Precision Garage Door of Fort Myers

Has Received 250 Reviews in:

Naples

Average Rating: 4.90


Garage Door Repair

04/19/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

He was great and I thank you!!

Marlene Karpman


Response:

Marlene Karpman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with your technician and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/16/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joseph was very knowledgeable, pleasant to have in our home and did a top quailty job. I would be happy to recommend him to friends or neighbors.

Miles Mccall


Response:

Miles Mccall, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Joseph.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/11/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe did a great job. Very professional.

Kent Wise


Response:

Kent Wise, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joe and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Quick and courteous

Teresa Cromer


Response:

Teresa Cromer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Lee was very efficient and professional. Great service!

Doug Cedras


Response:

Doug Cedras, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/05/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

The company responded quickly to fix our garage door, explained the problem and were neat and quick to get it fixed properly.

Don V.


Response:

Don V., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/04/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Did a great job very friendy and did great work

Larry Wheeler


Response:

Larry Wheeler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/02/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Great communication, prompt arrival and took care of our problem with a smile. Lee was very personable and we thought the total cost was very fair. Thanks for helping us out of a jam!

Susan Taylor


Response:

Susan Taylor, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/02/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

5 Star. Today's person was the best!

Michael Langan


Response:

Michael Langan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

The guy came on time. Turns out the wire connecting the electric eye was loose. But now new springs and rollers. I've had experience with springs before and found the price to be double what I've paid before. My husband paid the bill and when I received an email with the itemized statement, we were charged $10 for fuel charge. Really? I worked, no one paid for my gas. How far did the guy come? My call to the company but no response. Someone is "supposed" to call me back. Total bill $600.

John & joy Garber

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/29/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Operener wouldn’t work after erma, called an young man came out, cut his hand (after10 mins)had to go to the emergency room and have stiches put in , came back as far as we could tell only reset it! Left , worked for a while, then stopped again, my husband just reset a few times, this got old and just called to come back out, service man (joe) put in a new compactor! Charged for service! I appreciate not being charged for the item, however wouldn’t have needed a service call if first guy had done his job!!!! Also, needed a paper copy for insurance purposes and couldn’t get one! Please have service people leave a copy at the time of service! Thank you very much ! Would give a 4 star only at this time! Will wait to see how long the door works!

Brenda Atwell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/28/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Your advertising and my subsequent followup was indication your firm was professional and reliable. The Service Rep sent to resolve my problem was knowlegable, curious and professional. The cost of the door lift was on the upper end of other companies but your service and reliable and I felt that in summary, your firm was the best. My only comment was that the telephone response operator, while being very good gave me the feeling tgheat she would not reveal a product manager. However, she was very good and professional

Joe Marino


Response:

Joe Marino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/16/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe was pleasant and efficient and knowledgeable of prodcuct

Betty Brennen


Response:

Betty Brennen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

the best!!!

Richetelli residence Corey (super)


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Pleasant , friendly and well-informed serviceman. Explained our door problem , and fixed it in a very timely manner. I would rate him a 10!!!

Bill Windatt


Response:

Bill Windatt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe arrived on time and made some great suggestions for a smoother, quieter operation of the door, which I accepted, and also installed a new wireless remote outside the garage door since the existing one was not working. He was polite and explained everything in enough detail for me to go forward with his recommendations. Will definitely use Precision again and recommend them to others.

Scott M


Response:

Scott M, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/21/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

good service I do need a copy of the bill with the warrenty that you gave I did call was told a copy of the bill would be mailed a week later nothing was received

Frank Brozzetti


Response:

Frank Brozzetti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/19/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe is terrific. We appreciated your quick service Joe, thank you

Susan Leakes


Response:

Susan Leakes, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/12/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Excellent customer service!! Lee our technician was prompt, very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone looking for service for their garage doors.

Kathy H.


Response:

Kathy H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/25/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Seth did a great job, was on time, and prese noted options with explanations! Would definitely recommend, an d ask for Seth!

Robert Borger


Response:

Robert Borger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

01/18/2018

Naples, FL

Review:

Your men did a good job putting up our new opener. They were professional and neat. Everything seems great.

Sharon Williams


Response:

Sharon Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/24/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Fast Efficient Professional Friendly and knowledgeable technician E mail confirmations Truly glad we called precision with our car trapped in the garage two days before Christmas.

Ray Debates


Response:

Ray Debates, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/19/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

I purchased a new garage door opener as our old one was 12 years old and finally just stopped working. I was extremely happy with the service and the installers explained all options available. They were quick and efficient and our new installation is working like a very quiet dream.

Martin Friedman


Response:

Martin Friedman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Repair men were great and helpful. Job was done fast. The only issue I have is price. It was a $5.00 part (coupler) that took 10 minutes to fix. My bill was $205.00, so I thought it was VERY high for the short time the guys were there. The work was great and the door works fine now, they even left me some lube to spray on the parts once in a while. I think they should give a written break down of parts & labor as well as service call fee before they leave. Service fee should also be waved if work is done on the same day.

Daniel Decarlo

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/01/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Excellent Service!

Carolyn Costello


Response:

Carolyn Costello, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Precision Door did an excellent job, as usual. Ryan showed up exactly on time and was very personable and professional. he fixed the problem quickly and I was very happy with the service provided. Dr William Coyro

William Coyro


Response:

William Coyro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ryan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/24/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Joe is clearly an experienced technician. I watched as he laid out the product and his tools to be best placed for efficient usage. Then noted he also used the garage door as a prop when the new opener was placed for installation. Everything he needed at any point seemed right at hand. He balanced the spring for the door. lubricated all, etc. Great employee! Thanks.

Ron Grover


Response:

Ron Grover, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Joe.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/23/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

The representative tried to solve a problem with our controllers. He could not get them to work. But he helped us to get a car's unit to work.

Carolyn Reichert


Response:

Carolyn Reichert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/16/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Excellent service Was on time for appointment Checked out everything and repaired or replaced as needed will always call Precision for my garage needs oh by the way ask for Joe

John Kaye


Response:

John Kaye, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2017

Naples, FL

Review:

Great workmanship and technician. Joe was informative and did an excellent job setting up our system. Highly recommend Precision.

Richard Treml


Response:

Richard Treml, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 37066 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bonita Springs (239) 603-7925 124 Reviews
Cape Coral (239) 214-0343 80 Reviews
Fort Myers (239) 344-7475 129 Reviews
Golden Gate (239) 247-5986
Lehigh Acres (239) 217-4050 24 Reviews
Marco Island (239) 206-4222 27 Reviews
Naples, North Naples, South Naples (239) 963-8975 234 Reviews

Precision Overhead Garage Door

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Andrew Sell

Precision Overhead Garage Door

2117 47th Street
Sarasota FL, 34234
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts