Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Boulder City

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/25/2018

Boulder City, NV

Review:

Dan was great. After hours and after a long trip just got home and the last thing I want to deal with is a garage door. He came out and very professional. Will pass it on. Thanks for the service.. John

John Cowdrey


Response:

John Cowdrey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/03/2017

Boulder City, NV

Review:

It was a Sunday & my garage door would not raise, the girl that answered the phone was very sympathetic & assured me they could have a repairman out that day, the repairman was very nice & professional, explained what was wrong and explained options. I was very satisfied.

Wanda Wells


Response:

Wanda Wells, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/29/2017

Boulder City, NV

Review:

Steve and Steve were prompt, friendly, courteous and professional during the installation of our garage door opener! Very happy to recommend this company. Thanks!

Sheila and Larry Valdez


Response:

Sheila and Larry Valdez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/27/2017

Boulder City, NV

Review:

Wonderful service. The tech was awesome.

Dennis Cusino


Response:

Dennis Cusino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/31/2017

Boulder City, NV

Review:

Kaleb from Precision Garage Door Service was more then excellent! He was very well spoken, knowledgeable of the systems and was able to help me with the technical issues of our older Liftmaster system as well. Highly recommend 5/5 stars.

Barbara Perry


Response:

Barbara Perry, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kaleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/08/2017

Boulder City, NV

Review:

Very friendly and professional quote for a new garage door and opener. Five star.

Dennis Godin


Response:

Dennis Godin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Boulder City, NV

Review:

Garage door failed this morning and by noon it was repair and working perfectly. A spring was broken and the rollers were worn out. "Larry arrived at the stated time and worked quickly and made sure he explained everything to my satisfaction. He certenly was very professional. Thank You Larry Allan

Allan Kobellas


Response:

Allan Kobellas, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Larry.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Boulder City, NV

Review:

The rep was on time, professional and excellent attitude. Will definitely call for service again.

Sam Pisacreta


Response:

Sam Pisacreta, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/16/2017

Boulder City, NV

Review:

David and his assistant were courteous, professional timely, thanks.

Hank Kolacinski


Response:

Hank Kolacinski, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/30/2017

Boulder City, NV

Review:

My neighbor highly recommended you and gave me your telephone number. Service was very prompt and the technician came at the time specified. He did the work in only one and one half hours. He was polite professional and seemed to know what he was doing. My neighbor was right Precision is a good company to call. Precision gets a 5 star rating

Kathreine Takahashi


Response:

Kathreine Takahashi, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/03/2016

Boulder City, NV

Review:

My garage door became locked up off track about 5:00 pm on a Friday evening. My son was able to contact you and pleased that we could get service. Otherwise my garage would have been left open and unsafe for the night. Caleb was the young man who came for the service. He was polite, efficient, and an excellent representative for your company. My landlord provided payment and by 9:00 pm, my garage door closed quietly and I felt protected. I give a 5 star rating.

Kevin Wright/ Sharon Wright


Response:

Kevin & Sharon Wright, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/16/2016

Boulder City, NV

Review:

Very pleased with the technician who pointed out the problems with our garage door system. He also installed a new spring.

Margaret Patterson


Response:

Margaret Patterson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 38417 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 12 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 229 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 616 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 77 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts