Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 120 Reviews in:

Fort Myers

Average Rating: 4.73


Garage Door Opener Install

06/11/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

The motor on our garage door died & Precision was recommended to us by our neighbor... we couldn't be happier with the service we received! Jason was our Tech, he called ahead, arrived early, showed up with a smile & went right to work. A pleasure! Thanks

Molly Spencer


Response:

Molly Spencer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jason and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Be advised - I was very well pleased with your employee ,Seth- and his professionalism with my" garage door repair" - and pleased with the results - he needs rated with a (5 star) rating - Very happy with his work and would request his service if ever needed again. Thank you, Jean Patton

Jean Patton


Response:

Jean Patton, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Alex was very nice and polite. He had a sense of humor as well! He explained everything and was done within an hour! Very pleased

Terri Lipari


Response:

Terri Lipari, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

the gentlemen who came was polite, explained everything , and was early, would recommend highly

Richard Rankin


Response:

Richard Rankin, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/02/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Fast, efficient. The rep was friendly and took time to communicate with me. I will call Precision in the future. Thanks

Richard Keenan


Response:

Richard Keenan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Jason was great -- professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and competent. Had our springs replaced in under an hour and tuned up the system so it works like new. Would recommend Precision to anybody.

Corey Wilson


Response:

Corey Wilson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Jason.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/07/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Mark was very professional. He called before he came and arrived when he said he would. He discussed three options and explained differences. He patiently answered my questions. Unfortunately his price was $400 higher than my other proposal.

Donna Clarke


Response:

Donna Clarke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

thank you Jason he had tears in his eyes it was worth it

David Weaver


Response:

David Weaver, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/20/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Extremely pleased with service, technician & performance.

Sharon Bushee


Response:

Sharon Bushee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Our installer, Joe, was prompt and when examining our doors, very knowledgeable. Once we agreed on what needed to be done, he was very quick and efficient in getting the work completed. My doors now operate in virtual silence and are easier to open manually, if needed. Great work! Note the "Service Performed" and "New Product" boxes below don't allow for multiple choices, so I'll list them here: Services - Garage door repair, garage door opener install, spring repair. Products - 2 openers, 2 new springs, 2 sets of new rollers

Lawrence Hawley


Response:

Lawrence Hawley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/09/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I chose Precision because a neighbor had used your service recently and was satisfied. We had fairly extensive work done as you can see by our work order, as a caution based on a ‘sound’ the door was making when closing. We are currently hearing a similar sound and are concerned as to its origin. We feel it would be best if you could ascertain the problem. Please advise. Thank you. Gwen Ludwig

Gwen Ludwig


Response:

Gwen Ludwig, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/07/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Precision Door was very professional and got the job completed quickly! Great company and I would recommend them.

Cindy Whitley


Response:

Cindy Whitley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Excellent and very quick and efficient service by my technician Mark, Thank you

Ken Cohen


Response:

Ken Cohen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/25/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Service technician was very prompt and very professional, had the knowledge to repair the garage door with ease. The company gets a five star rating, and the technician receives a five star rating. I will recommend your company to anyone that needs garage door repairs.

Thomas Martin


Response:

Thomas Martin, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

02/21/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Great reviews

Rich Shell


Response:

Rich Shell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I was very happy with the prompt, professional and efficient service that we received from Mark the technician! I would recommend Precision Garage to anyone!

Miles Schnaer


Response:

Miles Schnaer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2018

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

5

Blake Balousek


Response:

Blake Balousek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/23/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Did a great job! Fast & efficient

Cheryl Thompson


Response:

Cheryl Thompson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/20/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

The technician came right on time, was friendly and competent. I appreciated the e-mail communications throughout the process.

Tim Bidwell


Response:

Jackie Bidwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

good service, was on time, quickly solved the problem, made the repair, answered questions.

Al Wolstenholme


Response:

Al Wolstenholme, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/13/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Very disappointing experience with this company. I paid them $300 few months ago for tune up and repair of my garage door, the door broke again the same way, so I called them for a warranty repair. The same technician came to my house and said there was not warranty and gave me an estimate for $265 to repair the door again. I declined the repair then he charged me $29.95 for a service call when he didn’t even check the opener. I called the manager, I left a message with his secretary, she said he will call me back later and I’m still waiting for his call.

Mario Barajas

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/01/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Had used Prescision previously and thought the service was excellent, so called to fix/replace the key pad......damaged by water from the hurricane. Seth was professional and efficient and quick. Definitely 5 stars.

Elizabeth Hodgson


Response:

Elizabeth Hodgson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/21/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

the repair was done. very happy with your repair person knowledge of my system and that he had the parts with him to complete the work in one trip to my home.

Tim Farley


Response:

Tim Farley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

The serviceman responded as scheduled, was very professional, and thoroughly explained each part of the service performed. He also supplied us with two new remotes and keyed them for both garage doors, which we had not asked for in advance. (Our old remotes no longer worked for the smaller door.) He also disconnected a no-longer-working battery backup for the larger door, and showed us how to replace the batteries. Finally, he also showed us how to properly lubricate the garage doors. Altogether, an excellent experience. We will use Precision Door for any future garage door needs.

Laurel Kunst


Response:

Laurel Kunst, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

10/28/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Tech really knew what he was doing. Explained everything to us. Will call you again if we need service.

Mary Lekan


Response:

Mary Lekan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

very good service

John Stefani


Response:

John Stefani, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/25/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Outstanding service and thanks to Seth who did a great job and fully explained all options and operations. Thank you Precision.

Doug Hagge


Response:

Doug Hagge, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Ryan did a great job repairing my door, very good company great customer service.

Dick Williams


Response:

Dick Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Post Irma garage door check by Mark. Excellent communication and service. Explained why door was sticking. Great company!

Bertha Cohen


Response:

Bertha Cohen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2017

Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Great service and our tech arrived on time and completed the job quickly. We were provided good information on what needed to be done, options for parts and the cost before moving forward. We have used Precision in the past and will continue to do so. Thanks for getting our garage door up and running again!

Megan Gillich


Response:

Megan Gillich, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39479 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 137 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 86 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 145 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 26 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 30 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 262 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts