Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 25 Reviews in:

Edmond

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

11/25/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

You had done work for my son and was recommended by him. I was very impressed with not only the service but also the company technician that did the service. The service that was performed was beyond 5 stars.

Barbara Chappell


Response:

Barbara Chappell, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

Excellent, timely, and quality work. Will definitely use again!

John Ray


Response:

John Ray, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

I looked at the Precision website, read the exceptional services they offer and numerous positive reviews. I actually needed a rebuild for my garage door. It really is same day service and they worked with me on appointment time. I couldn't believe how quickly and professionally this repair was. Very friendly, very reliable and I'm extremely satisfied. Thank you so much!

Sandy Owen


Response:

Sandy Owen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

Service was excellent! Honest and helpful team! Russ was fantastic!

Kim


Response:

Kim, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/29/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

Great service and technician was very polite and completed our job in a timely manner.

Monte Lareau


Response:

Monte Lareau, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/13/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

Thank you for another outstanding experience! Lee was friendly, took the time to explain what was wrong with my door, and then completed the job with speed and skill. I was very impressed, and would recommend Precision to anyone.

Aaron Penix


Response:

Aaron Penix, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/09/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

The technician, Jack did an outstanding job! He called in advance and was able to arrive early. He was very courteous and professional. Deserving of 5-stars!

Jason Gilbert


Response:

Jason Gilbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

Easy to set appt. great communication throughout the job cycle. Reasonable prices. Very well trained staff. Fast service. Warranty with work. What else can I say? These folks have customer service figured out!

Dan Lundy


Response:

Dan Lundy, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/20/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

Great job! Our garage door spring broke right after my husband got home from work We called Precision Door Service at 6pm and they had Phillip here by 7:20. I appreciated the email with a picture of the repairman. Phillip replaced the broken spring in about 1 1/2 hours. The door is working great and we will use Precision again when our garage door needs repairs!

Carrie Moore


Response:

Carrie Moore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/21/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

They did a great job explained what was need and gave me three options. Completed the job in about an hour.

Steve


Response:

Steve, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/10/2017

Edmond, OK

Review:

I wish all businesses were run like Precision! I called in the morning and they came out the same afternoon. They did not try to sell me something I didn't need! Jack and his co-worker (I'm so sorry I didn't get his name!) were professional, courteous and quick. I will definitely be calling Precision when I need more work done!

Kim Dietz


Response:

Kim Dietz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/23/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

Jack installed a new garage door opener. He was courteous and quick and did a great job......Thank you

Kenn Mccomb


Response:

Kenn Mccomb, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/15/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

I liked that they had an online chat and plenty of good reviews. This was about 9pm I was looking for someone to repair my torsion spring. Requested an appointment via their online chat system the night before. They showed up within the time frame provided the next day and explained several options to what could be done. They were nice, professional and prompt. Would definitely recommend if you're in need of any garage repair.

Matt N.


Response:

Matt N, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

We have become Precision Door Service Fans today!! We came home from work on a Friday afternoon to find the garage door wouldn't open. We found Precision Door Service on the Internet. They were out the next day and assessed the problem, gave us several ways to solve the problem, and went to work. They did a rebuild on our garage door. The price was very reasonable. We want to thank Phillip and Jack for such excellent service! They demonstrated the highest level of customer service by approaching us in a professional and ethical manner, while being extremely personable. When it was time to pay the bill, I invited Phillip and Jack in to taste my famous chili. It was a cold, rainy day and they accepted. They loved it so just another reason we are fans of Precision Garage Door. Seriously, excellent work and amazing technicians! Thanks again!

Earl Ritter


Response:

Earl Ritter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

The two technicians that came to my home were very courteous and completed the repairs/replacement of two trolleys in a timely manner. Will use this company again in the future.

John Merle


Response:

John Merle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/20/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

Great Service - within 2 hours of my call my Springs were replaced.

Don Cashman


Response:

Don Cashman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

Quick and easy! Very responsive. Broken spring at noon, scheduled and repaired by 4 pm. Thanks Russ!

Nick Pottala


Response:

Nick Pottala, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

Very professional and friendly.

Art Hyde


Response:

Art Hyde, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/19/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

Great service! Prompt and quick and extremely professional!

M. Knight


Response:

M. Knight, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

02/26/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

I was very please with the service provided. The spring broke and the door was damaged and had to be replaced They called on the way up to tell me when they would arrive and came right on time. They did the job quickly and cleaned everything up nicely. I would definitely use this company again.

Ed Nelson


Response:

Ed Nelson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

I was terrified when my garage door got jammed. However, Precision came to my rescue and took care of it sooner than I thought possible. Thanks Precision, Shirley

Shirley Hartwell


Response:

Shirley Hartwell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/04/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

Quick service!

Stacy Lopez


Response:

Stacy Lopez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/28/2016

Edmond, OK

Review:

Great job. Courteous service techs. Arrived right on time.

Lorie Lareau


Response:

Lorie Lareau, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/04/2015

Edmond, OK

Review:

Called late afternoon and they were out early the next morning. The work done was quick.

Tom West


Response:

Tom West, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/26/2015

Edmond, OK

Review:

Russ Pyle was very helpful and was a professional is every way.

Bruce Johnson


Response:

Bruce Johnson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 31629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chickasha (405) 448-3037 9 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 27 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 1 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 25 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 80 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 1 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Russ

Precision Door Service OKC

3980 I-240 Service Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts