Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 96 Reviews in:

Oklahoma City

Average Rating: 4.76


Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Professional, fast and reasonable pricing was what we experienced. This is not always delivered by contractors and really appreciated. Thanks!

Frank & Melania Fellers


Response:

Frank & Melania Fellers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/20/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Had a spring fail Saturday night. Got in touch with Precision that evening and had an appointment scheduled for Sunday. Russ was prompt, thorough and very patient in explaining the process and how all the components of the repair utilized to make sure the door was functioning properly. Will certainly utilize Precision again should the need ever arise.

Chris Parsons


Response:

Chris Parsons, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Russ and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Excellent job and timely service. I would recommend them.

Jean Whitmarsh


Response:

Jean Whitmarsh, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/11/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Jack was able to show up early to install a garage opener I needed. He worked quickly and efficiently. Very knowledgeable of the door opener and it's included features. After installing it he cleaned up the work area and carefully went over all the functions of the opener. I had a great experience and highly recommend Precision to anybody who needs a garage door opener.

Shain


Response:

Shain, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

This is the second time that I have used Precision (replaced storm damaged door and today replaced door opener) and I will continue to use them for future needs. The technicians are very professional and fully explained all of the functions of my new door opener. I highly recommend this company!

Jeff Travis


Response:

Jeff Travis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/14/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Timely service. Worked a way for me to save money.

Ed Lyle


Response:

Ed Lyle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great service ???????? Very professional and speedy

Deangelo Shelton


Response:

Deangelo Shelton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

My experience with Precision was excellent. After waking up this morning to a broken spring, I struggled to find a company that could come that day. Precision easily came to my house within a couple hours of contacting them where Matt replaced my springs and rebuilt the garage door assembly in about an hour. Could not give a more excellent review for this company. I will recommend them to anyone looking for overhead door service.

Mike Brown


Response:

Mike Brown, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Matt came and did a great job working with us on the garage door! Timely service and very kind. Glad we found precision door!

Taylor Smith


Response:

Taylor Smith , we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/19/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I had problems with the door and they want to charge another service fee. Not good business.

Glenn Stallings

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

On time, quick, and professional!

Todd Ninness


Response:

Todd Ninness, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/08/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The young man was early and he quickly went to work examining the entire garage door system. He then took to exterior off of the opener, and several broken pieces fell out. There was no saving this 26 year old opener. He quoted me a couple of different options, and when I selected the option that was best for me, he began the disassemble and removal process of the old dinosaur and the installation of the new quieter model along with a new spring. He then quickly cleaned all of the debris and took it with him. He completed the task in about 2 hours, and was a very pleasant conversationalist while working. I'm very satisfied.

Miles Welke


Response:

Miles Welke, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/07/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

We called to have 6 garage doors inspected and brought into good working order. Jack arrived the very next morning and was able stay the entire day and complete all the work. Now all garage doors are operating correctly. Precision was timely, courteous and Jack worked diligently all day long to complete the project. We will continue to call Precision for our garage door needs.

Arcadia Home Owner


Response:

Arcadia Home Owner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

My experience with Precision Door was excellent. Matt was the service person and he was courteous, explained everything thoroughly, answered my questions and finished in a timely manner. One thing in the advertising that caught my eye was that it is a family owned business and the offer of various discounts. I appreciated the same day, prompt service. I’d rate Precision a 5.

Margaret Gilliland


Response:

Margaret Gilliland, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/28/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

5 stars to Precision Door! Their name describes them they are professional, precise and offer the up most service! Jack was very thorough. I love how they send you a picture in advance of your contractor. Just excellence!

Paulette Campbell

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/21/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Unfortunately due to inclement weather the repairs needed were not done the same day and was the main reason I chose Precision. Very disappointed but understandable.

Julie and henry Bass


Response:

Julie and Henry Bass, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/06/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

The two men who installed my door was very courteous, friendly and showed expertise in the installation. At this time I am well pleased. Thank you and may GOD bless

James Addington


Response:

James Addington, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Precision came out the same day and did a great job!

Mike Farrell


Response:

Mike Farrell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/25/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

PRECISION GARAGE DOOR COMPANY DID A GREAT JOB. JACK WALKER WAS ON TIME AND KNEW WHAT WHAT THE PROBLEM WAS. TOLD WHAT IT WOULD TAKE TO FIX THE PROBLEM AND THE COST. THE WORK WAS DONE AND AREA CLEANED UP. A GREAT JOB!! REMEMBER: "PLAN YOUR WORK AND WORK YOUR PLAN". PRECISION WILL BE CALLED IF I NEED ANY MORE GARAGE DOOR SERVICE.

John Easley


Response:

John Easley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/20/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

On time, courteous, efficient and reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again.

Austin Allen


Response:

Austin Allen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/19/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

It was so wonderful to contact this company and know our problem would be taken care of in a short amount of time by a very qualified repairman!

Janice Dorsch


Response:

Janice Dorsch, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/17/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Very professional. On time. Great service. Door works great !!!

James Mele


Response:

James Mele, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

01/17/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Very professional! I love my new doors! I recommend precision for your new garage doors!!!!

Tina Allen


Response:

Tina Allen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/06/2018

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Our tech, Jack Walker is a very professional representative for Precision Garage Door and is extremely knowledgeable in his job. 5 Star company!

Brad Darby


Response:

Brad Darby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/30/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I found your number in the search. My tech was very nice, knew what he was doing and very helpful. I will recommend you to anyone in the future.

Jim Wilson


Response:

Jim Wilson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable! Completed the garage door repair quickly and was affordable. Will use again!

Amber


Response:

Amber, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

12/17/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Thank u for coming out on Sunday!

Merle Fernberg


Response:

Merle Fernberg, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Did a good and thorough job. Ensured I was satisfied with all work

David Depue


Response:

David Depue, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Me door openers weren't working and Precision was able to come out the same day. The two technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. I have a very heavy garage door and the cables on each side had a frayed spot or two. They said it could have fallen on my car. Very grateful they noticed and got it fixed. Also adjusted the springs a little bit.

Caroline Young


Response:

Caroline Young, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I would like to let Russ know he is running hiss customers away. On 10-9-17 I had a door installed at one of our rent houses and loved everyone I talked to and that came to do the work. Paid $570 and planned on getting all my doors fixed through you guys. Today my personal garage door opener stopped I did not hesitate to call since everything was great. Then Russ shows up and tells me he can't/ will not fix it with out other repairs too. Very rude no one should tell a paying customer (let me educate you) maybe if it was said nicer. So thanks to the owner you lost a customer. Make sure you actual talk to the customer not at them.

Torry Elston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38609 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chickasha (405) 448-3037 13 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 35 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 1 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 28 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 109 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 2 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 13 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Russ

Precision Door Service OKC

3980 I-240 Service Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts