Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 263 Reviews in:

Naples

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/17/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Came when said they would. Fixed problem, only complaint I have, after spending well over $800.00, I was still charged the $29.00 service fee. Usually, business that I have dealt with would apply or not charge the service fee if you have repairs done.

Michael Stevenson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/13/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

My wife and I couldn"t be more pleased with the prompt service from their technician JOE! He quickly and expertly repaired our garage door problems. Thanks to him we were then able to safely leave home and return confidently when our "clicker" worked "like magic" FIVE STARS TO JOE AND HIS EMPLOYER

David Buckel


Response:

David Buckel, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/06/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Lee was really knowledgeable & professional and quick. He knows his business! I like your flat rate service charge business model. You're one of the few companies that really gives a value to your services. Thanks!!!

Todd Guller


Response:

Todd Guller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/01/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Lee even came early. He replaced the springs, new opener, ect. He is a plus for your company. I rate him a 5 and your company a 5. He was thoughfull and knew what he was doing.

Joanne Rread


Response:

Joanne Rread, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/31/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Came and found spring broken. Made new springs for our 15 year old and oversize door and came back next day and installed. Clean, tidy, polite and kept us informed. Their charge for the job was extremly reasonable. Would definitely recommend.

NW


Response:

NW, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/23/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Five stars from start to finished!!! Very happy with professional, personable, and technical support, all the way.

Patty// charlie Greco


Response:

Patty & Charlie Greco, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/18/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

i did not received my warranty on the springs installed or a paid recite. please mail me that information. paul adelhelm psventura@aol.com

Paul Adelhelm


Response:

Paul Adelhelm, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/14/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Only one word( Perfect) For product and service.

Bill Reites


Response:

Bill Reites, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/04/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

I have had nothing but a positive experience with Precision Doors! From my salesman to the office staff and especially Javier, my installer! He was prompt, efficient, pleasant to talk to and explained everything! The work was clean and complete. I would have no problems recommending him or Precision Door to anyone who needs garage door services! Thank you!

Anette Gray


Response:

Anette Gray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Javier and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

excellent

Stuart Stolper


Response:

Stuart Stolper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe is extremely professional and took the time to educate myself on how a garage door operates. He found the cause of the issue and recommended to get it repaired under my existing warranty. I will be using their services to get all my garage door needs. They have my complete confidence. Thank you!

Fred Bowman


Response:

Fred Bowman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/22/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Our technician Lee was very knowledgeable, polite and professional. Thank you Precision Door!

Ann Gallagher


Response:

Ann Gallagher, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

The spring on my garage door broke. I called Precision Door at 7:30 am and Lee was at my house by 11:30 am. He had completed the job within an hour. Thank you Lee for a job well done. I will be using Precision Door in the future should the need arise. Highly recommend using this company. The were friendly, prompt and very courteous.

E. Wilbur


Response:

E. Wilbur, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

He was great and I thank you!!

Marlene Karpman


Response:

Marlene Karpman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your technician and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joseph was very knowledgeable, pleasant to have in our home and did a top quailty job. I would be happy to recommend him to friends or neighbors.

Miles Mccall


Response:

Miles Mccall, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joseph.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe did a great job. Very professional.

Kent Wise


Response:

Kent Wise, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Quick and courteous

Teresa Cromer


Response:

Teresa Cromer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Lee was very efficient and professional. Great service!

Doug Cedras


Response:

Doug Cedras, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

The company responded quickly to fix our garage door, explained the problem and were neat and quick to get it fixed properly.

Don V.


Response:

Don V., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Did a great job very friendy and did great work

Larry Wheeler


Response:

Larry Wheeler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Great communication, prompt arrival and took care of our problem with a smile. Lee was very personable and we thought the total cost was very fair. Thanks for helping us out of a jam!

Susan Taylor


Response:

Susan Taylor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

5 Star. Today's person was the best!

Michael Langan


Response:

Michael Langan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

The guy came on time. Turns out the wire connecting the electric eye was loose. But now new springs and rollers. I've had experience with springs before and found the price to be double what I've paid before. My husband paid the bill and when I received an email with the itemized statement, we were charged $10 for fuel charge. Really? I worked, no one paid for my gas. How far did the guy come? My call to the company but no response. Someone is "supposed" to call me back. Total bill $600.

John & joy Garber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Operener wouldn’t work after erma, called an young man came out, cut his hand (after10 mins)had to go to the emergency room and have stiches put in , came back as far as we could tell only reset it! Left , worked for a while, then stopped again, my husband just reset a few times, this got old and just called to come back out, service man (joe) put in a new compactor! Charged for service! I appreciate not being charged for the item, however wouldn’t have needed a service call if first guy had done his job!!!! Also, needed a paper copy for insurance purposes and couldn’t get one! Please have service people leave a copy at the time of service! Thank you very much ! Would give a 4 star only at this time! Will wait to see how long the door works!

Brenda Atwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Your advertising and my subsequent followup was indication your firm was professional and reliable. The Service Rep sent to resolve my problem was knowlegable, curious and professional. The cost of the door lift was on the upper end of other companies but your service and reliable and I felt that in summary, your firm was the best. My only comment was that the telephone response operator, while being very good gave me the feeling tgheat she would not reveal a product manager. However, she was very good and professional

Joe Marino


Response:

Joe Marino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe was pleasant and efficient and knowledgeable of prodcuct

Betty Brennen


Response:

Betty Brennen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

the best!!!

Richetelli residence Corey (super)


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Pleasant , friendly and well-informed serviceman. Explained our door problem , and fixed it in a very timely manner. I would rate him a 10!!!

Bill Windatt


Response:

Bill Windatt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe arrived on time and made some great suggestions for a smoother, quieter operation of the door, which I accepted, and also installed a new wireless remote outside the garage door since the existing one was not working. He was polite and explained everything in enough detail for me to go forward with his recommendations. Will definitely use Precision again and recommend them to others.

Scott M


Response:

Scott M, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

good service I do need a copy of the bill with the warrenty that you gave I did call was told a copy of the bill would be mailed a week later nothing was received

Frank Brozzetti


Response:

Frank Brozzetti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 137 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 86 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 145 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 26 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 30 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 262 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts