Precision Garage Door of Lexington

Has Received 11 Reviews in:

Richmond

Average Rating: 5.00


Garage Door Opener Install

10/23/2017

Richmond, KY

Review:

Quick and easy! Service was super!

Marietta Mcbride


Response:

Marietta Mcbride, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/12/2017

Richmond, KY

Review:

Great job! James was on time, explained the problem and our options, and fixed it in a short time. I would certainly recommend Precision to anyone needing garage door services.

Ken H


Response:

Ken H, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/10/2017

Richmond, KY

Review:

Quick same day response and awesome service that was completed during initial visit, thank you William and Precision!

Ken Bowman

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/20/2017

Richmond, KY

Review:

I wasn't familiar with Precision but my garage door was in bad shape and I heard an advertisement concerning the company. I was sold when subsequent calling and the person answering was so mature, well spoken, and apparently knew what they were talking about. The person listened to me first then articulated their services clear and concisely. I was sold! The technician who performed the service was clean cut, polite, and he was expert installing and ensuring the door opened and closed perfectly. He explained the operation and even repaired my door so it worked perfectly. In my opinion, Precision Garage Door Company is one of the best if not the best company in the area. Superb. everything

Ken Morris


Response:

Ken Morris, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/04/2017

Richmond, KY

Review:

John was very courteous and professional. He explained all the options and performed the job in a very timely manner and to our satisfaction. We were scheduled to go out of town that afternoon and they were able to work us in at a very short notice. Great job and very professional. Thanks.

Randhir Rathore


Response:

Randhir Rathore, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/29/2016

Richmond, KY

Review:

Work is always done by a professional person. Grateful for the forward thinking of pointing out possible problems and completed the repairs. Would highly recommend this company. Thank You

Richard Parkos


Response:

Richard Parkos, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/03/2016

Richmond, KY

Review:

Great service & our service tech was fabulous. Came out to our house within a days notice. So impressed. We will be sure to recommend.

Michelle Taylor


Response:

Michelle Taylor, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/18/2016

Richmond, KY

Review:

Arrived within 30 min of my call. Replaced the broken spring very quickly. I am very pleased with their work and would defiantly recommend this company.

Steve Tanner


Response:

Steve Tanner, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2016

Richmond, KY

Review:

Will was terrific, highly recommend Precision!

Jeremy Gibbons


Response:

Jeremy Gibbons, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Will.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/22/2016

Richmond, KY

Review:

Quick & easy. Same day service. Quick, and effective repair. Will use again if needed.

Caven Hedges


Response:

Caven Hedges, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/25/2016

Richmond, KY

Review:

We called Precision when our garage door opener stopped working. We had trouble with remotes, sensors and just about everything else with the existing opener which was over 10 yrs old. I looked on Angies List for a garage door/opener installer as I am unable to do it myself. Precision came out the same day I called to give an estimate. The gentleman who came was very courteous and professional and did NOT try to sell me anything I didn't need. The work was done the next day and went very smoothly. The garage door opener is VERY quiet now and actually works when you push the button! We have had no problems so far and have been very satisfied with the work done.

Amanda Richardson


Response:

Amanda Richardson, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 30814 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Precision Door Service of Lexington

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Stephen Trotter

Precision Door Service of Lexington

3005 Park Central Ave., Ste Y
Nicholasville KY, 40356
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts