Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 446 Reviews in:

Las Vegas

Average Rating: 4.81


Garage Door Opener Install

11/17/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We needed a new garage door opener so that we can program our vehicles. I called and within 3 hours they were her. I was offered several options and they performed the services in a timely manner. They even helped to program my husbands new car to the garage. When ever I need any repairs or installs to my garage, i know who I will call. Will and Brian are the best. Very helpful and professional. I would for sure recommend them again. Thanks guys! Great job.

Cherie Williams


Response:

Cherie Williams, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/17/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

This door company is the only one I use. They come early before their appointment but always call first to make sure it's okay. Great company

Charles Mazza


Response:

Charles Mazza, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/16/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

From the time our call was answered, it was only a matter of time til our garage door was repaired. Emily the customer service associate and Charlie the garage tech were really helpful and they took care of our garage door needs. We highly recommend their service to anyone who has problems with their garage doors.

Geneelou Tobias


Response:

Geneelou Tobias, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/15/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent service!????????????????

Patrick Fleming


Response:

Patrick Fleming, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/14/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Our garage door spring broke early on a Monday morning and after learning the repair was not covered under our home warranty, I did an internet search and found Precision. I called and they set an appt. for the technician to come out that same afternoon. Kevin showed up promptly and in about 30 minutes had replaced the springs. Very professional - would highly recommend!

Patricia R.


Response:

Patricia R, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

11/11/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Dusty came as promised inspected my old door and opener. He showed me the problems with the old and suggested needed replacements. He gave me three different options and cost. I made my choice and my door was installed the next day with a new opener, spring and rollers. I am thrilled with the results.

Larry Pechart


Response:

Larry Pechart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

11/11/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Dan and Steve were our service providers. Friendly, fast and efficient. They provided us with a good overview of our problem, gave us multiple solutions, then completed the replacement of equipment quickly and professionally. This is the second time we have used Precision and will not use anyone else. We recommend them highly to all we know.

Sherry Ollmon


Response:

Sherry Ollmon, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/10/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I had used them before. I appreciated the fact that the serviceman was there at approximately the time he was promised. He gave me an estimate quickly, did the work, cleaned up after himself and it was all very satisfactory

Carol Wagers


Response:

Carol Wagers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

11/08/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

5 stars!!! Always pleased with the service, Garrett was the best!!!

Cassandra Wabara


Response:

Cassandra Wabara, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Garrett.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

My repair tech, Gary, was knowledgeable, efficient and professional. He arrived on time, evaluated the condition of the garage door, informed me of my repair choices and costs for each one. He had all the tools and parts required to professionally do the repair, I would highly recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service and Gary. Thanks so much for the same day service, Lisa Turney

Lisa Turney


Response:

Lisa Turney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/06/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Well done job! Fast and right to the issue. I had my springs on the garage door re-done from what the builders put in. Great price and great person to talk to. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Robert


Response:

Robert, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/04/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Ken was great!!!!!

Bill Lastra


Response:

Bill Lastra, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Ken.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Pleased, once again, with Precision. Professional, problems explained, friendly service. A treat instead of a treatment.

Frank Barning


Response:

Frank Barning, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/01/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

First class service all the way around.

Judy Merz


Response:

Judy Merz, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/27/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very happy with new opener and installer was very professional

Les Heffner


Response:

Les Heffner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/27/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Punctual and professional, installed quickly - would definitely recommend their services

Schroeder


Response:

Schroeder, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

10/25/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Our remotes were replaced and reprogrammed last night by Precision doors. I was super happy with the technician because he had to try several attempts to get the new remote working. He did not give up, he used all of his resources and figured out the problem. He was going to stay there until he completed the job, even though he had another appointment after me. In addition, when I received my quote from the phone call I made, it did not match that of the technician. The technician's quote was higher than that of my phone call. The technician called it in, and whatever the confusion was, they honored the telephone quote. It was a great experience doing business with Precision.

Barbara Neagle


Response:

Barbara Neagle, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/24/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I was very satisfied with the service received. The technician was very courteous and very knowledgeable.

Eleanor Demus


Response:

Eleanor Demus, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/23/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Absolutely outstanding service response! I called on my way home from California, and within minutes of my arrival in Las Vegas-- your tech was calling to say he was running early! My tenant's garage door was fixed within 2 hours by a very professional tech. Thanx so much- and you've definitely got my business and recommendations for anyone needing garage door repair/replacement.

Ren Scott


Response:

Ren Scott, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

EXCELLENT YOUR PEOPLE WER ON TIME VERY PLEASANT GOOD INFORMATIVE SERVICE THANKYOU MALCOLM BOOT 3191 BEL AIR DR LV NV 89109

Malcolm Boot


Response:

Malcolm Boot, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/22/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

If u want it fixed right, call Precision. I use them in CA as well. They are there when they said they will be, give u options, fix the problem and stand by their work. What more can one want.

Madonna Johnson


Response:

Madonna Johnson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/19/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Good Service

Celeste Genilo


Response:

Celeste Genilo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/16/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

You "hit it out of the park" AGAIN. - Kaleb was on time and on the mark. Double springs replaced and a new opener installed in "Rocket Speed". - No mess left behind. - Price exactly as stated prior to work. Only Garage Door company I'll use.

Phil Dreyfuss


Response:

Phil Dreyfuss, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/15/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Terrible company who sent a tech out and wanted $1000 to fix my door which just required the cable to be reattached. I called another company and they fixed the door within a half hour for $50. I would never recommend this company to anyone and will tell everyone I know to stay away!!

Sharon Robertson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/14/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Trying to push 5?? But my phone isn't cooperating. Kaleb was great!! Extremely knowledgeable and has a great way with customer service. Work was done quickly. Would definitely recommend your company just like my friend did to me.

Kelley Stillings


Response:

Kelley Stillings, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Pricey options and low cost options were not available.

Jason Braxton

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

10/10/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Had a problem with my garage door opener where the chain got stuck because the sprocket had broken off inside the motor. I called Precision and remarkably, within an hour someone pulled up to my house. The techs name was Dan and he was very helpful. He checked all the components of the garage door and offered me several options to have the repair done. He completed the installation much faster than I expected and I my garage door was working again in short order. Great all around experience and would recommend to anyone!

Greg Chambers


Response:

Greg Chambers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

10/10/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

AWESOME! Techs were great, work was excellent and the product was excellent also.

Ken Medeiros


Response:

Ken Medeiros, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/09/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Fantastic service, polite repair man and garage works!

Aileen Pico


Response:

Aileen Pico, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/07/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I called other garage door companies and every one of them at the beginning of the call told me that there will be a fee to come out or not a fee to come out for a estimate. This company did not, I was told the fee after he came out and did the estimate. The service was bad to. I called to complain and the operator told me that a manager would call me back, and no call back. Now really bad service. Would not recommend this company to anyone.

Dale Rushing

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 30858 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 8 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 155 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 446 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 54 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts