Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 315 Reviews in:

Las Vegas

Average Rating: 4.85


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Arrived ahead of schedule and repaired broken spring within an hour

RB


Response:

RB, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/22/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very happy with the service I had done. They were early and the job done efficiently and smooth. It was great that they were available on the weekends. Caleb, did a great job and it was a pleasure to meet him.

Matt Stanfield


Response:

Matt Stanfield, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent all around. Thank you!

Tim


Response:

Tim, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Polite technician and fast in both availability and service. Called in afternoon and was at our house a few hours later, took maybe 15 mins to fix. Explained in detail why it happened, life cycle and explained two packages with no pressure. It did seem a bit pricey for the springs but the price made up for the time.

Jeffrey Anderson


Response:

Jeffrey Anderson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technician did a great job and was very informative. The rating is a five

Elbert Hayes


Response:

Elbert Hayes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/18/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very good job replacing my garage door and opener. Installer did a great job and walked me thru the system and how to operate it. The job was completed only three days after the estimate. Fiver stars

Paul Tuttobene


Response:

Paul Tuttobene, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Technician (Dan) was prompt, honest and did an excellent job!

Cecilia Lopez


Response:

Cecilia Lopez, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/17/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Adam was very helpful in explaining reason and cost,thanks

Thomas Ely


Response:

Thomas Ely, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Service and technician (Rudy) were excellent.

Michael Keegan


Response:

Michael Keegan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rudy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Kaleb way the BEST. Precision Is the Best. Your ad in the telephone book (Century Link)Was PERFORMED by Kaleb EXACTLY as advertised. As a matter of fact: Kaleb was early!!! JUST CAN NOT STOP SAYING GOOD THINGS ABOUT PRECISION!!! I WILL TELL ALL OF FRIENDS ABOUT YOU ALL (OFFICE & TECHNICIAN). GREAT JOB*****

Andrew McFadden (Relative of the Football player)


Response:

Andrew McFadden, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kaleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/16/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Tech who came out was very professional and efficient.

William Becker


Response:

William Becker, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Mike and Will were so awesome today! They gave me several price/service options to consider to fix my garage issues and got the work done quickly once we made our decision. They also replaced my keypad remote entry battery and helped me program a code in (at no charge) too that so we can access the house that way. They were both professional and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family in the future!

Jenna Lamb


Response:

Jenna Lamb, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Spectacular. Inspected opener, springs, door, etc. Fully explained what went wrong with existing Door Opener and what my options were. Fully explained pricing alternatives and made recommendation. Professionally installed opener, remote and new wall button. Programmed two cars and outside unit and fully explained operation. Insured that we had no further questions before leaving.

Kevin Cullen


Response:

Kevin Cullen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

My garage door motor failed. After careful research on the internet, I found Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. I called and within just a few hours, Adam arrived, worked with me to select the best option and professionally installed a new garage door motor and made sure all other components were operational. The springs and rollers were also replaced. A very thorough inspection was accomplished. No pressure to buy anything and nothing but complete professionalism. I could not be happier with Adam and Precision for the outstanding work that was done. In addition Adam made sure that I fully understood the workings of the components. Absolutely 5 Stars!

Stormy Brinson


Response:

Stormy Brinson, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Adam.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very professional. Very thorough. Great job.

Don Smith


Response:

Don Smith, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent and fast . Tech was professional and on time. Highest rating!

Paul Revelle


Response:

Paul Revelle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very professional.

Pk Sandhu


Response:

Pk Sandhu, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technician was efficient, courteous, and very knowledgeable, not to mention, fast. He was able to change the springs and rollers in just about an hour. With the digital billing, it was very convenient. Thank you.

Gilbert Lee


Response:

Gilbert Lee, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/09/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

This was the worst experience I have had with a service company. The representative would not take off his sunglasses while talking to me. Explained the protocol for what he was going to do and then told me it after his inspection that just to tighten my chain it was going to costs me over $149.00 becuase I declined the other exorbunt expense to replace the entire gear box or entire opener for over which between the two was going to run me between $249.00 or over $850.00. All I requested was for his to tighten the chain. Then after I asked him how much he charged an hour he told me $100.00, but he spent 5 minutes doing a simple task. Then he changed the costs back up over $125.00 and still do not understand this adding to my expense. I told him I had a (free) service call from the last visit Precision made to work on my garage, but in small print that is hard to read at my age, it states with repairs, which means we will charge you whatever to cover our so called free service call. This type of business practices upsets me bad to take advantage of people at retirement age saying one thing and doing another. I will surely let others know not to use this company going forward as I surely got taken and should not have paid such exorbunt price for 10 minutes of tightenening a chain. Hope you enjoy takening people's money for your bad service!

Ronnie Crawford

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

05/09/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Expedient customer service great installer took his time to explain new equipment

Nancy Erlinson


Response:

Nancy Erlinson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Larry did a good job. All works well now. Nice man. Professional and courteous. Five stars.

Jeff Wilson


Response:

Jeff Wilson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Larry and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/06/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great job!

Sandra P


Response:

Sandra P, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/05/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We had an emergency with our garage door. We called ai 12 noon and received a window from 2 to 4. Technician arrived at 2, assessed we needed a complete new door. He completed everything by 8 pm but had to return the next day to replace defective sensors. We received the best service and would like to praise Dan for his excellent and efficient work.

Harriett Buntrock


Response:

Harriett Buntrock, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/05/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

It was frustrating, after having neck surgery, that I could not replace my own garage door opener. I choose Precision. My technician was Nick. He was friendly, informative, very knowledgeable, and I was also so impressed how quickly he completed the job. I truly believe that Nick is one of those employees that would make any company proud! Thank you Nick!

Curtis C


Response:

Curtis C, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Nick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Been useing Precision for some time now and have had great experiences. This time was no exception. Had a timely response, ahead of schedule. The technician was knowledgeable, professional and had the right parts on hand. Repairs were done quickly.

Kenneth Braker


Response:

Kenneth Braker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/03/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Garage door repaired. Great service 5 stars

Ann Stewart


Response:

Ann Stewart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/24/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great work - technician was professional and did a great job.

Bill Morris


Response:

Bill Morris, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/24/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very quick response with professional, courteous service.

Tom Daley


Response:

Tom Daley, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

5 Stars. Very friendly and prompt service on a Sunday afternoon.

Edward Arbuckle


Response:

Edward Arbuckle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/22/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I appreciated his attention to detail.

Gerald Laetz


Response:

Gerald Laetz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 6 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 114 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 315 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 33 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...