Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 51 Reviews in:

North Las Vegas

Average Rating: 4.80


Garage Door Opener Repair

10/04/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Our garage door stopped opening. Precision's Technician - Will, responded within 30 minutes of our call. He quickly diagnosed the problem, explained clearly what was wrong, and more importantly explained the three options for repair, with the difference price points, and the upside/downside of each option. We selected a complete replacement of the opener, plus replacing springs and rollers. Will completed the work in less than two hours. The only minor disappointment is that the technology for the door opener to be programmed into our car did not work because our car is pre-2012 and this new technology only works for cars that are 2012 or later. So we use a manual clicker - not a big deal. Very, very pleased with the professionalism and the quality of work done.

Damian Fitzroy


Response:

Damian Fitzroy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/27/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Good!

Lynn & burt Pagtama


Response:

Lynn & Burt Pagtama, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/22/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Loved the service, but little disappointed that it wasn't covered, turned out it was poor wire connection at main unit for door sensor which hadn't been touched since installation exactly a year ago so in my opinion should have been covered do to poor rushed installation on the wiring connections.

Robert kehoe


Response:

Robert kehoe, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

09/04/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Not done right the first time then you try to charge another service fee. Die!!!

Doug Frederes

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

09/01/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Called Precision about our problem. The girl who helped me when I called was very pleasant and helpful. Our garage door was not working properly. Rudy and Kevin showed up before the scheduled time and within two hours we had a garage door that opened and shut again! Both Rudy and Kevin were very professional, answered my many questions and cleaned up everything before leaving. Good experience.

Peggy Compehos


Response:

Peggy Compehos, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/31/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

You have an exceptional employee by the name of Cory. He did an outstanding job replacing my garage door springs. Cory arrived on time and was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and wasted no time. You are fortunate to have Cory as an employee and because of him, I will recommend your Company without hesitation.

Gilbert Arhculeta


Response:

Gilbert Arhculeta, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent on-time service by Corey, knowledgeable and super cool. I called at 2pm, the tech was here by 3:30pm and finished promptly. Highy recommended!!!! Great job

Jonathan Kern


Response:

Jonathan Kern, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I found your company on the website and was happy to know you had same day service. The person that answered the phone was pleasant and very helpful. Someone was able to come the same day to give me an estimate and close my damaged garage door. He was very nice, and explained what would need to be done to fix our problem. The prices were comparable to others we searched to replace the garage door. I am very pleased and happy with the service and I think they are a great company and I am glad I called them.

Deniece Lopez


Response:

Deniece Lopez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/19/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Estimate

William Nutto


Response:

William Nutto, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/09/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The Tech showed ahead of time to fix my Garage door. he was very polite and knew how to fix my door.i My Wife and I can rest easy knowing that our door was repaired. Thank You!!

Sherman Hill


Response:

Sherman Hill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

They were polite, efficient and performed there work in a timely manner, cleaned up there mess and was a pleasure to be around.

Everette Rossbach


Response:

Everette Rossbach, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/29/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

GREAT TECHNICIAN, GOOD WORK!!!!!! THANKS RUDY!!!

Donie Graves


Response:

Donie Graves, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rudy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/11/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Dan [Fiel] did a great job. Very professional. Precision couldn't ask for a better tech rep than he. Five Stars!!

Dominic Bisesi

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Outstanding kalib such a gentleman and very helpful great job and very courteous

Mike Armstrong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/06/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Adam was fantastic and very knowledgeable and professional! The best repair service I have experienced!

Bambi Westpahl


Response:

Bambi Westpahl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Used in the past

Bernard Vengrow


Response:

Bernard Vengrow, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/26/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Service was excellent and fast

Gwin Richards


Response:

Gwin Richards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

My door stopped working. In this Las Vegas heat, keeping your car out in the sun is not really an option. The service tech arrived within the time frame given to me. He repaired my door. It is working again and sounds like a new door. I am very happy with the repair job that was done. Several pieces had to be replaced, springs, rollers, but it works.

Diane Laudadio


Response:

Diane Laudadio, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/14/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Door opener suddenly stopped working on Saturday night. Precision doors sent Dan out first thing Sunday on Mother's Day to fix. Arrived within in 2 hour window and was very good at his job. I thought I would need sensor replaced but he found that the bracket was bent. Put it back in place, realigned, and was done with in 1/2 hour and that included a full inspection. Thank you so much.

Dean Gaudette


Response:

Dean Gaudette, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We were quoted 180.00 dollars. Your tech shows up said 472.00, If we did not use your service we still had to pay 60.00 service fee. What a way to run a bussiness.

Don Stewart

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/14/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

5 stars

Carol Cabangis


Response:

Carol Cabangis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/10/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technician arrived promptly and proved to be courteous and knowledgeable. He explained what was needed in detail and answered our questions clearly. He then proceeded to do the necessary work in a timely manner allowing us to be on time for a doctor's appointment. We were very pleased.

David Williams


Response:

David Williams, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/04/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Five Star Service

Dan Wheelock


Response:

Dan - Thank you for your review of our service call in your garage. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

we have always relied on your service people to do the right thing for us. Still waiting for repairs to be done. New motherboard needed.

Ronald and linda Lemoine


Response:

Ronald and Linda Lemoine, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/28/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellant and very professional

Sandra Page


Response:

Sandra Page, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Will was the service technician that worked with us and installed a new garage door opener. He was prompt, courteous, and explained everything he did. He did a great job. Both the product and the service was excellent!

Terry Miller


Response:

Terry Miller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/07/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Dave did a great job by adjusting the opener. Problem solved!

Stephen Rubin


Response:

Stephen Rubin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dave and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/06/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I wasn't sure that my garage door could be repaired. David came in, did a safety check and stated that he could repair it. I was so relieved as a new door would have cost me money I didn't have. He got to work and the door has NEVER worked this smoothly and quietly. David is excellent, knows his craft and is very professional. I would recommend Precision Door to everyone.

Beverly Malone


Response:

Beverly Malone, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/24/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great, fast service. Very impressed.

Don Edwards


Response:

Don Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

02/01/2017

North Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great service, very knowledgeable and efficient.

Lori Lewis


Response:

Lori Lewis, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 7 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 145 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 425 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 51 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts