Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 116 Reviews in:

Port Saint Lucie

Average Rating: 4.91


Garage Door Repair

08/14/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The scheduled appointment was handled professionally all the way. Rob called about 15 minutes before his arrival. When he arrived, he diagnosed the issue, was knowledgeable about how to fix it (motherboard/transformer) and performed the required repairs in 1/2 hour. Absolutely first rate!

Fred Gartner


Response:

Fred Gartner, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Great service Thorough explanation of services

Victor Faconti


Response:

Victor Faconti, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Our Technician Casey was thorough and knowledgeable and took his time explaining potential issues and servicing the items we needed to service. We will definitely use Precision again. The only reason I wont give Precision a 5th star is because of the cost of programming remotes (that Inhad already previously bought). $45 to program 2 remotes (a 1 minute process) was a bit much.....

Brian Dolan


Response:

Brian Dolan, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

07/23/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

John Armellini deserves a 5+... very polite, explained everything to us..very pleased with his work

Roger Francoreur


Response:

Roger Francoreur, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with John and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

07/19/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Expected technician. I would love to give him more stars if you have more than 5. awsome and thanks so much.

Ben Nguyen


Response:

Ben Nguyen, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/17/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Honest, punctual and competent. What more can you ask.

Joseph Hammer


Response:

Joseph Hammer, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/16/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

On time and did an excellent job. The door works better than it ever did.

Mark Lambrecht


Response:

Mark Lambrecht, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

07/13/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The Certified Tech, John A. was so knowledgeable, he explained all he was about to do with our garage door. Before John I was not able to manually open our door (too heavy), after John no problem opening it! I would absolutely recommend this company and definitely this technician. We needed an overhaul..and it was done with true precision! Thank you!

Denise Jasiorkowski


Response:

Denise Jasiorkowski, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/05/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Very happy with the service and Rob the servicemen. Will use again. Garage Door was rebuilt

Pat Halk


Response:

Pat Halk, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Your employee, and my serviceman is excellent. If I have problems in the future I would always hope to have him service my garage opener. Thank you for great service.

Alan Weber


Response:

Alan Weber, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

VERY SATISFIED WITH WORKMANSHIP. DOOR IS AS GOOD AS NEW.

Richard Svitak


Response:

Richard Svitak, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Not only did Keith call me to see if he could come earlier, he did an outstanding job and did not trying to sell me something I may not have needed yet. He repaired my issue and explained everything he did and what to look for in the future. When I do need a new opener or door, you can bet who I will call ????!

Karen Capelli


Response:

Karen Capelli, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

05/17/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I have to say that worker very professional.At this pont iam satisfied.

Tony Gaspar


Response:

Tony Gaspar, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/12/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I had been putting off the enviable for several years till the torsion lift spring finally let go. Corey gave a very through inspecting every aspect of the old door and my band-aid repairs over the years since the 2004 hurricane seasons. He showed me we would be saving in the long run by completely replacing the door, tracks and all hardware bringing everything up to the current Miami/Dade code, giving us piece of mind and even reducing my insurance. Thanks again to Corey

Charles Laval


Response:

Charles Laval, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

05/04/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I purchased a new Lift Master opener from Precision. The technician, Casey, was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional in every way. The overall service was provided in a timely manner at a reasonable price. I would recommend Precision to anyone in need of garage door opener service.

Dan Capps


Response:

Dan Capps, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/29/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Friendly tech and knowledgeable

Michael Stutzke


Response:

Michael Stutzke, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/29/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The overall experience start to finish was a good one. Wonderful service!

Lauren Standard


Response:

Lauren Standard, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/22/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

keith was great

Matt Rose


Response:

Matt Rose, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

03/20/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Rob was great - professional and very thorough with inspections and replacement.

Chris Hunkler


Response:

Chris Hunkler, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Rollers

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/05/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Bon gar dr motor

Paul Little


Response:

Paul Little, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/02/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

outstanding in all aspects!!

Vernon Gross


Response:

Vernon Gross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/23/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Keith Couch was really friendly, his service was outstanding. Didn't even know he was here.

Jacky Eglaus


Response:

Jacky Eglaus, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

02/22/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Rob Stephenson was very professional and VERY thorough with everything. I agreed with wife to get two other quotes before making decision. However, at present, I am leaning on Precision. Thank you

Carl Carter


Response:

Carl Carter, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

02/14/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Performed garage door repair. Very professional, same day service, using high quality parts, reasonable charges. Comforting knowing technician was very pleasant, showed up on time with well appointed badge and uniform. Highly recommended.

Najeh Rahman


Response:

Najeh Rahman, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

02/01/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

The same day service was a life saver and my problem was at night. I had a doctors appointment the next day and couldn't cancel it. The service man came when he said and the job was done in little over an hour. I was pleased with the price and the service and will recommend you to my friends and neighbors. The service men was polite and knowledgeable about what needed to be done and my options.

Frances Hendertilo


Response:

Frances Hendertilo, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

01/31/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Prompt, arrived within the window. Courteous and professional technician. Did a thorough check and made some minor adjustment. A follow up on a repair from six months ago.

Ken Greenstein


Response:

Ken Greenstein, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/16/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

24/7 SERVICE. Technician came Sunday explained the problems, repaired my garage door opener and tested everything before leaving. Professional service from a reliable 5 STAR company

Diane Oleary


Response:

Diane Oleary, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/13/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

My call to your Company was a good decision I got an appointment for the following morning. The Technician Keith was very friendly and professional he gave me 3 options so I could decide which was best for my budget and preference. He explained everything in detail so I was able to understand what needed to be done. Great Job!

Yvonne


Response:

Yvonne, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/09/2017

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

I noticed that you were available 24/7 & our spring had broken on a Saturday afternoon at 4:45 p.m. I then called your service department & they had someone at our home with a 1/2 hour, we could not have been happier. Keith was the repair man & he was very efficient & pleasant. He explained what needed to be done & went right to work repairing the broken springs. I definitely would give your company 5 stars for the prompt service & for the knowledge of your employee doing the repair. I would highly recommend your company, we were very satisfied.

Sue Martter


Response:

Sue Martter, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/25/2016

Port Saint Lucie, FL

Review:

Dear Sirs, As a veteran and senior citizen, I am very concerned about punctuality, performance, courtesy and respect for the customer. My experience with with your representative, Keith Couch, allayed all my fears. It started when Keith called me approximately 10 minutes before he arrived. He took the initiative to 'keep me in the loop' starting with a phone call. He reviewed my comments about my new Genie garage door installation, knew exactly what needed to be accomplished, explained what he would be doing and completed the task in a professional and quick order. Not only did he adjust the spring tension affecting my door - but programmed the control unit and explained how the door and its parts interacted. He answered all of my questions, made suggestions for O&M maintenance that I could do and presented himself in a cordial and business like manner. Keith was a pleasure to have work in my home, and presented himself as a solid representative of Precision Door Service. I would recommend not only Precision but certainly Keith to any of my neighbors or friends.

Jack Cipriano


Response:

Jack Cipriano, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 27818 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 141 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 124 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts