Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 122 Reviews in:

Port Saint Lucie

Average Rating: 4.92


Garage Door Repair

10/16/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

five stars. Service and workmanship very good. Replaced cables, springs, rollers and bottom door gasket

John Phillips


Response:

John Phillips, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/11/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Very pleased. Technician very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant.

Leroy Gordon


Response:

Leroy Gordon, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/03/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I'd give your technician a 5, based on his knowledge and courteous manner. He gave me a thorough evaluation of my door condition and recommended the needed repairs. He completed the spring and bearings replacement quickly and removed old parts. Thanks.

Wally Walentiny


Response:

Wally Walentiny, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The best service experience i ever had. Rob explained everything that was wrong with the garage door springs.After the repair he explained everything he did.I would recommend your company to anyone.

Stephen Rosen


Response:

Stephen Rosen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/30/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Satisfied with technician and work done

Walter Wolff


Response:

Walter Wolff, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/24/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Excellent Service Person. I resent the charge of $29 for the service call. The installation was done in May & I am under warranty for a year. Seeing the problem was caused through no fault of my own, it is unfair to be charged.

Joy Hanni


Response:

Joy Hanni, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The scheduled appointment was handled professionally all the way. Rob called about 15 minutes before his arrival. When he arrived, he diagnosed the issue, was knowledgeable about how to fix it (motherboard/transformer) and performed the required repairs in 1/2 hour. Absolutely first rate!

Fred Gartner


Response:

Fred Gartner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Great service Thorough explanation of services

Victor Faconti


Response:

Victor Faconti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Our Technician Casey was thorough and knowledgeable and took his time explaining potential issues and servicing the items we needed to service. We will definitely use Precision again. The only reason I wont give Precision a 5th star is because of the cost of programming remotes (that Inhad already previously bought). $45 to program 2 remotes (a 1 minute process) was a bit much.....

Brian Dolan


Response:

Brian Dolan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

John Armellini deserves a 5+... very polite, explained everything to us..very pleased with his work

Roger Francoreur


Response:

Roger Francoreur, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Expected technician. I would love to give him more stars if you have more than 5. awsome and thanks so much.

Ben Nguyen


Response:

Ben Nguyen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Honest, punctual and competent. What more can you ask.

Joseph Hammer


Response:

Joseph Hammer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

On time and did an excellent job. The door works better than it ever did.

Mark Lambrecht


Response:

Mark Lambrecht, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The Certified Tech, John A. was so knowledgeable, he explained all he was about to do with our garage door. Before John I was not able to manually open our door (too heavy), after John no problem opening it! I would absolutely recommend this company and definitely this technician. We needed an overhaul..and it was done with true precision! Thank you!

Denise Jasiorkowski


Response:

Denise Jasiorkowski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service and Rob the servicemen. Will use again. Garage Door was rebuilt

Pat Halk


Response:

Pat Halk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Your employee, and my serviceman is excellent. If I have problems in the future I would always hope to have him service my garage opener. Thank you for great service.

Alan Weber


Response:

Alan Weber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

VERY SATISFIED WITH WORKMANSHIP. DOOR IS AS GOOD AS NEW.

Richard Svitak


Response:

Richard Svitak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Not only did Keith call me to see if he could come earlier, he did an outstanding job and did not trying to sell me something I may not have needed yet. He repaired my issue and explained everything he did and what to look for in the future. When I do need a new opener or door, you can bet who I will call ????!

Karen Capelli


Response:

Karen Capelli, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I have to say that worker very professional.At this pont iam satisfied.

Tony Gaspar


Response:

Tony Gaspar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I had been putting off the enviable for several years till the torsion lift spring finally let go. Corey gave a very through inspecting every aspect of the old door and my band-aid repairs over the years since the 2004 hurricane seasons. He showed me we would be saving in the long run by completely replacing the door, tracks and all hardware bringing everything up to the current Miami/Dade code, giving us piece of mind and even reducing my insurance. Thanks again to Corey

Charles Laval


Response:

Charles Laval, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I purchased a new Lift Master opener from Precision. The technician, Casey, was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional in every way. The overall service was provided in a timely manner at a reasonable price. I would recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door opener service.

Dan Capps


Response:

Dan Capps, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Friendly tech and knowledgeable

Michael Stutzke


Response:

Michael Stutzke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The overall experience start to finish was a good one. Wonderful service!

Lauren Standard


Response:

Lauren Standard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

keith was great

Matt Rose


Response:

Matt Rose, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Rob was great - professional and very thorough with inspections and replacement.

Chris Hunkler


Response:

Chris Hunkler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Bon gar dr motor

Paul Little


Response:

Paul Little, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

outstanding in all aspects!!

Vernon Gross


Response:

Vernon Gross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Keith Couch was really friendly, his service was outstanding. Didn't even know he was here.

Jacky Eglaus


Response:

Jacky Eglaus, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Rob Stephenson was very professional and VERY thorough with everything. I agreed with wife to get two other quotes before making decision. However, at present, I am leaning on Precision. Thank you

Carl Carter


Response:

Carl Carter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Performed garage door repair. Very professional, same day service, using high quality parts, reasonable charges. Comforting knowing technician was very pleasant, showed up on time with well appointed badge and uniform. Highly recommended.

Najeh Rahman


Response:

Najeh Rahman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 29839 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 147 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 132 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts