Precision Garage Door of Fairfield County

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

New Canaan

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/25/2017

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Your service tech,Kenny, gets 5 stars from me. He was polite, personable and efficient. He could not have been more so. The whole experience gets a 5.

Stella Lowry


Response:

Stella Lowry, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kenny.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2017

New Canaan, CT

Review:

I highly recommend Ricardo Miguel Clerigo of Precision. He came promptly, alerting me with a phone call in advance, and had a professional, courteous, can-do manner. His diagnostic skills, workmanship, and communication skills were all outstanding. He explained exactly what needed to be done and why, and also carefully told us how to use the new equipment. He showed me each step of the billing and incorporated the coupon discount that I had given him. He is a shining example of why businesses should hire more vets.

Jeanne Fredericks


Response:

Jeanne Fredericks, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Ricardo.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2017

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Easy to schedule, tech showed up on time. He explained the issue, gave pricing info (low-key, no hard sell), did a very good job, and left the garage cleaner than it started. Explained problem with old unit, how to operate new unit. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Dave Caruso


Response:

Dave Caruso, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/11/2016

New Canaan, CT

Review:

My garage door's lever bracket was broken. I called. Appointment was set up immediately and the work was done the next day. Service person was polite efficient and explained everything. Good job.

Shanhui Xiong


Response:

Shanhui Xiong, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/01/2016

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Precision Garage Door (and specifically the technician Rick Jones) were incredibly professional and helpful with my garage door repair. They made the appointment for the next day (it wasn't an emergency). Rick called a 1/2 hour before arriving and was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the repair needed. He took the time to explain how the door works and what needed to be done. If I ever needed a repair again, or am in need of another garage door, I wouldn't hesitate to call Rick Jones.

Karin S


Response:

Karin S, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/02/2016

New Canaan, CT

Review:

very nice- called me to let me know when they were coming - thorough, polite

Nancy Cavanaugh


Response:

Nancy Cavanaugh, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2016

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Francisco called before he came, arrived on time and did a great job fixing our garage door.

Beth A.


Response:

Beth A., thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Francisco and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2016

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Very friendly, professional and efficient technician. Travis called me to let me know he was on the way and approximately when he would arrive. He understood and diagnosed the problem very quickly and resolved the issues. I absolutely would call Travis with any other garage door issues that might arise in the future.

Alan Sheiner


Response:

Alan Sheiner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

11/24/2015

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Travis called, came in a timely fashion and was very pleasant. Job done well and to my compleat satisfaction!

Gina Barber


Response:

Gina Barber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Travis and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2015

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Called at 9 AM, Justin was here by 2 PM. Excellent, speedy, friendly and efficient service. Door now works better than new.

Henry Stair


Response:

Henry Stair, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/14/2015

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Service Tech. (Travis T.) arrived on specified time, was neatly dressed, had ID on his person, diagnosed problem, made suggestions, had all the pieces needed for repair. Very clear in his explanation of work required and why. Door now functions correctly. He cleaned up before he left. His attitude/demeanor is a credit to his profession & his Company. Talented nice guy working for a good company & doing good work at a competitive price. I couldn't ask for anything more.

Gerald Dulski


Response:

Gerald - we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2015

New Canaan, CT

Review:

Travis was prompt, professional and efficient

AJ in New Canaan


Response:

AJ, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bridgeport (203) 450-4833 9 Reviews
Danbury (203) 501-1576 13 Reviews
Darien (203) 340-0762 6 Reviews
Fairfield (203) 293-7508 11 Reviews
Greenwich (203) 413-1341 11 Reviews
New Canaan (203) 594-6039 12 Reviews
Newtown (203) 826-8177 4 Reviews
Norwalk (203) 803-1133 19 Reviews
Ridgefield (203) 493-4858 6 Reviews
Shelton (203) 212-8518 12 Reviews
Stamford (203) 541-0418 41 Reviews
Weston (203) 423-3486 6 Reviews
Westport (203) 286-3196 10 Reviews
Wilton (203) 493-4707 3 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Doug Bencsko

Precision Door Service of Fairfield County

360 Fairfield Avenue, Suite 5
Stamford CT, 06902
License: HIC.0629893
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...