Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 203 Reviews in:

Naples

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

09/21/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Cannot tell you how pleased with the service that Joe did...he was informative, precise, polite and was most courteous. I only wish the other companies with whom I have had to deal with during the aftermath of this storm were as professional as Precision. Thank you.

Joan Milford


Response:

Joan Milford, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Absolutely best guys in the world! Email confirmation of appt, exactly on time on day of appt, friendly, expert, couldn't ask for anything more on a garage door repair. Reasonably priced, I actually paid a little more than the bill said.

Dan Leaman


Response:

Dan Leaman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

TECHNICIAN WAS VERY QUICK, EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

Eric Dial


Response:

Eric Dial, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Precision came to give me an estimate on a replacement door. Javier was great. He was informative, courteous and thorough.

Caroline Evans


Response:

Caroline Evans, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/25/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Our next-door neighbor Ralph called and said he was getting his door fixed so I walked over and met the service man Alan he is very professional very likable and did his job well thank you very much

John Burgbosher


Response:

John Burgbosher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Our technician Alex was on time, informed and very helpful. I would recommend Precision Door to anyone.

Kevin Kaczmarek


Response:

Kevin Kaczmarek, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/15/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Great service Joe was very honest about what we needed to have done .So far the product he picked out is excellent.

Terry T


Response:

Terry T, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I had to have the two bottom panels of the garage door relaced due to a minor dent in the two doors. Joseph is an 11 on a scale of 10 for professionalism and Customer Service. He explained every issue I had with alternatives - one of which could be do nothing. Expalined the difference between the equipment I have and the Precision equipment. Every issue was never pushed but left it totally up to me. Ended up with two new springs (one was broken) and a new cable which was badly worn and coming apart. You will replace the other garage door company we had on our Resource List. We give this to anyone who needs a vendor as well as to the new owner of homes we sell - not only in Naples Lakes CC but the entire South Naples area, including Marco.

Ted Henning


Response:

Ted Henning, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joseph.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/14/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I found you in the BEST DEALS BOOK, and NO extra charge for nights & weekends, NO service fee with repair did grab my attention. The whole add looked very professional. Our technician Joe was very professional and took care of the problem and fixed it. Thanks

Jeane Palmer


Response:

Jeane Palmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe Ashkew was great. He installed a new motor and keypad.

Bruce Howat


Response:

Bruce Howat, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/26/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Pleased with the entire process. Replaced door opening mechanism and a full inspection (and replacement of rollers and door bottom insulation). "Joe" our technician was informative and very helpful, ensuring that we were comfortable with operation from car, home, and outdoor pad. Would recommend Precision Door (which came in the form of "Joe" ;-} to anyone.

Herb Sauer


Response:

Herb Sauer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joseph and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/24/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Precision Overhead Garage Door Service is a stand-out. From the courteous office staff, who took the service information, to the advance appointment confirmation with pictures of the expected technician(s), to the phone call alert of anticipated arrival time --- every step was professional and customer-focused. Seth, the Technician, was knowledgeable, competent, informative and very polite. He had the needed repair items on his service truck, completed the repairs quickly and demonstrated both the automated and disconnected garage door use. Overall, a superior customer service experience. Highly recommend.

Ursula Pfahl


Response:

Ursula Pfahl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/22/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Alex was very informative, gave me quick information on the problem broken spring and the alternatives to fixing the problem. After he installed the new springs while checking the door and not being happy with the way the door was working - he consulted another tech and put in a different spring that worked much better with my type of door, Very professional, price OK I guess, nothing to compare it with. I would highly recommend Precision Doors without hesitation.

Barbara Migliaro


Response:

Barbara Migliaro, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/08/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

We were very pleased with the service provided by Doug. He fixed the things that needed fixed in a very timely manner.

Byrd Crawford


Response:

Byrd Crawford, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Doug.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I asked for a receipt to be emailed and it has not arrived yet.

Rebecca Andrews

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Called ahead as plan, was on time, knowledgeable technician. Great experience all around.

Tom Mclellan


Response:

Tom Mclellan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Our need was promptly satisfied even though a Holiday... the service person was knowledgeable, communicative and responsive to our needs! He was a gentleman and efficient. I am so happy to have you all and we really appreciate the services provided. Marlin & Gale Whitney

Marlin Whitney


Response:

Marlin Whitney, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Alex was wonderful and very helpful. He explained everything very thoroughly. Thanks for coming on a holiday.

Peg Clark


Response:

Peg Clark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Alex.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I can't say enough good things about the service call. What a pleasure working with someone so kind and knowledgable. Every person I dealt with from my initial phone call asking for help to the professional performing the service was exceptional. Thank you for making me a believer in good business, again!

Angela Guest


Response:

Angela Guest, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Exceeded my expectation! The technician was professional, experienced, honest and courteous. He quickly found the problem and had my garage door operating in a very short amount of time. I plan to use Precision Garage Door in the future.

Veronica Perinon


Response:

Veronica Perinon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Doug was very prompt, courtious and capable.

Charles Jordan


Response:

Charles Jordan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Doug.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Very pleased with service. Repairman prompt , seemed honest and worked very fast as he knew we were in a rush. Highly recommend this company.

Frank Rais


Response:

Frank Rais, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Mark was very professional, prompt, and polite. Would recommend.

John Wiles


Response:

John Wiles, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/02/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Experienced , talented tech.(Mark Basilotto) New opener quiet and smooth. Tech also a nice guy who made sure all controls (including auto openers) were performing correctly. 5 stars

Arnold Sigler


Response:

Arnold Sigler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mark.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Called at 2:30 pm on a Friday and Alex, the technician, arrived within two hours! Excellent response time and great service.

Jeff Mckee


Response:

Jeff Mckee, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Doug could not have been better!! Not only a very sociable person but knew his stuff cold. Both doors back in shape for many a year.

Jim Glasson


Response:

Jim Glasson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Doug.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/11/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Seth replaced both springs (one broken). New bearings, and lube. Very satisfied with the work. Thanks. 5 Stars.

Joe Mulheran


Response:

Joe Mulheran, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Seth and his work

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Fast, efficient, pleasant, reasonable. Seth was great Carson E. Beadle April 11, 2017

Mary elizabeth Beadle


Response:

Mary Elizabeth Beadle, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Seth.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

We were very pleased with the prompt response we received. The technician, Mark, was very professional and friendly. Our issue with the door operator was resolved and we also had the wheels on the track replaced. Overall we were very impressed with the service and will definitely recommend your company to others. Thank you.

Wayne Tomko


Response:

Wayne Tomko, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Precision was unbelievably swift in responding. The workman who installed the motor parts was extremely knowledgeable about the product, and very nice.

Donald Marcotte


Response:

Donald Marcotte, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 28839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 104 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 62 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 110 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 22 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 27 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 203 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts