Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 33 Reviews in:

North Las Vegas

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Door opener suddenly stopped working on Saturday night. Precision doors sent Dan out first thing Sunday on Mother's Day to fix. Arrived within in 2 hour window and was very good at his job. I thought I would need sensor replaced but he found that the bracket was bent. Put it back in place, realigned, and was done with in 1/2 hour and that included a full inspection. Thank you so much.

Dean Gaudette


Response:

Dean Gaudette, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We were quoted 180.00 dollars. Your tech shows up said 472.00, If we did not use your service we still had to pay 60.00 service fee. What a way to run a bussiness.

Don Stewart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

5 stars

Carol Cabangis


Response:

Carol Cabangis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technician arrived promptly and proved to be courteous and knowledgeable. He explained what was needed in detail and answered our questions clearly. He then proceeded to do the necessary work in a timely manner allowing us to be on time for a doctor's appointment. We were very pleased.

David Williams


Response:

David Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Five Star Service

Dan Wheelock


Response:

Dan - Thank you for your review of our service call in your garage. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

we have always relied on your service people to do the right thing for us. Still waiting for repairs to be done. New motherboard needed.

Ronald and linda Lemoine


Response:

Ronald and Linda Lemoine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellant and very professional

Sandra Page


Response:

Sandra Page, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Will was the service technician that worked with us and installed a new garage door opener. He was prompt, courteous, and explained everything he did. He did a great job. Both the product and the service was excellent!

Terry Miller


Response:

Terry Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Dave did a great job by adjusting the opener. Problem solved!

Stephen Rubin


Response:

Stephen Rubin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I wasn't sure that my garage door could be repaired. David came in, did a safety check and stated that he could repair it. I was so relieved as a new door would have cost me money I didn't have. He got to work and the door has NEVER worked this smoothly and quietly. David is excellent, knows his craft and is very professional. I would recommend Precision Door to everyone.

Beverly Malone


Response:

Beverly Malone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great, fast service. Very impressed.

Don Edwards


Response:

Don Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great service, very knowledgeable and efficient.

Lori Lewis


Response:

Lori Lewis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/14/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I have used Precision several times now and have always been pleased with their willingness to work around my schedule - the work they do is always without fault and their recommendations are always spot on - with all the choices out there I have made mine.

Manny


Response:

Manny, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/13/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great service even though quote was off. Great technician, he was there within the 2 hour window and completed within 45 mins.

Bryan Bleich


Response:

Bryan Bleich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/03/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

A friend had good results with your company.

Ingeborg Glier


Response:

Ingeborg Glier, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/28/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I am a property manager and have used your services personally and for my clients as well. You have always responded as quickly as possible and the service has always been great!

Sharon Takahashi


Response:

Sharon Takahashi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/25/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Stephen, demonstrated good customer service and he takes time to explain what when wrong on my garage door opener. Knowingly that my spring is no longer good and need to replace. So I bought the life time warranty on the spring. thank you.

Manuel Tanada


Response:

Manuel Tanada, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Stephen.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/24/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Again when I called the receptionist was very kind. Precision will always be my go to place for my garage door needs. Not only are they on time but they call to let you know how far they are to your house. They are very nice people and they explain what the problems is before they fix it. I will recommend Precision to all the people I know.

Patti Battisto


Response:

Patti Battisto, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/02/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Adam (service technician) has done two repairs for me the past thirty days: a rental property and my home. Both times he was on time, professional, and performed quality work. I've used Precision Door many times over the years and have not been disappointed in their service and quality repair parts.

Andrew Watson


Response:

Andrew Watson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/28/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I found your company in the YELLOW PAGES! Calib (Technician) was very EXPERT and the SPRING was replaced and the door is operating! THANKS! Michael P. Jungers

Michael Jungers


Response:

Michael Jungers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/24/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technician was very professional and helpful with our evaluation; he knows his craft well. Please note: the tech didn't actually repair the door spring repair; however, he explained in details what we need to have done.

JB Farr


Response:

JB Farr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/15/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very late...

Tom Burmester


Response:

Tom Burmester, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Fast, courteous and efficient!

Diana Liebe


Response:

Diana Liebe, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

07/24/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very good with service, price and availability to get the job done. They are very competitive in price and are courteous and understanding of your needs.

William Crayton


Response:

William Crayton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/15/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Garage door repair

Bruce bhaake@mail


Response:

Bruce, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/05/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Your employee that assisted me today was very respectful.

Katie Washington


Response:

Katie Washington, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/02/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Used your services before and was very satisfied. Professional, prompt, and quality work. Something that is becoming a rare thing this day-in-age. Keep up the good work.

Sheri


Response:

Sheri, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

06/23/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I have to give Precision Overhead Garage Door Service a 5 stars. It started out a little rocky at first, but Stephen took charge and made everything right. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a honest, reliable garage do. Thank you so much for your service.

Sharon Pinheiro


Response:

Sharon Pinheiro, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/10/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Your tech came out and all he did was to try and push a sale on springs and I just need help resetting a panel and reset springs and charge me 225.00 dollars just to put panel in. NO THANKS well I put panel back in with a 75 yr old tenant and watched u tube on how to reset cables springs and did the job myself in less then a half hour. I will never call or refer your company .I have worked in construction in the valley for over 20 yrsand have a lot of friends from different builders and will never refer your company . To bad Sen a man looks like he didn't even get dirty from previous work through the day and and come out with a iPad to try and rip me off.

Nicholas Pao


Response:

Thank you for your review of your experience with Precision. We regret your feelings towards our pricing. Our technician indicated that 1/2 of the door was disassembled and needed to be put back together. We are also glad that you were able to re assemble it and were not injured in the process.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2016

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Quick service and very professional. I highly recommend them.

Leo T


Response:

Leo T., thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 6 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 114 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 315 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 33 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...