Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 107 Reviews in:

Port Saint Lucie

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Your employee, and my serviceman is excellent. If I have problems in the future I would always hope to have him service my garage opener. Thank you for great service.

Alan Weber


Response:

Alan Weber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

VERY SATISFIED WITH WORKMANSHIP. DOOR IS AS GOOD AS NEW.

Richard Svitak


Response:

Richard Svitak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Not only did Keith call me to see if he could come earlier, he did an outstanding job and did not trying to sell me something I may not have needed yet. He repaired my issue and explained everything he did and what to look for in the future. When I do need a new opener or door, you can bet who I will call ????!

Karen Capelli


Response:

Karen Capelli, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I have to say that worker very professional.At this pont iam satisfied.

Tony Gaspar


Response:

Tony Gaspar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I had been putting off the enviable for several years till the torsion lift spring finally let go. Corey gave a very through inspecting every aspect of the old door and my band-aid repairs over the years since the 2004 hurricane seasons. He showed me we would be saving in the long run by completely replacing the door, tracks and all hardware bringing everything up to the current Miami/Dade code, giving us piece of mind and even reducing my insurance. Thanks again to Corey

Charles Laval


Response:

Charles Laval, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I purchased a new Lift Master opener from Precision. The technician, Casey, was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional in every way. The overall service was provided in a timely manner at a reasonable price. I would recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door opener service.

Dan Capps


Response:

Dan Capps, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Friendly tech and knowledgeable

Michael Stutzke


Response:

Michael Stutzke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The overall experience start to finish was a good one. Wonderful service!

Lauren Standard


Response:

Lauren Standard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

keith was great

Matt Rose


Response:

Matt Rose, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Rob was great - professional and very thorough with inspections and replacement.

Chris Hunkler


Response:

Chris Hunkler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Bon gar dr motor

Paul Little


Response:

Paul Little, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

outstanding in all aspects!!

Vernon Gross


Response:

Vernon Gross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Keith Couch was really friendly, his service was outstanding. Didn't even know he was here.

Jacky Eglaus


Response:

Jacky Eglaus, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Rob Stephenson was very professional and VERY thorough with everything. I agreed with wife to get two other quotes before making decision. However, at present, I am leaning on Precision. Thank you

Carl Carter


Response:

Carl Carter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Performed garage door repair. Very professional, same day service, using high quality parts, reasonable charges. Comforting knowing technician was very pleasant, showed up on time with well appointed badge and uniform. Highly recommended.

Najeh Rahman


Response:

Najeh Rahman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The same day service was a life saver and my problem was at night. I had a doctors appointment the next day and couldn't cancel it. The service man came when he said and the job was done in little over an hour. I was pleased with the price and the service and will recommend you to my friends and neighbors. The service men was polite and knowledgeable about what needed to be done and my options.

Frances Hendertilo


Response:

Frances Hendertilo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Prompt, arrived within the window. Courteous and professional technician. Did a thorough check and made some minor adjustment. A follow up on a repair from six months ago.

Ken Greenstein


Response:

Ken Greenstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

24/7 SERVICE. Technician came Sunday explained the problems, repaired my garage door opener and tested everything before leaving. Professional service from a reliable 5 STAR company

Diane Oleary


Response:

Diane Oleary, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

My call to your Company was a good decision I got an appointment for the following morning. The Technician Keith was very friendly and professional he gave me 3 options so I could decide which was best for my budget and preference. He explained everything in detail so I was able to understand what needed to be done. Great Job!

Yvonne


Response:

Yvonne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I noticed that you were available 24/7 & our spring had broken on a Saturday afternoon at 4:45 p.m. I then called your service department & they had someone at our home with a 1/2 hour, we could not have been happier. Keith was the repair man & he was very efficient & pleasant. He explained what needed to be done & went right to work repairing the broken springs. I definitely would give your company 5 stars for the prompt service & for the knowledge of your employee doing the repair. I would highly recommend your company, we were very satisfied.

Sue Martter


Response:

Sue Martter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/25/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Dear Sirs, As a veteran and senior citizen, I am very concerned about punctuality, performance, courtesy and respect for the customer. My experience with with your representative, Keith Couch, allayed all my fears. It started when Keith called me approximately 10 minutes before he arrived. He took the initiative to 'keep me in the loop' starting with a phone call. He reviewed my comments about my new Genie garage door installation, knew exactly what needed to be accomplished, explained what he would be doing and completed the task in a professional and quick order. Not only did he adjust the spring tension affecting my door - but programmed the control unit and explained how the door and its parts interacted. He answered all of my questions, made suggestions for O&M maintenance that I could do and presented himself in a cordial and business like manner. Keith was a pleasure to have work in my home, and presented himself as a solid representative of Precision Door Service. I would recommend not only Precision but certainly Keith to any of my neighbors or friends.

Jack Cipriano


Response:

Jack Cipriano, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

12/10/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The tech knew what to do and did it very well.

Ralph Sanchez


Response:

Ralph Sanchez, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Can't beat the service. Called in the morning, repair man out and repairs done by 2:00 PM. Kept me informed of what was needed and NOT needed and cost. I know who to call for any future door needs.

Vince Driscoll


Response:

Vince Driscoll, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Repair

11/15/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Brent explained the issue with the garage and fixed the door in a timely fashion. He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the product.

Sabre Duhart


Response:

Sabre Duhart, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

10/24/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Garage opener broke on a Sunday. Precision had someone out within hours. Casey was kind and polite and took the time to explain everything to us. He stayed until 8:30 on Sunday night when the job was complete. I can't say enough about him!!!!

Jeffrey Grossberg


Response:

Jeffrey Grossberg, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Casey.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

10/12/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I really liked the technician. He was courteous, friendly and trustworthy. He explained everything about the garage door operations and all its features. He was very fast and knowledgeable . I would highly recommend Precision Doors.

Linda Shannan


Response:

Linda Shannan, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/17/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Garage door overhaul - works better than ever. Cory did a great job. Thank you

Ann Adams


Response:

Ann Adams, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Cory and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/13/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Your technician Casey arrived right on time, and in less than an hour had my opener repaired, adjusted my springs, realigned the safety beams, and reprogrammed my keypad. He took the time to explain everything he was doing, and the final cost was less than I thought it would be. Having someone available on a Sunday was outstanding, and I highly recommend Precision to anyone that needs their service!

Allan Sadowsky


Response:

Allan Sadowsky, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

09/12/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The service man who arrived at our home was courteous and pleasant (Jason) but admitted to us that he had never seen this type of garage door opener and did not know how to repair it. He did tell me the door was "Too Heavy" which is ridiculous because the opener has worked fine for 15 YEARS. THEN HE TRIED TO SELL ME NEW SPRINGS AND A NEW OPENER FOR $675.00 YOUR COMPANY SHOULD BE REPORTED TO THE STATE AUTHORITYS FOR ILLEGAL BUSINESS PRACTICE AND FRAUD. You people should be ashamed of your DECEITFUL PRACTICE. ROBERT R. FLETCHER

Robert Fletcher


Response:

Robert - Thanks for taking the time to review our recent visit to your home. We hate that you feel that way that you do. Your Wayne Dalton Quantum opener was discontinued several years ago and parts have not been available for years. If you received 15 years of service, you should count your self as extremely blessed. Jason only tried to help by sharing that your 15 year old springs were now worn to the point where they are not properly lifting as much as they should. Worn springs are one of the most common culprits that lead to garage door opener problems. Any door company should say the same. We are not deceitful in our practices. Because we couldn't service your door, we did not charge a penny and we even tuned up the door since we were already there. We wish you well in your efforts to service your Wayne Dalton.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

08/30/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I've been in construction for 20 years. Did want to do it myself. These guys were over and above, truly the way any business should be run. Thanks Rob!!!

Luke Fisher


Response:

Luke Fisher, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 25909 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 130 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 120 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...