Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Fairfield

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

04/14/2017

Fairfield, CT

Review:

I had the best service experience since I have been on the East Coast. The technician, Joel Neri was tremendously courteous and his installation was perfect. I would highly recommend this company and especially Joel to anyone!! Incredible work and an incredible garage door opener!!

Brad K


Response:

Brad K, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Joel and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2017

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Francisco was very professional, helpful and personable in answering my questions. He logically analyzed the problem with my garage door opener--ruling out all the possibilities until it became obvious that the unit itself needed to be replaced. This is the third garage door company I have had in to repair my opener in as many months. Francisco was the only technician to get it right. I should have contacted this company in the first place---I recommend their well trained techs and their quality equipment. Thanks for relieving one huge headache!

Jaqueline Fenley


Response:

Jaqueline Fenley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Francisco and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/16/2017

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Ricardo Clerigo replaced the springs on my garage door in a highly professional and efficient manner. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and personable as well. As a result of his efforts I intend to use you firm in the future.

Robert Ross


Response:

Robert Ross, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/20/2016

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Thank you for fixing my garage door so quickly. Your tech did a great job.

Allan Menz


Response:

Allan Menz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/26/2016

Fairfield, CT

Review:

The technician called first and was on time. He was polite, competent and thorough. I chose your company because of a coupon in an advertising mailer. The whole experience was a 5!. Thanks.

Joe Gagne


Response:

Joe Gagne, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2016

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Excellent. Francisco explained all my options, made needed repairs, cleaned and lubed, and the door works perfectly. Very professional and personable.

Peter Mitchell


Response:

Peter Mitchell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/19/2016

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Our service tech, Rick Jones was the best. He diagnosed and repaired the issue very quickly. He called to let us know his ETA and was professional at our home. I would recommend Precision to anyone I know!

Joan Robb


Response:

Joan Robb, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Could not be more pleased. Was here within an hour of my call and called me first to say when. Polite/pleasant/knowledgeable. Minor problem which he fixed.

Judith Stone


Response:

Judith Stone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2015

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Scheduling appt was easy. Rick J called early to let me know of his schedule and timeline. He was very friendly, explained all the options and conducted a thourough repair of the broken door. From the first moment I felt comfortable and Rick J is a very reliable serviceman.

Pascal Gallati


Response:

Pascal Gallati, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2015

Fairfield, CT

Review:

arrived within the timeframe, diagnosed the problem and offered alternatives for a solution. Overall, very pleased with the level of service provided.

Anthony Forte


Response:

Anthony Forte, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/21/2015

Fairfield, CT

Review:

Five stars. We took a chance on your company with a coupon from Value Pak. The service person was able to come the next morning. He was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. The new motor is much quieter than our old one. There are some options such as close after a certain number of minutes that we didn't have. We are extremely pleased.

James Dacosta


Response:

James, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 9 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 13 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 6 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 11 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 11 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 12 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 4 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 19 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 6 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 12 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 41 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 6 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 10 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

360 Fairfield Avenue, Suite 5
Stamford CT, 06902
License: HIC.0629893
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...