Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 145 Reviews in:

Henderson

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Opener Install

10/16/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

These guys are great

James Bussey


Response:

James Bussey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/11/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Two springs were replace. The 2 young technicians were very proffesional. Kale Blyton the lead of the work is to be commended highly. I would reccomend precision overhead door of las vegas anytime, great job. My father in law reccomended them to me. Thanks.

Jesse Navarro


Response:

Jesse Navarro, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/28/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Very professional people. Knew what to fix and offered remedies.

Les Norman


Response:

Les Norman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

09/26/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Steve is amazing! Plus when I called they were able to get me scheduled asap!

Bryan Wallace


Response:

Bryan Wallace, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/22/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

quick to come out,,bad circuit was not allowing me to open or close door from the car,,did not have repair material in truck,, came back the next day and it was fixed ,,great service and technician who explained things to me ,,they r now on instant dial

Marvin Fribush


Response:

Marvin Fribush, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/17/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

On time technician gave detailed descriptions of what my garage doors needed now and those repairs I should plan for. He was polite and quick and my doors are running great after the service.

Patricia Cooper


Response:

Patricia Cooper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

09/16/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

We had new garage door openers installed. The service and response were excellent. Highly recommend!

Harry Kimmel


Response:

Harry Kimmel, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

09/16/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

NIC was great! explained al lcharges fully. A delight................Andi C ole

Andi Cole


Response:

Andi Cole, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/14/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I had such a positive experience with Kaleb the technician that arrived to repair a broken spring on my door - he was professional, courteous & explained everything to me ... I would recommend this business & especially Kaleb !! Thank you !!

Terry B.


Response:

Terry B, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kaleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/07/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I had a great experience with this company,very friendly From start to ending and very honest,fast responding and did a great job ,I highly recommended

Maria Agatone

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

08/06/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Dan came out same day and did the work and fully explained the details and charges. He was very efficient and gave me his cell number if I had any further problems. So far so good I'm hoping my new garage door motor last for many years.

Mary Whitley


Response:

Mary Whitley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

i was informed of the garage door by my renter. i was told 1 of the 2 main springs had broken. when i paid the repairman (telephonically) i requested the unbroken spring be left @ the house. i could use it on another garage door in the future. the repairman said there wasn't an unbroken segment but my bill shows 2 replacement springs were installed. is there 1 removed that i might come to the shop & pick up? i got lots more garage doors & if i have a local repair, i can fix it myself on the cheap. bill hutchinson

Steve Geuy


Response:

Steve Geuy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/31/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

The service person assigned to this job was very knowledgeable and professional. I would rate him a 5 on your scale.

Burt Schwartz


Response:

Burt Schwartz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I was impressed with the technician but I thought your price was extremely high. He found the problem when I showed him what I thought it was and he fixed it in 15 minutes. I also bought a 877 Max wireless keyless entry which took him an additional 10 minutes. I think $ 228.95 was a little high. The last time I had you put in a wireless entry it was well under $ 100 so I have to assume I am paying $ 149 for 15 minutes work

Dave Gurnell


Response:

Dave Gurnell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/10/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

We have used your service before and were well satisfied. This time we needed a new garage opener and again were well satisfied. Caleb, the technician was extremely proficient and professional and enjoyable to have doing the job for us. Appreciate that you have 24/7 service.

Tom Golden


Response:

Tom Golden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Caleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/10/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

The repairman was great explained everything he was going to do he worked fast under extreme conditions, it was hot in there. Didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need . 5stars all the way

Dale Roberts


Response:

Dale Roberts, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/10/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Friendly, quick, and professional service.

Mike Sherrill


Response:

Mike Sherrill, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/08/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Five star for friendliness, ability. And kindness.. quick device also

Richard Schwartz


Response:

Richard Schwartz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/07/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

We are more than satisfied, we were treated as highly valued customers, in a time consistent with our agreement. Our concerns were acted upon promptly and the garage door was installed to perfection despite imperfections in our garage. We give PRECISION 5's all around. How could we not? Thank you Rick, staff and owners

Jim & Trudy Arrendale


Response:

Jim & Trudy Arrendale, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/06/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

terrible service tech

Robert Comitor

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

As of now, I give 5 stars! The entire experience from the phone service to the physical service was wonderful. The tech was early & called beforehand to notify me which was awesome sauce!! Thank you for the quick response.

Kelli Macfaun


Response:

Kelli Macfaun, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/28/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Adam was great! Very patient and skilled at his work. Thanks!!

Anne Mullin


Response:

Anne Mullin, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

We want to commend Kaleb on a job well-done!

Carole Manganaris


Response:

Carole Manganaris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kaleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/19/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Technicians originally scheduled for 8:00am-10:00am last Saturday. Customer Representative re-scheduled them for 2:00pm. They didn't show up until 3:10pm. No big deal Same day service is good enough. The guys did a quick, excellent job while they were on-site.

Robert Hadley

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/18/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

We were told to expect service between 10:00am-noon. At noon we were called and advised you were running 45 min to an hour late. No problem, I advised. At 1:30 we called back since we had heard nothing. Technician finally called and showed up about 2:30. The service performed was excellent and the technician was quite professional. However, the cost was somewhat pricey for 45 min. of labor and no parts.

Bill Eagle

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

As always, the service is fast, the technician's are friendly and the job is done right. That is why I am a repeat customer and a happy customer. Thank You

Jimmie Bacco


Response:

Jimmie Bacco, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/06/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

5 stars...Adam is fantastic and very knowledgeable. We would recommend for sure.

Lana and mark Woydelko


Response:

Lana and Mark Woydelko, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/05/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

He was wonderful and double and triple checked his work to make sure it was working well before he left. Very professional . Thank you so much!

Gayle or chuck Mazursky

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Precision was chosen because you put in our door opener four years ago. The technician was fast and efficient with the battery replacement.

May Hocking


Response:

May Hocking, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/28/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I experienced problems with my garage door at the start of a holiday weekend. The first company I called couldn't come out until 5 days later! My brother-in-law suggested Precision because he had bought a new door from the company located in another state. The lady on the phone was very pleasant and an agent arrived at my house about an hour later. The entire system was thoroughly checked and I followed the agent's recommendation. The agent explained everything and answered all my questions. I bought a garage door opener, springs, etc. The agent also taught me how to manually operate the system.

M. A.


Response:

M. A., we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 7 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 145 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 425 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 51 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts