Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 229 Reviews in:

Naples

Average Rating: 4.90


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Fast Efficient Professional Friendly and knowledgeable technician E mail confirmations Truly glad we called precision with our car trapped in the garage two days before Christmas.

Ray Debates


Response:

Ray Debates, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/19/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I purchased a new garage door opener as our old one was 12 years old and finally just stopped working. I was extremely happy with the service and the installers explained all options available. They were quick and efficient and our new installation is working like a very quiet dream.

Martin Friedman


Response:

Martin Friedman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Repair men were great and helpful. Job was done fast. The only issue I have is price. It was a $5.00 part (coupler) that took 10 minutes to fix. My bill was $205.00, so I thought it was VERY high for the short time the guys were there. The work was great and the door works fine now, they even left me some lube to spray on the parts once in a while. I think they should give a written break down of parts & labor as well as service call fee before they leave. Service fee should also be waved if work is done on the same day.

Daniel Decarlo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Excellent Service!

Carolyn Costello


Response:

Carolyn Costello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Precision Door did an excellent job, as usual. Ryan showed up exactly on time and was very personable and professional. he fixed the problem quickly and I was very happy with the service provided. Dr William Coyro

William Coyro


Response:

William Coyro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/24/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe is clearly an experienced technician. I watched as he laid out the product and his tools to be best placed for efficient usage. Then noted he also used the garage door as a prop when the new opener was placed for installation. Everything he needed at any point seemed right at hand. He balanced the spring for the door. lubricated all, etc. Great employee! Thanks.

Ron Grover


Response:

Ron Grover, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

The representative tried to solve a problem with our controllers. He could not get them to work. But he helped us to get a car's unit to work.

Carolyn Reichert


Response:

Carolyn Reichert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Excellent service Was on time for appointment Checked out everything and repaired or replaced as needed will always call Precision for my garage needs oh by the way ask for Joe

John Kaye


Response:

John Kaye, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Great workmanship and technician. Joe was informative and did an excellent job setting up our system. Highly recommend Precision.

Richard Treml


Response:

Richard Treml, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/09/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe did a great job and explained everything patiently and clearly to us two “old folks”

Sandra Schreiber


Response:

Sandra Schreiber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Excellent service in every way

David Brown


Response:

David Brown, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Technician very competent. Also skilful in promoting the maintenance options. The "service call"- amount is annoying when, after the call, you get to do the entire job anyway.

Peter Moravec


Response:

Peter Moravec, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

5 stars excellent

Victor Gregor


Response:

Victor Gregor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/20/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

very satisfied service was A+

Walter m Donohue


Response:

Walter M Donohue, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/18/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Installation and educating us was Top Notch.

Martin Start


Response:

Martin Start, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Alex was very professional, called 30min prior to the appointment, was on time, knowledgeable about all options available to make garage door repairs, and finished the job quickly. Very impressed with Precision as a whole - service/parts are excellent! Would highly recommend.

Scott Peterson


Response:

Scott Peterson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

My tech that came out to take care of the warranty problem was more than I could of hoped for. He new everything and was done in few minutes. Gave me knowledge on the doors as far As Hurricanes go and how to upgrade them properly. I will do business with them again because of him, not the lady that answered the phone that was no real help for a simple question. Joe was my service tech. He was excellent.

Jim Malo


Response:

Jim Malo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe completed the installation of a garage door opener that I purchased from Sears after hurricane IRMA damaged my existing unit and my handyman did the hardware installation. He did an outstanding job and charged a fair price. Joe then went above and beyond by noticing a spring that had been installed just a few months earlier by Precision was not performing as well as he thought it should so he spoke to his supervisor and arranged to have it replaced. Thank you Joe and Precision for your high level of performance and integrity.

Dorene Clark


Response:

Dorene Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/04/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I was very satisfied with the service Joe and Kyle provided. I would definitely use your company again AND recommend you to friends.

Sue Cobb


Response:

Sue Cobb, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/04/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

The service we recieved was great. The providers were quick, fast and professional. Thank you for your service.

Greg Vankaylen


Response:

Greg Vankaylen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Great job. Staff came on time, communicated with me about the repairs, gave me options related to cost, and I felt that I was a valued customer. Thanks again.

Kathy Burkhardt


Response:

Kathy Burkhardt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe was on time, did a great job at explaining what was needed and got the work done quickly and efficiently. I could not be happier with the work he did!

John Heinze


Response:

John Heinze, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I am a past customer of Precision Door. The repair guys showed up on time & got my garage door fixed, so that I could drive in & out again!

Kay Miller


Response:

Kay Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/23/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe was an extremely knowledgeable installer, quick and efficient. He is an asset to the company.

Joyce Everett


Response:

Joyce Everett, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Precision went out of their way to send a tech to my residence the same day (MY car was trapped in my garage due to a broken spring and I desperately needed it later that day} Precision's tech, Joseph Askew, was terrific. He was very professional, clearly explained my options and related costs, and efficiently carried out the repair options I chose. I will recommend Precision and Joseph Askew without hesitation

Robert Fischer


Response:

Robert Fischer, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Call center was fantastic. Joe and his assistant were great. Explained and showed me exactly what was wrong. No pressure to purchase anything. Will recommend again and again.

Natalie Marker


Response:

Natalie Marker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Cannot tell you how pleased with the service that Joe did...he was informative, precise, polite and was most courteous. I only wish the other companies with whom I have had to deal with during the aftermath of this storm were as professional as Precision. Thank you.

Joan Milford


Response:

Joan Milford, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Absolutely best guys in the world! Email confirmation of appt, exactly on time on day of appt, friendly, expert, couldn't ask for anything more on a garage door repair. Reasonably priced, I actually paid a little more than the bill said.

Dan Leaman


Response:

Dan Leaman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

TECHNICIAN WAS VERY QUICK, EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Eric Dial


Response:

Eric Dial, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Precision came to give me an estimate on a replacement door. Javier was great. He was informative, courteous and thorough.

Caroline Evans


Response:

Caroline Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33033 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 121 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 74 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 124 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 24 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 27 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 229 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts