Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 9 Reviews in:

Shelton

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

05/18/2017

Shelton, CT

Review:

This was a garage door repair, single bay. Work done in acceptable time. Repairman courteous and professional. Problem fixed, 5 stars.

John Coppola


Response:

John Coppola, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/16/2017

Shelton, CT

Review:

Richard was professional and courteous five star rating on the estimate for my garage door

Andrew Cairella


Response:

Andrew Cairella, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/23/2017

Shelton, CT

Review:

Rick Jones replaced my garage door opener. He checked the doors opening and closing performance first, then described the logic of the new door opener. Rick did an excellent job, and cleaned up when he was finished. I would like to have him come again when needed.

Stanley Nelson


Response:

Stanley Nelson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rick and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/21/2016

Shelton, CT

Review:

Highly recommended. He was very professional and performed the replacement opener in a timely manner. He was very patient explaining my options and what he advised for my needs. Should you have a need for garage doors/openers don't hesitate to trust "Precision".

Carole Ludwig


Response:

Carole Ludwig, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/29/2016

Shelton, CT

Review:

I needed new springs, rollers and the bracket repaired on my door opener. This service was done quickly and properly and I am completely satisfied. I would call them again for service. Scheduling was also simple and convenient.

Katharyn Millo


Response:

Katharyn Millo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2016

Shelton, CT

Review:

Our technician, Francisco, called ahead and said he could come much earlier than the 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm appointment time. We agreed and he was at our home 15 minutes later. He quickly diagnosed the problem and offered us some options. He is an extremely professional tech and the entire repair process was completed in about an hour. Both my wife and I were very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. We were extremely satisfied with the service we received. We opted for a complete overhaul of the mechanical components.

James Skarupa


Response:

James Skarupa, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/08/2016

Shelton, CT

Review:

Richard Jones did an excellent job, he is very knowledgeable, and a very pleasant service technician. He fixed springs, rollers, cables and anything else we needed. Would highly recommend him for another job if needed. Ratings would be a 5.

Steven Romanos


Response:

Steven Romanos, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Richard.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2016

Shelton, CT

Review:

The technician was wonderful!!! Five stars from me!!!!!!

Pamela Mcclean


Response:

Pamela Mcclean, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2015

Shelton, CT

Review:

The technician did an excellent job of determining the problem with the garage door, replacing the sensors and explaining to me the problem. Also he accurately and promptly answered my questions. Overall he qualified for a 5 star rating.

Nancy


Response:

Nancy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29789 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 10 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 17 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 6 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 14 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 13 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 14 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 4 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 21 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 8 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 14 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 52 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 7 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 13 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

360 Fairfield Avenue, Suite 5
Stamford CT, 06902
License: HIC.0629893
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts