Precision Garage Door of Las Vegas

Has Received 621 Reviews in:

Las Vegas

Average Rating: 4.83


Garage Door Repair

05/24/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The service preformed and the worker was outstanding !

James Duponte


Response:

James Duponte, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/24/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

A job well done, on time and complete! Very satisfied with Caleb's repairs.

Donald Ostrom


Response:

Donald Ostrom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Caleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/23/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

excellent repairs and very good service.

Marian Costante


Response:

Marian Costante, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/21/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Quinten was great and very professional.

Kelli Lawson


Response:

Kelli Lawson, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Quinten and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I had a new door and lifter installed about a year ago and I was happy with it.. then my spring and cables broke yesterday and Rich came out and took care of me... Awesome technician that guy needs top pay because he knows what he's talking about and his work backs it up....

Chad Filbert


Response:

Chad Filbert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rich and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/19/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

This company sent us a terrible technician: Adrian (9) Guerrero . Please do not use this company. I only called this company because they purchased the business of my previous garage door service company. The technician we called to fix and tune up our garage door, immediately looked at the old garage door opener and recommended a brand new opener. He did not even attempt to see if the old opener was broken beyond repair. He gave us 3 quotes for a new garage door opener of $600 for the generic brand, $800 for a Liftmaster, $1100 for the "BEST" package. I told him i could not afford any of those "deals" . He then said he needed $59 for just coming out. I could not believe it. All I wanted was a simply tune up of my old opener...not a brand new one. I asked him to leave. He said he had to talk to his boss. I told him go ahead. He came back to say his boss said to do a tune up for $40. Adrian's version of a tune up was to spray silicone on some ( not all) of the hinges. He did no exam of the nuts or bolts or springs of even looked at the motor... This was NO tune up. I gave this poor excuse of a technician his $40 and asked him for an invoice and leave. Please do not use this company. They appear to want to up-sale on a visit rather than repair the problem or even do a simple tune up.

Fee Ong

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/19/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Excellent service, honest and friendly technician.

Ben Lopez


Response:

Ben Lopez, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/17/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

5 stars for Adrian Guerrero -- Nice installation and follow-up. Very professional and competent employee. Great asset for Precision.

Geoffrey Stark


Response:

Geoffrey Stark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adrian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

As expected, JT went above and beyond my expectations.

Ron Hovick


Response:

Ron Hovick, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We were very pleased with the service. JT and his trainee were very professional and courteous. We would certainly recommend your company.

James Sharbaugh


Response:

James Sharbaugh, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/15/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

i have used Precision for years

Helen Tartaglia


Response:

Helen Tartaglia, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with our services.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The technician was very professional and performed an outstanding job fixing the garage door problem; he installed installed a new strut & double springs.

Bradley Burton


Response:

Bradley Burton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/12/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Dan was very professional. Examined the door and then made recommendation to fix. He was very thorough and explained in detail. Was able to diagnose, explain, and fix within 90 minutes, Excellent job!

Jeff Yepsen


Response:

Jeff Yepsen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Dan and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I have been with precision for long years.needed wireless, keyless entry panel( is malfunction) also needed remote control! And other few things were performed with excellent profession! I’m thankful!

Chija Yoon


Response:

Chija Yoon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/11/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Will was very professional and installed the parts as quoted. I would recommend this company to my friends.

Joann Mason


Response:

Joann Mason, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/11/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The Technican was very professional and knew the product very well. Completed the job very quickly without and issues. Demostated on how everything work - another satisfied customer.

James Hollins


Response:

James Hollins, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/11/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

JT did a great job showing us everything we need to know about our garage door.

Pat Liba


Response:

Pat Liba, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

05/10/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Adrian was amazing!!! He was professional, courteous, patient (I asked a LOT of questions) and I felt like he had my best interest at heart. I wouldn't hesitate to call Precision again!

Cat Brewer


Response:

Cat Brewer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adrian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/07/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Called this company as i have used them in the past. They sent out a rookie who claimed it was a 2 man job to put a door back on track. Their initial charge $175. I thought this was excessive. BEWARE & SHOP AROUND. Companies with high turnover usually have a management problem. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY

JB

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Quick and fantastic service. Fixed my garage door in a matter of minutes. The technician was friendly and polite. Explained what the problem was and showed me what he had done. Thanks precision

John Harlan


Response:

John Harlan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/04/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I contacted Precision mainly because the door opener was installed by this company. I was very impressed with the availability of service times available and by the service provided. The service rep arrived on time and was friendly & helpful throughout the service call. I would not hesitate to call Precision again if another garage door problem arises.

Fran C.


Response:

Fran C., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/04/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Stephen was awesome and made sure my door was dialed in before he left. He explained all the fees and everything he was doing and why. Would use again if needed.

Gabriela Delacruz


Response:

Gabriela Delacruz, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

They were there on time and did a great job. Repairman was friendly, clean and knew what he was doing. Fare price, great job.

Rick Fields


Response:

Rick Fields, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/03/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The Tech was prompt in keeping the appointment and after assessing the situation, he gave me informative options and was extremely helpful. I want to thank Will for being so professional and getting the job done within such a reasonable time frame!

D K


Response:

D K, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

I was very pleased, polite very nicely dressed and kept me informed as he was working

Daveen Montes


Response:

Daveen Montes, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

The cause of this repair, was that the right side pulley came loose. Last year they replaced two springs. I was explained there is only 90 days warranty on repairs and five years on parts. All in All I think there should be some compensation. Harvey Detrick

Harvey Detrick

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

We are grateful for the immediate attention you gave us - Kaleb came in within the time promised. He fixed our problem with the garage door not closing or rolling up properly most promptly and efficiently. He gave us options to upgrade at a reasonable price, and provided us with a clear estimate of cost. Your phone receptionist was very friendly and understood my call. It was nice to hear someone on the other end who was most professional and spoke clear English. I cancelled the first one I called because the man had a heavy accent and couldn’t come any sooner, like in the morning. I’m just glad I found you right away when I googled for a garage door repair. Thank you for being prompt.

Joy Garcia


Response:

Joy Garcia, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kaleb and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

05/01/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Great Work! I will recommend your company! Adrian Guerrero, technician, is very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate Bridgette, the receptionist also she kept me posted on Adrian’s arrival. That helps!

Bruce Taylor


Response:

Bruce Taylor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Adrian and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

04/30/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

Thank you for your service. Your technicians were fantastic! I will recommend your company to anyone who needs repair,etc.

Liesa Harp


Response:

Liesa Harp, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2018

Las Vegas, NV

Review:

totally a 5 very professional service! thankyou

Michael Wiegand


Response:

Michael Wiegand, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 38625 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Boulder City (702) 608-4944 12 Reviews
Henderson (702) 979-4198 230 Reviews
Las Vegas (702) 553-4621 621 Reviews
North Las Vegas (702) 997-7895 78 Reviews
Summerlin & SW. Vegas (702) 997-9948

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Tim Veile

Precision Overhead Door of Las Vegas

6351 Hinson St, Ste. E
Las Vegas NV, 89118
License: 0052604
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts