Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 69 Reviews in:

Oklahoma City

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Repair

12/08/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Did a good and thorough job. Ensured I was satisfied with all work

David Depue


Response:

David Depue, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Me door openers weren't working and Precision was able to come out the same day. The two technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. I have a very heavy garage door and the cables on each side had a frayed spot or two. They said it could have fallen on my car. Very grateful they noticed and got it fixed. Also adjusted the springs a little bit.

Caroline Young


Response:

Caroline Young, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/17/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I would like to let Russ know he is running hiss customers away. On 10-9-17 I had a door installed at one of our rent houses and loved everyone I talked to and that came to do the work. Paid $570 and planned on getting all my doors fixed through you guys. Today my personal garage door opener stopped I did not hesitate to call since everything was great. Then Russ shows up and tells me he can't/ will not fix it with out other repairs too. Very rude no one should tell a paying customer (let me educate you) maybe if it was said nicer. So thanks to the owner you lost a customer. Make sure you actual talk to the customer not at them.

Torry Elston

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Was very pleased with service. Your tech Phillip explained everything to me. He has a wonderful personality. Would use your service again.

Nona Wheeler


Response:

Nona Wheeler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Phillip.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Well done!

Margaret Peterson


Response:

Margaret Peterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I had a very good experience. The technician, Jack Walker, explained everything to me and answered all my questions. He was very polite and quickly replaced my garage door opener and left my garage clean. I was very impressed with Jack. Even though it was a little expensive, I would recommend your company to my friends and family.

Susan Heavner


Response:

Susan Heavner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/18/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Precision installed a new garage door opener & springs back in August. I started having a slight problem. They came out & in wasn't the opener but my door was catching on the wall so they suggested I sand it down. I also went ahead & had them put on new cables since they were starting to fray. I give them 5 stars on all that they do. Very pleased.

Linda Bostwick


Response:

Linda Bostwick, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

10/13/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great service! I called this morning and was able to get an appointment the same day. The installer was so courteous and nice he explained everything to me and showed me what needed done and why. I received 3 different prices good better and best to fit my price range. Love love loved the repairman. He worked diligently repaired my door and programmed keyless entry as well as the new car remote. The price with surprisingly reasonable for all the work he did I will continue to use and highly recommend this company again

Betty Camacho


Response:

Betty Camacho, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/30/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

LEE---IS A VERY GOOD TECH PERSON...HE DID A VERY GOOD JOB ON MY GARAGE DOOR. MY GARAGE DOOR IS VERY SMOOTH AND QUIET NOW. THANKS TO HIM...IN MY BOOKS HE IS A 5 STAR TECH.. THANKS AGAIN

Chris Stupak


Response:

Chris Stupak, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Had a great experience with your company! The technician showed up on time, quickly assessed the problem and had it fixed in about 40 min. Thank you for being so professional.

Chris Sweet


Response:

Chris Sweet, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/22/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Excellent service in all respects. Telephone response and scheduling was prompt and efficient. They even called back and said repairman could come early because he finished previous job early. I had two different people on successive days doing different things. Both were very friendly and clearly had expertise needed. Very up to date with electronic billing and payment on the spot. I was very impressed with everything.

Robert Roark


Response:

Robert Roark, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/19/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great service technician. Lee explained everything up front and was very helpful

Brennan Will


Response:

Brennan Will, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great job on coming out and adjusting my garage doors! They are like new!! Lee did a great job!! I purchased the package for repairing springs, rollers, door adjustments etc. Military discount! Thanks

Cris Garza


Response:

Cris Garza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Lee and his work

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Wonderful service. The spring on our garage door broke about 10 pm on a Monday night. Call the OKC number and spoke to an actual human. He set me up with a 8a-10a appointment with Lee on Tuesday. Lee call 30 minutes early an let me now he was on his way. He showed up on time, quickly saw my issue, and went to work inspecting the rest of the door. After his review, he went over all the pieces and explained what options I had including pricing. We decided on replacing the spring and converting over to a 2 spring system. Lee was quick and accurate in his work, answered my questions, and very professional. Polite, on time, professional, and easy to work with. Ol'fashion customer service with guys who take pride in what they do. Highly recommend, especially Lee.

