Precision Garage Door of Lexington

Has Received 12 Reviews in:

Georgetown

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/10/2018

Georgetown, KY

Review:

Love Precision...... most honest people in the business!! They don’t try to make money off of you by trying to talk you into products or upgrades that you don’t need. I will ALWAYS recommend PRECISION!! They’re wonderful,from the people that answer the phones ,to the people that show up at your door!! 5 stars !!

Christy Fitch


Response:

Christy Fitch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

05/02/2018

Georgetown, KY

Review:

Showed up during the time they said they would. Called to inform me when they would be there. They were great! Definitely knew what they were doing and it didn’t take them very long to get it fixed!

Matt Walls


Response:

Matt Walls, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/02/2018

Georgetown, KY

Review:

Thank you for your prompt response to my call for assistance. Steve was pleasant, informative, knowledgeable and efficient. He performed a rebuild of the door mechanisms which came with a lifetime warranty. Thank you for your service.

Judith Williams


Response:

Judith Williams, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Steve and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2018

Georgetown, KY

Review:

Wonderful efficient service by Nathan. Great work. Couldn't have had a better experience.

John Deatley


Response:

John Deatley, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Nathan and his work.  

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

12/29/2017

Georgetown, KY

Review:

Our technician installed our new door on a frigid day and made sure we were happy before completing the job.

Brenda Egleston


Response:

Brenda Egleston, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/04/2017

Georgetown, KY

Review:

Very prompt, professional and efficient.

Deborah Williams


Response:

Deborah Williams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/01/2017

Georgetown, KY

Review:

James was my tech. He was kind and knowledgeable. Prompt and efficient.

Nathan Warner


Response:

Nathan Warner, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with James.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/20/2016

Georgetown, KY

Review:

The fellow who came to do the install was very professional and friendly. He did a good job. Door opens like brand new!

Kelly Corman


Response:

Kelly Corman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/07/2016

Georgetown, KY

Review:

Precision does a great job! You get same day service, the lady that answers the phone is very friendly and helpful, and you even get an email with pictures of the technicians that will be coming to your door. In this day and age, this is a great safety measure. They explain the repairs needed and break down the cost of each. I recommend them highly!

Brandi Whitman


Response:

Brandi Whitman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/19/2016

Georgetown, KY

Review:

I called Precision from the yellow pages. They were courteous and sent a repairman to see me the same day. Had a broken spring. Repairman was affable and very knowledgeable. Great place of business. 5 stars.

Ron Hastings


Response:

Ron Hastings, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/23/2016

Georgetown, KY

Review:

I chose Precision Garage Door to repair my door because they serviced my area. They sent a repairman the next day. Roger was very prompt and courteous. He was professional in both manner and the repairs. He explained all of my options in detail and had my garage repaired within the hour! I was very pleased with the company and their repairman.

Laura E


Response:

Laura E., thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/03/2015

Georgetown, KY

Review:

I am extremely pleased with the quick, quality repair work done by Roger Dittert, the technician. Roger was courteous and knowledgeable. I am also extremely pleased with the receptionist who answered my phone call this morning. She was very polite and helpful! This company was recommended by my uncle. I have already recommended them to my sister, and will certainly continue to recommend them to all my friends & family. Thank you for a great job and a super experience!

Mary Miller


Response:

Mary Miller, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 38625 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Lexington

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stephen Trotter

Precision Door Service of Lexington

3005 Park Central Ave., Ste Y
Nicholasville KY, 40356
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts