Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 116 Reviews in:

Vero Beach

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Opener Install

08/17/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

John,did a great job. Explained every thing we needed to know. A hard worker you are lucky to have him working for you.

Fred Weller


Response:

Fred Weller, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

08/16/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Precision door technician replaced old torsion springs and installed new weather resistant powder coated springs which prevent corrosion and friction. New bearings were also installed. He was very professional and the garage door is operating properly now.

Thomas Clark


Response:

Thomas Clark, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/15/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

I was very pleased with the technician, he was very experienced, he knew what he eas doing, he was familiar with the equipment. I like the fact that I did not have to wait all day for someone to show up. When the Technician arrived, he explained what he needed to do and he got to work.

Jean Gaillard


Response:

Jean Gaillard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/30/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Ohhhhhh, drove into my garage - clunk- everyone knows the sound of the spring giving way.Everyone I dealt with on the phone understood and wanted to help. Within 4 hours, Leigh was at my door - explained everything clearly, so that I could make an informed decision. I admit I went on the internet to verify what he told me; Leigh was spot on with his advice. Problem resolved. *****

Gail


Response:

Gail, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/26/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was very efficient and professional.

Don Aitcheson


Response:

Don Aitcheson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/21/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

The technician (Lee?) was very polite and helpful, but did not leave a Bizcard. He did leave us with a smooth working garage door, however.

Todd & Nancy Schaumloffel


Response:

Todd & Nancy Schaumloffel, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/20/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

First of all tried to select 5 stars but your site is not allowing me to. Our technician was suppose to be to our house between 4-6pm. He called about 345pm to let us know he would be about 2 hours late. That was perfect. My husband called him about 615pm to make sure he was still coming. He said yes he was. He arrived about 715pm. He was amazing. Very efficient, thorough and customer service was amazing. We highly recommend him. We were upset about the wait but once the technician arrived he made our wait time not so bad. Could you please email me his name so we can have it for our future calls? Thank you.

Shane Haggard

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Installer did an excellent job.

Robert White


Response:

Robert White, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/17/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Very friendly, great job.

George Pastor


Response:

George Pastor, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

06/13/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Brent arrived on time and evaluated the garage door which I knew I needed more then a tune up since the unit was 12 years old . He was very professional going thru what my garage door need. Pricing very reasonable and he efficiency was excellent. My garage door is very very quiet Great job well done. Ed Scott

Edwin Scott

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

06/02/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey performed my semi annual garage door checkup. He was friendly, efficient, and very helpful. You should be very proud to have him as a technician with your company.

Carol Dennison


Response:

Carol Dennison, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/01/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

I used you for our door a couple of months ago and was very pleased. My appointment today was for one of my real estate clients. Casey was on time and solved the problem quickly without making me feel stupid about the issue. He was professional, prompt and courteous! Will always call you guys for our garage door needs.

Susan Crowley


Response:

Susan Crowley, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

04/27/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Excellent, timely service by courteous, knowledgeable technician

Elisabeth Jahncke


Response:

Elisabeth Jahncke, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

04/25/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey is an excellent image for your company, very knowledgeable, as well as patient in answering my questions. A professional rep.

Carl Goembel


Response:

Carl Goembel, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

04/20/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

we had our garage door serviced, It was done before by one of your techs and did not do the job.. We had Rob come out and he was fantastic. Did a very through job. Also brought up the parts he was relplacing were still on warranty. Very pleased!! Lynne Patten

John and lynn Patten


Response:

John and Lynn Patten, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

04/15/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

I had a very positive experience with Your technition, Casey. Very well trained, good communication skills and customer oriented!

Diane Peters


Response:

Diane Peters, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

04/08/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

4/8/17 - Keith was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Rating - 5 stars.

Dennis Herbst


Response:

Dennis Herbst, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/03/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great service tec. Would of liked some kind of receipt though.

Teresa Murphy


Response:

Teresa Murphy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience. We have emailed you the requested receipt. Please check the spam folder as they sometimes get directed there.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/31/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Fixed the problem- very courteous and professional!

Terra Mundy


Response:

Terra Mundy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/27/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Casey was our Technician, I was 100% satisfied with his knowledge and work. He quickly found and corrected the problem and made an adjustment to correct a problem I showed him. Based on the door age he showed me how to test the door to see if the springs need replacement. You can send him to my house any time I make a request for service.

Daniel Blum


Response:

Daniel Blum, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Casey and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/25/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

5 STARS GREAT SERVICE KEITH COUCH ARRIVED ON TIME AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME GOOD WORK AND GOOD ATTITUDE CHANGED SPRINGS

David Halpert


Response:

David Halpert, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

03/16/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Rob was a 5 star professional, he preformed a tune up and the door works great. Thank you for the smole

Ronald Dunn


Response:

Ronald Dunn, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Rob and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/01/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Technician was great.

Jerome Scully


Response:

Jerome Scully, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/21/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Great service - Great Service Tech!!

Roy Shepherd


Response:

Roy Shepherd, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

We used Precision to upgrade our garage door system soon after purchasing our home 4 years ago. Their service is excellent and was available on the same day we made the call. The technicians are professional, courteous and extremely well trained. We also use Precision to do our annual maintenance check like we did today. They are very competitively priced and we highly recommend them.

Very Satisfied Customer in Vero Beach!!


Response:

Thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/14/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Mr. Couch arrived early and fixed every ailment the garage door and system were exhibiting. Efficient, informative and genuinely pleasant.

Joel Demski


Response:

Joel Demski, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/04/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Jeremy did an excellent job repairing our garage door opener. He was friendly, punctual and explained what he was doing each step of the way. Nothing but good things to say about the service we received.

Connie Harvey


Response:

Connie Harvey, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Jeremy and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/01/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

EXCELLENT! Casey Crane was very helpful and very professional. He gave me a few tips on keeping the safety beams adjusted. Impressed with the quick service, called in AM and was fixed by PM.

Tom Kucharik


Response:

Tom Kucharik, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/12/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Arrived on time, courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and quick. What's not to like?

Richard Jay


Response:

Richard Jay, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

01/05/2017

Vero Beach, FL

Review:

Speedy, on-time service. Knowledgeable, courteous technician who provided documented recommendations and repair actions. Selected Precision because of on-line reviews by satisfied customers. Favorably impressed that management have read reviews and posted responses.

Jack Liddle


Response:

Jack Liddle, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 141 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 124 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts