Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 18 Reviews in:

Papillion

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

10/13/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Excellent service!!! The technician (Shannon Jr.) was very professional. he explained what he was going and completed the job in a timely manner.

Michael Edwards


Response:

Michael Edwards, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/03/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Great from the beginning of the call too the end of the service of the garage door! Would recommend this too anyone well done!!!

Steve Ciatti


Response:

Steve Ciatti, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Excellent service! Prompt. Franky was very attentive and conscientious. He explained everything and made our door work better than ever!

Heidi Keeler


Response:

Heidi Keeler, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Franky and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/29/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Amazing service! Called on a Saturday night and they were out right away. Tech was friendly and made quick work.

Haylie Rodgers


Response:

Haylie Rodgers, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

06/23/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

5 stars. Absolutely impressed with the promptness of service and delivering what they promised. Arnold T. was a superior technician who expertly installed the replacement door and patiently educated me on some of the aspects of an a garage door and its opening components. While I hope to never see them again to fix tornado induced damage I would not hesitate to use this service again and I would/will recommend precision door to anyone seeking a quality product with top shelf installation expertise. Arnold even went out of his way to teach me how to lubricate a door and even serviced my other garage door. Thank precision, you are the best.

Mike Boucher


Response:

Mike Boucher, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Extremely professional

Jessica Larson

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/24/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Great job - thanks for valuable assistance

Tom Lamczyk


Response:

Tom Lamczyk, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Being a new homeowner, I recently had my entire garage door system replaced. Shannon performed an excellent job taking apart the old door and installing the new PDS800 opener. During the installation, he answered my questions and afterwards, spent time showing me all the new features and the nuances of the new door. At the end, I was completely satisfied with the new garage door and customer service. On a side note, during a recent trip home, I realized my parents and my grandparents also bought garage doors from Precision Door Service and had their doors for quite a while with no problems whatsoever after installation. Thanks for everything!

J. Torres


Response:

J. Torres, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/09/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Responded to broken cable and bracket within two hours and fixed it in about 30 minuyes. Very responsive and did excellent work. Checked out door in other areas and lubed all moving parts while here on service call. Job is quick with knowledge and correct tools. I'll call them again if our door breaks down.

Chad Pfortmiller


Response:

Chad P, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Found your business on the BBB website and gave a call when my garage door wouldn't close. The woman, D*, on the phone was so pleasant-- took down my information and said a technician would be available between 1100-1300 and would call me at work before they went over so that I wouldn't have to sit at home and miss work. Afraid I'd missed the call (nobody wants to be "that" customer) I called back about 1145, spoke with Br*, I had intersected his call to dispatch-- he was on his way. Upon arrival the technician, R*, was congenial, professional, and explanatory--we laughed when the problem was determined: the sun angle was interfering with the safety stop. He was truly kind--went on to give me some advice on how to better care for the door apparatus and even fix some of the damage already done by weather. No charge he said...but if you need work done, please give us a call. Indeed I will. Thank you for being a business I can call on when Murphy attacks.

Christina Caines


Response:

Christina Caines, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

They came out on the coldest evening of the year thus far and never complained about having to work in the bitter cold. The technician was polite and knowledgeable and got everything working again quickly.

Tamsen Butler


Response:

Tamsen Butler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

We contacted Precision at 11:00 am and by 3:30, Frank was at our house. In a matter of 10 minutes, he diagnosed the sensor wire issue. It was fixed within 30 minutes. Great service from Frank!

Lisa Gruber


Response:

Lisa Gruber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Franky was very courteous & professional. Availability for service call over weekend with no additional service fee invaluable! 10 year warranty on parts best service guarantee in Omaha. Thank You.

Rob


Response:

Rob, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Our garage door was stuck open and we needed help quickly. It was the weekend so we figured we were out of luck. However we called in and a Repair Technician, John Snider arrived shortly. He quickly assessed and repaired the problem. We couldn't be happier with the support and quality of service we got. Thanks!

Jim and rhonda Long


Response:

Jim and Rhonda Long, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

I was pleased with the response time from when I called. We are repeat customers, but I get the feeling they treat everybody with quick service. The tech who fixed our problem, did so quickly and with expertise. He lubed the moving parts and with new springs it looks and sounds like a new door. Thank-you to Precision ~

Bob Whitehouse


Response:

Bob Whitehouse, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Quick service, on time. Was able to save us tons! Very happy!

Cara Webber


Response:

Cara Webber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Last name is spelled--- Pulte

John Pulte


Response:

John Pulte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Called in the evening, answered right away. Came out the next morning to do a safety check on a self-repaired door. On time, great service, and piece of mind for a good rate. Would recommend.

Lacy & Nate Eicher


Response:

Lacy & Nate Eicher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (402) 881-0909 36 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 32 Reviews
Omaha - Council Bluffs (402) 431-2989 123 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts