Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 32 Reviews in:

Lincoln

Average Rating: 4.94


Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Install was great. Arnold were on time and the work was done a great job! It's exactly what I asked for. Price was fair for high quality brand "Precision". I'll be sure to contact them 1st for any other work needed on my properties and I'll refer them to my friends. Thank you Arnold for all your help.

Holden Isley


Response:

Holden Isley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Great service.

Lori Kovarik


Response:

Lori Kovarik, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Tech explained what was wrong with the garage door and fixed it very quickly.

Larry Zabel


Response:

Larry Zabel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Great service and appreciate the repair being done on a holiday.

Julie Pew


Response:

Julie Pew, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

08/09/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Thanks installed a new garage door did a great job they realign the opener and everything works great looks really good the two service guys that did it we're great guys they did a great job Explains It All To Me and it was same door I was supposed to had to start with and the other company put cheap Hardware in everything on it Precision garage door I'd recommend them they did a great job the two servicemen were excellent to I give my 5 star rating on all

Kevin Brock


Response:

Kevin Brock, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/25/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

The service call was right on time. A somewhat minor problem was fixed promptly and no charge was incurred. I have used Precision a number of times and wil continue to do so.

Ray Pont


Response:

Ray Pont, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

on time, actually earlier. pleasant, knowledgeable. and quick thanks alot

Ed Janousek


Response:

Ed Janousek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/25/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Rich was wonderful as usual, He determined that we needed a new spring, which he installed and in the heat, I might add. He has been here many times and we so enjoy him and his energy. He always makes us happy and comes quickly. Thanks Rich.

Williamette Shafer


Response:

Williamette Shafer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rich.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/21/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Very professional tech,. Completed the work promptly. I would recommend this company.

William


Response:

William, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

On a short notice call, the team was great in communicating the time constrains and in the end worked with me to accommodate my schedule. Very professional. Thank you so much!

Emma Barborka


Response:

Emma Barborka, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/12/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

I was very pleased with Precision. I called in the afternoon and by the early evening Rick came out to look at the garage door. He was very knowledgeable and the work got done the same day.

Justin Feldhaus

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/17/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

The technician was very polite. He found the problem right away. Now we're waiting for your phone call after checking the receipts to see if your company put in the opener.

Jim Witter


Response:

Jim Witter, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

05/12/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Five stars great job showed up early done fast the man was a pro

Mike Wolfe


Response:

Mike Wolfe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/10/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Quick service. Repairman was polite and clean. I would call again if I needed service.

Pat Jorn


Response:

Pat Jorn, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

02/02/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Our new garage doors are awesome. The windows and outside hardware were the perfect upgrade. A couple of minor post installation adjustments were made quickly after our call. Thanks!

Dean & linda Young


Response:

Dean & Linda Young, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

01/17/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Saw the name on the sticker on our garage

Tony and judy Fulton


Response:

Tony and Judy - Thanks for choosing Precision for your recent repair. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and will will look forward to serving you in the future if needed.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Install Garage Doors

01/10/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Great service! Randy was very professional and called to make sure that I like the job that was done. Very helpful in picking a door that suited my style house. Would recommend him to anyone.

Gail Raddatz


Response:

Gail Raddatz, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/03/2017

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Very friendly and informative guys, Josh and Ray.

Tim Hoppes


Response:

Tim Hoppes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

12/27/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

They installed 3 overhead doors on our new building. They were all very polite and persistent in their installation of our new doors. Our doors seem to be of very good quality. Our experience as a whole was a very good one. We would do business with them again or recommend them to any of our friends.

Doug Rohe


Response:

Doug Rohe, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

The technician that came out to our house was very prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Precision to anyone needing help with their door. Thanks for the great service.

Chuck Savidge


Response:

Chuck Savidge, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/17/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Sales pitch was good. Service was quick. Very friendly owner and installer. Happy with your service! Thank you!

Anne Bremer


Response:

Anne Bremer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

I called Precision Overhead Garage Door Service with questions regarding programming my existing garage door system to a new vehicle that was recently purchased. Frankie was dispatched to my address on the same day and was able to answer all of my questions. He left me with written estimates for upgrades needed if the suggestions that he told me didn't work. Everything worked as he said it should. No upgrade needed. No Charge today. Thank You Precision Door!!

Jim Ewald


Response:

Jim Ewald, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/18/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Second time that I called Precision Door for service. Excellent! Same as last time. Easy scheduling! Great Communication from the Technician. Very professional and nice Technician. Frankie was my technician.

Kevin Reiners


Response:

Kevin Reiners, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

10/25/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Our service was great. The two men that came out for the estimate and to install my doors were professional friendly and kind and knew what they were doing.

Pam Einspahr


Response:

Pam Einspahr, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/15/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

The Technician Rick is very nice and knowledgeable person on the job.

Vu Nguyen


Response:

Vu Nguyen, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/05/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

New springs and rollers were installed. Worker was fast, efficient, competent, friendly, knowledgeable but the bill was extremely high.

Judy Lutgen


Response:

Judy Lutgen, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/08/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

I did not receive a copy of the estimate only this review info. Can you email me a copy of the estimate? Thanks!

Jason Bloom


Response:

Jason Bloom, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed the requested estimate. Please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/04/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

The technician was Great. Thanks

Lynn Miller


Response:

Lynn Miller, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

07/24/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Prompt courteous service - the garage door works great!

Burma Kroger


Response:

Burma Kroger, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/07/2016

Lincoln, NE

Review:

Love the new door and opener. Fast, competent, installation. James was pleasant and professional. Very good experience.

Wini Milby


Response:

Wini Milby, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with James and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (402) 881-0909 36 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 32 Reviews
Omaha - Council Bluffs (402) 431-2989 123 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts