Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 58 Reviews in:

Oklahoma City

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great service technician. Lee explained everything up front and was very helpful

Brennan Will


Response:

Brennan Will, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great job on coming out and adjusting my garage doors! They are like new!! Lee did a great job!! I purchased the package for repairing springs, rollers, door adjustments etc. Military discount! Thanks

Cris Garza


Response:

Cris Garza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Wonderful service. The spring on our garage door broke about 10 pm on a Monday night. Call the OKC number and spoke to an actual human. He set me up with a 8a-10a appointment with Lee on Tuesday. Lee call 30 minutes early an let me now he was on his way. He showed up on time, quickly saw my issue, and went to work inspecting the rest of the door. After his review, he went over all the pieces and explained what options I had including pricing. We decided on replacing the spring and converting over to a 2 spring system. Lee was quick and accurate in his work, answered my questions, and very professional. Polite, on time, professional, and easy to work with. Ol'fashion customer service with guys who take pride in what they do. Highly recommend, especially Lee.

Bryan H


Response:

Bryan H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Phillip did an excellent job. Thanks for the quick response

Tom Parker


Response:

Tom Parker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Phillip and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I was so pleased with the timely manner, less than 30 minutes, that you arrived to fix my door. It was explained very carefully what was wrong, how to fix it and then care for my door after. Thank you so much. I will sing your praises to all my friends.

Linda Dycus


Response:

Linda Dycus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

good job, very professional. service repair of the door and spring, as well as installation of an opener

Paula Collins


Response:

Paula Collins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Well my two year old son tried to open he garage door while my wife had our SUV back door open thinking he was helping and broke our garage door by knocking it off track. I was at work and my wife called me freaking out. So I did a quick google search of garage door repair in Moore, OK and came across this mistake. Precision door came out while I was still at work and looked at the garage door for two seconds and said we needed a new garage door and quickly gave an estimate of 906 dollars! I told my wife to tell him to leave. When I got home I had a different company. H&H door come look at the garage door. He was polite and told me I didn't need a new door it just needed a new bracket and put back on track. I gladly wrote him a check for 125 dollars and the garage door is back to normal. NEVER USE PRECISION DOOR! They are thieves!

Brad Jordan


Response:

Brad – Thank you for reviewing our recent estimate for your garage door. We regret that you had an accident and that you feel that we were not honest. We operate under the highest quality repair guidelines in the business. We inspected 25 different points on your door and opener and determined that because the spring was weak, the door was not balanced, the door was missing one of the two springs, and that it had a split in the top panel, we determined that our repair costs would have been greater than a complete replacement. In our current business environment, the contractor with the highest price is often deemed as being less than credible. At the same time, anyone with the lower cost is likely deemed credible and we completely understand that. We regret that we disagreed and that someone else did not completely remedy all of the issues with your door. Cracked panels often cause a door to be unsafe. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your family and wish you well in all of your endeavors.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great service. Explained the issues. Lee was a very knowledgeable friendly repairman. Was prompt on time and finished work quickly. Would definitely do business again.

Randy Overholt


Response:

Randy Overholt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I was very impressed when your technician showed up so quickly and repaired the problem with the door

Jeanette Davis


Response:

Jeanette Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Jack did a very good job. He got the job done quickly and showed up right on time. I'm very pleased. He replaced overhead door springs.

Ralph Meunier


Response:

Ralph Meunier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Excellent service! From calling to make an appointment for a repair to fixing our garage door the experience was perfect. Same day service repair for a torsion spring and was done within 20 minutes!

Paul Jemeyson


Response:

Paul Jemeyson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Going to have garage door replaced. Russ is always pleasant and professional.

Angela Harris


Response:

Angela Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Precision door was fantastic to work with! I am highly satisfied with the level of work and professionalism. I will definitely use them in the future

Stacy Reid


Response:

Stacy Reid, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Garage door would not close. The men were great took care of the problem.

Judy Schroeder


Response:

Judy Schroeder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Thumbs UP! At the end of the day you will be glad you called Precision. From Janet helping on the phone to Jack and Lee working through several scenarios to identify and replace the logic board on my Marantec it was a smooth experience. They made sure everything was explained and working correctly before heading home. Thanks.

Doug Pollitt


Response:

Doug Pollitt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I had a problem with my garage door, I called and they were here within 90 minutes. Very nice, gave me different options for solutions. Had me fixed up in no time. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Fonzie Paredes


Response:

Fonzie Paredes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I was impressed by after hours scheduling for repair work. The technicians were on time, friendly, knowledgeable and professional even to the point of calling ahead when asked. All of this added up to an experience I would readily recommend.

John Walters


Response:

John Walters, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I got service within two hours the technicians gave me an explanation of what was wrong and a choice of how to fix it. Fast and reasonable, no high pressure sales

Susan Sharp


Response:

Susan Sharp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Very professional, will be buying the door from you guys

Brent Nunn


Response:

Brent Nunn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Our garage door opener and remotes were not working and we kept putting off trying to get it fixed until the weather just got too cold to deny that we needed to take care of business. Our machine ended up being over 20 years old and in serious need of replacement. The folks at precision door service OKC took such good care of us. Easy to schedule, very prompt service and friendly repairmen. Thanks for getting us all fixed up on such a cold day!

Heather Fellenstein


Response:

Heather Fellenstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful servicemen. Very satisfied with the work performed.

Roger Hembree


Response:

Roger Hembree, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The two gentlemen that came were personable and professional and didn't take long to get the door back to operating properly. Thanks for sending them.

Don Lacy


Response:

Don Lacy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/01/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Men were very friendly and informative. Looking forward to having new panels and weather stripping done Dec 2 nd.

Helen Kirk


Response:

Helen Kirk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

My door openers were replaced fast and professionally. My installer took the time to explain everything to me as he installed the new openers and how to operate/program all the remotes. Very happy with the job performed.

William Coates


Response:

William Coates, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I was very satisfied and would definitely recommend.

Richard Cummings


Response:

Richard Cummings, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Our estimate was quite painless, informative and very useful for our needs. We will definitely have Precision install our new garage doors.

Tamara and patrick Elder


Response:

Tami, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

PDS is very professional. PDS demonstrated exceptional customer service. They've earned me as a new customer. I will be back when needed. Thank you for you help!

Travis Miskovsky


Response:

Travis Miskovsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Service was immediately available. Technician was knowledgeable and courteous. He gave good advice to me about how to proceed with a permanent solution to my problem. A carpenter will be needed to provide my permanent solution, but I would give him a 5 on service for today!

Beatrice Adams


Response:

Beatrice Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The fastest with quality service I have ever received! Called them and got same day professional service at no additional cost. Thanks Precision for great service!!

Rosetta Evans


Response:

Rosetta Evans, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Happy that we found Precision Garage Door. Very professional and super efficient. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you!!!

Mike Goodman


Response:

Mike Goodman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27817 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chickasha (405) 448-3037 9 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 21 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 1 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 21 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 69 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 1 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 7 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Russ

Precision Door Service OKC

3980 I-240 Service Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts