Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 222 Reviews in:

Naples

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Excellent service Was on time for appointment Checked out everything and repaired or replaced as needed will always call Precision for my garage needs oh by the way ask for Joe

John Kaye


Response:

John Kaye, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Great workmanship and technician. Joe was informative and did an excellent job setting up our system. Highly recommend Precision.

Richard Treml


Response:

Richard Treml, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe did a great job and explained everything patiently and clearly to us two “old folks”

Sandra Schreiber


Response:

Sandra Schreiber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Excellent service in every way

David Brown


Response:

David Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Technician very competent. Also skilful in promoting the maintenance options. The "service call"- amount is annoying when, after the call, you get to do the entire job anyway.

Peter Moravec


Response:

Peter Moravec, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

5 stars excellent

Victor Gregor


Response:

Victor Gregor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

very satisfied service was A+

Walter m Donohue


Response:

Walter M Donohue, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Installation and educating us was Top Notch.

Martin Start


Response:

Martin Start, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Alex was very professional, called 30min prior to the appointment, was on time, knowledgeable about all options available to make garage door repairs, and finished the job quickly. Very impressed with Precision as a whole - service/parts are excellent! Would highly recommend.

Scott Peterson


Response:

Scott Peterson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

My tech that came out to take care of the warranty problem was more than I could of hoped for. He new everything and was done in few minutes. Gave me knowledge on the doors as far As Hurricanes go and how to upgrade them properly. I will do business with them again because of him, not the lady that answered the phone that was no real help for a simple question. Joe was my service tech. He was excellent.

Jim Malo


Response:

Jim Malo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe completed the installation of a garage door opener that I purchased from Sears after hurricane IRMA damaged my existing unit and my handyman did the hardware installation. He did an outstanding job and charged a fair price. Joe then went above and beyond by noticing a spring that had been installed just a few months earlier by Precision was not performing as well as he thought it should so he spoke to his supervisor and arranged to have it replaced. Thank you Joe and Precision for your high level of performance and integrity.

Dorene Clark


Response:

Dorene Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the service Joe and Kyle provided. I would definitely use your company again AND recommend you to friends.

Sue Cobb


Response:

Sue Cobb, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

The service we recieved was great. The providers were quick, fast and professional. Thank you for your service.

Greg Vankaylen


Response:

Greg Vankaylen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Great job. Staff came on time, communicated with me about the repairs, gave me options related to cost, and I felt that I was a valued customer. Thanks again.

Kathy Burkhardt


Response:

Kathy Burkhardt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe was on time, did a great job at explaining what was needed and got the work done quickly and efficiently. I could not be happier with the work he did!

John Heinze


Response:

John Heinze, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I am a past customer of Precision Door. The repair guys showed up on time & got my garage door fixed, so that I could drive in & out again!

Kay Miller


Response:

Kay Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe was an extremely knowledgeable installer, quick and efficient. He is an asset to the company.

Joyce Everett


Response:

Joyce Everett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Precision went out of their way to send a tech to my residence the same day (MY car was trapped in my garage due to a broken spring and I desperately needed it later that day} Precision's tech, Joseph Askew, was terrific. He was very professional, clearly explained my options and related costs, and efficiently carried out the repair options I chose. I will recommend Precision and Joseph Askew without hesitation

Robert Fischer


Response:

Robert Fischer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Call center was fantastic. Joe and his assistant were great. Explained and showed me exactly what was wrong. No pressure to purchase anything. Will recommend again and again.

Natalie Marker


Response:

Natalie Marker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Cannot tell you how pleased with the service that Joe did...he was informative, precise, polite and was most courteous. I only wish the other companies with whom I have had to deal with during the aftermath of this storm were as professional as Precision. Thank you.

Joan Milford


Response:

Joan Milford, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Absolutely best guys in the world! Email confirmation of appt, exactly on time on day of appt, friendly, expert, couldn't ask for anything more on a garage door repair. Reasonably priced, I actually paid a little more than the bill said.

Dan Leaman


Response:

Dan Leaman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

TECHNICIAN WAS VERY QUICK, EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Eric Dial


Response:

Eric Dial, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Precision came to give me an estimate on a replacement door. Javier was great. He was informative, courteous and thorough.

Caroline Evans


Response:

Caroline Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Our next-door neighbor Ralph called and said he was getting his door fixed so I walked over and met the service man Alan he is very professional very likable and did his job well thank you very much

John Burgbosher


Response:

John Burgbosher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Our technician Alex was on time, informed and very helpful. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Kevin Kaczmarek


Response:

Kevin Kaczmarek, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Great service Joe was very honest about what we needed to have done .So far the product he picked out is excellent.

Terry T


Response:

Terry T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I had to have the two bottom panels of the garage door relaced due to a minor dent in the two doors. Joseph is an 11 on a scale of 10 for professionalism and Customer Service. He explained every issue I had with alternatives - one of which could be do nothing. Expalined the difference between the equipment I have and the Precision equipment. Every issue was never pushed but left it totally up to me. Ended up with two new springs (one was broken) and a new cable which was badly worn and coming apart. You will replace the other garage door company we had on our Resource List. We give this to anyone who needs a vendor as well as to the new owner of homes we sell - not only in Naples Lakes CC but the entire South Naples area, including Marco.

Ted Henning


Response:

Ted Henning, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joseph.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I found you in the BEST DEALS BOOK, and NO extra charge for nights & weekends, NO service fee with repair did grab my attention. The whole add looked very professional. Our technician Joe was very professional and took care of the problem and fixed it. Thanks

Jeane Palmer


Response:

Jeane Palmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe Ashkew was great. He installed a new motor and keypad.

Bruce Howat


Response:

Bruce Howat, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Pleased with the entire process. Replaced door opening mechanism and a full inspection (and replacement of rollers and door bottom insulation). "Joe" our technician was informative and very helpful, ensuring that we were comfortable with operation from car, home, and outdoor pad. Would recommend Precision Door (which came in the form of "Joe" ;-} to anyone.

Herb Sauer


Response:

Herb Sauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joseph and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 116 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 70 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 116 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 22 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 27 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 222 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts