Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 114 Reviews in:

Henderson

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Repair

05/19/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Nick was on time professional and courteous

Dave Anderson


Response:

Dave Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Always, always great service! Knowledgeable, clean, friendly, professional and punctuational. They never try to upsell you on unnecessary products or services, and they have all the parts on the truck. If you need a part, they don't have to run to a parts warehouse, or order it. They offer a two hour service window, and they can take same day appointments, and have late times available. I really like this company because they are not like the other 90% of businesses you deal with that are horrible. A+ rating.

Dane Halovich


Response:

Dane Halovich, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Fantastic service! I called early morning and was given a same day window of 11-1. Rudy and his associate called to let me know they were on their way and arrived at 11:00. My service went from a repair to a new garage door opener after a detailed and thorough discussion of all my options. These two gentlemen were professional and polite, completed the job quickly, cleaned up after themselves and helped set up all of our devices. Will highly recommend this company. Thank you!

Elizabeth Ward


Response:

Elizabeth Ward, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/08/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Once again I have had great service from Precision. From the time I placed a call for emergency service they arrived very quickly. It was explained to me not only my options but price ranges and function of each one available for me. Chris was my technician and not only was considerate but extremely polite and explained each step that would be taken by him. I appreciate Precision immensely. Many thanks.

Megan Winter


Response:

Megan Winter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

great service. My garage door works great. Will use again

Dyan Browning


Response:

Dyan Browning, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Nick Campbell did a very good job of temporarily repairing the damaged door so it could be used on a restricted basis until new panels were available to be installed. We have used Precision before and we are pleased with your service.

William Chambers


Response:

William Chambers, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Came home Friday night and opened the garage door and noticed the door was sitting crooked. Tried to lower the door and it wouldn't go anywhere. Looked in the yellow pages and found Precision. Gave them a call and they had someone at our house in 30 minutes. Kaleb explained the cost and had the door fixed in 15 minutes. We then asked about adding a new opener on our single car garage. He explained our options and we decided to move ahead with a new belt drive opener. By 8:30pm he was finished and explained that he needed to return in the morning with a cover for one of the outlets. We set a time between 11am and 12pm and at 11:30am he called saying he was on his way. He finished the project in a few minutes and even programmed the built in remotes in my car to the openers. I would definitely recommend Kaleb and Precision to everyone.

Jay J.


Response:

Jay J, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

04/22/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

You have a stellar employee in Dan who replaced my 14 yr old garage door last evening. He takes great pride in his work! Done with precision, no pun intended!

Teri Nishiguchi


Response:

Teri Nishiguchi, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/18/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Dan Fiel did a superb job! Thank you so much.

Richard Smith


Response:

Richard Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/17/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

cost excessive for 10 minutes labor

Jack Schreiman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/07/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Thank you Dan, for your excellent spring install and customer service. I called at 5:45 pm on a Friday evening, and you arrived at 7:00 to have my garage door repaired and my cars out of the garage in 1 hour.

Sarah Schmitt


Response:

Sarah Schmitt, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/01/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

I selected Precision because of all the 5 star ratings on the web. At best, in my opinion they are a two stars because (1) too expensive (5$ senior discount ... really ... why bother?) and (2) technician unable to replace the seal around door which I had specifically requested when making the appointment. Apparently not his fault, the trucks aren't stocked with that material but the person making my appointment neglected to tell me that. Person making appointment also stated 5% senior discount. NO I won't recommend them to anyone AND I WON'T USE THEM AGAIN.

C. D.


Response:

Claire - Thank you for reviewing our recent service work in your garage. We regret that our operator made a mistake and thought that our trucks carried all colors of vinyl trim. We strive to stock our vehicles to handle most jobs that we encounter. Occasionally, we run across a job where we have to return. We apologize for the inconvenience. Our discounts are actually 5% as you desired. The discount of $5 equaled 5% of your job. We appreciate your business.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

03/29/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Arrived on time and completed the work satisfactory. Adam was very polite did a great job.

Joann and george Kish


Response:

Joann and George Kish, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adam and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/24/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Caleb was courteous and thorough! Nice install!

Ellen Barron


Response:

Ellen Barron, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kaleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

03/22/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Few years back I had people from Precision in my house to repair garage door spring. I was very satisfied with the job they did. And when 2 days ago time came to replace the old garage door opener, I again contacted Precision. People in the front office very pleasant. I also liked the clear explanation from technician, Dave, regarding what is the problem and what is the solution that he recommends. Dave and Dan were professional, efficient, confident plus patient explaining to us how to use new equipment.

Asya Olshan


Response:

Asya Olshan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/22/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

GREAT

George Campo


Response:

George Campo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

The service technicians were polite and efficient in explaining the work that could be done on our Lift Master/Garage Door to make it a safer and smoother operation. They added silicone to the door rollers and replaced the spring.

Valerie Klingenbeck


Response:

Valerie Klingenbeck, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/15/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

David was very informative & made sure everything was aligned properly

Joanne Daroy


Response:

Joanne Daroy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with David.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/14/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Adam came out a little earlier than estimated time.. he and his partner were very professional, quick, and did a great job.. it wasn't cheap, but the work, was high quality, calm, and super FAST!! I'd definitely use them again, AND refer them to others as well

Amy P


Response:

Amy P, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/13/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Very Professional. Adam did a great job.

Jim Loyd


Response:

Jim - Thanks for the review. Adam is a true asset to our organization. We appreciate your business and we will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

The work was done as requested and the service people treated me professionally and with respect.

Terry Dunaway


Response:

Terry Dunaway, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

03/07/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Previous customer. Excellent technician, came on time, personable, give him a raise!

Glenn Brisby


Response:

Glenn Brisby, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

03/07/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

the door was installed in a timely manner and it looks great

Jim Dixon


Response:

Jim Dixon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/05/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

The service warranted a 5 rating....punctual and friendly; very efficient and was finished with the job in no time. Thank you!

Toni Sprague


Response:

Toni Sprague, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/03/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Tech very knowledgeable and courteous. Efficient repair.

Bob Snyder


Response:

Bob Snyder, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

My chain was off the sprocket and you installed a new door at my last home.

David Marchese


Response:

David Marchese, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Adam with the technician that worked on our garage door. He was timely, professional and very thorough. Great service.

William Anderson


Response:

William Anderson, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

02/27/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Service was great, too the point and great suggestions were made.

Tony Mordente


Response:

Tony Mordente, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/27/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Kaleb the technician was on time and did a superb job. He was very knowledgeable and congenial. We will always call Precision Door .

Vince Baker


Response:

Vince Baker, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kaleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/25/2017

Henderson, NV

Review:

Five stars! Great top of the line products! Excellent professional Service! Excellent warranty! I could not be more happy at this point. (Major project. New openers, springs, rollers, key pad, everything on two doors)

John W.


Response:

John W, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 6 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 114 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 315 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 33 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...