Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 377 Reviews in:

Las Vegas

Average Rating: 4.82


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/19/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Thank you for your quick response. I was delighted with the job that Dan F. did! He was quick, professional and so polite! Because of his great representation of your company and your quick response time you will always be my "Go-to" company!!

Becky Snyder


Response:

Becky Snyder thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/18/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Fast and competent

Carole Girard


Response:

Carole Girard, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

In the past few months I have had a couple issues with our garage door. So happy I found Precision. On each occasion they were quick and efficient, usually the same day, to come and see what the problem was and, of course, fixed it quickly and efficiently. The servicemen are pleasant and knowledgeable. Very happy with this company.

Donna O'connell


Response:

Donna O'connell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technicians came on time and finish the job professional

Charles & jenny Chuang


Response:

Charles & Jenny Chuang, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Corie was very professional and kind, he answered all our questions and made the repair an extremely pleasant experience. Thank you so much.

Olga Potenzano


Response:

Olga Potenzano, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Corey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/15/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Eric was excellent, called before he came and even came early. He also efficiently installed a new remote and a mounted keypad I was very pleased with the service

Ellen


Response:

Ellen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/11/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The 2 techs (Rudy & ?) that came out were prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I had a single broken spring that wasn't up to code. They replaced it with 2 springs, bringing it up to code, in about an hour. I would definitely recommend their services.

Stacey Zasadny


Response:

Stacey Zasadny, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/04/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

the men were very good.

John O'gara


Response:

John O'gara, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent customer service, arrived on time and courtesy call prior to their arrival, fully equipped and very skilled. I rate company 4/5, price is on higher end on both parts and labor.

Al


Response:

Al, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

08/03/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

New lift Master garage door opener works great. Most quit motor I've ever had. Was able to program my iPhone 5 with little trouble. LM app tells me when the door has been/is opening. Installed Solar panels no longer causing signal interference, as was happing with previous opener purchased 2012. No issues.

Jeff Southwell


Response:

Jeff Southwell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/03/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technician that fixed my garage door was great. He called ahead arrived when he said he would. He explained what was broken and why. He made the repairs then showed me how to keep the garage door up. Very nice young man. I would have Precision back if I have another problem.

Darice Roulan


Response:

Darice Roulan, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

08/02/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent service

Maragret Rock


Response:

Maragret Rock, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/01/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Response time was great. Service person was also great. Diagnosed problems with door, gave us choices of repairs. After deciding what to do, he stayed and completed all repairs and upgrades. Very happy with response and repairs done.

Judy Zimbleman


Response:

Judy Zimbleman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Good work and quick turnaround. 5 Star

William Darling


Response:

William Darling, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/31/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I chose Precision because of past work. Repeat coustomer.

James Davis


Response:

James Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/29/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Very upset that I was quoted the wrong price for changing the backup battery. I was quoted a price of $59 and they added $100 for changing the battery which took all of maybe 10 minutes because I had a battery from the last service call. This practice has cost your company a good customer because I'll never use precision again.

Larry Renaud

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

07/29/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

same phone number as D & G Garage Door I used before. Call the number and I am very happy with the work. Dan(6) Fiel was very pleasant and very patient. He answered all my questions slowly and in terms I can understand. Thank you for sending him.

Sandra Ivo


Response:

Sandra Ivo, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

07/27/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I was very impressed with Nathan. Very courteous, careful and professional. He is a very good young man!

Ernest Bailey iii


Response:

Ernest Bailey, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Nathan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

07/27/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The gentleman who came to work on our garage door was extremely helpful, polite, and knowledgeable. Our quote was ready in no time. If our renters insurance allows it, we will be calling back and hopefully Dan will be who comes back!

Bob Ferrani


Response:

Jane, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dan.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/25/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

quick show after fonecall, fast, detailed inspection and explanation of items requiring service. Fast, accurate replacement of springs, good show overall. Will recommend you.

Pablo Rojas


Response:

Pablo Rojas, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/23/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Eric, the service technician, was extremely professional and not only knew the exact weight of the springs needed for our particular door, but also recommended a brace to alleviate the door's jerking when opening or closing. Our garage door has never operated this smoothly. Thank you Eric and Precision Garage door...

Syd Israel


Response:

Syd Israel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

07/18/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

on time nice thanks

Allan Schrager


Response:

Allan Schrager, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/18/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Eric was very professional. did a great job

Jason Wieland


Response:

Jason Wieland, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Eric and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I choose 5. Also, I would like to commend your technician, Eric Sandstrom for providing the Best service we've ever had. He was kind, patient and very polite. He explained everything in detail and your very lucky to have an employee like Eric Sandstrom. We are very satisfied of the work and service that he has provided. Thank you for sending us the Best technician.

Evelyn Torres


Response:

Evelyn Torres, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Eric.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/18/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

My car was stuck in my garage because of a broken spring. I had a Dr appointment and needed help quick. The technician arrived in less than 2 hours and completed the job in 15 minutes Plus an inspection of the garage door opener and made adjustments. This is real customer service.

Bob Y


Response:

Bob Y, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/17/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I have been using Precision for more than 10 years. The service your technician provided for my house on May 15 and 18 were very disappointing. The technician said my Lift-Master 1/3 H.P.(garage door opener) for repair needed master board to be replaced. And that it will cost me $359.85. On May 15, he placed order after I paid a deposit of $175.00. On May 18, he came back and told me that the manufacturer stopped making the brand and that it will cost me about $1,000 for a new garage opener plus labor. Then he gave me an option for him to install a bypass which will cost $167.34. That this bypass will help me until I save enough money to buy a new garage door opener. Part of my deposit was used to pay for the bypass. Since he installed the bypass my garage takes more attempts to open. Today I called the manufacturer of Lift-Master. They told me they replaced my old model with brand new one number 8355, then they gave me the name of local dealer. The cost the dealer will charge me for this brand new one is $365.00 (both labor and material). I am disappointed with you and your technician for installing the bypass and provided me with outrageous price when you could have install a brand new one that would have cost the same amount you wanted to charge for the board. Check your record for the two invoices you issued me: Invoice number 02329774 and Invoice number 02333642 you will discover your wrong charges.

Zeb Igeleke

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/16/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Your Tech is very friendly and cabable

Malcolm Poon


Response:

Malcolm Poon, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/08/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Your ad in the CenturyLink phone book said Precision Garage door is A+ rated by BBB (Better Business Bureau) which caught my eye after the fact that it said no extra charges for off-hour work which was important since it was Friday after 5 p.m. when my opener quit working. Mike was very knowledgeable and professional, explaining things for me to understand. I would rate Mike and Precision Garage Door 5 STARS!

Susan R.


Response:

Susan R, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Mike.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/07/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Service very fast. Appointment setup between 7 and 9am and repairman called at 6:50am and arrived at 7:10am. Cost seemed reasonable. Could have shopped around and likely found some more expensive and some less, but cost is only small factor when service is considered

Mark French


Response:

Mark French, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2017

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

excellent service Kaleb was excellent

Peter Bulger


Response:

Peter Bulger, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Kaleb.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 7 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 137 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 377 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 45 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts