Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 10 Reviews in:

Bellevue

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Friendly, competent and fair prices. We will definitely use them again and recommend them highly. Thank you!!

Tom Book


Response:

Tom Book, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

When looking for someone to fix my broken garage door spring, I found 3 possible companies listed on the BBB website, and your company was one of them. Once the technician arrived, after receiving the quote, I thought the price was a bit excessive. He quoted us $99 for the service call and $250 per spring, as I wanted both springs replaced since they were installed at the same time in the past. My wife got a quote from Overhead Door that was $249 total, including both springs. I asked your technician if your company would match Overhead Door's price, and after consulting with the office, the technician say "yes". He replaced both springs and reset my garage door opener settings. He did an excellent job! I will keep your company in mind for any future garage door work. Charles Henri

Charles Henri


Response:

Charles Henri, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Very prompt courteous service and very fair pricing

Floyd Paul


Response:

Floyd Paul, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Truly appreciate Rick's explanation, adjustment to the unit and detailed - but not high pressure - estimate. Thank you!

Dawn Nevius


Response:

Dawn Nevius, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

John came and was very professional. The work was done in a timely manner. The rate for coming in the evening was very reasonable. Thanks for being there 24/7, that was a reason we called.

John Vrbka


Response:

John Vrbka, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Found precision on google after my garage door spring broke called them first thing in the morning and they sent someone out by noon on a Sunday for no extra charge. They gave me an estimate on the spot and had the parts to fix the issue with them. Frankie fixed the door and was very professional and cleanly, was done with the job within the hour. I highly recommend this company for all your garage door needs.

Patrick Branigan


Response:

Patrick Branigan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Fast Response, Knowledgeable, Honest, Friendly Service; You have earned a loyal customer!

Joe Stahl


Response:

Joe Stahl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Prompt response. Rick was here within 3 hours of my call. He adjusted one roller track and lubricated door hardware on two doors. A pleasant, knowledgeable serviceman.

Larry and Joanne Klug


Response:

Larry and Joanne Klug, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Great job, very nice professional

Gail Schachtschabel


Response:

Gail Schachtschabel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Showed up quick. He was friendly, courteous and well knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone.

Lori Charlton


Response:

Lori Charlton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 23870 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (402) 881-0909 25 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 19 Reviews
Omaha - Council Bluffs (402) 431-2989 75 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 10 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...