Precision Garage Door of Indian River County

Has Received 23 Reviews in:

Fort Pierce

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

06/25/2017

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Your excellent performance rating

Bill Wilcox


Response:

Bill Wilcox, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

I had a new spring installed 3 months ago and I just had an estimate done for a hurricane rated garage door. Rob Stephenson was the technician both times and he is great at what he does! He is polite and full of information as well as prompt. I hope the installation goes as smoothly as my interactions with him have been.

Janine Paul


Response:

Janine Paul, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

06/23/2017

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Keith the tech was on time, diagnosed the problem, replaced the defective part. He explained what he was going to repair. I found him very knowlegable and would highly recommend him.

John Northen


Response:

John Northen, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/26/2017

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Keith was awesome On time Knowledgeable On price point

Gary Chrycy


Response:

Gary Chrycy, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/23/2017

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Our garage door had been broken for quite some time when I finally called Precision. I was able to secure a next day appointment. Casey came out, explained everything to us & made the necessary repairs. He was fast, friendly & efficient. We had him complete a complete overhaul of our springs & other componets, as well as purchased a lifetime warranty. We will be life long customers! Thank you, Casey & Precision team!

Sheila Rios


Response:

Sheila Rios, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/16/2017

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

the tech Corey was honest and knowledgeable --- the price was fair ---- and the entire outcome was excellant --- have used them before and will use them again --- recommended

Ralph Gallo


Response:

Ralph Gallo, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Install Garage Doors

04/11/2017

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Keith was very nice and went beyond his call of duty by noticing a potential problem .Thank you. Please let me know what the cost of door and installation will be.

Lucille Mendola


Response:

Lucille Mendola, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Keith.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2017

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Keith was very professional and explained all my options. Garage door is now working very smoothly. I would highly recommend your company to my friends.

Bill Leahy


Response:

Bill Leahy, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Keith and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

01/08/2017

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Great to be able to receive Sunday service w/o paying a premium service call. Technician Keith Couch was professional, friendly & explained everything needed in terms that were understandable. Would recommend the company & him without reservation .

Larry Hill


Response:

Larry Hill, thank you for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Precision Door Service. We are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

12/07/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

12/7/16. Yesterday one of your employees checked out my broken garage door. He said that he would not/ could not repair the door. He suggested replacing the door at a cost of $1211. It was decision time.... I went to ACE $& purchased a dozen bolts, washers & nuts for $9.45. My wife & I repaired the door in less than 2 Hours. Total savings $1201.55. I don't know if your employee is incompetent of is working on his Christmas bonus. I will not require your service. PS I'm 86 & my wife is 80 yrs old. (do you need help?).

Don Harrington


Response:

Don - Thanks for your review and your tenacity. your door is notorious for weak panels that lose nut, bolts, and hinges regularly. While one can continue to replace worn and missing, this fix is very short term and not a viable solution. We appreciate your business and wish you will with your door.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Repair

12/05/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Prompt professional service. What more could you ask for?

Blake Davis


Response:

Blake Davis, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

10/27/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Technician was prompt, courteous and efficient. He did recommend further work, and expense, which I did not do, but will consider.

Carol Fensterer


Response:

Carol Fensterer, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/17/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

All I can say is Wow! Neil was amazing. He fixed everything needed and I can't believe how quiet the door is now. He even picked up all of the wire ends that he cut!! Thank you for an excellent job!!

Greg Ewing


Response:

Greg Ewing, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Neil and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Cables

Garage Door Repair

09/19/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

I phoned your company this morning regarding a garage door that was not working . They sent out Rob this afternoon and he found the problem and repaired the door, then checked everything out. Rob was very courteous in explaining the problem. I was very impressed with his service. I would definitely recommend the company for their service and the cost was very reasonable.

Roger Dupuis


Response:

Roger Dupuis, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

09/04/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

My garage door had broken on Saturday night of Labor Day weekend, I called Precision the following morning, they sent Rob out that same day and not only did he fix the problem, he went over everything with me step by step so that I was well informed of what needed to be done. Rob was very professional, well mannered and educated on all products and services. I would highly recommend Precision to anyone who would ask

Dianne P.


Response:

Dianne P., we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Rob.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

08/23/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Technician, Neil Trepanier, arrived on time & performed a complete tune-up on my garage door system. He was very courteous & knowledgeable, and provided a thorough explanation of his work, and pointed out things that might need to be done in the future.

Richard Haegele


Response:

Richard Haegele, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Neil and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/13/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Neil was a very nice person

Mary Hopper


Response:

Mary Hopper, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Neil.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Springs

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Thank you for arriving to repair my door on the same day I called. The technician was courteous, knowledgeable, and got the job done quickly.

Theresa Brandisino


Response:

Theresa Brandisino, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

03/26/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

We called the company about problems with our garage door opener on the Saturday before Easter Sunday. Lightning hit near our house and knocked out some of our electrical gadgets including, apparently, the garage door opener. Gratefully, they had a morning appointment available. Michael arrived right on time, was friendly and personable. He quickly diagnosed the problem and gave us the repair options. He installed the new parts, reprogrammed all of the remotes and programmed the car remote, as well. Price was right, and we're back in business in less than 2 hours. If you need help with your garage door, ask for Michael! He's excellent!

Linda Blanning


Response:

Linda Blanning, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Michael and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

02/24/2016

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

The response to my scheduling for a garage door tune up and silencing kit was on the very day I contacted them. The technician, Neil, was prompt in his arrival and did everything possible to make my garage door a quite as possible. I will definitely use them in the future for any other repairs.

Ken Isham


Response:

Ken Isham, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Neil and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Rollers

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

12/11/2015

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Called to have the broken springs repaired. Customer service was great and technician called 30 minutes ahead as promised. Nathan is very professional and courteous. Elected to do the overhaul option and now you have to look to see if the door is operating, its that quiet. Will use again if needed.

Victor Culbertson


Response:

Victor Culbertson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Repair

11/04/2015

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Your operator answering the phone was excellent and very \efficient. I called late in the afternoon and service was performed next day, noon time. Excellent Your electronic invoice received later is an INSULT 5 PAGES of advertising and only one was the invoice. Next time I will NOT SIGN for an electronic invoice, unless you can stop that nonsense. Back to the old invoice in the mail Jack Kruiten

Jack Kruiten


Response:

Jack Kruiten, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one. We have tried to go to a paperless, electronic invoicing system, however, if you would like an invoice mailed to your residence, please ask the technician to mail a receipt, and we will be happy to accommodate.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

07/27/2015

Fort Pierce, FL

Review:

Thank you Precision Doors, Very quick prompt service, Neil Trepanier did a excellent job and he was very friendly but also very professional at the same time! Had my door up and running in no time. I would definitely recommend him and this company to my friends! Again, Thanks guys!

Donald Nalley


Response:

Donald Nalley, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Our Average Rating

With 25909 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.4%)
  • 4 Star (2.2%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

St. Lucie County (772) 408-1150 130 Reviews
Vero Beachside (772) 562-1028 120 Reviews
Vero Mainland (772) 564-9123 6 Reviews

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
B.J. Denton

Precision Door Service of Indian River County

132 Tomahawk Drive, Suite A
Indian Harbour Beach FL, 32937
License: gr38
Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
...
...