service tech Leigh arrived on time, promptly assessed door repairs needed, gave me a firm cost estimate, and had all parts in his truck. Although the amount of work needed was more than I expected (including an adjustment necessitated by poor installation 16 years ago), repairs were done quickly. My door has never operated smoother! I definitely would recommend Precision Garage Door.

Michael Schaefer


Response:

Michael Schaefer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/13/2015

Estero, FL

Review:

excellent service, called on a Sunday they were here on Monday, Joe was a great tech. Very polite and knowledgeable.. service call was reasonable and would recommend them again....

Ute Nevara


Response:

Ute Nevara, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/09/2015

Estero, FL

Review:

I would like to say that everything was professionally done by Josh the installer. I did mention after the completion of the work I would like the rails, pulleys, wheels lubricated but did not perform but yet the other repair person on my daughter's home up the street it was done. I'm sure it would help the noise that I have all the time. Thank You.

Matthew Notorangelo


Response:

Matthew Notorangelo, Thank you for responding to our customer satisfaction survey. At Precision Door Service we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. When we cannot achieve this we evaluate the service experience and use it to learn from. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will give us another chance to service your door and exceed your expectations. Thank you...

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 95 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 51 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 93 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 21 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 26 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 184 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...