Bryan H


Response:

Bryan H, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/03/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Phillip did an excellent job. Thanks for the quick response

Tom Parker


Response:

Tom Parker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Phillip and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/01/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I was so pleased with the timely manner, less than 30 minutes, that you arrived to fix my door. It was explained very carefully what was wrong, how to fix it and then care for my door after. Thank you so much. I will sing your praises to all my friends.

Linda Dycus


Response:

Linda Dycus, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

good job, very professional. service repair of the door and spring, as well as installation of an opener

Paula Collins


Response:

Paula Collins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/25/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Well my two year old son tried to open he garage door while my wife had our SUV back door open thinking he was helping and broke our garage door by knocking it off track. I was at work and my wife called me freaking out. So I did a quick google search of garage door repair in Moore, OK and came across this mistake. Precision door came out while I was still at work and looked at the garage door for two seconds and said we needed a new garage door and quickly gave an estimate of 906 dollars! I told my wife to tell him to leave. When I got home I had a different company. H&H door come look at the garage door. He was polite and told me I didn't need a new door it just needed a new bracket and put back on track. I gladly wrote him a check for 125 dollars and the garage door is back to normal. NEVER USE PRECISION DOOR! They are thieves!

Brad Jordan


Response:

Brad – Thank you for reviewing our recent estimate for your garage door. We regret that you had an accident and that you feel that we were not honest. We operate under the highest quality repair guidelines in the business. We inspected 25 different points on your door and opener and determined that because the spring was weak, the door was not balanced, the door was missing one of the two springs, and that it had a split in the top panel, we determined that our repair costs would have been greater than a complete replacement. In our current business environment, the contractor with the highest price is often deemed as being less than credible. At the same time, anyone with the lower cost is likely deemed credible and we completely understand that. We regret that we disagreed and that someone else did not completely remedy all of the issues with your door. Cracked panels often cause a door to be unsafe. We appreciate the opportunity to serve your family and wish you well in all of your endeavors.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Great service. Explained the issues. Lee was a very knowledgeable friendly repairman. Was prompt on time and finished work quickly. Would definitely do business again.

Randy Overholt


Response:

Randy Overholt, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I was very impressed when your technician showed up so quickly and repaired the problem with the door

Jeanette Davis


Response:

Jeanette Davis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Jack did a very good job. He got the job done quickly and showed up right on time. I'm very pleased. He replaced overhead door springs.

Ralph Meunier


Response:

Ralph Meunier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Excellent service! From calling to make an appointment for a repair to fixing our garage door the experience was perfect. Same day service repair for a torsion spring and was done within 20 minutes!

Paul Jemeyson


Response:

Paul Jemeyson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Going to have garage door replaced. Russ is always pleasant and professional.

Angela Harris


Response:

Angela Harris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/27/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Precision door was fantastic to work with! I am highly satisfied with the level of work and professionalism. I will definitely use them in the future

Stacy Reid


Response:

Stacy Reid, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/21/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Garage door would not close. The men were great took care of the problem.

Judy Schroeder


Response:

Judy Schroeder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/21/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Thumbs UP! At the end of the day you will be glad you called Precision. From Janet helping on the phone to Jack and Lee working through several scenarios to identify and replace the logic board on my Marantec it was a smooth experience. They made sure everything was explained and working correctly before heading home. Thanks.

Doug Pollitt


Response:

Doug Pollitt, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I had a problem with my garage door, I called and they were here within 90 minutes. Very nice, gave me different options for solutions. Had me fixed up in no time. I will definitely recommend them to others.

Fonzie Paredes


Response:

Fonzie Paredes, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/06/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I was impressed by after hours scheduling for repair work. The technicians were on time, friendly, knowledgeable and professional even to the point of calling ahead when asked. All of this added up to an experience I would readily recommend.

John Walters


Response:

John Walters, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

I got service within two hours the technicians gave me an explanation of what was wrong and a choice of how to fix it. Fast and reasonable, no high pressure sales

Susan Sharp


Response:

Susan Sharp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/25/2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Review:

Very professional, will be buying the door from you guys

Brent Nunn


Response:

Brent Nunn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 31629 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chickasha (405) 448-3037 9 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 27 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 1 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 25 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 80 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 1 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 8 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Russ

Precision Door Service OKC

3980 I-240 Service Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts