Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 43 Reviews in:

Oklahoma City

Average Rating: 4.86


Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I had a problem with my garage door, I called and they were here within 90 minutes. Very nice, gave me different options for solutions. Had me fixed up in no time. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Fonzie Paredes


Response:

Fonzie Paredes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I was impressed by after hours scheduling for repair work. The technicians were on time, friendly, knowledgeable and professional even to the point of calling ahead when asked. All of this added up to an experience I would readily recommend.

John Walters


Response:

John Walters, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I got service within two hours the technicians gave me an explanation of what was wrong and a choice of how to fix it. Fast and reasonable, no high pressure sales

Susan Sharp


Response:

Susan Sharp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Very professional, will be buying the door from you guys

Brent Nunn


Response:

Brent Nunn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/08/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Our garage door opener and remotes were not working and we kept putting off trying to get it fixed until the weather just got too cold to deny that we needed to take care of business. Our machine ended up being over 20 years old and in serious need of replacement. The folks at precision door service OKC took such good care of us. Easy to schedule, very prompt service and friendly repairmen. Thanks for getting us all fixed up on such a cold day!

Heather Fellenstein


Response:

Heather Fellenstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/07/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful servicemen. Very satisfied with the work performed.

Roger Hembree


Response:

Roger Hembree, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/29/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The two gentlemen that came were personable and professional and didn't take long to get the door back to operating properly. Thanks for sending them.

Don Lacy


Response:

Don Lacy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/01/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Men were very friendly and informative. Looking forward to having new panels and weather stripping done Dec 2 nd.

Helen Kirk


Response:

Helen Kirk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/02/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

My door openers were replaced fast and professionally. My installer took the time to explain everything to me as he installed the new openers and how to operate/program all the remotes. Very happy with the job performed.

William Coates


Response:

William Coates, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/13/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I was very satisfied and would definitely recommend.

Richard Cummings


Response:

Richard Cummings, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

08/21/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Our estimate was quite painless, informative and very useful for our needs. We will definitely have Precision install our new garage doors.

Tamara and patrick Elder


Response:

Tami, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

PDS is very professional. PDS demonstrated exceptional customer service. They've earned me as a new customer. I will be back when needed. Thank you for you help!

Travis Miskovsky


Response:

Travis Miskovsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Service was immediately available. Technician was knowledgeable and courteous. He gave good advice to me about how to proceed with a permanent solution to my problem. A carpenter will be needed to provide my permanent solution, but I would give him a 5 on service for today!

Beatrice Adams


Response:

Beatrice Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The fastest with quality service I have ever received! Called them and got same day professional service at no additional cost. Thanks Precision for great service!!

Rosetta Evans


Response:

Rosetta Evans, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Happy that we found Precision Garage Door. Very professional and super efficient. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you!!!

Mike Goodman


Response:

Mike Goodman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/29/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

great service

Scott Hurt


Response:

Scott Hurt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/23/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Got it fixed - the spring was broken. Polite, professional and did a good job. He explained every thing before he started.

Charlie Lowery


Response:

Charlie Lowery, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Same day repair, very friendly and professional staff. Will definitely use again.

Matt Howard


Response:

Matt Howard, Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I called Precision at 4:45 yesterday and they were here a 7:45 this morning. How great is that? Russ was very knowledgable and was able to get the door reworked with new parts in less than 3 hours. Seems to be as good as new! Thank you

Leslie Doyle


Response:

Leslie Doyle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/15/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The tech did a great job. We appreciate having help on a Sunday. Thank you.

Johnie Davenport


Response:

Johnie Davenport, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/18/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The serviceman was on time and was able to help me with my problem in a professional and timely manner.

Beverley Lyles


Response:

Beverley Lyles, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

we didn't get the 5 dollar senior discount.

James Jones


Response:

James Jones, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/01/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Russ was great! Not only did he educate us but finished the work very quickly. I will definitely use Precision again. Great Job guys!!!

Jessica Mccormick


Response:

Jessica Mccormick, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Russ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The technician was friendly and seemed to be knowledgeable of the situation. Not only were they on time, they explained everything to me and went to work immediately. The work was done and everything was clean when they left. Thanks for prompt and courteous service. Russ represented your company in a manner that insures my future needs for garage door service will be with Precision Doors.

Willis Alexander


Response:

Willis Alexander, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Russ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/18/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Loose sensor wire prevented opener from working properly. Quick fix. Thank you.

George Westbrook


Response:

George Westbrook, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/22/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

On time, quick service, understanding. Good experience! Thank you!

Kenneth Bentz


Response:

Kenneth Bentz, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/20/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Appointment set but office called to see if they could come early (!!!) Promptly fixed minor issues and provided some tips. Smiling techs even in the cold weather!

Renee J


Response:

Renee J., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/11/2016

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Excellent service. Employees were very professional, punctual, and knowledgeable.

Nick Schuessler


Response:

Nick Schuessler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/11/2015

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Did a great job! Actually came early, after calling and confirming I was available. Very friendly and helpful. I will use them again.

Melody Beard


Response:

Melody Beard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2015

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Luke came out within 30 minutes when my garage door got stuck open and crooked hours before a holiday. I could not believe he came and got it fixed so fast. Would always recommend Precision to all my friends and family. Thanks for great service!

Kristi Fox


Response:

Kristi Fox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Luke and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >

Our Average Rating

With 22494 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chickasha (405) 448-3037 3 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 16 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 1 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 17 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 51 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 1 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 4 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Russ

Precision Door Service OKC

3980 I-240 Service Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...