Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 137 Reviews in:

Henderson

Average Rating: 4.82


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I had such a positive experience with Kaleb the technician that arrived to repair a broken spring on my door - he was professional, courteous & explained everything to me ... I would recommend this business & especially Kaleb !! Thank you !!

Terry B.


Response:

Terry B, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kaleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I had a great experience with this company,very friendly From start to ending and very honest,fast responding and did a great job ,I highly recommended

Maria Agatone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Dan came out same day and did the work and fully explained the details and charges. He was very efficient and gave me his cell number if I had any further problems. So far so good I'm hoping my new garage door motor last for many years.

Mary Whitley


Response:

Mary Whitley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

i was informed of the garage door by my renter. i was told 1 of the 2 main springs had broken. when i paid the repairman (telephonically) i requested the unbroken spring be left @ the house. i could use it on another garage door in the future. the repairman said there wasn't an unbroken segment but my bill shows 2 replacement springs were installed. is there 1 removed that i might come to the shop & pick up? i got lots more garage doors & if i have a local repair, i can fix it myself on the cheap. bill hutchinson

Steve Geuy


Response:

Steve Geuy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

The service person assigned to this job was very knowledgeable and professional. I would rate him a 5 on your scale.

Burt Schwartz


Response:

Burt Schwartz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I was impressed with the technician but I thought your price was extremely high. He found the problem when I showed him what I thought it was and he fixed it in 15 minutes. I also bought a 877 Max wireless keyless entry which took him an additional 10 minutes. I think $ 228.95 was a little high. The last time I had you put in a wireless entry it was well under $ 100 so I have to assume I am paying $ 149 for 15 minutes work

Dave Gurnell


Response:

Dave Gurnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

We have used your service before and were well satisfied. This time we needed a new garage opener and again were well satisfied. Caleb, the technician was extremely proficient and professional and enjoyable to have doing the job for us. Appreciate that you have 24/7 service.

Tom Golden


Response:

Tom Golden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Caleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

The repairman was great explained everything he was going to do he worked fast under extreme conditions, it was hot in there. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need . 5stars all the way

Dale Roberts


Response:

Dale Roberts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Friendly, quick, and professional service.

Mike Sherrill


Response:

Mike Sherrill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Five star for friendliness, ability. And kindness.. quick device also

Richard Schwartz


Response:

Richard Schwartz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

We are more than satisfied, we were treated as highly valued customers, in a time consistent with our agreement. Our concerns were acted upon promptly and the garage door was installed to perfection despite imperfections in our garage. We give PRECISION 5's all around. How could we not? Thank you Rick, staff and owners

Jim & Trudy Arrendale


Response:

Jim & Trudy Arrendale, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

terrible service tech

Robert Comitor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

As of now, I give 5 stars! The entire experience from the phone service to the physical service was wonderful. The tech was early & called beforehand to notify me which was awesome sauce!! Thank you for the quick response.

Kelli Macfaun


Response:

Kelli Macfaun, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Adam was great! Very patient and skilled at his work. Thanks!!

Anne Mullin


Response:

Anne Mullin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

We want to commend Kaleb on a job well-done!

Carole Manganaris


Response:

Carole Manganaris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kaleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Technicians originally scheduled for 8:00am-10:00am last Saturday. Customer Representative re-scheduled them for 2:00pm. They didn't show up until 3:10pm. No big deal Same day service is good enough. The guys did a quick, excellent job while they were on-site.

Robert Hadley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

We were told to expect service between 10:00am-noon. At noon we were called and advised you were running 45 min to an hour late. No problem, I advised. At 1:30 we called back since we had heard nothing. Technician finally called and showed up about 2:30. The service performed was excellent and the technician was quite professional. However, the cost was somewhat pricey for 45 min. of labor and no parts.

Bill Eagle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

As always, the service is fast, the technician's are friendly and the job is done right. That is why I am a repeat customer and a happy customer. Thank You

Jimmie Bacco


Response:

Jimmie Bacco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/06/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

5 stars...Adam is fantastic and very knowledgeable. We would recommend for sure.

Lana and mark Woydelko


Response:

Lana and Mark Woydelko, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

He was wonderful and double and triple checked his work to make sure it was working well before he left. Very professional . Thank you so much!

Gayle or chuck Mazursky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Precision was chosen because you put in our door opener four years ago. The technician was fast and efficient with the battery replacement.

May Hocking


Response:

May Hocking, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I experienced problems with my garage door at the start of a holiday weekend. The first company I called couldn't come out until 5 days later! My brother-in-law suggested Precision because he had bought a new door from the company located in another state. The lady on the phone was very pleasant and an agent arrived at my house about an hour later. The entire system was thoroughly checked and I followed the agent's recommendation. The agent explained everything and answered all my questions. I bought a garage door opener, springs, etc. The agent also taught me how to manually operate the system.

M. A.


Response:

M. A., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/26/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

The technician Rudy was very nice. He solved the problem right away explained everything very knowledgeable. GREAT GUY would ask for him again..

Sandy Collins


Response:

Sandy Collins, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Nick was on time professional and courteous

Dave Anderson


Response:

Dave Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Always, always great service! Knowledgeable, clean, friendly, professional and punctuational. They never try to upsell you on unnecessary products or services, and they have all the parts on the truck. If you need a part, they don't have to run to a parts warehouse, or order it. They offer a two hour service window, and they can take same day appointments, and have late times available. I really like this company because they are not like the other 90% of businesses you deal with that are horrible. A+ rating.

Dane Halovich


Response:

Dane Halovich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Fantastic service! I called early morning and was given a same day window of 11-1. Rudy and his associate called to let me know they were on their way and arrived at 11:00. My service went from a repair to a new garage door opener after a detailed and thorough discussion of all my options. These two gentlemen were professional and polite, completed the job quickly, cleaned up after themselves and helped set up all of our devices. Will highly recommend this company. Thank you!

Elizabeth Ward


Response:

Elizabeth Ward, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Once again I have had great service from Precision. From the time I placed a call for emergency service they arrived very quickly. It was explained to me not only my options but price ranges and function of each one available for me. Chris was my technician and not only was considerate but extremely polite and explained each step that would be taken by him. I appreciate Precision immensely. Many thanks.

Megan Winter


Response:

Megan Winter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

great service. My garage door works great. Will use again

Dyan Browning


Response:

Dyan Browning, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Nick Campbell did a very good job of temporarily repairing the damaged door so it could be used on a restricted basis until new panels were available to be installed. We have used Precision before and we are pleased with your service.

William Chambers


Response:

William Chambers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Came home Friday night and opened the garage door and noticed the door was sitting crooked. Tried to lower the door and it wouldn't go anywhere. Looked in the yellow pages and found Precision. Gave them a call and they had someone at our house in 30 minutes. Kaleb explained the cost and had the door fixed in 15 minutes. We then asked about adding a new opener on our single car garage. He explained our options and we decided to move ahead with a new belt drive opener. By 8:30pm he was finished and explained that he needed to return in the morning with a cover for one of the outlets. We set a time between 11am and 12pm and at 11:30am he called saying he was on his way. He finished the project in a few minutes and even programmed the built in remotes in my car to the openers. I would definitely recommend Kaleb and Precision to everyone.

Jay J.


Response:

Jay J, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 7 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 137 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 377 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 45 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts