Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 77 Reviews in:

North Las Vegas

Average Rating: 4.71


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Both technicians were very professional and courteous.

Lorenzo Limgenco


Response:

Lorenzo Limgenco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/16/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technicians were very thorough and the installation went very quick and we r very satisfied with the same day service

Fred Schagel


Response:

Fred Schagel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/14/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Our technician Adrian G was able to explain to us with clarity what the issue with our garage door was and was able to fix our problem right away. He knew what he was doing and was very friendly and respectful the whole time. I will definetly recommend precisión door service. Very happy customer thanks !

Luis Salazar


Response:

Luis Salazar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adrian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The service was schedulled and requesed for resolve the garage door noicy, but no one came by the appt time (Apr 25, 1-3pm). I had to call, and got the answer that can not make it, and had to wait until 7pm. Then, it was done only for lube with nothing changed, and it costed $199.90. 1. The service, price and results are unacceptable!!!!! 2. Ontime or free?????? Zheng Fan 7423 Lintwhite St. North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Zheng Fan

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/05/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I called this morning needing service. The problem I had was self-inflicted hahaha. But, Adrian Guerrero was sent to our rescue. He repaired my system in a very short and professional ammount of time. gave me GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE, AND ON TOP OF ALL THAT. HE HW WAS VERY VERY UNDERSTANDING AND FRIENDLY. Guys, You have a gem of an employee. Please know I will be using you again. Not to mention referring you to "ANYONE" needing your service. Thanks to everyone for such a great experience. Best wishes, and keep up the great work.

Gregory Derrick


Response:

Gregory Derrick, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/05/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Cameron was very thorough and efficient. The job was completed in a very short time We were amazed. He does definitely get a 5+ rating from us! Thank you!He also installed new cables and oiled our rollers.

William Cooper


Response:

William Cooper, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cameron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/27/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

So far so good

Rick Angelo


Response:

Rick Angelo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I like that Triple A is on your website, 24 hour service and no service charge for an estimate. John Collins was very knowledgeable regarding what was needed. He provided me information that I actually need a new door only. Of course the price is steep, it is something I will have to consider. I would like to see that Triple A customers or seniors would get a discount.

Jeanette Mcrae


Response:

Jeanette Mcrae, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/06/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Tech came out to our home and I explain what did happen and we open up the garage door. It open up slow and when we close the garage door. Then it came down little faster than when we open it. Right after this tech look up our garage door then he called other teach for question about our garage door band. Right after call, he told me that our company does fix the "Wayne Dalton" band. He told me that he carry other type of garage door and he can install right away. Right after he left and when to "Precision Inc." web site and it has written as " We service all type of garage door, which includes the "Wayne Dalton". Today I looked my receipt and description says, "A COURTESY 25 POINT INSPECTION WILL BE COMPLETED." He did not inspect anything. He just open up and close the door.

Richard Lee

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I found myself needing emergency garage door repair this week when I pulled forward out of my garage with my lift gate up...knocked the back window out of my car and the garage door took a hit. I had used Precision before, so knew to call them first! I was so fortunate to have my door repaired within hours of making the call and the technician they sent (Steve Alo) was great! Diligent and thorough.

Dori H


Response:

Dori H, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Steve.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We chose Precision because we had used Precision when we lived in TN. Our technician, Cameron called prior to coming. He worked hard and replaced our current Garage Door Opener with a new installation. It was a positive experience. Thank you it works great.

Sandy Hall


Response:

Sandy Hall, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cameron and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/18/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Service was exceptional. Arrived prior to the time window that was given and did not try to sell unnecessary parts or services. Prompt and efficient!

Mark and denise Elliott


Response:

Mark and Denise Elliott, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent, fast, professional service.

Jeffrey Grossl


Response:

Jeffrey Grossl, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

03/14/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The couple I met at Sun City Aliante were friendly and helpful and the reason I called for a service call. J.T. is an employee every company wished they had. He explained everything needing service and carefully in a way an old lady could understand. He was efficient and timely - called and arrived exactly when he said he would. Gave me his recommendation for items needing attention and why and went to work and adjusted what he said he could do and now my garage door fits much better. Thank you for good service.

Jean Parsons


Response:

Jean Parsons, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding J.T. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/12/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technician was very knowledgeable and capable.

Bernice Poliandro


Response:

Bernice Poliandro, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/02/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Fast and very friendly!

Tisha Wells


Response:

Tisha Wells, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

i will not be doing any future business with pecision doors. $154 charge for replacing a bolt! i cannot believe it and will be letting all my neighbors know of your piracy.

Mike Cherrington

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/12/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great service completed in a timely manner.

Terrence Lowe


Response:

Terrence Lowe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/27/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Fast service done right for a good price! We were able to schedule an appointment same day and they were on time and efficient. Thanks so much!!

Cathy Dammeir

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/05/2018

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

over price does not tell the true they charge $600.00 to replace springs.

Virgil Richardson

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/08/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I selected Precision because of the great reviews and the A+BBB rating. I was not disappointed. They came within the expected timeframe, called 30 minutes prior to arrival and technician Ken did a great job explaining everything and installing the keyless entry system. He helped me program it and made sure it was working properly before he left.

Nancy Prince


Response:

Nancy Prince, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ken and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I had a emergency with my garage door. Sunday evening, tried 2 other "24/7" garage door companies, to no avail. Went online and found Precision door. I called and their service person, Garrett, was at my house within 20 minutes. I call that SERVICE. He was exceptionally courteous and very knowlegable (as is expected). He fixed my garage within 2 hours and price was very reasonable. My door was 13 1/2 years old and needed a lot of repairs. I highly recommend Precision Garage Door . Great service and compassionate. Very scary when your car is in the garage and you need it for the next day and it' Sunday evening. The best in Las Vegas. Thanks Precision. Sally Hamilton

Sally Hamilton


Response:

Sally Hamilton, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/29/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I have used your service in the past and I am completely satisfied. The garage door needed replaced and it was a job well done. I give it five stars

William Lyon

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great customer service, quick response time and excellent work. Dustin was excellent today. 5 stars all the way. He repaired my garage door with a smile.

Adam Carnine


Response:

Adam Carnine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dustin.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/01/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I was told the tech would be here between 6 & 8AM. He called on his way and was here @ 6:10AM! Will analyzed the situation and presented three estimates for me to choose from. There was no pressure from him to select either of the options. I made my selection and he left to get parts and was back in less than 20 mi utes. Will worked methodically and his skill and experience was evident. He was polite and left the garage very clean. I am very pleased.

Robert Harrop


Response:

Robert Harrop, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with _________.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The service were very nice and did a good job

Virginia Olsen


Response:

Virginia Olsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Our garage door stopped opening. Precision's Technician - Will, responded within 30 minutes of our call. He quickly diagnosed the problem, explained clearly what was wrong, and more importantly explained the three options for repair, with the difference price points, and the upside/downside of each option. We selected a complete replacement of the opener, plus replacing springs and rollers. Will completed the work in less than two hours. The only minor disappointment is that the technology for the door opener to be programmed into our car did not work because our car is pre-2012 and this new technology only works for cars that are 2012 or later. So we use a manual clicker - not a big deal. Very, very pleased with the professionalism and the quality of work done.

Damian Fitzroy


Response:

Damian Fitzroy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Good!

Lynn & burt Pagtama


Response:

Lynn & Burt Pagtama, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Loved the service, but little disappointed that it wasn't covered, turned out it was poor wire connection at main unit for door sensor which hadn't been touched since installation exactly a year ago so in my opinion should have been covered do to poor rushed installation on the wiring connections.

Robert kehoe


Response:

Robert kehoe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Not done right the first time then you try to charge another service fee. Die!!!

Doug Frederes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38417 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 12 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 229 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 616 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 77 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts