Precision Garage Door of Oklahoma City

Has Received 17 Reviews in:

Norman

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

07/05/2017

Norman, OK

Review:

Great Service - When my garage door got hung up and wouldn't close; Precision came to my rescue. They were out in about 2 hours and serviced everything to remedy my issue. I didn't have to spend as much as I did but Russ was great and advised some simple changes which would eliminate future issues. Well worth the phone call and money spent. Great Job guys.

Tyler Henry


Response:

Tyler Henry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2017

Norman, OK

Review:

I chose Precision initially because they could get to me the same day I called. Now I'll make them my go to company if I have garage door issues. I highly recommend the tech they sent, Phillip. Thanks!

Jason Richardson


Response:

Jason Richardson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/02/2017

Norman, OK

Review:

They scheduled an appointment for the day I called and gave me a two-hour window. I was called about 30 minutes before the beginning of the window and told that they would be there at the beginning of the window. They arrived exactly on time, diagnosed what was wrong and explained my options for repair. They estimated 45 minutes to make the repair and finished very close to 45 minutes later. Very professional. I highly recommend them.

Jim Long


Response:

Jim Long, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/27/2016

Norman, OK

Review:

Russ and Phillip showed up on time and quickly established what was wrong, and what was needed to fix my garage door opener problem. They quickly went to work and had a new opener installed in 40 minutes. They went through all the equipment with me, and gave me tips on how to maintain it. Excellent service. It's good to know there are great people out there to help you when you have a problem. I heartily recommend Precision Door!

Robert Crowe


Response:

Robert Crowe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/23/2016

Norman, OK

Review:

Precision Garage Door Service of OKC/Norman was very quick to respond to my inquiry and request for a repair. An unforeseen development was corrected and Precision was informative and professional with their attention and actions to fix the problem. They are and will continue to be my garage door service experts. Russ was a delight to speak with and his knowledge and effort was very much appreciated!

Philip Johnson


Response:

Philip Johnson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Russ.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

08/19/2016

Norman, OK

Review:

Thank you for quick response. Jack was polite and explained every single aspect of our new garage door opener. He deserves an "atta boy!"

Gail Bonifay


Response:

Gail Bonifay, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jack.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2016

Norman, OK

Review:

Thank you very much for getting out so quickly this morning. It nice to have my garage door working again. Both the technicians were very helpful.

Lynda Mohler


Response:

Lynda Mohler, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/11/2016

Norman, OK

Review:

All of the above considered...Jack was on time.....explained everything in detail before anything was done....was very courteous and helpful in explaining the garage door workings....finished the job in a timely fashion....I would recommend Precision & him to anyone..

Ronald Myers


Response:

Ronald Myers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jack and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2016

Norman, OK

Review:

Luke called and appeared in easily identifiable clothing and vehicle within the appointed time window and gave us a thorough assessment of our options. He then proceeded to carefully and efficiently repair our languishing garage door. He also gave us the allowable 10% senior discount. We are pleased with Precision's service (on a week-end!), 5 year guarantee, and Luke's personable assistance.

Cynthia Montgomery


Response:

Cynthia Montgomery, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/11/2016

Norman, OK

Review:

Thank you Precision Garage Door! One of the springs on my double garage door snapped in two. I called Precision the next morning, and they had someone at my house within two hours. The young men that repaired the door were respectful, knowledgeable and quick! They inspected the door, explained the work that was needed, and reviewed the estimate prior to starting work. Thank you again. I would definitely recommend this company and will call them again. 5 Stars

Sheila Sieber


Response:

Sheila Sieber, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/23/2015

Norman, OK

Review:

Just a completely satisfactory overall experience. Reported door problems on Monday and had them solved--I needed a new door--before noon on Wednesday. Extremely pleasant guys to work with.

Tom Schott


Response:

Tom Schott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/12/2015

Norman, OK

Review:

Excellent work. Luke is an outstanding technician. He quickly diagnosed problem, explained the solution, and implemented and remedied the problem.

David Moxley


Response:

David Moxley, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Luke.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

09/23/2015

Norman, OK

Review:

Russ explained my options in detail and answered all of my questions. They will be installing a new garage door for me next month.

Greg Huffman


Response:

Greg Huffman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/17/2015

Norman, OK

Review:

The technician was here on time. It took him less than 15 minutes to diagnose and fix the problem. I was afraid I would need a new door but he fixed it for only $180. I will definitely call Precision next time I run into the garage door.

Janne O'donnell


Response:

Janne O'donnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/03/2015

Norman, OK

Review:

I highly recommend Precision Garage Door. My garage door broke in the early afternoon during the busiest part of my day for. I called the door company and left a message with in 15 minutes they returned my call and had someone out in under 2 hours. The door needed to be replaced. They closed the door for my protection and in 2 days had another one installed at the appointed time. They were quick and efficient and didn't over charge me. I would most definitely use them again. Connie

Connie Kach


Response:

Connie Kach, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/27/2015

Norman, OK

Review:

Luke did an excellent job changing out the rollers on my garage door and then lubing the whole system. It's so quiet now, it really can't be heard going up even though it's a chain drive. Top notch service.

John Zavatsky


Response:

John Zavatsky, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Install Garage Doors

07/18/2015

Norman, OK

Review:

this co. and its team was great to work with and get all the info i needed to make a great decion on what woud be the best doors and installe i coud get for my $ this way was better than the big box stores by a long shot this was the only way to go. Service #1 Delivery &instale # 1 Folow up & inspection #1 Products #1 Price$ #1

Gary Neal


Response:

Gary, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 26792 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Chickasha (405) 448-3037 8 Reviews
Edmond (405) 562-5900 19 Reviews
Moore (405) 378-9090 1 Reviews
Norman (405) 322-5100 20 Reviews
Oklahoma City (405) 896-8799 69 Reviews
Purcell (405) 440-3939
Shawnee (405) 765-1300 1 Reviews
Yukon (405) 265-5858 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service OKC

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Russ

Precision Door Service OKC

3980 I-240 Service Rd
Oklahoma City OK, 73135
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts