Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Greenwich

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2017

Greenwich, CT

Review:

Brian and Matt were courteous, professional, and did an excellent job in making the repairs we requested.

Patrick McG.


Response:

Patrick McG, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Greenwich, CT

Review:

Rick was amazing. It's nice to see someone who really knows everything about his job. My overhaul including changing part of the track,retrofitting brackets besides installing new pulleys and roller wheels. He set the tension correctly and the door never functioned as well. Just so you know this review is coming from someone who was raised in the construction business Who all the hardware store for 20 years, so I know little bit about repairs, hardware and customer service. I told the assistant that he brought (first day on the job) and he couldn't ask for a better instructor. I will recommend your company highly to all of my customers and friends and family . Thanks Gary

Gary Strati


Response:

Gary Strati, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2017

Greenwich, CT

Review:

We are very pleased with the service we received. The technician had serviced one of our garage doors last year and we were pleased with his services then. This year when our other garage door opener broke we called him. Ricardo was able to come on the same day we called and did a great job. Thank you so much.

M. Metzger


Response:

M. Metzger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Greenwich, CT

Review:

Fantastic service. This place is super organized and had a technician over at my house when they indicated he'd arrive. The technician, Francisco Taveras, was super professional. He walked me through everything he was going to do beforehand and then spent some time with me after the service to explain everything he'd done and made sure everything was to my satisfaction. Now, my previously unreliable garage doors are working perfectly. First class service.

D Ross


Response:

D Ross, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Francisco.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/15/2016

Greenwich, CT

Review:

Very efficient, professional, and inter-personally friendly. Straight forward with pricing info. Didn't over sell!!!

Richard Murphy


Response:

Richard Murphy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/14/2016

Greenwich, CT

Review:

Excellent Service. Five stars for the technician Leo Rosado.

Alma Rutgers


Response:

Alma Rutgers, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/11/2016

Greenwich, CT

Review:

Extremely fast response. Technician communicated effectively and rapidly. I appreciate their professionalism.

Linda Latrenta


Response:

Linda Latrenta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2016

Greenwich, CT

Review:

I had three garage doors serviced by Leo Rosado and I cannot be more enthusiastic or complimentary on the service I received. Leo spent time examining the doors, explaining the issues and how what he was going to do would remedy the issues I was having. The pricing was clear, Leo was at my house right on time with a call ahead to let me know he was on his way, and he did not try to up-sell me. I have dealt with other local garage door companies in the past and was left feeling ripped off, so I am so happy to have found Precision Overhead Garage Door and I will recommend this company (and especially Leo) to my friends and family.

Julie C.


Response:

Julie C., thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Leo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/30/2015

Greenwich, CT

Review:

seamless service both in scheduling and follow through.Justin was very professional and personable

Pete Taylor


Response:

Pete Taylor, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Justin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/08/2015

Greenwich, CT

Review:

On time, friendly, quick, clean, left no garbage, and said thank you to me. No better than that. Renaldo was the great. Oh, and the work looks terrific.

Rick Petrone


Response:

Rick Petrone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Renaldo and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/05/2015

Greenwich, CT

Review:

prompt and professional service

Scott Fischer


Response:

Scott Fischer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 9 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 13 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 6 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 11 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 11 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 12 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 4 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 19 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 6 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 12 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 41 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 6 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 10 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

360 Fairfield Avenue, Suite 5
Stamford CT, 06902
License: HIC.0629893
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...