Precision Garage Door of Lexington

Has Received 19 Reviews in:

Nicholasville

Average Rating: 4.84


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/16/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Quick service,they will be my first call when garage door issues occur.

Roger Bruner


Response:

Roger Bruner, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/24/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Will's repair performance was as indicated in his in BIO in the repair of my garage door. He was very personal and professional and skilled and did an outstanding job!! Thank you for repairing my garage door on the week end.

Bernie Cornett


Response:

Bernie Cornett, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Will and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/02/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Will was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and came out when most places are closed. He answered several questions and provided alternatives to balance cost, performance and value. He was credible with several years’ experience. I'd recommend Precision Overhead Garage Door Service to others based on our superior customer service experience with Will and also our initial contact with the person who took our call.

Mike Willand


Response:

Mike Willand, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/01/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

I needed same day service and Precision responded again. John was the service man and took the time to explain what exactly he found wrong. I will certainly continue to use them in the future.

Gene Cron


Response:

Gene Cron, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/30/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Precision called back and set up an appointment in very timely manner. Will was a wonderful representation of what anyone would want in a service provider. I have recommended Precision to my family and friends for help if ever needed. Thank you, Precision!

Jeri Omvig


Response:

Jeri Omvig, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

06/28/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Precision had come to another house where I lived several years ago and I loved the service then. They still give that same great service today at the same reasonable price. Our problem was an easy fix and Will didn't try to make it out bigger than it was or charge us for unnecessary parts and labor. They can be trusted!!

Tonya Ham


Response:

Tonya Ham, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/06/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

John did a great job, very personable and precise in his work. Will definitely recommend and use again in the future.

Jared Roberts


Response:

Jared Roberts, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

$ 275 too high for a broke spring, we waited to next day which was o..... k but couldnt get cars out.High labor i guess, springs are not that high. Seen offered coupons too late have to have coupon at repair time.Will have to go a different route for other rental units.

Wayne East

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Install Garage Doors

04/03/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Ordered new doors today Install in approx 2 weeks

Peggy Smith


Response:

Peggy Smith, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

James, the young man that did an over haul, was so nice and professional, and was fast and efficient. Very impressed.

Sandra and gary Upchurch


Response:

Sandra and Gary Upchurch, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

01/09/2017

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

High quality people and high quality service. The technician (John) that came to our house was very nice and did an outstanding job.

Darron Burchett


Response:

Darron Burchett, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2016

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Very grateful to you for your prompt action....and on a holiday weekend. I would give you a five star rating.

Earl Mcinnes


Response:

Earl Mcinnes, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/21/2016

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Fast service, phone call prior to any delay in time set for service. Will was excellent, explained in language I could understand. Would definitely recommend.

Diane and mike Davis


Response:

Diane and Mike Davis, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/20/2016

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

We are very satisfied with our garage door work by Precision Door Service. Will did quite a lot of work and was very fast, professional, and inexpensive. Thank you for excellent service.

Russell Brooks


Response:

Russell Brooks, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/29/2016

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Very courteous gentlemen that did work on our garage door. Was really glad we called this company, and will let other people know about them.

Melvin Beasley


Response:

Melvin Beasley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/23/2016

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Called late yesterday afternoon for a service call and the young man showed up @ 9:30 this morning. Door now fixed with a warranty one hour later. I am one happy customer!

Terry Aldridge


Response:

Terry Aldridge, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

04/02/2016

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

I just got off the phone with a precision door rep expressing my complete gratitude and satisfaction of the services provided and the service provider. I work very late and put in a request for service somewhere around 2am on Friday morning and within a few hours after opening they had called and scheduled service with me. The tech arrived on time and was very polite and very professional. Within 2 hours he had assessed the problem, made his recommendation and performed a complete install. I've had many service providers in my home as I just bought the house and Precision has by far been the most professional provider so far. If you read this review and have the opportunity to request Mr. Dittert as your service provider please do so. I however believe any and all providers Precision has would be just as professional as Mr. Dittert. They will be first choice for all my garage door needs and the first among my commendations to friends and family. Thank you Precision and Mr. Dittert for a job well done!

Richard Manley


Response:

Richard Manley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Roger and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/27/2016

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

Roger went above and beyond to be sure my garage door was working properly before he left. I was very satisfied with his professionalism and attitude. I have already recommended him to my daughter who will be needing service work done soon. Thank you Precision for a job well done at a very reasonable price.!

Joe Mckenney


Response:

Joe Mckenney, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/16/2015

Nicholasville, KY

Review:

I do not stay in the garage when they are working on the door - but my Husband does! He says the guy that comes to work on our door is excellent, very pleased with Precision.

Paula Calhoun


Response:

Paula Calhoun, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Lexington

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stephen Trotter

Precision Door Service of Lexington

3005 Park Central Ave., Ste Y
Nicholasville KY, 40356
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts