Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Satellite Beach

Average Rating: 5.00


Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/31/2015

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

3 PM Friday afternoon not a good time for my garage door spring to break...Cory was out by 4:15..very knowledgeable,explained everything...Opted for a complete overhaul which they had recommended the last time out...door working before 6...I have been dealing with Precision since 2006...Allways call them...5 stars

Lou Novak


Response:

Lou Novak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/20/2015

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Your technician called ahead to let me know he was on his way and he arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He explained in terms I could understand what the problem was and gave me alternative suggestions for fixing the problem. He also advised me about lubricating the moving parts. He fixed the problem. I would have no hesitation in recommending Precision. Five stars for sure.

Helen Pearson


Response:

Helen Pearson, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

10/01/2015

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Service person was very knowledgeable!!! He repaired the attachment to the ceiling so the door can be used manually while we wait for a new door to be installed in a couple of weeks! looking forward to getting a new door! He earned a 5 star rating from me!

Judy Mitchell


Response:

Judy Mitchell, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/30/2015

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Called Precision this morning and Ty & Kevin were there 20 mins. later. Both very professional, cordial and knowledgeable techs. Finished the job in short order, extremely satisfied with the expert job they did, and the complete breakdown of the work that was done and any work that they thought I might consider in the future. Precision is lucky to have two techs of their caliber on their staff.

Michael Racicot


Response:

Michael Racicot, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Ty & Kevin and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/21/2015

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The technicians were knowledgeable, courteous, and outstanding in their repair of the garage door. Thanks

Ernest Daniel


Response:

Ernest Daniel, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

09/09/2015

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

The tech called before arriving, he was fully uniformed, had appropriate ID; was familiar with the problem; was in and out in less than 30 minutes; was neat and clean. Plus, he was sent to us the next day. You can't ask for better service than that.

Ray Rosenkaimer


Response:

Ray Rosenkaimer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

08/27/2015

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

5 Stars. I had a problem with the garage door opening and closing due to (we found out later) a defective master opener. Shana was fast to get Clayton to my house in less than 15 minutes. Clayton trouble shot the problem until he found its source, did the repair and no trouble since. Clayton as always was professional, courteous and completely knowledgeable. I have been with Clayton and Precision for many years and hope to stay with them for many more. Many thanks.

Oliver Campanelli


Response:

Oliver Campanelli, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2015

Satellite Beach, FL

Review:

Brent arrived on time and was prepared and professional. He had many obstacles in my congested garage to avoid and didn't complain. He respected the antiques with care. He did more than was expected and the price was more than reasonable. I can't thank the company enough. I will recommend them to anyone that needs garage door service. In our interaction, I found that he is wise beyond his years and a great singer, well.....

Suthann


Response:

Suthann, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 122 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 113 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...