Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 13 Reviews in:

Westport

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/03/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Excellent service. Your tech Leo R. was friendly, prompt, and efficient. Thank you!

Marta Campbell


Response:

Marta Campbell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Great customer service and highly skilled technicians makes it a pleasure to do business with Precision!

P. Nunn


Response:

P. Nunn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/27/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Was a simple loose wire. Lou found it quickly.

Jeff Strauss


Response:

Jeff Strauss, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/26/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Ricardo did a great job and was very professional. He was also helpful in answering my questions and ensuring that there were no other potential issues with my garage doors. The fact that the work was completed on a Sunday at no extra charge was also appreciated.

SB


Response:

SB, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ricardo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/24/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Great service - very accommodating. Came on a weekend. Friendly, helpful and patient. Kept in touch by phone & email from beginning to end. Price of repair was reasonable. Would use them again for sure.

Sylvia Schiffman


Response:

Sylvia Schiffman, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2017

Westport, CT

Review:

Had a wonderful experience using Precision Door for our recent garage door repair. Kevin, our technician, explained everything thoroughly before he began his work. There were no surprises - he completed the work quickly (not a very difficult repair we found out), and not only did he fix our door, but checked the other two to make sure nothing else was wrong. Will definitely call them again if necessary.

Mary Ellen Marpe


Response:

Mary Ellen Marpe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/01/2016

Westport, CT

Review:

The appointment worked out great. The tech did a great job and was very helpful recommending a good solution to fix our specific problem.

Per Ekholdt


Response:

Per Ekholdt, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2016

Westport, CT

Review:

Prompt, efficient, explained everything so well. And very friendly which is a wonderful plus! Good pricing. Would definitely call again and recommend.

Pearl Kane


Response:

Pearl Kane, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

02/02/2016

Westport, CT

Review:

The service was done very well, in a timely manner. The gentleman that serviced our garage doors was pleasant and friendly. He explained the different options along with the various costs involved. He was knowledgeable and helpful. Couldn't have had better service. I highly recommend their services.

Wyman & elizabeth Bravard


Response:

Wyman & Elizabeth Bravard, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2015

Westport, CT

Review:

I had a great first time experience with Precision Garage Door (5 stars). The two technicians were very professional and nice. They explained everything to me and set forth options. After work was completed we reviewed the work together and everything was left clean. I'm very happy with the work that was done. Thank you.

Lauralyn Pestritto


Response:

Lauralyn Pestritto, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2015

Westport, CT

Review:

great job

Lisa Dalinka


Response:

Lisa Dalinka, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/23/2015

Westport, CT

Review:

Mr. Travis Thornton is a technician that Precision must be proud to have,his work is of the best quality one could desire. Thank you for your service Travis.

Salvador Novoa


Response:

Salvador Novoa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/17/2015

Westport, CT

Review:

Feedback from Angie's List customers was very helpful. Justin was excellent. Service was done within 2 hours of my call.

Todd Weidenbaum


Response:

Todd, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Our Average Rating

With 31634 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 10 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 19 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 6 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 16 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 14 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 14 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 4 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 24 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 8 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 14 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 53 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 7 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 13 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 5 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

360 Fairfield Avenue, Suite 5
Stamford CT, 06902
License: HIC.0629893
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts