Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Papillion

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Repair

03/09/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Responded to broken cable and bracket within two hours and fixed it in about 30 minuyes. Very responsive and did excellent work. Checked out door in other areas and lubed all moving parts while here on service call. Job is quick with knowledge and correct tools. I'll call them again if our door breaks down.

Chad P


Response:

Chad P, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

02/22/2017

Papillion, NE

Review:

Found your business on the BBB website and gave a call when my garage door wouldn't close. The woman, D*, on the phone was so pleasant-- took down my information and said a technician would be available between 1100-1300 and would call me at work before they went over so that I wouldn't have to sit at home and miss work. Afraid I'd missed the call (nobody wants to be "that" customer) I called back about 1145, spoke with Br*, I had intersected his call to dispatch-- he was on his way. Upon arrival the technician, R*, was congenial, professional, and explanatory--we laughed when the problem was determined: the sun angle was interfering with the safety stop. He was truly kind--went on to give me some advice on how to better care for the door apparatus and even fix some of the damage already done by weather. No charge he said...but if you need work done, please give us a call. Indeed I will. Thank you for being a business I can call on when Murphy attacks.

Christina Caines


Response:

Christina Caines, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/19/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

They came out on the coldest evening of the year thus far and never complained about having to work in the bitter cold. The technician was polite and knowledgeable and got everything working again quickly.

Tamsen Butler


Response:

Tamsen Butler, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/15/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

We contacted Precision at 11:00 am and by 3:30, Frank was at our house. In a matter of 10 minutes, he diagnosed the sensor wire issue. It was fixed within 30 minutes. Great service from Frank!

Lisa Gruber


Response:

Lisa Gruber, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Frank and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Franky was very courteous & professional. Availability for service call over weekend with no additional service fee invaluable! 10 year warranty on parts best service guarantee in Omaha. Thank You.

Rob


Response:

Rob, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Our garage door was stuck open and we needed help quickly. It was the weekend so we figured we were out of luck. However we called in and a Repair Technician, John Snider arrived shortly. He quickly assessed and repaired the problem. We couldn't be happier with the support and quality of service we got. Thanks!

Jim and rhonda Long


Response:

Jim and Rhonda Long, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

I was pleased with the response time from when I called. We are repeat customers, but I get the feeling they treat everybody with quick service. The tech who fixed our problem, did so quickly and with expertise. He lubed the moving parts and with new springs it looks and sounds like a new door. Thank-you to Precision ~

Bob Whitehouse


Response:

Bob Whitehouse, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Quick service, on time. Was able to save us tons! Very happy!

Cara Webber


Response:

Cara Webber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

08/11/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Last name is spelled--- Pulte

John Pulte


Response:

John Pulte, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

07/02/2016

Papillion, NE

Review:

Called in the evening, answered right away. Came out the next morning to do a safety check on a self-repaired door. On time, great service, and piece of mind for a good rate. Would recommend.

Lacy & Nate Eicher


Response:

Lacy & Nate Eicher, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (402) 881-0909 25 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 19 Reviews
Omaha - Council Bluffs (402) 431-2989 75 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 10 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...