Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 105 Reviews in:

Vero Beach

Average Rating: 4.96


Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

I used you for our door a couple of months ago and was very pleased. My appointment today was for one of my real estate clients. Casey was on time and solved the problem quickly without making me feel stupid about the issue. He was professional, prompt and courteous! Will always call you guys for our garage door needs.

Susan Crowley


Response:

Susan Crowley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent, timely service by courteous, knowledgeable technician

Elisabeth Jahncke


Response:

Elisabeth Jahncke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey is an excellent image for your company, very knowledgeable, as well as patient in answering my questions. A professional rep.

Carl Goembel


Response:

Carl Goembel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

we had our garage door serviced, It was done before by one of your techs and did not do the job.. We had Rob come out and he was fantastic. Did a very through job. Also brought up the parts he was relplacing were still on warranty. Very pleased!! Lynne Patten

John and lynn Patten


Response:

John and Lynn Patten, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

I had a very positive experience with Your technition, Casey. Very well trained, good communication skills and customer oriented!

Diane Peters


Response:

Diane Peters, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

4/8/17 - Keith was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Rating - 5 stars.

Dennis Herbst


Response:

Dennis Herbst, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great service tec. Would of liked some kind of receipt though.

Teresa Murphy


Response:

Teresa Murphy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed you the requested receipt. Please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Fixed the problem- very courteous and professional!

Terra Mundy


Response:

Terra Mundy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey was our Technician, I was 100% satisfied with his knowledge and work. He quickly found and corrected the problem and made an adjustment to correct a problem I showed him. Based on the door age he showed me how to test the door to see if the springs need replacement. You can send him to my house any time I make a request for service.

Daniel Blum


Response:

Daniel Blum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

5 STARS GREAT SERVICE KEITH COUCH ARRIVED ON TIME AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME GOOD WORK AND GOOD ATTITUDE CHANGED SPRINGS

David Halpert


Response:

David Halpert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Rob was a 5 star professional, he preformed a tune up and the door works great. Thank you for the smole

Ronald Dunn


Response:

Ronald Dunn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/01/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was great.

Jerome Scully


Response:

Jerome Scully, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great service - Great Service Tech!!

Roy Shepherd


Response:

Roy Shepherd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

We used Precision to upgrade our garage door system soon after purchasing our home 4 years ago. Their service is excellent and was available on the same day we made the call. The technicians are professional, courteous and extremely well trained. We also use Precision to do our annual maintenance check like we did today. They are very competitively priced and we highly recommend them.

Very Satisfied Customer in Vero Beach!!


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Mr. Couch arrived early and fixed every ailment the garage door and system were exhibiting. Efficient, informative and genuinely pleasant.

Joel Demski


Response:

Joel Demski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Jeremy did an excellent job repairing our garage door opener. He was friendly, punctual and explained what he was doing each step of the way. Nothing but good things to say about the service we received.

Connie Harvey


Response:

Connie Harvey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

EXCELLENT! Casey Crane was very helpful and very professional. He gave me a few tips on keeping the safety beams adjusted. Impressed with the quick service, called in AM and was fixed by PM.

Tom Kucharik


Response:

Tom Kucharik, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Arrived on time, courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and quick. What's not to like?

Richard Jay


Response:

Richard Jay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/05/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Speedy, on-time service. Knowledgeable, courteous technician who provided documented recommendations and repair actions. Selected Precision because of on-line reviews by satisfied customers. Favorably impressed that management have read reviews and posted responses.

Jack Liddle


Response:

Jack Liddle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/28/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey was very efficient, personable and professional.

Edward Sullivan


Response:

Edward Sullivan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/17/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Fast response-called in AM and you came in PM. Tried less costly approach first, then had to upgrade to new opener. Technician explained everything before proceeding. Very, very pleased with result-like a new system-hooray! Thank you, thank you!

William & Darby Boggess


Response:

William & Darby Boggess, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/16/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey showed up on time and was helpful in explaining what repairs were necessary...very good service at a fair price. Would recommend to others!

George Katilus


Response:

George Katilus, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/26/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Cory, your technician, was professional and got the job done in about an hour. We highly recommend Precision!!

Henry Igras


Response:

Henry Igras, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Cory.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/25/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Keith provided great service.

Bill Luke


Response:

Bill Luke, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/21/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

I have a rental property that the tenants needed the door fixed after trying to reset motor. l live out of the area and was recommended by a local to use Precision. Great company, scheduled a 2 hr window for repair, sent e-mail confirmation, with repairman bio, showed up on time and called to discuss repair. Simple sensor wire needed to be repaired. Very reasonable pricing for the whole job. Will use again in the future.

Debbie Keese


Response:

Debbie Keese, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

11/17/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Jeremy was my service man and he was so kind and came on time. He has a great personality and helped me with other things as well regarding the door. Thanks for the service.

Joyce Logan


Response:

Joyce Logan thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Jeremy.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/15/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great service. Tech did a tremendous job.

Billy Salvato


Response:

Billy Salvato, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

11/09/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

We are very pleased with the prompt service and quality craftsmanship performed by your tech. and would recommend to others.

Robert Falbo


Response:

Robert Falbo, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Received a coupon Very professional and knowledgeable. Completely evaluated my situation and solved it at a reasonable price. Casey was great and explained everything to me to my satisfaction. I will recommend Precision and will contact if additional service is needed Preventive maintenance including replacing rollers, installing remote opener and track.

Bruce Mogayzel


Response:

Bruce Mogayzel, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

11/02/2016

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

The technician was very professional and friendly. He took the time to answer all my questions to my complete satisfaction. He also took the time to show me what work will be done and explain all the installation steps which will take place to install my new garage door.

Terry Williamson


Response:

Terry Williamson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 24657 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 122 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 113 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...