Precision Garage Door of Gulfport

Has Received 84 Reviews

Average Rating: 4.88


Garage Door Opener Install

06/10/2018

Pass Christian, MS

Review:

Excellent service rep. Very pleased with our door opener and the work the rep performed. Completely satisfied.

Patricia Erichsen


Response:

Patricia Erichsen, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/07/2018

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Efficient Accommodating Well prepared Knowledgeable Professional

Margaret Pepper


Response:

Margaret Pepper, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

06/06/2018

Biloxi, MS

Review:

Overall, a very good experience with your company. The technician (Chris) arrived at 11:10am in the 11 to 1pm window that was given to me. Upon arrival, Chris quickly assessed the problem and gave me a number of options. He was very polite and professional, and completed the work in less than two hours.

Steve Meade


Response:

Steve Meade, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Chris and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/05/2018

Vancleave, MS

Review:

Could not ask for better service

Vincent Ruddy


Response:

Vincent Ruddy, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/04/2018

Long Beach, MS

Review:

Your technician was prompt, polite, and he fixed my garage door...I'll gladly recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you. Nita Gross Happy garage person!

Nita Gross


Response:

Nita Gross, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/29/2018

Pascagoula, MS

Review:

Called - they arrived in just a few hours - Emanuel was super competent, kind, and courteous. Explained everything thoroughly. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Randy Pate


Response:

Randy Pate, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Emanuel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

05/15/2018

Vancleave, MS

Review:

We had been fighting our garage door off and on for several years. The fact is our 20 year old Chamberlain was on its last leg. Chris showed up early, surveyed our situation and recommended a replacement although he did say he could patch us up for a while again. Well, my wife and I were tired of fighting the old unit. We talked price, offerings, warranty, and installation. Chris said he had everything on the truck and indicated he could install a new belt drive unit, rollers, tension spring, etc. He did an awesome job and was very professional. We would recommend this company to anyone need a repair or replacement. If your system is getting old, consider what they have to offer and what a piece of mind their new wifi systems have to offer. Ever wondered if you remembered to close the garage door? The app can tell you. Great company, warranty, and reasonable price. 5-star rating all day.

Jim & Irene Mays


Response:

Jim & Irene Mays, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/08/2018

Pass Christian, MS

Review:

Thank you for the quick and competent service. Kirby did a thorough job checking the system and explaining how to maintain everything.

Elizabeth Shaw


Response:

Elizabeth Shaw, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with Kirby and his work.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

05/01/2018

Gulfport, MS

Review:

From my initial phone call to completed repair, Precision Door personnel were courteous, helpful, friendly and professional. Kirby, my technician, was especially knowledgeable and professional. I will be using PDS again in the future. Good job folks !

Milton Moore


Response:

Milton Moore, we are thrilled to know you are a satisfied Precision Door Service customer. Thank you for the feedback, and the positive comments regarding Kirby.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/19/2018

Diamondhead, MS

Review:

Great job, he took time to tell us all we had to know about the new parts. Glad we went with your company & will tell our friends.

Margaret Parish


Response:

Margaret Parish, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/12/2018

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Kirby Reeves did a fantastic job! He explained everything he was doing in a manner that I could understand. He is so knowledgeable about his job. I was so glad you sent him to me. You have a very smart employee!!! Thanks for a job well done.

Kay Carr


Response:

Kay Carr, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

04/11/2018

Long Beach, MS

Review:

In the middle of afternoon our garage done wouldn’t closed. We called Precision Door Service and they was able to have a Tech out that afternoon. Dylon Byrd came and saw the problem, gave us options and got the opener installed that same day, made sure that we totally understood how all the openers worked along with program both of our phone WiFi hooks up to open. I really enjoy Dylon took the time to make sure we are happy with our options and didn’t want to rush the job make sure we are very happy with our purchase

John Logan


Response:

John Logan, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylon.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

04/05/2018

Gulfport, MS

Review:

My repair/installer was extremely knowledgeable and blazing fast! 5 out 5 stars

Nolan Halliburton


Response:

Nolan Halliburton, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

03/14/2018

Pass Christian, MS

Review:

Kirby gave wonderful customer service!! I was impressed with their professionalism from the first phone call through the installation!

Susan Robinson


Response:

Susan Robinson, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/08/2018

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Very good service tech, who was on time and he did a very good job. I will definitely use Precision in the future.

Dale Chewning


Response:

Dale Chewning, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.   

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Opener Install

02/26/2018

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Excellent customer service, product knowledge, and professional expertise! Dylon Byrd performed his craft flawlessly while installing my garage door opener!

Tommy Belcher


Response:

Tommy Belcher, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service. We appreciate hearing from you, and delighted to know you were pleased with  Dylon and his work.    

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2018

Biloxi, MS

Review:

Chris did a great job for me. Came a little early, very courteous , kind and I was satisfied with his work. Would give Precision Doors a 5 star. Thank u very much.

Geraldine Lewis


Response:

Geraldine Lewis, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Chris. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Remotes / Keypad

Garage Door Opener Install

02/22/2018

Lucedale, MS

Review:

I would like to thank Precision for their great customer service and professionalism. From the time I called just to get information about the company, I was sold. The customer service rep was very helpful and listened to my issue. They even came out the same day of my call. One of the things I really liked was after I made my appointment, I got an email with my appointment information and pictures of all of their technicians so I would know who was going to show up at my house. Kirby, the technician was very polite and explained everything to me. He went above and beyond what was expected. I would HIGHLY recommend this company.

Shineta Odom


Response:

Shineta Odom, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

02/15/2018

Gautier, MS

Review:

Dylan and Shaun were great! They knew what to do and did it. I give them a Big Five!!!!!

Beth Trussell


Response:

Beth Trussell, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Dylan and Shaun. 

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/22/2018

Pass Christian, MS

Review:

Great service. Timely response and professional work.

Chase Moseley


Response:

Chase Moseley, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

01/09/2018

Gulfport, MS

Review:

Were very fast but bid is for something we didn't need.

April Cook

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Door Opener Install

01/02/2018

Gulfport, MS

Review:

The service was excellent and the technician was very knowledgeable and did a great job. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and provided options for the repair.

Dave Merrill


Response:

Dave Merrill, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Repair

12/29/2017

Biloxi, MS

Review:

Showed up the same day and fixed both garage doors.

Jan + freddy Doolittle


Response:

Jan & Freddy Doolittle, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

12/06/2017

Waveland, MS

Review:

Two men arrived to fix our garage door. From the start both were thorough, courteous and professional. The "finished product" they installed not only looked great but was substantially stronger than the previous garage door. Pricing was more than fair!! These gentlemen are an asset to "Precision Garage Door"!!

Mary Rayborn


Response:

Mary Rayborn, thank you for sharing your positive experience. Precision Door Service’s goal is not only to fix your garage door right, but to provide exceptional customer service.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

11/22/2017

Gulfport, MS

Review:

Had a new garage door opener installed, to replace the one installed by the builder. The installation was completed the same day, before a holiday. The technicians (Travis and Austin) were great.

Chuck Ruschak


Response:

Chuck R, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

11/04/2017

Lucedale, MS

Review:

Great timing on schedule for appt. Tech explained my options very clearly.

Steve Alderman


Response:

Steve Alderman, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

11/02/2017

Waveland, MS

Review:

Representative was very well informed and helpful even though there were no products that could be used without major reconstruction. Again thank you for your efforts.

Robert Martin


Response:

Robert Martin, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

10/14/2017

Ocean Springs, MS

Review:

Great customer service! I was able to get a same day appointment with no extra charge. The technician, Van, was very knowledgeable and friendly. He demonstrated why my garage door wasn’t working and explained everything. I will definitely use Precision again.

Michelle Simek


Response:

Michelle Simek, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Install Garage Doors

09/15/2017

Perkinston, MS

Review:

Order was late for delivery due to incorrect items sent. Upon install the roller was the incorrect one. Installer was very professional and honest with me about parts not correct. Third door was late again for delivery. Second install crew was very professional.

Daniel Mouton

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

08/25/2017

Diamondhead, MS

Review:

Called because I had a broken spring. Tech did a complete overhaul. New springs, bearings, drums and cables. Originally scheduled for a Friday but the technician was not able to make it but they kept me updated throughout the day and they were willing to send a technician out from Mobile, 1.5 hrs away, at 6:30 in the evening. I told them I would call back on Sat and reschedule. Was not expecting it but they had a tech at my house by 12:30 Sat afternoon even though I didn't call back until almost 10 am. Tech Van was very professional and courteous. Explained all my options very clearly and completed the job in less than 2 hrs and left everything as clean as if he hadn't even been there. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing any type of garage door work.

Olaf Couch


Response:

Olaf Couch, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Next Page >
Our Average Rating

With 39484 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.6%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.5%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Biloxi (228)-207-7571 31 Reviews
Gulfport (228)-357-9699 37 Reviews
Pascagoula (228)-202-1030 16 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts