Precision Garage Door of Omaha

Has Received 16 Reviews in:

Bellevue

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/09/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

We've been in our house for almost three years and the double-door screw drive opener has been ridiculously loud the entire time. Rick came in and offered to install a belt drive opener on the spot, noting that the door itself was of high quality and all other equipment was in good shape. An hour later and we were extremely happy with our new belt drive opener, safety sensors, and all remotes. He even lubricated the door joints to minimize squeaks everywhere. He ran us through the basics, programmed the code and openers, and we were rockin. The wife was extremely pleased at how quiet the garage door is now. Thanks!

Dave Yenzer


Response:

Dave Yenzer, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

09/25/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Great Job and Quick Responce

Rodney Ripley


Response:

Rodney Ripley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/04/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Great, courteous service. Of course couldn't get problem to replicate while technician was here, but as soon as he left door did it again. I called and he immediately came back without hesitation. This was already late in the evening. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Custom service is actually alive and well...very refreshing.

Jason Ragone


Response:

Jason Ragone, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/28/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Found Precision Garage Doors on Angie's List. Was impressed by their reviews and called them. Arnold T. arrived early for appointment, assessed the situation (broken spring, loose cables and crooked jammed door). and provided estimate. He was very professional and thorough in his repair. His knowledge and experience were evident as he completed repairs in a minimal amount of time. All parts necessary were available with him. Will definitely call and ask for him if I need help again. Peace of mind is great This was also posted on Google.

John Perry


Response:

John Perry, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

05/21/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

We were very satisfied with the installation and the new doors.

Janis Krupp


Response:

Janis Krupp, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/15/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Five stars to Ric Gelvin. Even after a long day, and a hot one, he was very professional and personable. I appreciate his honesty.

Louise Moss


Response:

Louise Moss, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rick.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/12/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Friendly, competent and fair prices. We will definitely use them again and recommend them highly. Thank you!!

Tom Book


Response:

Tom Book, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/06/2017

Bellevue, NE

Review:

When looking for someone to fix my broken garage door spring, I found 3 possible companies listed on the BBB website, and your company was one of them. Once the technician arrived, after receiving the quote, I thought the price was a bit excessive. He quoted us $99 for the service call and $250 per spring, as I wanted both springs replaced since they were installed at the same time in the past. My wife got a quote from Overhead Door that was $249 total, including both springs. I asked your technician if your company would match Overhead Door's price, and after consulting with the office, the technician say "yes". He replaced both springs and reset my garage door opener settings. He did an excellent job! I will keep your company in mind for any future garage door work. Charles Henri

Charles Henri


Response:

Charles Henri, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/27/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Very prompt courteous service and very fair pricing

Floyd Paul


Response:

Floyd Paul, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/21/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Truly appreciate Rick's explanation, adjustment to the unit and detailed - but not high pressure - estimate. Thank you!

Dawn Nevius


Response:

Dawn Nevius, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/09/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

John came and was very professional. The work was done in a timely manner. The rate for coming in the evening was very reasonable. Thanks for being there 24/7, that was a reason we called.

John Vrbka


Response:

John Vrbka, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/04/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Found precision on google after my garage door spring broke called them first thing in the morning and they sent someone out by noon on a Sunday for no extra charge. They gave me an estimate on the spot and had the parts to fix the issue with them. Frankie fixed the door and was very professional and cleanly, was done with the job within the hour. I highly recommend this company for all your garage door needs.

Patrick Branigan


Response:

Patrick Branigan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

10/18/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Fast Response, Knowledgeable, Honest, Friendly Service; You have earned a loyal customer!

Joe Stahl


Response:

Joe Stahl, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

09/20/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Prompt response. Rick was here within 3 hours of my call. He adjusted one roller track and lubricated door hardware on two doors. A pleasant, knowledgeable serviceman.

Larry and Joanne Klug


Response:

Larry and Joanne Klug, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Install

07/05/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Great job, very nice professional

Gail Schachtschabel


Response:

Gail Schachtschabel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/27/2016

Bellevue, NE

Review:

Showed up quick. He was friendly, courteous and well knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone.

Lori Charlton


Response:

Lori Charlton, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Bellevue (402) 881-0909 36 Reviews
Lincoln (402) 817-3318 32 Reviews
Omaha - Council Bluffs (402) 431-2989 123 Reviews
Papillion (402) 577-0989 19 Reviews

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Randy Ross

Precision Garage Door Service of Omaha

4924 S. 135th Street
Omaha NE, 68137
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts