Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 229 Reviews in:

Henderson

Average Rating: 4.87


Garage Door Repair

05/19/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Technician (Dan) was very polite and helpful. Explained exactly what was the problem and what needed to be done to fix it. Total cost was explained and shown. Benefit of having work done was explained , I am a very happy customer.

Carl Minnich


Response:

Carl Minnich, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Very prompt service and very pleased with Technician Dan.

Maureen Mullaley


Response:

Maureen Mullaley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/15/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

The technic that you sent was wonderful. He explained everything so that I could understand what needed to be done. It's nice to have someone so honest. 5 STAR for this young man.

Sherrie Devoge


Response:

Sherrie Devoge, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

It was the first company to call me back. We rent here, but on late Friday, no one answers at the office, so I took it on myself to find somebody, so we could at least move our car out of the garage. The young man, Adrian Guerrero was very courteous, concerned and knew what he was doing. We are very thankful he was able to help us.

Doris and Jimmy Green


Response:

Doris and Jimmy Green, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adrian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/09/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

There was no service needed! When I called I just wanted to make sure it was opening OK seems like it was jerking! I asked when I called I saw that Your company would do a free service call & no mention of any cost to check! My husband always used your company! If I have a severe problem will call again! Thanks

Marge Comeau


Response:

Marge Comeau, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

05/08/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Done efficiently, and promptly.

Dale Dillingham


Response:

Dale Dillingham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/07/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Called at 845am , Installer was there at 9:20am. Kaleb replaced both springs. He was prompt, courteous, and professional . Door works great.

Vincent Colosimo


Response:

Vincent Colosimo, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kaleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/06/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Steven was very knowledgeable about what was happening with the sensors on my garage door and instead of just giving it a quick adjustment, charging me a fee and being on his merry way, he wouldn't quit until he diagnosed the true issue with the sensors and fixed it properly. I have used this company before, called them for this bad sensor issue and will use them again in the future thanks to Steven being an honest technician which is rare these days. Thank you Steven!!

Lisa R.


Response:

Lisa R., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Steven.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/05/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Steve Alo was terrific! On time and did a great job! Would recommend to anyone in need of garage door repair. 5+stars**********

Edward Brown


Response:

Edward Brown, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Steve and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

We called in the morning and the technician was here promptly within two hours. He explained what I needed and made the necessary repairs and left the premises very neat. We give it 5 stars!!!!

Jeanette Sabol


Response:

Jeanette Sabol, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/30/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

The service was very good. Right on time. The guy that came did a very good job. I thought the price was high but didn't have time to shop around. I couldn't get my car out of the garage so I paid it!

Greg Penrod


Response:

Greg Penrod, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/30/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

A-1 service. Their could be no better service then what your company just provided us. our personal thanks.

Renaldo Guerra


Response:

Renaldo Guerra, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/29/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

i have no complains he was very polite and did a good job. we use this company 6 years ego.

Richard Storley


Response:

Richard Storley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/25/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

We are very satisified with the service we received yesterday installing a new door opener. Your service Tech was very courteous and great!!!! Thank you

Robert Demartino


Response:

Robert Demartino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

The service was excellent & Dan was very nice & prompt to getting to our house ..he did an excellent job & will definitely continue to do business with you

Pat Fortner


Response:

Pat Fortner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

04/24/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Kaleb was on time, knowledgeable and very courteous. He was very clear as we worked out the repair and/or purchase options. I decided to purchase and entire replacement of my existing door (minus the rails) including a new custom insulated door, operator and parts. Looking forward to having the new door installed in a few weeks. Kaleb was able to get my existing door operational until the new door arrives and s installed. Great work Kaleb. Mark Hobaica

Hobaica Mark


Response:

Hobaica Mark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kaleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/22/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

What a great Garage Door sales and Garage Door Repair Company. The Technician that came to replace the Main Spring was very Knowledgeable and checked out the rest of the garage door and found a cracked Hinge. Would recommend this Company to all my friends and family. Precision Door what a great Company.

Gary Talis


Response:

Gary Talis, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/21/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Precision responded quickly, identified the problem and presented all options to solve the problem. The technician was very knowledgable, professional and did a thorough job repairing my door. He explained how to maintain the door in order to reduce future problems and keep it in good working order. They did a great job and I definitely recommend them.

Stephen Guillaume


Response:

Stephen Guillaume, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/20/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Great customer service on the phone I called around 1pm. The technician Stephen Alo, arrived early and very efficiently removed the old unit(springs, chains,motor) Stephen was friendly and professional, he does the work carefully and correctly. He also answered all my questions. Stephen then explained the new unit. I will definitely recommend Precision Garage Door.

Michele Maloney


Response:

Michele Maloney, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Stephen and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/19/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Great service

Eric Grigore


Response:

Eric Grigore, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/15/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Definitely a 5-STAR rating. From the first call for assistance to the completion of the garage door repair by a completely professional and personable technician, Jared Casey, I was completely satisfied.

Luana Devol


Response:

Luana Devol, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/15/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Excellent service. Showed up about an hour after I called and it was not during normal business hours so I was expecting to leave a message and have the repair done the next day. So, great job. Thank you.

Jerry Schenk


Response:

Jerry Schenk, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/09/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Had a garage door spring replacement and preventive maintenance service. The prices quoted when placing the call and the priced paid were extremely different and much higher. The technician claimed the call center was having accuracy issues with the pricing. I felt like I was ripped off but the technician was very nice, professional and did a good job. I chose Precision because I had used them before. Next time I will request a quote in writing.

Robert Howard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/05/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

I liked that you do work 24/7. I needed a repair on my garage quickly, Precision was able to come the next day. I met and liked the way Technician Stephen Alo explained my problem and offered me a good price on a door opener, springs and belt drive. He was excellent in his work.

Lloyd St. james


Response:

Lloyd St. James, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Steven and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/03/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

We have been using Precision for years. Your service and Technicians are the best. Wouldn't use anyone else. Pleasure doing business with you.

Patti Kern


Response:

Patti Kern, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/03/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

We are repeat customers. Love the friendly service, and the installation team are awesome.

John Paulino


Response:

John Paulino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Kaleb was absolutely amazing! He is Courteous, knowledgeable, and professionally.

Meskerem Kassa


Response:

Meskerem Kassa, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kaleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/28/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Professional service. Dan the Tech was knowlegable, explained everything in detail and did quality work.

Gary Hops


Response:

Gary Hops, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Caleb was excellent - arrived in a very timely manner. The only reason that I am not giving the 5th star is because he had to come back the same day and re correct a problem that was keeping the garage from closing.

Sarah Myers


Response:

Sarah Myers, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

03/26/2018

Henderson, NV

Review:

Very pleased with the on-time arrival. Both gentlemen conducted themselves professionally and efficiently. Their work corrected some much needed attention and I am very pleased with the results.

Ken Malin


Response:

Ken Malin, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38417 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 12 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 229 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 616 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 77 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts