Precision Garage Door of Gulfport

Has Received 8 Reviews in:

Biloxi

Average Rating: 5.00


Install Garage Doors

08/12/2017

Biloxi, MS

Review:

Service guy Emmanuel was great very professional

Chad louviere


Response:

Chad Louviere, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Emanuel.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Install Garage Doors

07/12/2017

Biloxi, MS

Review:

We had a great experience with Precision Doors.

Lisa Parker


Response:

Lisa Parker, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Install Garage Doors

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Opener Install

07/08/2017

Biloxi, MS

Review:

The young man that installed my new opener was professional and courteous. He worked hard to complete the job timely and efficiently. He did an excellent job explaining my options.

Jennifer Milligan


Response:

Jennifer Milligan, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Install

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

06/29/2017

Biloxi, MS

Review:

called back within 15 minutes and came out the same day.

Dennise Ward


Response:

Dennise Ward, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Opener

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

03/18/2017

Biloxi, MS

Review:

Travis was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend him and your company!

Daniel Clark


Response:

Daniel Clark, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback. We are glad to know you are pleased with Travis.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:

Springs

Garage Door Repair

02/26/2017

Biloxi, MS

Review:

Could not believe how fast he came to fix the garage door that I messed up by backing into. Courteous, fast service... and it works better than it has in a long time! Recommend highly!

Monique Harrison


Response:

Monique Harrison, thank you for the review, and we appreciate the recommendation!

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Garage Doors

Garage Door Repair

08/31/2016

Biloxi, MS

Review:

I am pleased with the service that I received with Precision Garage Door Company. It was all done that day when others were saying that it may take a day or two to get it done.

Darius McBeath


Response:

Darius McBeath, we are glad to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know your Precision Door Service experience was a positive one.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Garage Door Opener Repair

05/20/2016

Biloxi, MS

Review:

The service tech was on time and spent time explaining what needed to be done and the different options to correct the problem. He did a great job. I gave him 5 stars, but I am not sure about "GORGEOUS"

Dave Matthews


Response:

Dave Matthews, thank you for choosing Precision Door Service, and taking the time to share feedback on your experience.

The Precision Team

Service Provided:

Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:

Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Our Average Rating

With 28854 Reviews

  • 5 Star (95.5%)
  • 4 Star (2.1%)
  • 3 Star (0.7%)
  • 2 Star (0.6%)
  • 1 Star (1.1%)

Locations

Biloxi (228)-207-7571 23 Reviews
Gulfport (228)-357-9699 23 Reviews
Pascagoula (228)-202-1030 10 Reviews

Precision Door Service

For this location's local site visit:

This location is owned and operated by:
Bobby Boes

Precision Door Service

Franchise Opportunities

Request an Appointment

IDA
IFA
Franchise Business Review
Franchise Registry
Entrepreneur Magazine
Military Discounts