Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 95 Reviews in:

Fort Myers

Average Rating: 4.71


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

very good service

John Stefani


Response:

John Stefani, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Outstanding service and thanks to Seth who did a great job and fully explained all options and operations. Thank you Precision.

Doug Hagge


Response:

Doug Hagge, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Ryan did a great job repairing my door, very good company great customer service.

Dick Williams


Response:

Dick Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Post Irma garage door check by Mark. Excellent communication and service. Explained why door was sticking. Great company!

Bertha Cohen


Response:

Bertha Cohen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Great service and our tech arrived on time and completed the job quickly. We were provided good information on what needed to be done, options for parts and the cost before moving forward. We have used Precision in the past and will continue to do so. Thanks for getting our garage door up and running again!

Megan Gillich


Response:

Megan Gillich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Your technician Joe was outstanding. Clearly explained and repaired my garage door problem along with some minor adjustments. He was very friendly and efficient. Very satisfied. You have an outstanding employee.

Rich Smith


Response:

Rich Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/07/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Mark arrived on time and did a great job diagnosing and fixing the problem. Was surprised by a fuel charge which was not quoted when service was ordered.

Rick Kelly


Response:

Rick Kelly, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Mark and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/03/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Same day service which was great but $283 for 15 minutes worth the work seems excessive. Why do you charge a service call fee for operating a company and charging to arrive at my house to do the job? If the client denies the quote I understand charging a fee but not when the work is completed. It's just price gouging.

Jarrett Simpson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Received a quick appointment, work was completed efficiently, and cleaned up when finished

Christine A


Response:

Christine A, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Service was on time, fast and the job was done right. Would do business again.

Jared


Response:

Jared, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Excellent service. Very professional and highly recommend.

Carrie Strongin


Response:

Carrie Strongin thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Seth did an excellent job. Very good work and explained everything in the work... Thank you, Gary Parker

Gary Parker


Response:

Gary Parker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I choose Precision Door because I was in a bind on a Sunday prior to the July 4th holiday and a good friend who uses your service gave me your number. Initially the gal who answered the phone, Amanda, told me they couldn't help me for several days. Because my husband was in the hospital and my pregnant daughter was visiting and alone at my home I told her I could not wait that long and I would call someone else. Understanding my concern she told she would see if they could try and fit me in quicker and they did..the next day. The repair man, Alex, could not have been more helpful when he arrived. Thank you for coming to my aid so quickly. I give you FIVE STARS!

Brooke H.


Response:

Brooke H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/04/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I discovered a door spring was broken and called a friend that recommended Precision. I called and got a appointment for that afternoon 2-6. Mid morning the tech called to ask if could come earlier. He arrived by 11. After agreeing to the type of springs to use and price, he began work. He skillfully removed the old springs, installed new ones, adjusted the spring tension, adjusted the opener. The tech was very efficient and friendly. I put a record of the repair on the door so I can quickly find a name and phone number to share with any friend or neighbor that may require garage door service in the future. A job well done

K Borden


Response:

K Borden, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I had an issues with the remote controls for my garage door openers and keypad and called Precision for a service call for $29.95. The repair tech fixed the issue and then addressed a perceived problem with the rollers which could be fixed to avoid further problems by replacing them and turning the door. The whole repair ended up being over $400. I was charged $180 for the nylon rollers which I later priced as grossly less than that. I called the business to discuss this and was promised a call back to discuss the billing for this service. That was over a week ago and I have yet to receive a call. I will find another company to service my LiftMaster door in the future.

Joanne Dearborn

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/10/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Very professional and timely service on a Saturday afternoon. Highly recommend.

Ann Perch

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Alex was great...timely, professional and knowledgeable. A job well done.

Ray


Response:

Ray, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Fast, efficient service. Like confirmation e-mail that shows all Techs. photos. Very professional.

Kyle Moore


Response:

Kyle Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Great response, great office staff. Great technician

Joe Clark


Response:

Joe Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/12/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I read your add in a home magazine that I receive in the mail. your tech was a very nice person and gave me great service. he was very informative and helpful.

Colin Delpi


Response:

Colin Delpi, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Josh was on time,efficient,and thorough. I couldn't't be more satisfied

Jim Grimes


Response:

Jim Grimes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Arrived within the time frame specified and adviced on all work that needed to be done and pricing of repair. The tech also went over what should be greased for maintenance as a home owner and made repairs in a very professional manner

Bernie Fregeau


Response:

Bernie Fregeau, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/30/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Your rep was professional, pleasant and completely informative. he explained each repair that was needed to correct our problem. I'll surely call Precision for the next repair and recommend your company to others.

Barbra Franey


Response:

Barbra Franey, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Some mixup communicating change in contact number to technician but otherwise did good job. Arrived well within arrival window provided, took time to explain what was wrong and provided several options from fixing problem to updated .maintenance to avoid future calls. Willing to answer all questions and worked quickly and efficiently to get door back to operation.

Leonard Houston


Response:

Leonard Houston, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

03/04/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Excellent Job ***** (5 stars) -Tech came the same day tensions springs broke --emergency call. Arrived exactly in the time frame promised. Diagnosed problem quickly and correctly. He had in his truck the springs required to fix door. Fixed the problem completely. Very professional Tech. Highly recommend

John Engstrom


Response:

John Engstrom, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/02/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

You saved my day. Seth was very professional and efficient.

Gail Moddeman


Response:

Gail Moddeman, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/23/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Great job! Doug was friendly . Perfect service

Carol Rocchio


Response:

Carol Rocchio, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Very satisfied with the call. I know this is a very intermittent problem so we will have to wait until it totally reveals itself. Very pleasant guy.

Frank Marsteller


Response:

Frank Marsteller, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/03/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Hard working, Great job.

John Faraca


Response:

John Faraca, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/17/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Timely and friendly.

Jim Mezinsky


Response:

Jim Mezinsky, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 110 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 66 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 113 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 22 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 27 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 215 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts