Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 181 Reviews in:

Henderson

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Repair

01/15/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

On a Sunday afternoon we had a slight accident with the garage door that knocked one of the rollers off its track. I tried calling the company that installed the door but they were only open Monday - Friday. I looked in the phone book trying to find a company that worked 24/7. Low and behold there was Precision Garage Door!! I quickly called the number and a VERY polite gentleman answered. After setting up the call he said that the technician would be there between 3 pm and 7 pm. Sure enough a short time later the technician (Kaleb) showed up and fixed everything in about 40 minutes!! I highly recommend this company for any repairs you need! Thanks to all that helped us that night!

Joseph Schiavone


Response:

Joseph Schiavone,thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

I had the privilege of having Kaleb provide me with a free estimate on my garage door. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and hospitable. He answered all my questions and even assisted me in manually opening my garage door so I could pull my vehicle out. That was truly going above and beyond. I am still waiting for my claim to be processed, but if given the opportunity I will definitely contract Precision to replace the door. More importantly, I've been raving about your Company to everyone I know.

Leanne Mieszala


Response:

Leanne Mieszala, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Our service tech, Nick did a great job. On time and fast.

Steve Soderberg


Response:

Steve Soderberg, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/05/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

On time for appointment. Service rep was courteous and knowledgeable

Dean Parker


Response:

Dean Parker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/04/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

excellent same day service, technician very knowledgeable with excellent communication skills. I would not hesitate to call back or send referrals.

Carlos Ramirez


Response:

Carlos Ramirez, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

01/04/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

I read your online reviews. Nick was terrific we did not need anything right now but in the next six months you will get my business. I love honesty and I work for Caesars entertainment I will spread the word to use your service. thank You and Happy New Year

Sandra Binstock


Response:

Sandra Binstock, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/02/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Fast, clean service. All works well

Jeffrey Ball


Response:

Jeffrey Ball, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

12/31/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

first experience with garage door problem. your repairman showed on time and was very efficient and friendly. called him out to code in a new opener but my 18 year garage opener was done in. i went and purchased a new one the next day at 8:00 a.m. and it was installed by 12:45. Dan is very good.

Leona Kriticos


Response:

Leona Kriticos, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/30/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I was very impressed with both the quality of work and efficiency of the men who came to fix my garage door recently! I don't know what I would have done if they hadn't come right away at night to help me. Steve and his associate were so friendly and helpful and most of all, they gave me a fair price on all the repairs. Thank you to them both for all their help!! I appreciated everything they did for me.

Lynne Ono


Response:

Lynne Ono, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Terrific service for our repair. John had great attitude. Repairs done quickly. very impressed.

Douglas Kenyon


Response:

Douglas Kenyon, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/26/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Called for service at 9am repairman showed up at 10am and was complete by 11am. Great service thank you.

Jeff Covey


Response:

Jeff Covey, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Promise of 2 hour arrival time. Repairman arrived in 1 hour and finished repair within 45 minutes.

Jim Moore


Response:

Jim Moore, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

12/20/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Technician was very efficient and knowledgeable. Installation was in a timely manner. Am very satisfied with the process.

James Cameron


Response:

James Cameron, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/19/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Excellent service. On time. Courteous. Comprehensive.

John Donch


Response:

John Donch, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

12/10/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Stephen and his partner were very service-oriented when installing my new garage door opener. They installed the garage door opener on their normal day-off since I was leaving on vacation the next day. The garage door has been operating smoothly since the installation. Thanks.

Doug T.


Response:

Doug T., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/10/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Nick showed up in time to assess and give an estimate. That same afternoon, after discussing the 2 estimates received from Precision and another company with my husband, we decided to hire Precision to repair the garage door. I called and made an appointment for next morning. Nick and his helper again showed up in time, took care of the job and at the end went over everything they did and they replaced, explaining everything in great detail. He also showed me a couple of problems he saw with the door and advised that one problem can be fixed immediately, as he had the part. I decided to go for it and my husband was impressed and happy with the attention to detail these guys had. All in all, it took maybe 2 hours to fix a 12 years old garage door... it works like a charm now, silent and smooth. I would recommend Precision to anybody that needs the garage door fixed or replaced.

Michelle George


Response:

Michelle George, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I have 2 panels that have cracks in them. The repairs guys where at my house within a couple of hours. They do have to order the panels but did find that the bearing plates where in bad shape and replaced them. At least we can use the garage door without worrying that the door is going to fold in half.

Cynthia Lowe


Response:

Cynthia Lowe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Kaleb and Kevin where very pleasant young men,also knew their craft !

Monika Getto


Response:

Monika Getto, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Nick is always honest and professional. Gives suggestions but doesn't push and fixes what needs fixing

Barbara Radke


Response:

Barbara Radke, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I called to have springs replaced. Ended up spending a little more than expected because I went with upgraded springs, however the tech was friendly and completed the job promptly. Took less than 90 minutes from the time I first called until job was completed.

Mark Miyanaga


Response:

Mark Miyanaga, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/06/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Woke up this morning and found my garage door would not open--the spring had broke. Since in live in Sun City Anthem I looked in the SPIRIT magazine and found Precision Garage Door and they had two-hour response. Service mechanic arrived within two hours, ran a full service check and had the repair done in one-hour. Service and quality was great!

William Dubit


Response:

William Dubit, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/04/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Employees were very polite, informative and professional. I was very happy with their work and advise that was given to me. Thank You

Melinda Deegan


Response:

Melinda Deegan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/27/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Nick did an amazing job of customer service in every aspect. Of course I am not happy with the cost, $422 seems like a lot of money for springs, but he is not responsible for that. I would give service a 5 but the price was too high.

James Mahan


Response:

James Mahan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/26/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Steve Alo did a great job reprogramming our garage door opener after all the saved codes were wiped clean ! Thank you Steve !!

Sue Dodd


Response:

Sue Dodd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/22/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

It's too early to give a meaningful review. Let's give it a few days and see how the repairs work out. Jack

Jack Balaun


Response:

Jack Balaun, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Great job. Very knowledgeable.

Eric Hoffman


Response:

Eric Hoffman, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Prompt courteous service

Larry Keith


Response:

Larry Keith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/06/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Rails, spring tube and braces replaced. Service provided was excellent and repair tech knowledgeable and professional.

Michael Schnitzius


Response:

Michael Schnitzius, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/05/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

The tech who came out was very professional. He went over all my options and was quick and efficient. You installed my garage door 5 yrs ago and the techs that are sent out, are very reliable. I will continue to call anytime there is a problem. Precision garage doors always there for the solution and fair priced.

James Michel


Response:

James Michel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

five star service

Lawrence Macadoo


Response:

Lawrence Macadoo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 33022 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 11 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 181 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 501 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 58 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts