Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

North Fort Myers

Average Rating: 4.92


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/10/2017

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Good job!!

Ken Lanphear


Response:

Ken Lanphear, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/18/2017

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

5 Stars !!!Awesome Service! Great Company!

John Sepielli


Response:

John Sepielli, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2017

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Mark was very friendly and explained what was wrong and how he would repair it. Answered my questions and was easy to understand. Excellent.... Also replaced the rollers.

Linda Hanzevack


Response:

Linda Hanzevack, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/09/2017

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

In about 45 minutes of adjustments the door opener was working fine.

Ron Duncan


Response:

Ron Duncan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2016

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Came out the same day I called, on time and service man, Josh explained what had broken and gave me options to fix it. JOSH IS VERY GOOD AT HIS WORK. He had it fixed in less time than I expected and it works great. Highly recommend this company.

James Markowski


Response:

James Markowski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I phoned and was able to have service within 24 hours. The Technician Josh Smith was ABSOLUTELY the kindest, well-mannered professional who was able to diagnose, repair and replace 3 doors dating back to 1993! He explained everything and even worked late. If more business' had gentlemen like Josh, this world would be a much better place! Thank you Josh!!!!

Tammy Rutz


Response:

Tammy Rutz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Josh.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2016

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I never give five star, service was excellent, technician seems to know what he needed to know my only complaint would be it was a little expensive

Dick Harp


Response:

Dick Harp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/18/2016

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

Great service! Very efficient, reliable, and professional....service techs are very knowledgeable and friendly....

Colleen Dold


Response:

Colleen Dold, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/29/2016

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

We have had Precision repair our spring previously and found their work satisfactory. When we had a breakdown of our opener we called and they came the same day. After looking at the unit Josh S suggested we replace the opener as it was installed in 2002 although he did say it could be repaired. He applied no high pressure sales but did answer all questions. We decided on replacement which he did in under an hour. Our door now runs smoothly and much quieter and we were delighted with Josh' attention to detail and performance. Thank you we would highly recommend you. Ruth and Art Joness

Arthur Joness


Response:

Arthur Joness, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Josh and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/10/2016

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

The spring on our door broke . We were squeezed into the schedule and the tech called us and showed up on time and performed the job well and answered all our questions. We are very happy with your company.

David


Response:

David, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2015

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

repair man was on time very courteous knowledgeable &polite

Fran Ducharme


Response:

Fran Ducharme, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/20/2015

North Fort Myers, FL

Review:

I was very pleased that a technician came so quickly. Lee was very professional, answered all my questions , and did an excellent job I saw in the ad in the phone book that you were recommended by BBB. I give you a 5 on all counts

Sandra Bourbeau


Response:

Sandra Bourbeau, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 29697 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 108 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 66 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 113 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 22 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 27 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 213 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts