Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 149 Reviews in:

Vero Beach

Average Rating: 4.89


Garage Door Repair

06/16/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

No service performed. Had to list Garage Door Repair because you can’t state that no service was performed.

Edward Stankiewicz

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

06/14/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great service. Thank you

Sherri Cutrie


Response:

Sherri Cutrie, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/08/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

I will give a 5 star rating. Your tech is very professional and checked all of the worn parts to make sure the door lift is safe and strong. I thank you for the coupon discount as well. I will use your company for all repairs in the future. Regards, Charles Leatzow

Charles Leatzow


Response:

Charles Leatzow, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/05/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Timely, professional from start to finish with service. Immediate follow up. Second time needing service and was very pleased.

Dorothy Walker


Response:

Dorothy Walker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

David Brooks was fantastic. Courteous, prompt and efficient. Precision is the best. Thank you!!!

Susan Murphy


Response:

Susan Murphy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with David and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

05/03/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Maintained the garage door and replaced a few older and warn parts. Did an excellent job and quick repair after a complete discussion of the estimate options.

Peter Mccurrach


Response:

Peter Mccurrach, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

04/21/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, very pleasant, knowledgeable and satisfied our issue very professionally. He gave us invaluable information needed to satisfy a problem, not requiring a repair. FIVE STARS.

Robert Hall


Response:

Robert Hall, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/05/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

HIS WORK WAS EXCELENT

Gene Lewis


Response:

Gene Lewis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

03/03/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent prompt and reasonable service

Catherine Kane copertino


Response:

Catherine Kane Copertino, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Same day service is a misnomer as we called mid day yesterday but had to wait until this morning for service. Your technician was polite and professional but it appeared that he was unable to precisely diagnose the problem so he just replaced the electronics and repaired the sensor wires to cover all the bases.

Pam Schlamowitz


Response:

Pam Schlamowitz, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/12/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Received good and timely service on a Sunday. Technician explained all the steps and reason for each replacement part. HAPPY

Kenneth Backmon


Response:

Kenneth Backmon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/08/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey was great!!

Jennifer Miller


Response:

Jennifer Miller, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/06/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Did a annual and gave me information to help me when I have trouble with the device. I would give him five ????

Stephanie Summer


Response:

Stephanie Summer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/18/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Cory was very professional and personable. An excellent representative for your company. We have been using you for all our garage repair needs on this old house.

Wendy


Response:

Wendy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great job. Lee showed and explained every thing he was doing and showed us the items.

Raymond Dudine


Response:

Raymond Dudine, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/07/2018

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey arrived on time, explained everything he did thoroughly, made several worthwhile recommendations, and charged a most reasonable amount. The appointment was scheduled for the day after my initial call to the office to request service. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Frank Hoder


Response:

Frank Hoder, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/26/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

The service was excellent! A technician —Casey— arrived within 3 hours of our call. Thirty minutes later the garage door was once again working. The cost was more than reasonable. Thank you, Precision!

Jill Talmage


Response:

Jill Talmage, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/17/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Jay came out to service my garage door opener and replace the gear/sprocket assembly. He was wonderful - very professional and kind. Jay showed me what was wrong with the opener and explained the repair. All in all, I was very pleased from start to finish with my appointment with Precision.

Gail Stupplebeen


Response:

Gail Stupplebeen, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/14/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

...bad capacitor again...great tech guy in jeremy

Gary Olin


Response:

Gary Olin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/13/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

The technician was awesome personable but very professional. Very good experience

Ronnie Selph


Response:

Ronnie Selph, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

12/04/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey was the technician who was sent to my home. He was a very nice young man and seemed very knowledgeable in diagnosing the issue. ***** 5 Star

Joe Matise


Response:

Joe Matise, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

11/02/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

My 10 year old garage door was out of balance, noisy, the electric safety eyes were malfunctioning, and it struggled to open and close. The technician rebuilt all the moving components and installed a state of the art belt drive opener in less than 3 hours. How state of the art... the opener even has an Android App that functions as an opener and tells you when the door is open or closed. I highly recommend them!

Online Ratings Don't Lie! The service was FABULOUS


Response:

Thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/31/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

One of the basic things most consumers are concerned with from any kind of service performed or not performed in their homes is Honesty, Integrity and Truthfulness from the companies and the people who work from them. It gives me pleasure to write up a 5 Star Rating on Precision Garage Doors, because twice this company came out to my home only to discovered what I thought was broken with my garage door was not and both Technician Casey and Lea only charged me the $29 for coming out. When Casey came out he told me that I will eventually have to replace the springs in my garage door and told me the cost would probably be around $600. When I called Precision this time I told them that the chain on my garage door was not working and when Leigh M. came out he saw what the problem were it was not the chain it was just a matter of pulling the red string and it was fixed. He like Casey C. without knowing what Casey told me that my Springs will need fixing and he asked if I wanted him to fix it, I asked how much it would cost, he again as honest as this company is quoted me the same quote Casey had quoted me 8 months earlier. I told him not at this time because of my budget. My plans are to go ahead and have the Springs replaced next month and I will be calling on Precision Garage Doors. I wish this company did service in other fields in the homes because the Service Technicians they have working for them is beyond anything I've ever seen in honesty, integrity and truthfulness. You and your workers DESERVES a triple 5 star rating!!!

Dollie Robinson


Response:

Dollie Robinson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/29/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Had garage door repaired and a belt drive opener installed was very impressed with the communication and the punctualness of the installer. The installer was very knowledgeable and walked me through everything once work was completed. I would highly recommend precision garage doors to anyone needing repairs or installation of garage door

Stephen P


Response:

Stephen P, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

10/27/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey came to repair our door. He was polite, professional yet friendly. He itemized everything that he would be doing in order to repair the door and gave me an estimate - noting that it would take him about 40 minutes to complete the job. He finished within time stated and the door was in great working order.

Ralph Poppell


Response:

Ralph Poppell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/05/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

On time and very professional and nice...Good Job

William (bill) Tovell


Response:

William (bill) Tovell, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

10/02/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Guys we're awesome So nice and helpful and very resourceful

Lyn Frates


Response:

Lyn Frates, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

09/29/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Installed new rollers, lubed and adjusted door opener. Door operates smooth & quieter .

Cliff Palmer


Response:

Cliff Palmer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

09/27/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Because I have had good service in the past, and this time too, Leigh was very professional, helpful and knew immediately what should be done, did it and that is what a good company does.

Penelope Mcvicar


Response:

Penelope Mcvicar, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/23/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

The technician, Lee was very competent and efficient. He diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly.

Charles Devine


Response:

Charles Devine, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Lee.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39487 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 173 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 154 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts