Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 68 Reviews in:

Bonita Springs

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

08/18/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

I want to thank you for your excellent service. A very informative and friendly service man (sorry i did forget his name) explained the details of what needed to be done and the repair will take place when the owner of the house is here - which should be in a month.

Mike Froitzheim


Response:

Mike Froitzheim, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/06/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Service personnel, Joe, was on time, actually early, which was great. Explained, in detail, the problems and corrections.

Sharon Volkman


Response:

Sharon Volkman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/22/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

I needed a full garage door opener. Precision was very prompt and professional in dealing with my situation and my door was up and running within 24 hours. Precision was reasonably priced for their service.

Mike Rohret


Response:

Mike Rohret, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Very efficient and professional, a little on the pricy side.

John Mccarty


Response:

John Mccarty, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/26/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Showed up on time, fixed the door. Guy was nice.

Jim Sernovitz


Response:

Jim Sernovitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/19/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Great service, knowledgeable tech, prompt, professional efficient. Charged as quoted!

John Yedinak


Response:

John Yedinak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/29/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Mark was quick and efficient, plus I received service on Saturday after calling late on a Friday afternoon. More costly than I had expected, but service was good and happy to be back to normal.

Terry Shaw


Response:

Terry Shaw, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/18/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Mark did a very professional job of repairing our garage door. He was very professional and personable.

Jim Hartzfeld


Response:

Jim Hartzfeld, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/13/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Doug was efficient and professional. I am very pleased with the service.

Connie Haas


Response:

Connie Haas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Doug.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Excellent service; technician arrived on schedule and completed the garage repair(new belt) in a timely manner. Definitely worth a 5 star rating.

Frank Hassey


Response:

Frank Hassey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Thorough, efficient, friendly and polite...from my request for service through completion of the needed repair - I can't think of anything negative to say.

Carol Fontecchio


Response:

Carol Fontecchio, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/11/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Awesome organization. I contacted Precision who in turn made arrangements with my tenant to diagnose the issue with my garage door. Once there, they diagnosed, called me with options and repaired all in one visit. Very professional and fair in price.

Vito Salvatore


Response:

Vito Salvatore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

03/01/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Douglas, great kid, very helpful and pleasant. Worked hard to get Genie remote working, card took it but Genie motor didn't take from car

Steve Brown


Response:

Steve Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Douglas.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Doug, our repairman, was very professional and efficient. He explained the needed repairs and gave us several options. He did excellent work. I would recommend Precision and Doug to all our friends!

Nancy Jordan


Response:

Nancy Jordan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Doug and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/14/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Called yesterday when door broke. We were scheduled for the next morning. Seth called and asked if he come earlier (which is unusual), but we were happy. He repaired the broken door and checked everything out. He said the motor was showing wear. It was 10 yrs old and there has not been any maintenance done since house was built. We chose to have a new opener put in, has a warranty a key pad for outside and program in the car. Mannerism of Seth was very nice. Price of new opener was excellent.

S Edsall


Response:

S Edsall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/28/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Quickly arranged for a service call and told us who would be showing up and when. A spring was broke on our garage door which was repaired to our satisfaction. Very professional company and technician.

Tim O'neill


Response:

Tim O'neill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/18/2017

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Mark was prompt, thorough and courteous. I gladly recommend Precision.

Larry White


Response:

Larry White, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

You responded to an emergency situation the same day we called. The tech ,Mark was knowledgeable, respectful , and courteous . However the adjustment of the garage door doesn't allow it to close completely leaving about a 2 inch opening at the bottom. The tech said he could not adjust it to close completely said we might need a new garage opener. It is fairly new. I will have to call the company that installed the opener for an adjustment which we are not happy about.

Pennniah D'amberosio


Response:

Pennniah D'amberosio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/25/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Quick and efficient service, very professional and reasonable priced. Set us up with yearly maintenance so we will not have future problems.

Karen Smith


Response:

Karen Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/03/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Joe is a great service person. On time and knows his stuff. The rates were more than fair. Thanks for a job well done. Dennis Miller

Dennis Miller


Response:

Dennis Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Both Joe and Seth had the knowledge to repair the garage door. They did so quickly and to my satisfaction. They were polite and pleasant to speak with. Thank Joe and Seth for a quick job in repairing the garage door.

Virginia Govoni


Response:

Virginia Govoni , thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/15/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Timely and efficient service. Joe was great! We will be buying a door from you when we return. Thanks!

Clifford Wilson


Response:

Clifford Wilson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/12/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

We called for service Saturday around noon and was to expect a call between 4 to 8 pm. Joe our service tech called at 6:30 to let us know his current job had difficulties and it would be after 8:00, he called again at 8:30 and arrived at 9:10. He ask if we wanted him to come that late and we said yes. Joe was very thorough, kept us informed, offered several options and finished the repair in quick order. We are delighted with Joe's work and interested in replacing our door and operator. Thank you

Joanne & jim White


Response:

Joanne & Jim White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/01/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

the installers was very good

Tonie Sutton


Response:

Tonie Sutton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/06/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

We were very happy with the prompt and courteous service we received. Josh was very personable and knowledgeable and had the problem diagnosed and fix promptly. We have always had great service from your company and have been very happy we chose your company.

Phyllis Ryan


Response:

Phyllis Ryan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

On time and great,friendly service would certainly recommend.

Jody Kisel


Response:

Jody Kisel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/28/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Josh did a outstanding job, and the garage door works better than it ever has. Thank you

Ronald Fowler


Response:

Ronald Fowler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

Darryl Adler, the person who watches our condo while we are not in residence was present for the Precision service call. My call activated the appointment which was followed through by Precision with Mr. Adler in a most timely manner Precision installed our new overhead door operation over a year ago and once again we have been pleased with your service

Rosalie Schottenfeld


Response:

Rosalie Schottenfeld, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

I chose Precision Door because you folks installed the opener for me about five years ago. My problem was that both lights were out. Leigh took care of that and also greased the door slides and strengthened the spring.

Ken Strumm


Response:

Ken Strumm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/27/2016

Bonita Springs, FL

Review:

We called you because you had service in Bonita Springs and also serviced garage door openers. We called you around 10 AM and before noon Josh was at the door. He replaced our keypad and checked out all 3 doors. He was very courteous and friendly and I'd give him a 5!!!

Bruce & carol Bell


Response:

Bruce & Carol Bell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27875 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 102 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 61 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 106 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 21 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 27 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 197 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts